206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Shady Acres RV & Camping Park was rated 6 out of 10 based on 44 user reviews. Phone: (239) 267-8448
CGID678

Shady Acres RV & Camping Park

Camp Information
Sites
250
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   4   6   9   8   1   9   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$37
Basic spot with concrete porch. RV rests on grass. Spaces tight, so getting in with all adjacent spots occupied was tough without getting people to move (which all the neighbors did, friendly). Patient assistance provided for parking. Park club house and pool seem upgraded, but the actual park needs some maintenance (electric drops and driveways). Road between 41 and park entrance is narrow and rough. Far enough off Hwy 41 to be quiet. Internet was free, but hung a lot and bandwidth was rocky. Rate reflects a Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2014
$40
Shady Acres in Fort Myers is well maintained, however there are far too many dogs allowed. Some units have 3 or more dogs and some bark continually. People are using the extended leashes and allowing the dogs to walk on other folk's property and do their business. The pool is far too small for the size of the park and rules are not being enforced for the amount of people allowed in the pool at the same time. I find it hard to give this park a high rating because of these issues. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2014
$35
The park is clean. The management is nice. I couldn't give it high marks for two reasons. 1. The internet was non-existant. The only time I was able to use it was 5:00 am and then very briefly. Not a problem for me since I have wireless but if you rely on it you will be disappointed. 2. There appears to be large noisy groups that overwhelm some sites. Mostly they observe the quiet hours after 10:00 pm. But we did not have a quiet restful time when we were there. This isn't management's fault but it appeared to be a fact of life while we were there. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2014
$30
Site is just OK. Park on grass and the access is tight for a 40' motorhome. However they do assist you in and out of your space. Very disappointed in the Wi-Fi, actually the Internet service. They use TengoInternet. The Wi-Fi was strong and the connection to it was fine, but there was no connection to the Internet most of the time. The provider seems to have a problem. People are nice at the office and in the camp grounds. No, I would not stay here again. I'd pay more and get more elsewhere. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$22
We loved this place. Quiet. Friendly. Heated pool. Well off the main highway. Nice layout. We would definitely go back here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$38
Older, well maintained campground with fairly tight full hook-up sites containing a very nice concrete pad & picnic table. Campground offers on site restaurant, pool, shuffle board, horse shoes and many planned activities. Bath house was very clean and updated. There are many full-time and seasonal residents who have created a family community feeling. Wif-F was difficult to use & connect to. We enjoyed our week long stay and would return again. Nothing fancy, just comfortable! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
February 2013
$35
We paid for a large lot and were packed in like sardines. My neighbor's awning was 2' from my slide. In addition, they advertised internet, but it didn't work. I noticed that most of the sites were tight. In addition, they have a "No refunds for early departures" policy. So unless you want to loose your money, you are stuck in a bad situation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$35
Spaces in main park are somewhat tight and short, but plenty of room in the newer area. On site cafe, lots of activities going on daily, quite a few fulltime residents, everyone friendly, nice pond with unfriendly ducks, pet friendly. If we returned would definitely ask for the newer section. Rate reflects weekly less 10% Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2013
$38
We only stayed 4 nights so the long term residents were friendly but reserved. The sites were small with limited parking on site. Remote parking seemed to be available. Wi-Fi was difficult to use and slow. Very pet friendly with good walking areas. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The camp is older but adequately maintained. It is close to Sanibel (30 min), shopping, and dining. A hard place to beat for the price. We would return again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2013
$42
This part was recommended by friends of ours who were here the previous winter. We are staying from December 15 2012 to March 31, 2013. Overall the park is clean, staff friendly and accommodating. Our site is on the "lake", which is actually a pond but it has otters, ducks, herons, and turtles so there is always something interesting to watch. There are activities on a regular basis that you can decide to join or not. The residents have been friendly and from all over. We are full timing so it is nice to meet a few others that are as well. Only real complaint we have is the site we were assigned is great when there is no one in adjoining site, but if there is, their tip outs are on our cement patio pad so very close. Only recommendation would be to re-size some of the lake sites, and there is no reason why the price could not be raised to make them a premium site (don't need to go crazy though). We will be back here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
January 2013
$39
Our spot was so small we could barely get our slides out. My husband had to step over the little fence around the guys lot next to us to plug in our electricity. The picnic table was so close to the sewer hookup for the spot next to us on the other side we couldn't eat outside. We were told if we damaged their cement pad in any way we would be charged for it. The roads were so tight and narrow. They put yard lights and signs at the edge of the roads which made the roads even smaller. Staff at check in were very nice but it did not make up for the spot they put us in. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
December 2012
$60
They failed to tell me that because we were staying a month we would be charged for electric. The Wi-Fi is as terrible as I have experienced. Down quite often and slow, extremely slow. Difficult to even get connected at times. I finally just gave up. Staff very pleasant. There is no garbage pick up. Small fenced dog run. The site is surrounded by what I would call a moat. Stagnant water that breeds a bug that is extremely small, black and has a bite like a mosquito. Level site and water logged when it rains. Will not come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2012
$43
A very quiet park with no road or highway noise. Has lots of larger permanent style homes. Friendly helpful staff (finally). The residents were friendly. We arrived w/o making reservation (we're fly-by-the-seat-of-our-pants types) and got the very last site available: a tiny 20 foot site, in between a permanent home and a reserved, but empty lot. Luckily the employee who helped us park, said we would be okay parking our truck there. Lots of great lots, but they were all reserved. The desk lady said they have dozens of reserved guests checking in over the New Year's weekend, and they're backed up down the highway because it takes a while to check in each one. Apparently we got very lucky just showing up like we did. I would recommend making a reservation if you'd like to visit in the winter! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$36
We arrived, off the road and on a Sunday evening, without reservations, and were greeted by a note on the door and a phone #. I called, and the lady told us to park in the parking lot and hook up at the pole. She sent a gentleman down to collect our information, and we simply set up right there in the parking lot. Now, this was a bit different for us, as they said they do NOT park anyone after 6PM or weekends. We were happy with this as all we wanted was water & electric for A/C, and a good night's sleep. It was worth it, as it was quiet, undisturbed, and pet friendly. We were on our way bright and early the next morning refreshed and ready for another day's drive. A bit different, but just what we wanted for that night! I would certainly do this again, should we be there. Friendly, and accommodating. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2011
$42
This resort has a lot of potential but the area we stayed in was not well kept. The cable did not work on any of the sites. We parked on grass with a concrete patio beside us. This resort is focused on long term renters and snow birds with a lot of permanent residents or at least permanent park models on their sites. This was not a bad experience but just not our kind of resort. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2011
$35
This is mostly a long term park but they have plenty of spaces for overnight. Pool is a little small, but its a pool. Big rec room, friendly staff, and very nice residents. We stayed here during the super bowl and they had a big party in the rec room with food and drinks. Also their cafe is priced right and it has wonderful breakfasts. Rate is not approximate. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2011
$36
It is a very nice park. There are lots of snowbirds, and lots of activities going on all the time. The sites are nice sized but a little tight to get in to. The staff is friendly, but some are more knowledgeable than others. The office is not open on Sunday which seemed a little odd since this is their busiest time of year. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2010
$25
The entry wasn't very well marked and we missed it the first time. It was busy when we arrived and it felt a bit cramped. We were assisted backing into our site, but we had to ask those in the site opposite to move their car. It was a bit tight. The site was level gravel and spacious enough, but it was tight in and out of the site. There is plenty of dog walking space and convenient waste bags/stations. The staff were helpful and friendly. Due to the tightness of space we probably wont stay here again. If we did, we would request a space in the 7 acre area which appears to have more space for maneuvering. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2010
$26
Poorly signposted at US 41. You will be lucky if you spot the sign the first couple of times you pass. Neither of our 2 GPS would take us directly to the RV park. No direct access to the park if you approach from the south: you will have to make a difficult U-turn on the busy US 41. All sites were waterlogged, we got the one that was the driest and we made huge tiremarks on the ground. We were instructed that we could not put our jacks directly on the ground. Staff did lend us some blocks to put under the jacks. Has a nice pool and friendly staff. Also has expensive laundry facilities. There are many campgrounds in the area and we will probably try a different one next time we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2010
$38
This park has very nice office staff, friendly on site also. An older park with very tight spots and close to one another, but it's quiet considering an airport is near, and a major highway. We have a 30' TT + our Ford Expedition EL and had no problem backing into a corner spot. The grass was a little wet due to the massive rain they had 2 days prior, but that was not a problem. We would return for short stay. The fellow campers were very nice. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2010
$34
We have been camping for years and this is one of the nicest parks we have stayed in. We were here a few years ago and since our last stay, the bathroom, showers, recreation center, and offices were all updated. The bathrooms and pool are kept very clean and you can see they take great pride in doing so. The pool is cleaned every morning and the bathrooms were cleaned twice a day. In reading other reviews, I can not believe that a person would be so petty as to involve their personal opinions on the hiring or firing of the staff at this park. From what we observed, everyone here was very friendly and provided us a very happy, comfortable place to be. Season did create more garbage as the park was full, but we notified Management ourselves about this, and they responded quickly to our concern. That very day the garbage pick-up increased another day a week, and they even had them out within a few hours to pick up what was there. As mentioned earlier, they have spent a great deal of time improving the surroundings: one of which was fencing around the dumpster so you do not have them in plain view. The employee that was mentioned and fired, was not even responsible for the tasks they claim deteriorated from the beginning of their stay. The Managers have done an outstanding job. They are always on site to make sure that everyone is enjoying their stay and monitor what is going on in the park. If you were to take a ride through this park, the appearance speaks for itself. We come here in the winter to have fun and enjoy the company around us. If you want to nit-pick and create drama, we could do without it, thank you. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2010
$38
We are long term campers for many years. The facilities were fine when we came in this year but recently a very hard working employee was fired and since then the pool is not kept clean, and the garbage is over flowing and sinking up the area. Bugs are bad also in that area. The management has a very bad attitude. Wi-Fi works part of the time but is not dependable and in some areas you just can't get connected at all. The showers are not kept clean and well stocked. The manager is gone a lot and not available to the clients. There is rarely enough hot water for showers and laundry. There are serious problems with the electrical hookups which need upgrading. The campers here are fantastic people. We are considering not coming here next year because of the poor management. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2010
$30
We spent three months at this campground, but never again as this place was the pits. Garbage dumpsters next to our site, were over flowing most of the time. Smell of the mess was bad. Bee's everywhere. We reserved our site last May, along with my relatives that were here also. Our site was wet and muddy most of the time. The sites next to mine was high and dry, but the management here kept putting short stay visitors on the dry site. Even though my rig would fit nicely. The promised Wi-Fi that we were assured would work, did not. This was the complaint of most around me. When this was addressed to the new manager, she just told me that that was too bad because the Wi-Fi worked fine in the office. If I wanted to get on line I could bring my computer to or near the office to connect. The new manager was very unfriendly, outspoken and rude. She alone would keep me from ever returning to this park. There is also a great number of volunteers at this park that could take a few lessons in manners. Most of the guests here are the only highlight of our stay. The manager that I addressed earlier is the daughter-in-law of the owner who only shows up occasionally. Maybe he will get smart sooner not later. I wish I could post pictures here as a good picture is worth a thousand words. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2010
$38
Shady is an older park with variable size sites and some very wet places. Rainstorms flood much of the camping area and make access difficult in places. In dry years this isn't an issue but in 2010 it's an issue. Park has many returning "snowbirds" so that tells you its a good place to stay. Lots of activities, social gatherings and sports are organized by snowbirds. Management has a very high turnover rate as witnessed by 3 managers in 2 years as well as high staff turnover. The current manager is daughter-in-law of owner and has some control issues to say the least. Treatment of staff seems to be an issue witnessed by high turnover. Manager tries to be very friendly and is making some good changes to the park which were never done before as money was not made available to previous managers to do much. The very controlling nature of the Manager is reducing the enjoyment of guests and will lead to people not returning. We are in our 6th year at this park but it may be the last as it is not as much fun anymore. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2010
$35
Efficient and welcoming staff. Well maintained park. Inside roads paved, narrow and one way. Site we had was a very tight fit for our fifth wheel. Would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2010
$34
Very established. Very friendly. Close to shopping. Accessing Hwy 41 and U turns can be tricky. Would put this park on a "will return to" list. Nice laundry facilities and strong Wi-Fi setup. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2010
$38
We we escorted to our site and before even being able to park a neighbor started telling us we couldn't be in that spot, but park employee assured us it was okay. Got parked and set up and it was awful. Cramped in like sardines, no shade to be had, nowhere decent to park our car or dolly trailer. After sitting there less than an hour we decided to pack up and leave. Even though we were paid for the night we decided it wasn't a comfortable place to be. Looked old and run down, unkempt and just generally unpleasant. We will never come back here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2009
$22
A quiet park far enough off a busy road. Very friendly staff and park residents. Many improvements are being made. New sites are being added. Free wireless is a plus. We enjoyed our stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2009
$22
We camped here using the Passport America rate of $22.00. The staff was very helpful. They helped my husband back into our space (even though he was perfectly capable of doing it himself); they were very kind and friendly. We didn't use any of the facilities, because we only stayed here overnight. However, I can tell you that we were comfortable, felt safe, and it was peaceful. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2009
$21
This was a very clean and nice park. Very friendly staff. They have activities during the season. We were there the beginning of Nov. and not a whole lot was going on, but a very nice park indeed. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2009
$38
Had a terrific stay here. Far enough off the highway so you don't get any vehicle noise. Although there was a bit of confusion with my site, they situated us much closer to the pool and all amenities. Camping sites seemed a little tighter than normal. The pool is a good size and could be bigger given the activity, but very warm and very clean. Staff check it regularly to make sure it is up to standard. Washrooms are very clean and lots of laundry facilities. Staff are exceptionally helpful and plan lots of activities for their camping guests. We stayed there 5 days, weather was great and would definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2009
$34
Shady Acres has some permanent mobile homes, many seasonal units as well as travelers such as ourselves. We enjoyed our 6 nites here and consider it a great value for Jan. in Ft. Myers. It's a very quiet location set back from the road and is very clean though not luxurious. Our seasonal neighbors and all those we met at the two (very well attended) community events were very friendly. Many have been returning to Shady Acres for decades. The pool aerobics looked fun but the class filled up before I got there. The pool is nice but small. The rate is with the Good Sam Discount. We would definitely camp here again in the future. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
January 2009
$34
The inside of shower in mens was dirty! The corners in the women's were dirty you could tell a man had cleaned because it wasn't done well, just a quick mop job. We were angry as we had used our CCUSA and were given the rate by phone we paid the amount for the stay as was expected by check. I called again on Dec 13th to verify the rate as noticed the dates had changed on the CCUSA internet site. They assured me that since it was taken as that time it would be honored. When we arrived they changed their mind, said new managers now and would not honor their previous quoted rate, but did give us a minor discount. Not Happy Campers! Our site was so small (we are 25 feet and no slides) that we could not even put up our awning. The pool is heated, but small, especially for the number of people trying to use it. It did have nice activities and a great duck/fish pond. I would never stay there again because I couldn't trust them. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2008
$55
Beautiful park and great employees! We felt very at home at this park! All of our camping neighbors were fabulous! The park is extremely clean and well landscaped. Right off a very busy main road in Fort Myers, but you would never know it! Very secluded and quiet! We will stay here again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2008
$35
We called to cancel our reservations with a 28 day notice and were told that we were not eligible to get any kind of refund on our deposit because we did not call 30 days ahead which is the policy. However, our reservation was for six days, so I asked if we could get a partial refund for the four days that we DID give the 30 day notice. The manager called the owner and he/she said no. We were led to believe that if this had been a medical emergency, we would have received a refund. Makes one think that perhaps honesty is NOT the best policy. We will definitely never camp here, and we will make sure that everyone we know hears our story. Very poor management. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2007
$38
Park sits aways back from US 41 so there is very little road noise. Lots of activities in the park. It is located within walking distance to grocery,drug store and restaurant. There is a car wash on site. The park is big into recycling-doing their part to "go green". Both the Cafe and the Tiki Hut had food at reasonable prices. All facilities and grounds were clean. All in all a very good experience. We will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2007
$38
Upon arrival at this site we were told that because we didn't book in advance that we could not get the Good Sam discount, we accepted refusal of discount from the friendly lady who booked us in, we were escorted to our campsite by two men in a golf cart, one who took great satisfaction and delight as he laughed watching as we tried to squeeze into what looked like an obstacle course, a grassy area with tree stumps sticking out of the ground, next day my wife went to the laundry and left her washing for five minutes and returned only to find one of the residence had removed her washing and put his in the machine, no washing had been taken but in my opinion removing someones unfinished washing to use their machine is as low as theft, we would not stay at this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2007
$25
I had to laugh when I read the reviews. I thought it may have been me that had problems with the management. This campground has great potential. The people who run the campground have the worst attitude of any campground I've ever been to. Nice grounds but some areas need attention. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2007
$37
Very nice campground with excellent amenities. Some of the sites were closer than I would like but overall it is a well laid out facility. My only negative comment on the place would be that the host needs a little help with his people skills. Kind of reminds me of the grumpy old man that used to live next door when I was a kid. On the flip side the hostess makes up for that with her charm and helpfulness. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2006
$1
While I was inside getting prices and asking about our dog, my husband and bloodhound wait in our Ford F550 truck. A woman came bursting into the office screaming: "Excuse me, excuse me!" I thought she need the lady behind the desk, well she was talking to me. She very rudely and distasteful told me: "We do not allow those types of trucks in here, they tear up the roads." I thanked the lady behind the counter and left. I don't know why she needed to yell about it, and why they don't let the F550's in their park. Because: I know our truck does not weight as much as our trailer, or as a much as a pusher. Anyway, I would not recommend this park. Just as the guy previous wrote: their sign says, modem friendly but that must be the only thing friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2006
$20
This is a very nice park, with a lot to do for the seniors. We were here in January, and there were a lot of snowbirds here. The park was clean and the pool was open, they offer everything from bingo to Bocce to Bible study. The sites were grassy and not too small. They take you to your site and help you back in. The minor drawback that the entrance road needs to be repaved. It is a Passport America park and we paid a great price for each night. The staff was friendly and helpful. A minor pain was that if you wanted to use the washer/dryer, you had to have get a smart card and put money on it to use them. In all, we will definitely go back there. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2005
$35
We found the park well kept, and nicely decorated for the holidays. Someone met us as we pulled up, had us follow him to our spot, and helped us back in ("Just do what I say, I have done this on aircraft carriers for years"). We lost track of time (Sanibel Island is very nice) and over-stayed a day, arriving back at our site at 3 PM. The lady in the office was understanding, and let us pay and stay for an extra day, even though the spot was supposed to go to another camper who was waiting. I apologized to the other camper, and he was accommodating also. This could have gotten ugly, but it did not. I was a happy camper. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
February 2005
$33
Pulling into this campground we were greeted by a large sign at the entrance that says, "This is a modem friendly campground." I'll get back to that. Upon check-in, the office staff was friendly and a young gent on a golf cart escorted us to our assigned site, #60. When we got there we weren't aware this was a site. It looked like the yard of the neighboring camper. Our escort aided us in going back and forth 10 times until we were in. A phone pole guide-wire restricted our entry so the front of our 30' MH was 3' from the pavement. If I were to have pulled the awning down it would have been on the neighbor's slide out. I tried to plug in my electric, but a pole blocked the door to my electric hatch from opening. No room to park our tow car either. Our escort told us the management had mistakenly allowed our neighbor to extend his slide out in an area of the park that restricted them. Complaining to the office staff about our dilemma we found no sympathy, just that it was the last site available in the park. The manager was requested and I plead my case that we didn't drive in off the road, we had made a reservation 8 months prior and we were given a tent site. He blew up at us and told the staff to give us our money back and we could stay somewhere else. His wife came out of the office and offered us an overflow site on the parking lot w/o sewer or cable. Being prime time, the other parks in the area were full so that's where we stayed. Later that day there was a pop-up on site 60. Back to that sign. Because of our location, we couldn't find out if the park was modem friendly. But we DID find out why the sign didn't say, "Management friendly." We won't be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2002
$32
Stayed over Christmas Holidays and the park was decorated very nicely. Friendly and helpful staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com