206518 User submitted reviews online!!
Port Huron Township RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 10 user reviews. Phone: (810) 982-6765
CGID6787

Port Huron Township RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
134
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$0



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   8   10   7   7   8   8   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$0
Friends paid, so we don't know the price per night. Sites level on gravel and grass. Busy park, make reservations. Cracker Barrel store/restaurant next door. Wi-Fi was down during our stay. Some sites are tight. Next to highway, but noise acceptable. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2010
$25
Site was a gravel back-in and not level. Wifi was just installed, but weak. Has a restaurant adjacent to the park. Some freeway noise, but was not too noticable. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$25
This was a good stay at a clean park. The campsites were too close together. We used this park as a layover between destinations and it was perfect for that purpose. Has clean restrooms and showers. Had easy access from highway going into Canada. Charged $5 extra for use of the dumping station. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2008
$25
We have gone to the park for three years. Our host are great people they follow all the rules and make sure you also follow them maybe that is why the park is so pleasant. They have pot lucks and a band that is always enjoyable. If there is a problem in the park you never know it. I feel that the host treat you like family. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2008
$25
Located right off highway and next to a Cracker Barrel. Easy on and off highway. A bit noisy during the day. Good location as a stopover coming from or going to Canada. Very nice and helpful park managers. Level grass sites. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2008
$25
Good location off highway and friendly staff. A little hard to understand directions because it is last exit before bridge to Canada, little scary. No issues with directions after you've been there. Large sites with all the hookups make it nice. Gravel pads with grass lots. It can be a little mushy after a rain and concrete or gravel pad for entry would be nice. No wifi ,but it does have a large laundry room on site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$20
We only stayed for 1 short night. The restrooms and showers were clean. The site was dirt/grass, but was flat. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2007
$20
This is just an update. It's still a very nice place to stay. I like to use these reviews for my own reference so I like to include a location and phone number or web site. It is usually wise to call ahead for reservations, even if only a few hours. I did not and was lucky to get the last site. The phone is 810-982-6765. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$35
Great place. Very clean. Very fun. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$25
Close to town (2301 Water Street) with flat level sites and lots of grass. Small playground, not great for children because there is little for them to do. Most sites have sewer hookup. Laundry available as well as a clubhouse. Great spot to sit on the grass and read a good book or just relax. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com