218071 User submitted reviews online!!
Beebe Bridge Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 10 user reviews. Phone: (509) 661-4551
CGID6951

Beebe Bridge Park

Camp Information
Sites
46
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   8   9   8   6   8   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
My favorite park. Clean and well maintained with nice restrooms. The grass is meticulously maintained and gorgeous. Friendly staff and beautiful sites. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$28
Beautiful, well maintained park. Everything is either pavement or mowed lawn. Sites are very spacious. Ten sites are pull-through water front with mowed lawn from the site to the water (about 20 of the 46 total sites are pull-through). About half the sites have nice shade trees. Only negatives are no sewer hook-ups at site (there is a dump station in the park), no internet, a bit of road noise from adjacent Hwy 97, and it can be quite windy at times (Don't leave your awning up unattended as the wind can come up fast). We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$28
Very well maintained campground with spacious grassy sites. Picnic table and fire pit at each paved site. Reservations are not available. It is first-come first-served only. Main drawback was road noise from Highway 97. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$28
This was the nicest spot on a two week trip, during which we moved a lot. If it had sewer and Wi-Fi it would be perfect. Huge and well tended sites in a beautiful spacious park. Lots of responsible parents and well watched kids, although some loose dogs after the maintenance staff left for the day. No gate staff, but a workable self check-in (have cash or a cheque). The staff during the day were evident, helpful and professional. If anywhere near, I would go here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$28
Beautiful, well maintained campground. All paved. Sites well spaced. We had a pull through on the river. Lawn from our site right down to the water. Nearest neighbors were 50' to 75' feet each side. Only negative is lack of sewer at site but they do have a dump station on the way out. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2012
$28
We like this park a lot. I would give it a 9 if it were not for the road noise, and a 10 if it had Wi-Fi. Park is spread out, well-maintained, clean, lots of grass, river access. Restrooms were very good, especially for a public park. Because of road noise, we will look for another option next time we are in the area. For those who are not bothered by road noise, this is an excellent stop for several days. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$28
This park is very well maintained with power and water service only at the sites. There is a sewer dump, free showers, fire pits, some shaded sites and lots of lawn. This is a first come, first serve park. Very popular so arrive early (especially for weekends). We would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$28
Beautiful park. Paved sites right on the river. Verizon OK here. Only negatives are no sewer, but a good dump station, 30 amp only, and no internet. This park does not take reservations and appears to be always full. Get here early in the day to try and get a site. Great spot to visit Lake Chelan and Rocky Reach dam and museum. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$25
Spacious sites, well-watered manicured green lawns, on the banks of the Columbia River, mountains on both sides, generous scattering of small-to-medium shade trees--pretty. Close to Chelan, and to Chelan Lake. $25 would seem high for a park with no sewer hookups, if it were not for the amenities of the adjacent day-use section: boat ramp, tennis courts, sand volleyball court, swimming beach. Didn't notice any road noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2007
$25
This is a county run park on the river front. Dump site is available. Great spacious areas, very well maintained. 30 amp only. Cement pads with patio at each site. Also has a great park and pavilion with a swimming beach and boat launch area. Disabled Vet discount. Some road noise from US 97. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com