219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Ilwaco / Long Beach KOA was rated 4 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (360) 642-3292
CGID7477

Ilwaco / Long Beach KOA

Camp Information
Sites
87
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   1   1   8   6   7   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2013
$45
Sites are grass and not very level. Not a very well kept KOA. Staff was nice, but no real amenities. Ok for an overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
March 2011
$1
This park was still closed as of March 23, 2011 due to construction. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2010
$1
The campground was closed when I passed by in early August 2010. Its website reports closure is temporary, but gives no reopening date. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$45
This park is open and spacious. Great staff to work with. Had no problems with our site. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
This is a nice open grassy park. The pull through sites are grassy and easy to enter. The sites are uneven, but spacious. The gravel access road is narrow. WiFi worked just fine. The cable TV at site 13 was fuzzy. They have a nice playground for the little ones. There are some sites that are right off the road, so make sure you know where you site will be in the campground if you don't want road noise. There are some great group camp areas for tenters (nice and private). It was a nice quiet camping experience for 3 nights. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2007
$42
Site are big and grassy, no trees in the full hook up sites. Had a descent cable selection and at least when I was there the park was quiet and mostly empty. Age old problem, wireless. Only goes to about site 2. I think it was their wireless. (Maybe third party.) We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2007
$39
Sites are uneven spots in an open grass field with erratic mowing and chuck holes. Narrow gravel roads. Electric and water hookups appear to be 50 years old. Staff seems overwhelmed and confused when they are available, which isn't very often. Definitely would not return at these prices, and are considering a letter to KOA. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com