214620 User submitted reviews online!!
Two-Bit Outfit RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 14 user reviews. Phone: (406) 293-8323
CGID7481

Two-Bit Outfit RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   7   7   8   9   8   7   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$25
We stayed here 7 nights with our two kids (ages 2 and 4) and had a pleasant stay. We were in site #22 which is the first site closest to the main highway. Road noise was very loud but bearable. Wifi signal was very fast and cable TV was good. On site managers were available and friendly. At the time we stayed (early June) lots of fluffy white seeds from the cottonwood trees that lined the northwest side of the park were everywhere. Not the RV park's fault, but it got pretty annoying as they floated down constantly. Park is mainly 3 straight rows of sites starting closest to the highway and going towards the rear of the property. Sites are a little close together but not bad. It was a fine park but nothing impressive or notable about it. We would probably stay here again. Woodland is beautiful as it is in the trees and there is a creek. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$27
EZ access to grassy, level, really long sites with ample space between sites off Rt 2. The managers were extremely nice. They allow rig washing, which ours sorely needed, so we appreciated it very much. In our site, 17, the Wi-Fi was poor. I think we were blocked by the electric box because the park's antenna is not high on the building. Some road and train noise, but no big deal. The plum and crab apples on this previous orchard site were delicious and free for the taking. Would stay here again in 45 motorhome. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$27
This is a tidy little park managed by a very nice couple. You are parking mostly on grass with a firm base, and the pull-through sites especially are generously sized, both width and length, and most sites offer shade. Water, sewer, and electric are good. The Wi-Fi is fast at all hours, something that we haven't found to be the case very many places lately. Pets are welcome - there is plenty of room to walk them. The picnic table was new and clean, another rarity these days. They will let you wash your rig. Although right beside US 2, it is quiet enough at night. There are lots of things to do in the immediate area. The price shown, cash or check only, includes taxes. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$26
Very nice staff and pretty green park. Good location and level sites on grass and gravel. We were able to get satellite. One washer, one dryer in restroom. Tricky entrance from east. Take 2nd driveway not motel. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$27
$27.00 price reflects 6 day/night stay. Gravel roads and grass sites. Need to cut back on tree branches. Has back-in sites, pull-through sites, and pull-in sites. We were in a pull-through, but had to back out due to trees that need to be cut back. Very interesting moving around with a 25 ft HDT and 35 ft trailer. Good cable TV and Wi-Fi worked 90% of the time. Some train and road noise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$25
I was so pleased with this RV park! It is a bit rustic but loved it! We parked on grass but it was level. Great water taste, nice shade trees, great managers! Very quiet, there is a train but hardly heard it at all. The road was quiet too. Libby is nice and small but still has a Schwabb, Rosaures, ACE, and Pizza Hut along with some other nice restaurants. This RV park was a great and happy surprise! We will now stay here when in Libby!!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$25
Very well-maintained small comfortable RV park at the edge of Libby. Easy access and convenient to everything. Friendly helpful management. Rest rooms and showers were always clean. No problems with phone or internet access. Lots of grass and trees made it a very pleasant park. Would have stayed longer but they were already booked for an upcoming car show. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$25
Two Bit RV Park may not sound like much, but is really a nice, clean park with access right off RT 2. It does have grass sites, but sites are wide and well-groomed with some trees and flowers. Wi-Fi and Verizon cell was very good, it has only one each machine for laundry, but only $1.50 each and no timer. The manager was very nice and helpful, even trimmed a few branches next to my site to make plenty of room for a slide. I camped in a 38’ Motorhome pulling a car and had plenty of room. We stayed here for two nights and I would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$26
Work camper manager very friendly & helpful. Cat friendly! We asked for a site away from others, she complied, and assigned incoming campers away from us too! Thank you! Our kitty was adopted after Hurricane Katrina and is afraid of everything & everybody. Love the shaded 50 amp sites. Sat TV not a problem even with the trees. Restaurants close by and in walking distance. Washer & dryer available. We planned to stay only one night but decided to stay two. There is some train noise at night, but everywhere in Libby has that. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2010
$25
The managers were very nice, the park is really a place for the traveling workers to stay. Cable TV doesn't work at some sites, can't understand why owners don't have the cable company come out and fix the problem. The guy next to us said it had been years of not working, some people shared cable with splitters, weird. Restrooms and showers although very clean, need a serious update, plus the only washer and dryer are in the women's room, which I thought was really strange. It is worth staying here to see the Libby Dam. Some road noise and train noise. We wouldn't stay here again. Cash or check only. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$26
We stayed here for two nights while visiting friends in the area. My GPS wouldn't recognized the address on Highway 2. Delorme Topo, USA! showed it on the other side of the highway, which is where I was looking when I passed the park. We called from the east side of town and got straightened out, we got a warning about the driveway confusion with the Sandman Motel. The park managers were very friendly and helped us into the spacious pull through site. We got both Verizon Broadband and DirecTV. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$26
Very nice little park right off RT 2 in town. Easy access to park and spot. All grass spots are long , wide and in the trees. Power was good and water pressure was good. The staff was helpful. We had phone service with our Verizon, but couldn't use Dish. They did have limited cable in the park. Staff was friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$26
The park managers were very nice. The sites were level and shaded but we still had good Verizon and satellite reception. This is a nice small park and we would definitely stay here again. They do not accept credit or debit cards, so bring cash or checks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2007
$24
This is a basic RV park. The interior roads are paved and the grass sites are large and level (advertised as 30x80 pull-thrus). Many shade trees, but they didn't interfere with our satellite access. Park is well-maintained and managers were very friendly. Even though it is right next to US 2, the road isn't heavily traveled and noise was not a problem. If we didn't have reservations in Washington for the next night, we would have stayed a week. The road in is right next to the driveway of the motel next door and we found out the hard way that it is easy to take the wrong road. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com