223556 User submitted reviews online!!
Payne's RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 55 user reviews. Phone: (251) 653-1034
CGID78

Payne's RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
102
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   1   9   7   7   4   9   6   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2014
$22
Nice campground with great owners on site. It is quiet and everyone is friendly. Our overnight stay turned into two nights. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$22
This was our 3rd visit to this park. My personal all time favorite. We had a site near their pond. Very serene location. Host was extremely helpful. Thanks for the wonderful hospitality. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$27
The bathrooms are dirty and so are the machines in the laundry room. The place is owned by an elderly couple who do the very least they can do to maintain the park. The Muscovy ducks are cute and leave their marks, meaning it's filthy. If you have a dog, don't come here. We had an ant infestation because they do nothing whatsoever to the grounds. And, the last day we were here a lady told my husband to be careful because they had some things stolen. If we go back to Mobile, we will boondock, and don't like the thoughts of that but there is no other choice. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$22
Nice, serene, park, with wide and long sites. Cable is good and Wi-Fi is good (when it's up). Pond with ducks, geese, and lots of grass. Off the beaten path, so it's quiet but slight train noise. Close to Mobile and USS Alabama. Not listed as PA, but gave us discount. Great overnight park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2013
$24
This is the best park in Theodore (we checked out some others). Park is well kept, laundry room and bathrooms are clean. Level gravel and grass sites, although driveway could use leveling and more gravel. $5 charge each time you use a credit card to pay. All staff friendly and helpful. We would stay here again when in the area. Ducks are fun to watch. Good place for dogs, plenty of exercise area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2013
$21
This park is off the main highways in the area, but very easy to find. Access to sites is good and each site has lots of space. They have a nice duck pond with weird black and white ducks which sets the tone for the interesting longer term residents. They are in the process of connecting to cable and high speed internet. Laundry facilities were clean and inexpensive. Rate is for PA. We would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
February 2013
$22
This is a decent enough campground for a day or so. There isn't much activity available for longer term. Lots of geese and ducks around the CG. Lady owner is friendly and helpful. Sites are stone/gravel with grass and are level but are not well groomed. This cg is older and not getting a lot of attention. Exit road is pretty rough. Wifi is $3/day which makes the total cost of $25 a bit pricey. The setting is off the highway and it's quiet which is it's main attraction for me. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$27
This park is not a resort but rather a peaceful slice of the countryside, well populated with domesticated geese - fun to watch. There is a small pond for looking at and lots of open space. Sites are spacious, flat, and level, gravel and grass. All sites have a small picnic table. The laundry room was clean and convenient as were the restrooms - only one person men and women's restrooms, large and inside. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2013
$22
A nice little RV park out of the hustle and bussle of Mobile. The roads are gravel and sites are gravel/grass. They have a nice little duck pond and it's pretty quiet without the train noise that the other CG a couple of miles away has. There looks to be some long term week ender sites here that are neat. The showers were clean with good hot water, but a bit cramped, a solid C rating. Their MiFi works sometimes on the slow side with a booster antena and verizion MiFi works a bit slow. The cable seems to just have local channels. This is a good place to stay for a couple of days and is reasonably close to Mobile. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2012
$30
Sweet campground. Overnight stay was very pleasant. Managers were so nice! We did not arrive until 8:30 PM and they came out to meet us and show us to our site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
December 2012
$30
Nice management, could use some TLC with baths and grounds. WI-FI works OK. We are here for a month but will check around before coming here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2012
$22
The park is sparse. Camping rates $6.00 higher than rate quoted in new Passport America directory. Pavilion was full of goose droppings, but was the only spot to get wi-fi signal. Propane rates differed 50 cents between husband and wife. Would not stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$40
This park is very easy in, and easy out. Clean and well maintained. Wide and long gravel pull through sites available. Owner/staff is friendly and helpful. Cable TV is being installed, and should be available within 7 days. Wi-Fi is available, a little weak, but usable. All hooks are conveniently located. Sewer connection is at ground level (yeah). We would stay here again. Several discount programs honored. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$21
Excellent park with level grass sites and lots of space between sites. Management was extremely helpful. I stayed here twice. Once on my way to Texas and on the return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$35
Nice park for a quick stop at Bellingrath Gardens. Owner very friendly and helpful. Stayed one night and was welcomed by four other campers. Nice dog run but there are ducks and geese around the pond so keep dog on leash. Five miles from Bellingrath. A very friendly feeling in this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2012
$24
With a former military discount, which I tremendously appreciate, I was pleased to find that $24 a night included sewer! The folks in the office were friendly and helpful. The sites are GRASS, and nice and big. I would stay here again. Quiet and peaceful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2012
$24
Not a bad place for overnight. Sites and access roads were well maintained and the bath house was adequate. The park was a couple miles off the interstate and was therefore quiet. We felt comfortable staying here. The gentleman who checked us in was friendly and informative. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
February 2012
$19
No landscaping and loose dogs in the campground. Wi-Fi did not work. Water, sewer and electric were fine. Location is not convenient to interstate travel. Facilities were overall run-down. We would not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
December 2011
$13
The positives are that the park is easy to enter, packed gravel roads and most the sites are pull through sites. Also the sites are very large and level (we where able to park our utility trailer and another car on the same site). The negatives are the staff is not very friendly. The bathrooms were not cleaned daily or weekly. Wi-Fi is available for a charge but it drops out several times a day. They have a fire ant problem, so you will need to spray for ants if you are planning an extended stay. During our stay there were several nights that the group around the fire pit got loud, intoxicated and were swearing (if you plan an extended stay, don't stay close to the fire pit). The nightly rate reflects the monthly rate. We paid for a month but left a week early because we were so disappointed. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2011
$20
This is a pleasant CG in a rural setting, but it is only 10 minutes off I-10. Roads and sites are gravel/grass but are well maintained and level. A large duckpond on the property provides free "entertainment." Wi-Fi is available for a fee; we used our Verizon modem with no difficulty. Most of the large trees surround the property; the smaller ones between sites shouldn't present too much of a problem for satellite TV reception. The person who checked us in, the owner I think, was very pleasant and gave us our choice of any vacant site. The rate quoted is with Passport America. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2011
$26
The narrow entrance road opens into a campground with a lot more maneuverability. The hosts were friendly. The campground was clean and quiet. There are facilities for group meetings. The electrical power was good. We used our own Wifi but we noticed that they had 3 Wifi connections. The camping areas were level, large packed gravel. Picnic tables at each site appeared to be of recent vintage. Sites ranged from well shaded to open sites with younger trees. Some sites were not well defined because of low grass growing between the gravel; you just pulled up next to the power/water post. There is lots of space for big rigs. It is convenient to I-10. We would stay here again for the location and accessibility for big rigs. We probably would have given it a higher rating if we could have gotten one of the back sites with trees. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2011
$19
Stayed here before, the woman in the office is very friendly. Price reflects Passport American price. This is a great overnight stop. The sites are pull-through and level. Road and sites are gravel, grass has grown into the gravel, but is cut short. Cute duck pond on property. There are some full timers, the place is kept clean and is quiet. The park is several blocks away from the freeway so it is quiet from traffic noise. Dog friendly, no dog walk but you can walk the dogs around the park. Wi-Fi is available for a small fee. They have propane for sale. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$25
A little out of the way but well worth it, even for just overnight. Very friendly, helpful owner/staff. Beautiful, quiet setting. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$32
A few miles off I-10 but worth it. Quiet. Sites are hard-pack gravel. Easy in/out. No cable TV, but there are 21 channels over air. $3 for internet. Nice woman checking me in. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2011
$24
The sites where the nightly RV's stay are really grass, not too much gravel is still there. There is a gravel lot with sites, but that seems to be where the long term Rv's are. It's just your average RV park with pull through sites and full hook-ups. No cable, but you can pull in the local channels with the antenna. There are two separate buildings with laundry and bathrooms. Only 1 bathroom per sex per building. It is an all inclusive room with toilet, sink, shower, hand soap, paper towel, even hooks to hang your stuff on. We stayed here 5 nights and it rained while we were here. We did not have any flooding in our site with the rain. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2011
$29
We arrived at about 3PM on the Saturday before the Super Bowl, and in the process of setting up and one of my house batteries exploded. The owners went right to work helping me find a solution to my problem. An hour later I was at Deep South RV about 5 miles away who was closed but one of the owners called in a technician. An hour after that I was back on the road to Paynes. I can't say enough about southern hospitality and these two businesses. Payne's is an excellent stop for the night going down I-10. I'll be back! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2010
$25
Best feature: quiet roomy pull-through level sites. For us, this is a great overnight stop, or a few days to see the sights. Just a short trip to Bellingrath Gardens and just 10 miles or so into Mobile. Friendly accommodating helpful owners. Clean neat campground. Great space for walking the dog. Clean restrooms/showers with lots of room and a great water pressure. We will definitely stay again. No amenities such as pool, or groceries. Rustic, definitely not a resort. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2010
$16
I always stay here on my way through Alabama. The people are very nice, the sites are big and roomy. You have to pay for Wi-Fi so I used my Verizon phone to get online. The ducks are fun to watch. Great spot for walking dogs. I suggest you park away from the exit road, many people live there, and work in the area, and they were driving out at 6:30 AM. Very noisy. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$25
Nice clean park with much grass and gravel roads. I will rate this park as an over nighter. Many full timers but they are mostly apart from the over night spaces. Cash or check only. Easy in and out with no speed bumps. Quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$25
Very basic park. Owners are helpful. It's quiet at night. No recreational facilities. Easy access to site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$20
We've stopped here many times and find it great for an overnight stay or to see the local area. The owners are great and fellow RV'rs. Sites are level accommodate large rigs with no problem. Nothing too fancy, just a great place to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2010
$27
Quiet park for overnight stops. Only one toilet and shower for all 90 sites. You have to pay for WI-FI and the connection is poor limited to one user at a time. (My wife and I usually are online at the same time.) Also, $5.00 fee if you use a charge card rather than cash or check. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2010
$15
Good park for an overnight stay. There are shops nearby. It is satellite friendly (no trees), and there is a small lake! Ducks and geese roam the park. We camped at site #79 with a view of the lake. Wi-Fi (free) had good reception. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2010
$22
This is a wide open, flat graveled surface park which has potential for the future with all the trees that are newly planted. It is not a "destination" park, but is convenient for visiting Bellingrath Gardens (5 miles away) and sights in Mobile. The owners/managers are very friendly and helpful. Our rate reflects an average of 2 days at Passport America rates and 2 at other smaller discounts. It is not the greatest campground we have ever been to, but we would definitely stay here again if visiting the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2010
$21
Stayed here because it is a short drive into Mobile and very convenient. Good thing they weren't that busy because they had no record of our reservation we had made a few days before arriving. Has two bath house/laundry areas. The one near us had one shower for men, one for women and was very clean. Had two washers and dryers: $1.25 each per load. The ducks were cute. But on the way back to our RV after walking our dog, were were met by 2 pit-bull type dogs running loose. A little disconcerting. Then there's the cows: a very large heard behind the park. They were loud and smelly. Good for an overnight stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2010
$25
The park is not the nicest of places but could be in the future. Lots of trees planted but only 3 - 5 feet tall. The park has a lot of fill dirt at the beginning of the property right off the road. The fill is not clean, there is a lot of broken pieces of roadway in it making the park look trashed. The internet was an additional charge though you need to log out as the charge is for 1,440 minutes or one, 24 hr day. If you log out before going to bed, you won't be charged off the time. If you need two computers on, then you need to pay twice the fee. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again for an overnight but longer than that, probably not until the fill dirt is graded from lumps and the trees mature a bit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$16
What a nice little campground. There was a pond with ducks. Staff was very nice and even met the owners and they were just as nice. Sites were a little tight. This campground gave you a nice cozy secure feeling. Easy to get to and fairly close to anything you need. Easy to get to the gulf for a nice little ride. Food in the area is awesome so ask the staff about locations. Park had street lights that helped greatly. Park was very clean and very little noise. Dogs always had a person on the other end of the leash. We would come back anytime. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$16
We planned on staying only one night, but ended up staying three. Staff was very friendly. We parked facing the pond and the ducks were a blast to watch. The park is within very easy reach of Mobile and I-10. Sites are rather narrow, but adequate. We would use this park if in the area again. The only reason it did not get a higher rating was: no cable TV. We had to use antenna, but reception was great. No big deal. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$16
This is a better Passport America park. The sites were clean and level and all hookups worked and were accessible. The staff and the permanent residents were very friendly. This park is near I-10 but there was no highway noise. I would stay here again if I had business in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2009
$16
Rate reflects Passport America discount. There are quite a few seasonal sites but still plenty of overnight spots. The sites are long pull throughs perfect for an overnight where you don't want to unhook the toad. The sites are fairly narrow but roomy enough to put out slides on both sites. Owner/managers are friendly and it looks like they are trying to build a nice park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2009
$19
Nice owners, nice pond. Very good stop over place. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2009
$20
Very nice park. The owners are very nice and staff was just as kind. Great for a short stop over. Park was very clean and quiet. We will camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2008
$28
This park is a good overnight stop. The site we stayed in was level, long and shaded. The owner is expanding the park with new sites that are in the full sun. Wifi is available but an extra cost. There is also an extra $5 charge if you use your credit card. Owners are friendly. Bellingrath Gardens are about 4 miles away and worth a visit. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2008
$20
This is a nice park, the owners are very friendly and helpful. A very quiet park. Bath area is spotless but I noticed only two bath/shower units. There are some shaded sites but some are in the open with no shade. Wireless internet worked great since they have several access points/routers but it does costs $10.00/week extra which is fine with me. I had a long pull-through grass site but some are gravel with no grass. The owners are making improvements and planting trees, bushes and other vegetation. The price quoted is their weekly rate with the usual club discounts. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2007
$31
We have stayed here before and very much like the park. The site we had was in the area near the office so it had grass; some sites are just gravel. The site was long enough so we could have left our tow car attached to our 42 foot motorhome and it was comfortably wide enough with our four slides out. We were parked in front of the pond so technically I guess we had a waterfront site. Fun to watch the ducks and one ornery goose. This park is convenient to Bellingrath gardens and we were here for the Christmas lights.. so worth the trip. There is plenty of shopping in Theodore so no real need to go to Mobile if you don't want to. The owners are very nice and friendly. This is a PA park for two days which makes it affordable too. We will definitely return if we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2007
$20
Not bad overall and from what I saw, the best park in the area. Very close to Bellingrath Gardens. A few sites are landscaped with small trees but most of the park is a big open gravel lot with no shade. Probably not a destination park but a nice place if you're visiting the area. Try to get one of the sites up front, near the office. Some fire ant mounds in the dog walk area. Owners were very pleasant. We will stay here again next year when we visit Bellingrath to see the Christmas lights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2007
$26
(this review was first added to I-10 campground by mistake) $26.50 is full rate, first two nights were half that with Passport America discount. Nice clean safe area with good access to US-90 and I-10. Short drive into Mobile. Part of the park is more established with grass areas and some trees. The larger pull through sites are all in the open (no problem this time of year) and are all crushed stone. It is clean but can be tough on the feet. We will return again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$31
Fantastic Park. The owners are a wonderful couple that were very fun to talk with. The first night we had an issue with the breaker at our site. It was dropping the power, but not kicking out completely. The next morning (a Sunday) I went to the office and offered to go get a breaker to replace it. She told me there was no way she would make me do that. She had her husband go and get a breaker from the garage and replace it right then. Talk about prompt service. The restrooms/showers were VERY clean as were the grounds. The other reviews that said it was trashy was either a fluke or a lie. Make sure as you approach this campground that you watch the signs. About a mile up the road is a sign that let's you know the campground is coming up, but right after that sign is another campground. Make sure you pass that one to get to Payne's! The only "issue" I had with this campground was the size of the showers. The restrooms were huge and yet the shower was about the size of the one in my RV. I did not hold this against the campground, it was just the only thing I found to be an issue. We will be back to this location again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2007
$26
We recently camped here as it is very close to Bellingrath Gardens. It is clean, feels safe and good location to Mobile. Have camped in another c/g nearby and left at dawn due to it being a "dump" so this was a pleasant change. I would recommend it to friends. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2007
$18
We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice and quiet campground this close to Mobile, Alabama. The park has recently added or upgraded the majority of its sites. The new area has mostly pull-through sites and all areas are gravel. There are no shade trees in the newer section. The older section of the park has grassy lots with extra long pull-through sites. There is Wi-Fi available for a daily, weekly, or monthly rate. The service is very good. There is a telephone in the laundry room that is free to use to make local calls. The washers and dryers did an excellent job and accepted moderately large loads. The owners and campground staff were very friendly and helpful. We found this park convenient to get to all area attractions easily. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
December 2006
$22
We were using this park as a 2-day layover site, and it was okay for that, I guess. The park was fairly trashy. Literally, every trash dumpster was full from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Management said they would be emptied in a couple of days. Another long-term park resident said that it was not unusual. The sites are also very close together. We camp fulltime and these are much closer than normal. Next, your picnic table is sitting directly beside your next-door neighbors sewer hookup. Happy dining. The laundry machines are small, and rather expensive. The access road coming in is rather tight and not well designed, with speed bumps that pop up quickly. The other guests while we were there were somewhat noisy as well. Also, the "lake" is not a lake. It is an oversized goldfish pond. And that's being generous. My 6-year old could have cast her line across it, had we tried. Finally, the camp hosts were not particularly friendly. The sites are level, and the hookups did work properly. All-in-all though, I'd suggest finding someplace else if you have the opportunity. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2006
$25
We stayed here two nights while passing though Alabama. The staff is very friendly, our site was easy to get into and bathrooms were clean. Internet via modem dial-up was available free at the laundry room otherwise it was 2.95 an hour. (Did without that). The park seemed to be about half or more long term RV's, some construction workers. It was expanding in front to add more sites and was quiet being far from the road out front. It was convenient to get to Bellingrath Gardens and Dauphin Islands nearby. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2006
$16
Nice campground with many permanents campers, however with decent RV's. Cannot used credit cards with Passport rate, but less than $16/night for 50 amp is not bad. Great for an overnight stop, and we were able to stay hooked-up for an easy departure the next morning. Some of the pull-throughs have trees in the way of slide-outs. Less than 5 miles from I-10, on the southwest side of Mobile, AL. Neat, small pond with ducks and geese. Would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2005
$22
Good for overnight stop. Owners are very friendly and work hard to maintain clean campground. Most sites are on big crushed stone base. A few are on grassy area by pond - these appear to be more long-term sites. Owner directed us to the site and made sure we were settled. There are a few shade trees but most sites are in the open. You will have no problem with satellite reception. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2003
$18
This campground is very well run and maintained. We really enjoyed the seven nights that we stayed in the park. We will definitely stay in this park again. The showers, restrooms, and laundry room are spotless. There isn't a pool but the peace and quiet of the park is a welcome trade off. We camped here in a Travel Trailer in 2003. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com