214264 User submitted reviews online!!
Cal-Nev-Ari RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 12 user reviews. Phone: (702) 297-1115
CGID7931

Cal-Nev-Ari RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
58
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   10   8   8   9   6   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$18
We have stopped here before and as other reviews have stated, not fancy, but it is clean with long sites and wide streets for swing room. Power, water and electric all work well and are conveniently located. We called ahead because they close at 4:45 and the lady gave us a site number and said to check with her in the morning. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2013
$18
The place is nothing fancy, but it is dependable, and it won't cost you a fortune like some other places might. There is no pool, and no other amenities that I know of, but it is a good place to stay for a night. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2013
$18
All gravel sites with tables, full hookup with 15A-30A-50A. The office closes at 4:30pmso be sure to call ahead for instructions and site number. They require $5 deposit for restroom key. Casino across the street opens 24/7 but restaurant closes at 4:30pm. Owners report business is down drastically since the Colorado river bridge at Boulder opened. Call ahead to make sure still in business as the CG was not heavily populated. No Wi-Fi but T-Mobile cell service worked on 3G. Store on site was not well stocked reflecting weak business. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$18
Although there are no amenities like a pool (we don't care about amenities even for long term stays anyway) this is a great place to stop overnight. Sites are big enough and ours was very level. Has 4 bars of Verizon 3G signal strength. Our site was on the row farthest from the highway and with the windows closed we didn't hear any traffic noise to speak of. There is a casino and restaurant across the highway. We didn't go over so can't rate them. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$18
Real nice no-frills park. Large, level, gravel spaces with lots of space to maneuver. Great hookups. All 75 spaces are pull-through. Casino across the street and Searchlight, NV is only 10 miles away with more casinos and restaurants. Can't beat this place for $18.00($19.20 w/tax). Have paid double for way less at other parks. Great place for one or two days or even a week. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$18
Great stopping off point on way to or from Vegas. Friendly staff, nice long pull throughs, good reliable power. Would stay here again without any hesitation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2011
$18
For $18.00 (plus tax) this is an absolute bargain. The hookups are possibly the best laid out and maintained I've seen in 20 years of RVing. The park is clean and well maintained with roomy sites. Not a destination resort but ideal for an overnight or a couple of days. In case you have an extra $17,000,000.00 lying around, the whole town is for sale, complete w/ airport, casino, RV park, motel, etc. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2011
$25
This is a very adequate RV park. The sites are very long so if you don't want to unhook, you don't have to. It does have some snowbirds that stay throughout the winter. There is a restaurant/bar/casino across the street that is OK. The RV park has a fairly fully stocked store. If you like to ride your quads, you can leave right from the RV park. We stay there on our way back and forth to AZ. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2011
$20
An inexpensive, basic RV park. Very long, wide lots. Good electric and water. Smoky casino, not Smoky restaurant (very large helpings!) across the street. Verizon at 5 bars. Friendly people in the office/store. We would recommend this to anyone that doesn't need all the amenities like pool, clubhouse, entertainment, etc. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2009
$57
We were just passing through. It is an adequate camping facility. There are not many choices in the area. It is a great way point to all 3 states. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2009
$25
Even though this place is out in the middle of nowhere, this is a nice RV park. It has many long and wide pull-through sites that are easy to get in and out. There is a small, older casino/bar and restaurant across the street - the restaurant is pretty good. The people are very friendly. The park is quiet. We found out that you can ride your ATV right out of the park in any direction. There are a number of snowbirds in the park. Monthly rates are $275 + electricity. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2007
$18
We have used this park for overnight several times. 10 miles south of Searchlite, NV on highway 95. Just a store, casino and RV park. The access is easy with big rig sites and good 50 amp power. Not fancy but OK for an overnight @ $18 cash only. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com