218071 User submitted reviews online!!
Broke Mill RV Park was rated 9 out of 10 based on 51 user reviews. Phone: (830) 422-2961
CGID8014

Broke Mill RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   9   9   9   9   7   8   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$31
Stayed here two nights on the way to Big Bend National Park. Check in was fast, easy, and friendly. Sites were mostly 90 feet long pull throughs with no table, level gravel, and utilities were very good. Wi-Fi worked fine. Sites were a reasonable width. We were surprised at the extent and quality of the amenities which included washers and dryers for $1.25 each, a small gathering room, an event center, a well equipped fitness center and small, but very clean showers and bathrooms. The bird watching area was nice to walk through. Highway noise was not loud and did not bother us. It was pretty windy in the late afternoons, making the unheated pool useless to us. Right on US 90, it was really easy access. There were a number of long term residents, but the rigs and sites were clean and tidy. Walmart, diesel, and propane were nearby. Cowboy Church is offered on site on Sunday morning and evening, and we saw signs for a band on Thursday nights, We were there on the weekend so didn't get to see them. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$31
A very nice park. 50Amp long pull thrus. Paved roads with gravel and grass sites. Friendly staff and owner. Very small unheated pool. Nice fitness center. Free WiFi is Tengo and as usual it is slow and unreliable. Some road noise if you are in the first few rows. A great little Whitehead Memorial Museum just at the edge of old town. Really worth a visit. History of the area and burying place of Judge Roy Bean. Lots of old buildings and artifacts. Only $4 per person. Entrance town to Acuna. Amistad Reservoir still has some water. Definitely worth a layover. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2014
$30
No complaints. Great overnight stop. Owner was very nice and helpful at check-in. Pull in sites were very level, large, and long. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$30
Excellent campground with super nice and helpful staff. Good interior paved roads with gravel sites. Facilities are well above normal! The owner looks and acts the helpful Texan role. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$30
This is a nice clean campground with friendly people running it. They have nice pull through spaces that are fairly level. My husband said their work out gym was wonderful. They are also pet friendly. My only complaint is that they use Tengo Internet (free for the campers) which only allows one person to be online at a time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$34
Everything was great. Just got a "9" because husband noticed road noise. Showers and restrooms were good and modern. The two shower stalls need a curtain to separate them. Laundry room was clean. There was always someone around who was cleaning the washer/dryers. There was a lot of pride in the maintenance of the whole park. Loved the bird viewing area. If we were staying longer, we would have used the hiking/biking trail next to the park. Wi-fi was very good. She forgot to tell me it was $5 extra for a 2nd computer with TengoNet. It was worth it to have consistent strong wi-fi. Cable TV also good. Del Rio had nothing to offer us. They need rehab funds to save some of their old buildings downtown. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2013
$25
We walked into the lobby and were greeted by the owner. She introduced herself and made us feel welcome right off the bat. We checked into the "overnight section" of the park which was nice as there were not many people there. The lots are big and everything was very clean. There is grass between the sites and lots of room to walk the dogs in the surrounding area. Sites were level and all gravel. There is some road noise but it did die down after dark. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2013
$31
This is a nice flat park with long pull-throughs and easily accessible service. Check in was easy and quick. They use Tengo for internet so it is SLOW. You get some highway noise, but for the easy access it is no problem. We would stay in again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2013
$31
Broke Mill was a great place to spend January. The sites are well spaced apart. The facilities are kept immaculate. The Thursday night dinner is good and the music is well done. The only minor drawback is the road noise during the day from hwy 90. By 9pm it was over with, and did not bother my sleeping anytime. The owner is present frequently. He and all the staff are very pleasant and agreeable. This has a great chance of being my home again next December and January. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2013
$26
One of the nicest parks. The showers are great; laundry room was clean with commercial machines. Nice facility and employees. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2013
$30
I stayed here as a one-night stopover. My pull-through site was level and easy to get in and out of. Staff was friendly and restrooms were exceptionally clean. i would have rated the park a 10, except for issues getting a good connection on the Wi-Fi, which required several calls to Tengo Internet. I finally got connected and received a good signal. I would definitely consider staying here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2012
$31
Overnight on the way from Mission to Big Bend. Wish we had time to stay longer. Very friendly. Best Wi-Fi we every had at a CG. Very modern. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2011
$30
This is a fairly new c/g. Has a paved road, gravel pads, long, wide and level pull through sites. There was enough space for our motorhome and towed, extra space for a boat too. There is some grass but a lot of burrs which our dog hated. No picnic table or barbecue and as the landscaping is fairly new, there are no shade trees as yet. No views, and the highway noise is noticeable. Has large spotless bathrooms, well equipped laundry, nice pool with patio and fitness center. Wal-Mart is 4 miles away. Wi-Fi and cell are excellent. Every Thursday night there is a dinner and live music, wonderful and highly recommended. The owner is super nice and very helpful and friendly. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$32
Nice Park! New. Trees are still small, so not much shade. Quiet. Loved it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$10
The owners take great pride in this facility and it shows! The grounds and the facility are in excellent condition. The spaces are generous with good parking. WiFi and cell phone coverage are excellent. The restrooms are modern, very well appointed and in spotless condition. The laundry has new equipment, is clean as a whistle and climate controlled with an attached recreation room. The fitness room has everything one would ever need to get in shape. The park is convenient to shopping and to the best fishing in Texas. We stayed a month and we'll beee b-a-a-ac-k!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$26
We lost a wheel on our fifth wheel and called Mike, the owner, and asked if we could pull in. He was very accommodating. This park is very clean and would definitely stay here again if this way. Pool extremely clean, nice laundry, rec. room and fitness center. This is a great park and was lucky to be able to stay here until our RV was fixed. We ended up staying for 13 days. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2011
$30
We stopped in Del Rio just to relax for a couple of days and this place was a great place to do that. It's very well laid out, and roomy. Although we didn't use the pool, it is beautiful. Our AT&T phones worked fine. We initially thought we had a problem with the Wi-Fi, and the owner helped us deal with the provider. It turned out, the issue was with our computer, not their Wi-Fi. The owner was great, very nice, and helpful. The park is spotless. The laundry room looks brand new and has a rec room attached, complete with computer, books, puzzles etc. The fitness room had plenty to do to keep us fit, and was in pristine condition. All in all, a great park. The only thing I didn't like was that the owner's dog has free reign of the property. He is very friendly, but I have a cat that I like to let out on a leash, and I am not a dog lover. I would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2010
$36
Stayed here exactly 2 years prior to this stay. Still the nicest park in Del Rio. Super clean with large pull thrus. AT&T and Sprint worked good. Free Tengonet Wi-Fi. Sprint Hot Spot worked good. Note: GPS slightly off. Leaving Del Rio on WB 90 the park is on the right approx 1 mile past the 90/377 split. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2010
$31
Price reflects the Escapee discount. A nice park, with very friendly owners. Interior roads are paved with gravel pads and small trees. Hookups are in the back of the long pull through sites, so extra hoses may be needed. Free cable TV worked well, but WiFi was weak and barely usable from our site. Verizon cell service was marginal as was the Aircard. Significant road noise at night from the adjacent highway. Nice facilities and an inexpensive breakfast twice a week, but the price was a bit high for an overnight stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$28
Very nice clean park with long pull through sites. Lots of room between sites. No shade yet as the trees are young. Had strong free internet. Has a great swimming pool: very unusual and enjoyable with cool water unlike most pools in mid summer. Friendly staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$29
Although this park is only two years old, it has a lot to offer. Sites are long and level and there’s a lot of room between sites. This Park has extended cable TV, fitness room, pool, rec hall and laundry room. It’s very clean. Almost every pull through site has a peach tree. The peaches are juicy and sweet. The cross winds are so strong that you can’t put your awning out. The positive is that you don’t need to run your air conditioner. The only negative beside no shade trees, is road noise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$28
The park has only been open for a year and half, so trees that have been planted haven't had a chance to mature. This park has it all: friendly staff, a clean pool, fitness room, meeting room, an area for large groups, walking trail, birding area, huge pull throughs, with enough room for the largest rig, plus a boat and vehicle besides. Very close to Amistad Lake. Wi-Fi was super fast and effortless. 125 cable channels, also effortless. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2010
$20
Stayed for 3 nights with a coupon for one night 3 or would have been $30 per night. Sites were some type of gravel and somewhat un-even. WiFi and cable TV included and worked very well. Breakfast on the calender had been canceled for the season. Swimming Pool was closed. Would stay here again for a few nights. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$28
This was our first stay at Broke Mill and we were pleasantly surprised. Having stayed at other parks in Del Rio, we found this one to be more than expected. The park is located just west of town and is convenient to shopping and recreation. Sites are quite level, and adequate for just about any size RV. Hook ups are convenient. Everything worked as it should. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Park was spotless and well maintained. This is a new park, so don’t expect much in the way of trees. The owners have planted a number of trees and shrubs, but considering that it is South Texas, it will take some time for them to mature. There is some road noise from Highway 90, but it is not overpowering, and it tapers off during the night. We did not find it objectionable. We will definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$34
Broke Mill RV Park was very clean and well kept. The staff was friendly. I'd definitely stay again. There was a lot of highway noise and the pool wasn't shallow enough for small kids. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$28
This is a nice quiet place, north of town. Spaces are all roomy and mostly level. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Good satellite access at every space. It's close to Amistad lake and town. We enjoyed the Wednesday breakfast (donation) and they have a Sunday potluck. Facilities are all new and very clean and functional. Viewing the other RV parks in area, we would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2010
$34
A great NEW RV Park. The owner has put a lot of thought into this park. He and his crew are striving to do things right. Being that is a new park (2nd year), the trees are not yet grown to offer shade, but are growing. The facilities are as good as they come. The owners are planning to keep adding and improving the park. We will be back and highly recommend it. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2010
$28
Great new park close to where my son lives (he's stationed at Laughlin AFB). Will be staying here again in March. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2010
$29
RV Park Reviews comes through again. Never stayed in Del Rio before and being a resort town there are lots of choices. This is a new park and got excellent ratings so we decided to give it a try. It is on the left side of highway 90 if you approach from the west. Use the GPS coordinates listed on their Web site because the highway address will take you about a mile past the park. They have a small sign but you can see the park from the highway. It is a new park with level pull through sites and great facilities. We would stay here again. If you head west to Alpine there is a new Exxon gas station just before you cross the bridge. It is RV friendly and has great prices. Make sure you leave town with a full tank as there are no gas stations till Marathon. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2010
$28
Probably one of the best RV Park in Texas. We liked it so well, we stayed another day. I inadvertently gave an erroneous review of Buzzard Roost yesterday. I meant to review this RV park. We did go to Buzzard Roost but the tree limbs prevented us from staying there. We saw this place on the way and returned to Broken Mill. This is one place that I would return to yearly. Not only is it a Class A RV park, the manager/owner is as nice as they come. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2009
$28
We liked this park so much we stayed longer. We like to work out: the fitness room has very good equipment, and the back acreage has a nice dirt running loop. The showers have many hooks near the stall and a preset temperature on the faucet that one can vary but it was easy to just turn on for a good warm shower. As in other posts, the physical lay out was good, Wi-Fi was powerful, and the owner was very friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2009
$28
We stayed at Broke Mill for 3 nights while seeing the sites in the Del Rio area. This is a new park which has all of the amenities. I would rate this a 9.5 with the only minus being crushed stone pads instead of concrete. The sites were level, and spacious with enough room for our 42 ft. motorhome and toad. The crushed stone extended so that we had a patio. Dog walking was great as they have a mile + where you can walk your dogs off leash. The Wi-Fi signal was strong and the cable was good. The laundry had 5 washers and dryers with the cost of $1.25. The washers were large and the propane dryers dried well. The laundry room was adjacent to an area with a TV, computer, book exchange and small kitchen area. Next door was a well stocked fitness room with treadmill, elliptical, bow flex, stationary bike, free weights with bench and something else that we didn't use. The restrooms were clean,handicapped accessible as were the showers. We were lucky enough to be there when the owner and his band rehearsed. The large event room complete with stage provided us an evening with excellent free entertainment. Staff also assisted us with finding a great restaurant (Fisherman's) and sightseeing information. This is probably the best thought out and laid out park we have been too. We look forward to staying here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$28
Incredibly well maintained and fully furnished campground. Best restroom/shower facilities we have ever experienced. Close to all stores, restaurants and attractions. Only concern is that there are no picnic tables at any of the sites. You feel like family here. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$29
We came here for some diving at Lake Amistad. The park is new, very clean, and the staff is very friendly. No shade to speak of really; lots of small new trees. Hook ups were all new, WiFi is outstanding very high signal strength. The pool was clean, bathrooms and showers were also clean and much nicer than some I have seen in homes. Site was crushed rock and level. The roads through the park are paved. No real road noise from the nearby highway. The park is located just outside of Del Rio and is only a couple minutes to eateries, shopping, and from Lake Amistad. Big rig friendly, and would highly recommend this park to families and friends. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$25
Very nice park with a round pool to keep you cool. The recreation room has plenty of books and magazines in addition to exercise equipment and computers with super fast internet available to use . We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$28
Brand new park just a few miles from Amistad. Sites are exceptionally roomy and well thought-out. Owners have obviously done a lot of RV'ing. Wi-Fi works great. Huge facility for rallies, etc. Bath house always clean. Very nice work-out room and pool. Had no trouble parking fifth-wheel and tow vehicle on a nice, level pad with plenty of room to spare. Owner was one of the friendliest, hardest working cowboys you'll ever meet and he should be very proud of what he's done here. Since the park is new, there's virtually no shade yet (shade is rare in this part of Texas, anyway). But landscaping is in place and growing. Top-notch place to stay and we'll definitely be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2009
$10
This is one of the best parks we have ever stayed in. Very spacious with lots of pull through sites. Great monthly rate of $300. Electricity was a little pricey at 17 cents per kilowatt. This campground has a pool, a rec room, a fitness room, a kitchen, and a huge meeting/concert room. Wireless internet was incredible and worked in every area of the park. Very dog friendly with a walking trail in the back. The owner is also working on building a bird watching area. Great place to stay for the night or for an extended period of time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2009
$27
We stayed overnight at this relatively new campground and found it fantastic. The staff were friendly and very helpful, the sites are big and the shrubs are growing. There is plenty of space and a walking track leads off the property. They are just finishing the edging around the lovely pool. I have never seen such clean restrooms and showers as I have at this park - they are wonderful - brand new! The WiFi worked very well. They gave us a discount even though we didn't have a good Sam card - they went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Thanks Broke Mill we will come back! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$20
Owner was extremely pleasant and helpful: gave me a full hookup site for an excellent rate. Shower room/restroom was immaculate with plenty of hot water (water in the area is hard, however not a fault of the park). One point off for truck noise from nearby hwy 90, but slept like a baby anyway. I recommended this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$25
I can honestly say that I was amazed to find a park like this in Del Rio. (Nothing against Del Rio.) Big spaces, well laid out, with paved roads throughout the park. Located between town and nearby Amistad Reservoir, Broke Mill is in a perfect spot. Nice, clean bathrooms and laundry as well as a pool put this park near the top of the list of places I've stayed. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2009
$43
This RV park was recommended to us by a kind gentleman from Marathon Motel RV Park. We need to thank him. Broke Mill is only six months old and still being developed and refined but is well on its way to being a first class park. The owners and staff are all friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The park is right on SR-90 but there is only a slight sound of traffic. The adjacent property is a great place to exercise your dog off leash. If we ever get back to Del Rio we'll make this park our stop-over spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2009
$29
The park has new paved roads and large gravel sites. It appears very "sterile" and lacks character. Hopefully this park will "age" quickly and get some of the charm that it deserves. We liked the friendly management. We disliked the very small and unheated pool and we very much disliked the dogs "leftovers" on all grassed areas. Dogs can run freely without a leash on this RV park, but this commits the management so that people don't have to be afraid to walk without the risk of stepping in something - you get the drift. The site is OK for a quick stop-over or a couple of days. Beyond this this park would get really boring very quickly unless you bring your own party/friends. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2009
$29
We would have rated it higher if the pool was heated - that's the only drawback that we could see. The rate is a little high for the area - it may be why there were so many empty spaces. I hope they make it. The monthly rate is reasonable. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2009
$25
Relatively new park just off the highway with big open sites, friendly and helpful staff, and great fishing just down the road. Night traffic very light after dark, beautiful sunsets over Mexico. Very nice place to stop for a few days and enjoy desert country. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2009
$30
We camped here for 3 mo. in 2009. It is a new park. Out buildings are great. Spaces are large & long. When the trees get big enough and the pool is heated we would rate it a 10. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We certainly would camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2009
$29
This new park is excellent. Lots of room between sites, compacted gravel parking area, very open and clear for satellite reception. Great cable TV and wi-fi, both free. Great breakfast [donation requested] by RV volunteers on some mornings. Close to US Highway so there was some road noise until darkness set in. Three miles to Wal-Mart and some shopping. Deer were grazing within site of the park. Lots of room to walk pets. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2008
$29
The very best in Del Rio -- New park that the owner built himself, & it shows pride of ownership with true Texas hospitality -- The spaces are 70' long & 45' wide -- Excellent power, water, cable & WiFi -- We stayed here 3 days in a 42 ft motorhome We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2008
$28
This place is brand new, so everything is fresh. Office personnel were very helpful. Sites were level and packed crushed gravel. There was a local dinner theatre performing in the events hall one of the nights we stayed, it was first rate! It would be a really great place for folks coming to fish - the lake is just over the hill from the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2008
$34
It is unfortunate that the previous visitor was here before their construction was done. This is a beautiful, 80 space park that is new in all respects. All of the buildings are new, new asphalt streets and gravel sites. There is free TV which we didn't use and free Wi-Fi which worked great. My Verizon Air card worked poorly and my AT&T cell phone worked great. Water pressure was good. We looked at several other parks on our way here and this was by a long shot the very nicest one. When we checked in the owner dealt with us. He was very friendly and helpful. Because of our Good Sam membership he gave us a 15% discount. Total cost for one night was $28. My Garmin GPS showed their address about 1 mile short as we were traveling west bound. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2008
$28
We stayed two nights at this campground and were very pleased. The owner and office personal were very nice and helpful. This is a new campground and the owners are still working on it. It has big spacious lots. There are no mature trees at this time, so if shade is a big concern, you need to consider this. All the facilitates are new and very clean. Not sure if the Wi-Fi works, as I didn't use it, but I know that there is a router connected to the computer. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2007
$32
We were assured by the owner on numerous occasions that our site would be ready by late October arrival but when we got there, we found that it didn't have a single site available for occupancy. The few sites that had been worked on were still months away from being usable. This park has been under construction for two years now and still has no sites. The purported "first class" image went down the drain this past spring and it now looks like this will be just another "mom and pop" operation. It obviously doesn't even have a "shoe string" to take care of the problems that come up in opening a park. Too bad! It will end up being a black eye for Del Rio. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com