220584 User submitted reviews online!!
Indian Forest Campground was rated 7 out of 10 based on 57 user reviews. Phone: (904) 824-3574
CGID817

Indian Forest Campground

Camp Information
Sites
105
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$41



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   7   7   6   4   6   7   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$41
This is a good RV park for the area. The people running the park keep it clean and neat but are unfriendly. It is mostly sand so when it rains it can be messy. Sites are large and can accommodate big RV’s. There is no cable TV and reception over the air is spotty at best. WiFi worked well and all utilities functioned as they should. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
Great park to visit St Augustine, only 5 miles to downtown and just off I-95. Clean level site but the office people could be more friendlier. The WiFi was not very good; very low on strength. It is a good park for visiting St Augustine and would stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
Only available short notice camping spot in St Augustine area. Stayed for a week on a pull thru site that was too short for coach and trailer. Site was almost all dirt/sand covered. Site was not well leveled. When it rained, everything outside got sand splashed. Interior roads all dirt with minimal gravel and maintenance. I would stay here again only as a last resort. Tiny camper trailer next door contained 2 dogs whose owner was here only sporadically. Let dogs out for potty breaks only once per day. Did not always clean up after dogs. I reported same to management who did not seem concerned enough to confront the owner or do anything about it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
Good prices for the area, only a few miles from town. Dollar General next door. Some sites were muddy due to recent rains. Older campground and kept up good. Some sites were close together. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$37
This was a stopover while heading to Miami, Fl. I was happy with the connections all were within reach and worked fine. Did not use bathrooms, laundry, or Wi-Fi. I really never ask for cable or Wi-Fi, since we travel with Verizon and Direct-TV. Space was kind of close at our site and a little muddy, but not bad. Campground is located directly behind the Dollar General Store, but there is a big White/Green sign out front. Turn in the driveway right before the Dollar General store. There are areas to walk pets, but no dog run. There were full timers and plenty of big Class A rigs that were passing through as we were. The site we had was a back-in no room for our 40' RV plus tow. The office was generous to let us store our car hauler on the grassy area in the front area of the campground. We would camp here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2014
$41
Lack of paved roads and pads. Sites are very narrow. Good wifi access but no cable. Stayed at a lot nicer parks for less money. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2013
$30
We stayed here for one night on our way to S Florida, and we wanted to see a bit of St Augustine. The park was okay, with a mix of some private but mostly open sites. Some of the seasonal or permanent residents have allowed their units to fall into a poor state, which is always a negative for us. Bath houses are very important, as I tend to use them, in the interest of marital bliss. While the one near us was dated, it was immaculate and had excellent showers. The park is close to I-95 And to the old city, so it is very convenient. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2013
$38
Nice enough place and certainly a great place to stay while touring St. Augustine. Good Wi-Fi, power and water. I would say 99% of the sites are pretty darn level. There are places to walk your dog, but no dog run. The lower section is best to stay at to have least road noise, but you will still have some. Pretty easy to and from the freeway. Interior roads are not perfect by far, but not bad. I wouldn't call them good bike riding roads. Sites are ok size. We would rate it higher, but there is no separation between sites by shrubs or any vegetation which we like. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$41
If you can find a nicer, cheaper place to camp in St Augustine, then hop to it. I doubt you will. We boon docked in the Wal-Mart and then drove out to a couple other campgrounds that got higher reviews than Indian Forest, and we were perplexed why anyone would pay the same amount or more and not stay at Indian Forest. Someone referenced extremely unlevel sites - this person must have been hitting the juice or just not reading the bubble correctly on his level - with a few exceptions, most all the sites are quite level. Someone complained about the highway noise - if this amount of highway noise bothers you, you'll probably find crickets in the woods bothersome too. This is a great little park, well maintained, and quite worth the $40-ish bucks to stay here. Bath facilities were exceptionally clean and well maintained. You can be "down town" St. Augustine in minutes from the campground, and for those last minute supplies, there is a Dollar General store at the intersection by the entrance to the park. You won't be disappointed staying here. We'll certainly return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
This is a really nice park with friendly people running it. It was very quiet and we appreciated that. It was easy to park our rig. It is convenient to the sights of St Augustine and there is a shuttle that comes into the park to take you on one of the hop on hop off trollies. They allow you to wash your rig for $2, which is a plus. We will stay here again and recommend this place to our friends. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$35
I stayed here for 2 weeks while in St. Augustine. Interior roads were a little rough. They do have 3 different laundry facilities, two of which are outside under a covered porch. Shower facilities were dated, but always kept clean and stocked. No cable TV. I had a full hookup pull through site. All hookups worked as expected. Wi-Fi worked well also. Staff were friendly. They gave us a book of discount coupons to the local attractions. Easy access in/out on Highway 207. I will stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$37
Easy access from I-95 and to the St. Augustine attractions. The park appears be occupied by a large group traveling to and from the southern Florida winter sites. The sites are large and have a gravel pad with grass site. Internet is reasonable most times during the day. We would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2013
$38
Nice park. Staff friendly. Great for overnight stay. Short drive to historic St. Augustine. Sites are good width, but are quite uneven. Dirt roads and lots of oak trees. We stayed for 1 week. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2013
$41
This is a sand road and lot park. With the traffic we couldn't even think about opening a window. There was no cable and there were too many trees to put up our dish. Over priced for the conditions. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$41
We camped here 2 nights while visiting the St Augustine area. We were traveling with 2 small children. There were no kid facilities (playground), but there was plenty of space for them to ride their bikes. Full hookups were easy to access, sites were clean and reasonably level. We arrived after hours and found our registration on the bulletin board and a big "reserved" cone holding our site. The location is initially rather odd since the park entrance is directly behind a Dollar General store. However, we found it very convenient to have the store there and seemingly so did some other campers! We used our Good Sam discount, so the 30A / full hookup rate was $41 after taxes. Overall, a very good campground. We would consider it again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2013
$33
Park has dirt roads, gets real dusty. The campsites are not maintained, so bring a rake. Was good for overnight stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2013
$41
Clean bathrooms. Quiet, wooded sites with, small pond for wildlife viewing. Close proximity to St. Augustine attractions. Only downside is internal roads get dusty when dry. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
December 2012
$42
Convenient to interstate and sits behind a Dollar General Store. Good enough for an overnight stay but a bit overpriced for what it is. Roads and sites are unimproved sand/dirt. Supposed to have cable, but we never found a cable connection on the pedestal of our pull thru or either of the adjacent pull thru sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$41
Close to St Augustine. Good basic, nothing fancy park with large sites. We would camp hear again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2012
$37
This park has easily accessed sites, both pull through and back in. A mix of partially shaded and open sites. The sites are level. It is in a central location for touring the area. Restrooms and showers were spotless and well maintained. Wi-fi and cable worked well. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2012
$41
This park has "location" going for it. Otherwise it is an over priced campground complete with dusty roads, tight quarters, and people who want to "camp". There are no amenities. If you want trees & shade, or an open satellite spot, they have it, reserve ahead. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2012
$41
Friendly folks, gravel roads sand/grass sites. Their W-Fi is good and Verizion MiFi works well also. Sites are large. This place is well located between I-95 and St Augustine. They have cable TV that is mostly local channels. All and all a nice clean reasonably priced park where everything works and close to the sights you want to see. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2012
$41
This park has level grass sites on rough winding gravel interior roads and the ambiance of an old campground. Restrooms are very old and worn but clean. Basic utilities are good, Wi-Fi is available but erratic, limited cable channels are available. AT&T phone and data service are available in the area but weak. The office staff was friendly and helpful; the location is good for visiting historic St. Augustine with shuttle service available to the downtown area with purchase of a trolley ticket. The website provides very little information on rates or anything else; the amount shown is based on the weekly rate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$36
After we found two other campgrounds full, we landed at Indian Forest. Great choice - the very first thought I had when I walked into the office was "professional". They were friendly and helpful, the rates were reasonable, and we had a pretty decent-size site for our trailer without having to unhook. There was a lot of shade, and it was very quiet. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2012
$41
We stayed here for two nights while exploring St Augustine. Very convenient to the Old City and barrier islands. The interior roads are sandy as are the sites, which are level and relatively wide. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2011
$40
This campground is security minded, in fact you need a pass code to use the restrooms/shower. The sites are mostly grassy with several uneven. The site I was assigned I discovered an ant infestation. I will stay here again only if this were the last CG available. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2011
$39
Second time we have stayed at this park; 5 years ago we waited out hurricane Wilma here before heading farther south. Little has changed; still overpriced for what you get, which is basically a spot of sand under trees with full hookups. That said, it's still one of the better values in the area. We had 5 very large ant hills (1' in diameter or more) on our lot, which I quickly sprayed so we wouldn't have any additional travelers in our motorhome. A few notes: 1) buy propane before you arrive it, was $4.35 a gallon here on our stop. 2) If you have roof mounted satellite systems, reserve a spot in advance in the open. I believe there were 5 total that are satellite friendly. 3) If you like ice cream buy it at the grocery store; the going rate on our visit in town was $3.95 for a single dip. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$40
Excellent cable TV and Wi-Fi was good. Most of our stay we were only ones there. Quick and easy drive to historic down town. Staff is friendly. I would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$33
Nice folks. Very clean bathhouse. Free Wi-Fi. I'll use it again for sure. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2011
$38
This is an "old Florida" park. Nothing fancy. Sand roads and sand lots. But the people in the office were very friendly and helpful, and this made a good spot for what we wanted: a place for our motorhome while we did all the St. Augustine sites. The WiFi is a bit weak, but it works for email and general web surfing. For serious internet, you'll need a cellular data card. Next time we're in St. Augustine, we'll come back here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2011
$38
Good park to use as home base while exploring the St. Augustine area. There is not much to do at the park. Entire park is "in the woods" with lots of trees and shade, but the roads and campsites are all compacted sand/gravel. There are pot holes in the road and a drop-off right after the office when you go from pavement to the gravel road. Site we were at was not level but not too much trouble to get level with putting board under one side of the trailer. Sites are relatively spread out, and it was easy to pull in. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Restroom/shower were old and small but clean. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2010
$42
Clean restrooms and grounds, shaded level sandy sites, great cable with over 50 channels. Great Wi-Fi connection however the Wi-Fi is censored. It seems that the campground owners have put their parental controls on their customers. At $42.00 a night for full hook up with cable, it is a bit pricey. We stayed at a larger campground with the same hook up in Charleston SC for $22.00 a night. We'll try some place else next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2010
$38
This is the second time we stayed here, and I think it's the last. When I was doing laundry behind the office, I believe I saw (an illegal activity) go down right outside of the laundry room. I was by myself and far from my campsite and was very uncomfortable with the situation going on. I was sure glad they left right away. I know it's not the campground's fault, but I like to feel safe when away from home. The one thing positive I can say about this place is they do have immaculately clean bathrooms. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2010
$39
We stay here when the very popular Anastasia State Park is full. The hosts are accommodating, and cable TV and WiFi are included, although WiFi can be intermittent depending on campsite location. Most of the roads and all the sites are sand/gravel. Large oak trees shade some sites. It can be noisy near the highway (SR 207) and on motorcycle weekends. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
March 2010
$36
This campground is not well supervised. Cable TV was terrible, fuzzy and cut off frequently. There are many resident "campers" with plastic tented areas, junk sitting all around, tents not allowed but "resident" had several. Sites were full of leaves and sticks. Full time residents allow dogs to roam free and attack guest camper dogs. There are no facilities to speak of. Nothing for children, not even a swing. I will not stay here again and above all do not walk your dog here! If there is a problem after closing: you are on your own. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2010
$35
A nice campground. Small but priced well. Located very close to St. Augustine attractions. Staff was friendly as well. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2010
$34
Nice basic park in a quiet setting, but just off SR 207 (I-95 exit 311) and close to downtown St Augustine. Roads are sand/gravel and in slight need of repair. Sites are sand and grass. Your choice of shade or sun sites. Cable at some sites for additional $2/night. Our rate is for 50 amp full hookup, no cable, Good Sam discount. Most sites are very level. Wi-fi is now available at your site. There are a few permanent sites that are not well kept, but current owners no longer offer any lease longer than weekly. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2010
$34
Nice basic campground. Office people were very nice and helpful. No amenities, but close to the sights. Dirt/sand sites were fairly level. Cable TV, Wi-Fi and phone worked well. Trees. A little road noise but not bad at all. I stayed two nights and would come back. Price is good for the area. Rate is for Good Sam, Military or AAA. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2010
$35
This is a good basic park. Partially shaded, level, sand/gravel pads. Wi-Fi and full hookups worked fine. No amenities. There was a little highway noise during evening rush hour, but otherwise traffic was no problem. We loved the proximity to area attractions: a dog park 1 mile away, shopping 2 miles, historic downtown 3 miles, and the beaches and lighthouse 5 miles away. Great location. We would camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2009
$44
This was really a very clean and nice park! Not as close as some parks were but for the price it's absolutely the best! We camped here 4 days with 2 children... Boy was it cold! But when we came back in the evening from all the activities we enjoyed that the park had cable hook up and wifi! The site we stayed on was really good sized with plenty of room. Now the one thing thats missing is a pool, and in the spring and summer months it sure would be nice. But the hosts were fantastic. Very nice park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2009
$35
This was our second visit and will be a regular stop for us when we are heading down the east coast of Florida. The owners/managers are friendly & helpful, and the sites are easy access and large enough to accommodate big rig plus tow. Our site did have 50 amp elec. but no cable, but we have DTV and received a strong signal plus good antennae reception for local channels. Quiet surroundings, but near city with many attractions--what more can you ask for. We did not use the restrooms/bathhouse, but did take advantage of the laundry facilities. There are three laundry stations for the campground, clean and good equipment. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2009
$38
Not a bad place to stay for a few days. The bathrooms are very neat and clean. I agree with the previous review about the shower heads. Located close to the historic district and Publix grocery store is near by. There are many permanent residents here who do not leash or pick up after their dogs. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2009
$36
Good basic park, wide, level sites. Good cable and WI-FI. Convenient to St Augustine and the surrounding area. We were in the back and traffic noise was not an issue. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2009
$38
Rather spendy, but that seems to be the trend in this tourist city. The sites were fairly roomy, the highway noise was fairly muted, and the showers were more than fairly in need of new shower heads. The campground is reasonable close to almost everything, which was nice. Not all sites are shaded, so if you visit in the warmer months, be sure to keep this in mind. We'd probably stay here again and get a back-in site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2009
$39
Compared to other parks in the area, this not an unreasonably priced park. Cable is $2 extra. No WIFI. Unfriendly for satellite. Sites and roads are gravel. Lots of space for dogs, including off leash. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2008
$35
Our regular park was full so we stayed here. We really liked it and will probably stay here again. The front of the park is close to the roads but have some trees that buffer the noise. That part also has a paved road. We stayed in the back area. The sites were large. We had plenty of room for our class A, 40', w/slides and car. The road is rocky and dusty but the area is surrounded by trees and is very quiet. The pond is algae covered so no swimming. If you are looking for a park with pool, playgrounds, etc. this ain't it. If you are looking for a nice quiet, woodsy, no frill place to stay, I think you'll like it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2008
$29
This is a very nice campground with large shade trees. It was quiet. The rest rooms were warm and clean. There was an extra charge for cable, so we didn't use it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2008
$35
We liked this park very much. It is a nice place to stay, to visit St. Augustine. There is no pool, but since we were here to see the surrounding area, that was not a detriment to us. The office (we are not sure if they were the owners) were very helpful, and welcoming. They have a nice laundry. Their address does not show up on our GPS, but if you put in Hilltop, it will take you right to the campground. (actually, coming from the north on 95) We would definitely stay at Indian Forrest again. It is reasonably priced. We stayed one night at a park that charged 55.00 and moved to save $20 a night. Even in Florida, it's really too cold to pay that much to stay near the beach. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2008
$26
Very nice to camp. S tayed at a KOA one night for over 60.00 first time and last time. Found this campground and it was less than that for TWO nights. Would stay here again for sure. There are only a few fire rings in the 73 - 76 spots, wish there were more and those spots have no sewer on site. It was worth it for the campfires! Nice owners.. Not much fun for kids who need to be entertained, but the plus is not many kids here! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$30
This is a nice campground for staying near St. Augustine, not far from I-95. I stayed in the front of the park, and the traffic noise from Rt. 207 was a little louder than I liked, but not bad. There were nice office folks. It was a very short drive into St. Augustine historical district. Shopping centers are not far. I will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2008
$31
Good no frills campground - just what we needed for our stay in St Augustine. Large pull-make overnight and longer stays easy with a large rig. The sites are sand/gravel/grass but are level and wide enough for the largest rig. This CG is centrally located for the St. Augustine area and only a few miles from the central city. It is on a major highway, but noise was not a problem. We stayed several nights and would recommend it as a base to see the sights. GPS Coords are 29.85098N 81.35953W We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2008
$40
Dirt sites, good shade. No playground. Close to Old St. Augustine. Friendly staff. Some site are much better than others. Some had hook ups in odd places. Much better than the KOA for the price. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2008
$36
Indian Forest was a pleasant find on a busy holiday weekend in St. Augustine. Good campground to visit with a group. Excellent cable TV and full hookups. The sites are sand and grass, about the only thing that would make this place better would be gravel or paved sites. Lots of space between sites compared to other more expensive CG's in area. Equidistant from downtown sites and outlet mall/Camping World area. Would stay again if I was in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2006
$31
Indian Forest Campground is within 10 minutes of St Augustine and within an hour of Daytona Beach. It's close to stores and other amenities for traveling RVers. The sites are grass and the roads gravel which is okay until it rains then the roads drain onto the grass and around the RVs. We sloshed through the grass for three days until the runoff dried. Cable is excellent, cellular service 3-4 bars but there is no WIFI. Very pet friendly with lots of places to walk dogs. Park is quiet and clean and the sites typically are large. We enjoyed our stay but think we could do better. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2004
$27
A great little spot, just outside the city limits. (Especially nice, since we came across such a rude jerk at the state campground nearby and came here instead.) A few long-term campers here, but everyone here was very nice, very helpful and very pleasant to be around. (We stayed here over Christmas, and joined in a group pot-luck dinner on Christmas Day.) Large level sites on grass with a menu of hookup choices. Laundry rooms available, nice showers and restrooms. A good choice for visiting this historic spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
2004
$24
The park is quiet and clean the operators are very friendly and helpful. The park is about 7 minutes from the historic district,we stay in a 32 foot 5th wheel and have stayed here 8 times in the last 2 years. They also accept Passport America. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
2003
$24
Park is OK for couple nights, low road noise, no play ground equipment for kids. Some trees to park under. All roads are gravel, sites are gravel and grass mixed. Park is 3.5 miles from downtown St. Augustine. Staff was nice at check in. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com