214914 User submitted reviews online!!
Carl Precht Memorial RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (509) 826-1170
CGID8289

Carl Precht Memorial RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
68
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   4   8   8   9   7   4   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
An excellent value. Recent upgrades to the electrical system. Free WiFi. Very Clean for a city park with a well kept park around the RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
This is a very clean, city-owned park with nice shady, roomy sites. Most sites will accommodate a big rig such as our 4-slide, 40' RV. We chose a back-in site ($30); but the pull-throughs ($35) were just as long. Payment is at a kiosk; no host on site. For dog owners, there's an enclosed Wag and Run, off leash area. Mosquitoes were a bit of a problem, but spray and wind worked well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2011
$1
We were going to stay here based on reviews, but after a drive through we decided to head further north. To us this is a crowded parking lot with sites very close to each other - not a good fit for our family of 6 with small kids. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$20
Excellent value in this RV park. Nice sites with lots of grass in the general area. Good areas for pets to be walked. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$20
This park provides excellent value. Well maintained, roomy sites at a very reasonable cost. The only complaint I have which lowered my rating from a 9 or 10 is the limited public washroom facilities. I can live without wifi occasionally. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$20
This is a nice little, well kept park with very reasonable rates. Access down into the park was a little obscure but there was lots of room to manipulate our 31' trailer. There were no pull through sites available when we arrived at around 16:30 so we had to back into a spot. Although we didn't use the restrooms or showers they were clean and neat. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$20
Older campsite but nice. Right beside the stampede grounds and river, close to city center. Some paved pads, some pull thrus, only the pull thrus are big rig friendly, the rest are tight or impossible. Washrooms were clean but are open to the general public. Services can be difficult to hook up to due to their configuration. Reasonably priced ($20). We will be staying here again. Max stay is 5 days. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
February 2008
$7
Water and Sewer not available during our stay. Bathrooms closed as well. Full hookup not available until around beginning of April. Self registration in effect. Paid and dropped money in deposit slot, but someone still came around during the night and left another envelope for me to fill in. This also happened a couple of summers ago. Don't know why whoever does this doesn't check the deposit slot first. Roads around rv park falling apart due to hard winter. Guess I was lucky; park was even open as nothing else was available except Walmart parking lot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$16
Quiet, clean with plenty of shade trees. Paved sites with lots of grass. Good satellite TV reception. RV and car washing OK. Great place to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com