219988 User submitted reviews online!!
Lakeshore Villa RV Park was rated 5 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (530) 238-8688
CGID8371

Lakeshore Villa RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
91
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   2   2   2   10   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2014
$25
I rated this a little higher then the previous people because the manager was friendly. The showers were pretty bad and therefore I didn't use them. The reason I gave it a higher rating is that the WiFi and cable were very good. The National Forest campground down the street was $20 without hookups. The price here was great. The lake was so low, it was sad. We did enjoy a very nice walk through the neighborhood to the west of the park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2011
$42
There are nice people running park but the park is getting very run down. The bathrooms are not cleaned daily, and the showers were dirty. The park is very very noisy because of trains, I-5 noise, and workers with loud trucks. We stayed here years ago but won't be back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2010
$39
We were disappointed with the campgrounds. There are not many trees, no shade in our spot 85. The flies were so bad that could not even sit outside and enjoy the nice weather. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would not probably stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2010
$41
This place is in need of SERIOUS work. It is dirty and dusty, with gravel. Most of the sites were unlevel and difficult to get level. There is absolutely no grass, just a bunch of dry weeds and spurs (that get in your dog's fur and are difficult to get out). I would not recommend this place. It has constant highway noise from I-5 and has a train track very close by, with regular train traffic. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$25
Great park to stay at. Was very quiet with super hosts. We would definitely go again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$38
This site is very clean, has great bathrooms/shower, great hosts, and a wonderful location. The only negative that it may have is that if you have anyone whom cannot walk very well it is a bit hard to make it down to the dock. Its a bit of a steep but short hike from the camp grounds - though much shorter than most RV parks in this area. This is hard with a handful of boating stuff, ice chests, kids, & toys. The docks are kept very well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$33
Not to be confused with Lakeshore Inn and RV park. We stayed in a space backing up to Doney Creek, and we enjoyed it. Plenty of shade, leveled with no problem. Cable TV was spotty, so I just hooked up the satellite. Boat slips available, and this is a big draw for others at the campsite. Staff was helpful, and friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com