220689 User submitted reviews online!!
Westwick Motel & RV Park was rated 3 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (605) 336-2390
CGID8495

Westwick Motel & RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   1   5   3   3   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2014
$12
Do not even think about stopping. Dirty disgusting. We drove in and drove out. Run down motel and run down sites. Scary We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2013
$15
Beyond terrible! It was dirty and disgusting and seemed dangerous. It was so bad we didn't even stay, we drove out after a few minutes. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2012
$20
Stopped here to do business with my mail forwarding service. This is the only place I can say isn't worth staying at, even with P.A. discounts. It advertises a pool: empty. It advertises cable: only one site had it and it didn't work. The office is nearly always closed, especially on weekends. Most of the people who live here are in the motel rooms and they are not the kind of people one would want for neighbors. You have to back into all sites, and they are very cramped. Some of the 30 amp connections are broken, replaced with 15 amp extension cords. Traffic from roads and airport is awful. About the only recommendation I can make is to go to the other campground, a couple of blocks away. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$13
I wouldn't call it much of a campground, but it was cheap for a one nighter. I will say one thing: our site was level. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2010
$14
Place is a real dump and not worth the Passport savings. We should have gone to the fairgrounds campground that is one exit north and on the other side off I-29. If you are intent on coming, call first if your in anything over 28'. Very limited sites and they are very very tight. Most of the available sites can handle real small stuff only. Sioux Falls is a very nice city, make sure you visit Falls Park and the downtown area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2010
$13
This place is downright scary. I had no bad experiences here, but the cast of characters left much to be desired. The parking in the sites is troublesome too. I came here because the KOA that sits between I-90 and a truck stop, wanted $44.00 for a spot. I'll never stay in Sioux Falls again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2008
$36
Moved here after a terrible stay at the campground down the road. The staff was kind and very helpful. This is a "no-frills" campsite except for the pool, but it was snowing out. Will gladly stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com