215029 User submitted reviews online!!
Cypress Grove RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (541) 855-9000
CGID8510

Cypress Grove RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   8   3   9   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
Very nice campground. Well maintained and staff very friendly. Was very easy to pull through the assigned site. My wife and I stayed at this campground from March to April 25, 2014. Will be looking forward to staying at this campground again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$38
We called ahead and arrived after dark. Owner was waiting with flashlight to guide us into easily access able level space. This is very tidy and well kept park. Cable good and we didn't try WiFi as Verizon worked fine. Freeway near but we didn't find the noise a problem. Pet friendly. Would stay here again without hesitation. Owner very friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$23
Stayed here one week in July 2013 and really enjoyed it. Management keeps the park pristine, green, clean. Showers & laundry room are well kept. There is a shady, peaceful sitting area in the heart of the park. Hookups work well, cable TV works well, Wi-Fi ok (we travel with our own). Would definitely stay here again! Rate reflects weekly price, Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$28
This is a clean and well kept park in a scenic area. Sites are gravel, not spacious but big enough for most rigs. Management seems friendly and helpful. TV cable works fine here with sharp pictures and a good selection of networks. I did not try the Wi-Fi because we had a good Verizon air card signal. We will come back if we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2012
$20
My wife and I have been full time RVing for about 5 years now. We never had any problems, at any RV park, until now ! They do keep a clean park, but the managment is very hard to keep happy.They watch every move you make. The Wi-Fi did not work, and the freeway is very loud. We will not be staying at this park in the future. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$25
Having checked multiple parks in the area we "settled" on Cypress Grove. What a wonderful park! The management team went out of their way to make us feel welcome. He even drove us to pick up pizza at a local establishment! The laundry room was clean and had great machines, the restroom was clean, and everything was in good working order. The WiFi worked well at our site as did our DirecTV. We stayed here while conducting a class nearby and actually drove past several RV parks to stay at this one. I would definitely stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2008
$24
Very convenient to I-5. Clean and orderly. We had a level, gravel, pull thru site. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2008
$24
Free WI-FI, Very friendly and helpful staff original site assignment had tree branch in the way but park host quickly reassigned us another space. Would not recommend for Big Rigs (MDT & 40 ft fiver), site was OK but very tight inner roads. If RV's in end spaces toads or tow vehicles have to be moved to make the turn. Trees brush the side of rig at exit. Only 45 sites, many long term residents so reservations a must especially for overnighters. OK for RV's with total length less than 40ft including your toad or tow vehicle. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com