220819 User submitted reviews online!!
All Seasons Mobile Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (620) 793-9601
CGID8566

All Seasons Mobile Park

Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   10   8   9   8   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2014
$20
This is a basic mobile home park that also accommodates RV's. The sites are long, level, FHU with concrete patios. The manager is very friendly and makes you welcome. The Wi-Fi started out strong and fast until the network started assigning the same identifier to my and another computer. We saw a pool but it wasn't open yet. We did not see showers/toilets but in a mobile home park, probably not there. We stayed two nights and would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$20
This park is primarily for mobile homes, but has a lot of empty spaces. We had a full hookup with 50 amp electric (need adapter for 30 amp), water, and sewer. The spaces are very long and wide. There is lots of green grass throughout the park. It is very well kept up and is extremely quiet. The staff is very friendly, helpful and personable. I did not ask about bathrooms when we checked in, but did not see any. I would recommend this park to others. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$20
This is an older mobile home park in a rural setting with paved, winding roads and widely spaced lots separated by well kept grass. There are trees throughout the park. There are a number of vacant sites, some are shaded. Each site has 50 amp service, water, sewer and cable, plus excellent free Wi-Fi. There is no pool or washrooms. We have a 30 amp cord and the owner loaned us a 50 amp to 30 amp converter cord. Our neighbor across the street came over and introduced himself and offered to help, if help was needed. We enjoyed our stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2011
$20
The manager, was absolutely the most friendly and helpful person I've run across in any campground. She went way beyond to be accommodating. I felt like we were visiting a friend instead of renting an RV space. Since this is primarily a trailer park, the 50 amp power was superb, as well as the other connections. There were quite a few spaces available when I was there but wouldn't hurt to call ahead. The only complaint I had was goat head stickers that made it tough to walk our dogs. Otherwise, this would be a 10 for a well run and friendly park. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2011
$20
I am an RV newbie, so I don't have a lot of experience with campground standards. But if this is anything to go by, I'm in. From the moment we touched down here, the hostess was at our side. And she was here during an ice storm a week later, when my water froze (not hers) and my husband was gone and I had a minor meltdown. I won't elaborate here, but she went above and beyond in every respect. As did the other campers. This is truly a friendly place. It's wonderfully clean and close enough to Great Bend without being in it. Thanks! Totally would recommend. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2009
$15
The staff was friendly and very helpful. We were in a section of the park with a mix of mobile homes and temporary sites near one of the storm shelters. Most of the other short term guests were working on the fall harvest. The park was getting ready for winter and many sites were already winterized and unavailable. There was wiring for cable TV and telephone at the site but it was not activated at our site. There was a weak WI-FI signal for a secured network that we did not investigate. We used our air card and got excellent connection and signal strength. Satellite TV setup and reception was good. The sites were spaced about as far apart as any we have ever stayed at. Each site was surrounded on all sides by grass and there was a concrete patio at each site. Paved parking was in front of each site perpendicular to the street. We enjoyed our stay and would comeback again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$15
We have typically avoided mobile home parks in the past, but due to convenience to business in the area, we decided to give it a try. The park appears to have been established in the 1960's and some areas are somewhat in disrepair, but the new owners are working hard to make improvements. We found the owners very attentive to our needs when we experienced an electrical problem, they were right on top of it and made the necessary repair. The sites are spacious with concrete sidewalks, patios, and grass next to dirt parking. We experienced the "homey" feel of a neighborhood, complete with cul-de-sac type areas complete with storm shelters. I have to disagree with the previous reviewer as to being "quiet", as there were some really obnoxiously noisy dogs in our area. We got good Verizon and satellite signal and would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2008
$12
This is a real secret in Great Bend. The few campgrounds in Great Bend aren't very appealing, but even though this facility is Mobile Home/RV it is very well run. The manager Joyce and her husband go well beyond the call of duty to accommodate their guests. It is a very clean and well kept park. It is also very quiet in the park. This will always be our place to go while in Great Bend. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com