224153 User submitted reviews online!!
Smokey Point Mobile Home and RV was rated 7 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (360) 653-8804
CGID9243

Smokey Point Mobile Home and RV

Camp Information
Sites
50+
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   5   5   10   9   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2012
$12
This is an older RV park with small sites. There are no pull through sites. You will have to back in. It is conveniently located just off I-5 and gives good access to many north Seattle attractions. It is not a quiet and peaceful location but is better than the other Everett RV parks. Most of the occupants are full time or long term but they are required to keep up their sites. The park has one small laundry and bathroom facility. No real common or grass areas but it does have some trees and shrubs. The Wi-Fi was not usable. The management is very friendly and attentive. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$30
This campground is located close to an interstate, a busy highway and a railroad. It is very noisy. The hookups are located in the back between two sites - hard to reach. The people were very friendly. We didn't use the facilities and stayed there for one night in our 31' fifth-wheel. Wouldn't come again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$30
Office couple nice, but need more experience. Spaces short and tight. Connections in our space were way behind, 50 feet of water hose. We could not reach the sewer. It would have taken 40 feet of hose. An option we didn't know about is the Angel of the Winds Casino at exit 210, which has RV parking with electric for $15 a night. They have water to fill your tank and a dump. There are not many spaces, but they take reservations. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2011
$12
Have been parked in this "no frills" location for a couple of months as we transition to full-time status (wrapping up storage, making sure all rigs systems are go, etc). The nightly rate reflects the monthly site rent of $365. Love the location not far from I-5 and easy access to just about any retail store an RV'er might desire (less than five minute drive to most with easy walks to markets and restaurants.) After reading earlier reviews go from negative to positive decided to come drive through back in January. Met the owner and his sons as they were busy making improvements to landscape and facilities. No regrets at all about parking here and might extend our stay just to have a great location to use as base for more exploring of the NW corner of WA state. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$30
Has a new and very clean laundry room plus showers and restrooms, which was pretty nice. I don't think you can beat the pricing of this park considering its right off of I-5, really quiet, and close to all kinds of stores. Things must of changed since the other review on this park because everyone I talked to was friendly and I felt very safe being in this park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2010
$30
I travel for work and only need a safe place to stay with the proper amenities (WI-FI, power, water and sewer). I liked this park. I didn't like anything in Everett so I came to Smokey point. It was quiet considering how close it is to the highway. It is close to stores and restaurants. I felt safe and didn't have to worry about my trailer. The staff and other guests were friendly. I was in the back and the WI-FI worked but was intermittently slow, like it is in most parks. Take some time to chat with the manager a very nice and interesting man. I will stay were again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2008
$20
Packed all year long. Lots of trailer trash here. No privacy. Keep your mace handy. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com