218949 User submitted reviews online!!
Tok RV Village was rated 7 out of 10 based on 54 user reviews. Phone: (907) 883-5877
CGID93

Tok RV Village

Camp Information
Sites
164
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$48



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   8   8   9   9   8   8   9   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$48
Rate is for 50 amp service; cheaper rate for 30 amp. Sites are available in all sizes; ours was a pull-through site long enough for our 40' rig and 12' tow. Sites are gravel, but separated from each other with grass section. Two clean laundry rooms; one at the front of the park, one towards the middle. Book exchange in the office and middle laundry room. Used our own Verizon MiFi instead of the park's WiFi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2014
$48
After being so excited to finally make it to Alaska and being excited about our first Alaskan RV park.... I was quickly let down. One the plus side, the showers are amazing. Now for the bad... There is no playground available for kids to play on. My husband and I went to buy ice from the office. It was $3 a bag for 10 pounds which wasn't a problem until we asked for 4 bags. The lady snapped at us, saying, "Are you kidding!?!?!". I said, "No." My husband said, "We have two large coolers to fill." She was very cold to us after that and refused to respond to anything we said. I went to do laundry and the washers are very old (80's era, I'd guess), wash only very small loads, yet cost $3.50 per load. That is, literally, the most expensive and smallest load of laundry we've done since being full time RVers.This being said even after spending almost 3 weeks in Canada and doing some laundry there. I went to the office to see if I could get quarters. I had no cash and they had no ATM. The same lady who snapped at us about the ice, was very snotty about how we could cross the highway to the outpost and use their ATM. After crossing the highway, getting the cash from the ATM, getting quarters from the guy at the outpost... I came home in tears. I've never had anyone treat me so badly before. Before we arrived, I made reservations for July 3 - July 5. After being here for 8 hours, an employee just knocked on my door and informed me that they only charged me for one night and that I'd need to pay more to stay tomorrow night. I didn't realize at the check-in that we'd only paid for one night or I would've said something. We've decided that we are pulling out tomorrow and will just "boondock" a night somewhere else rather than give this park anymore of our money. Customer service here leaves a lot to be desired and we don't plan on making the stop here again anytime soon. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
Over priced RV park even with Good Sam discount, but the 50 amp service was worth it after traveling through BC and YT! Pull-through sites are narrow but the trees are trimmed. Wi-Fi was free for one hour and then you had to purchase through TengoInternet. They get a lot of caravans so you should make reservations! Would stay here again for the convenience of 50 amp service! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$44
Wi-Fi was slow and free only applied to the first 2 hours each day. But the campground was well run, well organized and one of the nicer ones in town. Spaces were closer then we like but that is apparently the norm in AK. We would stay here again, but would probably check out some other places first. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$39
This is a great park. The sites are close together but with a screening of trees between each one which gives privacy. The WiFi is strong and rather fast, but the park gives only 2 hours a day free - this is the typical 'Tengo' set up. The showers are very clean, conveniently spaced in 2 buildings. A small defect was that there is no rubber matting in the showers so if you are the second or third person in the morning the changing area will be very slippery. A nice added touch is the fact that 3 gas grills have been placed in the park for people to cook on. One day there were even fresh cookies in the office. The RV wash is the most expensive in town. The biggest problem is the condition of the Boundary Road if you are coming from the north. We came over the Canadian border from the beautiful "Top of the World" road and almost lost a tire on the the dangerously sharp gravel of the under-construction Boundary Road on the USA side. We made it to Chicken, Alaska without a flat, but 4 others we saw were not as lucky. Go very, very slowly on the Boundary Road and watch for sharp rocks. There is no cell phone service and no help from the DOT staff. You have to rely on the kindness of strangers and hope they have jacks and air pumps as we do. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
The office staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. The park is clean, clutter-free, and the sites appeared to be fairly level. We came through late in the season, so we were assigned to adjoining sites, which allowed us to park our rig (70' total) without any difficulty. The access roads were well spaced. There was plenty of room between sites where we were parked, and the park has many trees. We had strong WiFi at the site. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$27
A "Welcome" would have been nice. It was late in their season, I guess, so there was only one men's toilet available. It was sort of a high price for a tent site for 12 hours. We camped here in a Tent.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$40
The staff here are very welcoming. In fact, there were homemade cookies in the office for guests when we registered. We stayed here on our way in and on our return trip. The campground has a lot of sites, so rigs are spaced well. The only problem we had was the narrowness of the sites and trees separating them. We had to park carefully to accommodate our slides. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$47
Satellite signal not available in all sites. Some of the sites are narrow and it is hard to get your slides open. On our way up we stayed in a narrow sight with no satellite signal. On our way back we knew which sight we wanted and we had no problem with satellite or the width of the site. Wi-Fi is timed. You are issued coupons and each one is good for an hour. Once you log on your hour starts, if you only need 15 mins it still costs you the whole hour. We had no problem getting more coupons though. They have an RV wash; not the best but certainly welcome. The laundry room is very clean but the most expensive of any on our 12,000 mile trip from Florida to Homer, Alaska. They have entertainment; musicians and dog sled people. The gift shop is very nice and the people running it and the office are very friendly also. You get a discount at one of the gas stations across the street. I would recommend Fast Eddies Restaurant also. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$42
Not a good experience. Short narrow sites. Impossible Wi-Fi. Expensive RV wash when the Chevron station down the street was much cheaper. Our coach steps were inches away from sewer hose of the rig in next site. Placed us in the middle of a Caravan when numerous rows sat vacant. Will avoid this park even if I have to dry camp at the truck stop. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$42
Nice level spaces with smallish trees between the sites. Bathrooms clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again if we were in Tok. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$47
Big rig friendly park with clean showers, laundry and restrooms. Love the pull through ability for our 43' rig and tow car can stay attached. Fee for RV wash or car wash, but bring your own soap. Close to eateries, grocery and gas. Never had a problem with noise, even being in the front. Dog friendly, but wish the "camp dogs" would follow their own rules. Friendly staff, nightly entertainment, no fires allowed which is fine by me. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$38
Our first commercial park in Alaska, and we thought the price was high, with only water & electric; we found out later that it was not that high - for Alaska. We had a decent, level pull through site with small trees between us and the adjacent sites. They had a propane barbecue along our row (and other places) for anyone who wanted to use it. And they provided entertainment (Alaskan "bluegrass" when we were there - or, for an extra price, dogsled demonstrations). We were disappointed that the "free" Wi-Fi was only a "token" good for 4 hours, but we got one for each computer and each of two days. Then we found that somehow we were not kicked off the first day. And the staff gave us an extra one for the second day (the owner was admonishing them not to give them away, but their kids gave them out anyway when Mom was not looking). So we ended up not having to pay extra for WiFi needed for my work. They had an RV wash, but it was rather expensive. And early in the season, they were long lines of fancy motor homes who had to wash off the AlCan dust and dirt. We took our toad to the Chevron station for much less. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$47
Large wooded spaces, poor Wi-Fi, but friendly staff and a charming music show each evening. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$42
Everything was great. Sites and roads are gravel with trees for shade. There is a dog shed demo every morning and music entertainment every night. Only drawback was for Wi-Fi. You need to register a coupon for every hour to be online. Found it to be a nuisance. We will return later this summer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$43
This is a nice park just before getting into Tok. there are nice trees between the sites but you do have to watch for slide outs as the sites are a bit narrow. The campground had just opened for the season, so some of the facilities were not open but enough for laundry, bathrooms etc. All were clean and the park is well maintained. The back edge of the park is great for walking dogs. Wi-Fi and cable TV were excellent. We would go back again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$42
Clean, fairly easy to park. Overpriced compared to most in Alaska, but the facilities were great and full hook-ups a definite plus after a long journey. We stayed here on our way in and again on our way out of Alaska. They offer nightly entertainment with an ice cream social (we did not attend). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$42
This park is also typical for the RV parks in Alaska. As in most, it is dirt and rocks, but this place is huge. The spaces are somewhat small. I was able to park in the space and able to put out all four slides and have room to walk by them. The only problem was I was unable to put out the awning and/or window shades because of the trees. This place is clean and well groomed. The bathrooms were big and clean along with the showers. It does need to upgrade the cable TV choices. There was only 7 channels. We would stay here again without a second thought. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$41
This is another tightly packed park. Mrs owner may have been having a long day but she was certainly unpleasant. Park gives a coupon for one hour of (slow) Wi-Fi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$42
Excellent RV park, one of the best on the Alaskan Hwy. Free car and RV wash. Very friendly staff and great free entertainment at night. Well kept and clean restrooms, we would recommend everyone to stop here in Tok. Wi-Fi was free for 1 hour, than only $6.95 for all day, and the signal was good. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$46
Friendly staff. She put us in one of the very few sites that would support our 45-foot MH and attached car. Sites are very narrow with trees between most. If you have slides on both sides you will have to be exact on where you position your rig and you'll have no room left. Free entertainment in the evening, a local bluegrass singer: not bad. Most turns are also tight. They have a self car wash. Rather than use a timer they charge based on vehicle. $20 to self wash a MH seems extreme. The park is not a value for what we paid. Will look elsewhere on our return trip. Only 1 hour of free internet, otherwise $6.95/day. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2012
$45
This is a decent park. The sites are a bit narrow but we had no problem pulling in. A row of trees separate most sites. Roads and sites are gravel. Verizon air card worked well here. I was also able to get Direct from my roof top dish. The price paid reflects a 50 amp full hook up site. There is a meeting room on site and a decent size laundry, even though we did not use it. The drive to Chicken is 77 miles from the park. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$43
This is a good campground, although overpriced compared to other Alaska campgrounds. The rate reflects a Good Sam discount. The washing machines required $3.50 (more than we paid anywhere else), and only 1 hour of internet service was free. The sites were level and spacious, and trash cans were spaced throughout the campground. There are several other campgrounds in Tok and we would probably try another one in our next trip, based purely on the cost. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$43
The campground is well maintained, facilities and hookups are good. I had good Verizon voice and data signals. They offer 1 hour free Tengo Wi-Fi Internet for each day you stay. It was very good. Sites are long, but narrow. You must position just right to open slides. Roads are narrow, so it takes work to turn into the sites with a large trailer. Good pine trees give the site a "camping" feel, not just a parking lot. Woman who checked us in really didn't pay attention to what we had to say. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2012
$48
Stayed here as it was first place we saw coming into Tok. Lady at desk was very rude, said free wireless for 1 hour then have to pay. Logged on and got booted after 10 min. Refused to pay. The pull-through sites were small and tight. Could not put my slides out. Very expensive for just a place to park. Would not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$42
This is a nice park, but be careful selecting sites. They have a lot of trees and could cause problems with slides. We had to move until we found one that could handle our motorhome. The sites are all flat and many have 50 amp. Found the park a little high priced even with our Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$37
Very nice campground. Absolutely wonderful showers! Clean and spacious. Friendly staff. Wi-Fi for a fee, but coupon for a free hour. They had entertainment but we did not make it down for it. Sounded like fun. Fast Eddy's restaurant nearby was good. Will stay here again on our way back through. Just an added note to anyone traveling the Alaska highway between Haines Jct and here: It is very rough! Take it easy! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$45
We got a pull through site with 50 amp service which was a few dollars more than the 30 amp. Bathrooms were spotless and laundry clean. Very high price for not having water at your site at that time of year: $45.00. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$37
A very nice park. Clean and neat with trees between sites and plenty of room. Electric, water, and sewer hookups are worked well. Nice clean bathrooms and showers, and laundry: all available 24 hours a day. A nice bonus for about 60 days each summer June-early August) are nightly free concerts in the community room. These feature Alaska stories, poems, and music. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$44
Arrived here after traveling over a rainy, muddy, cold, potholed "Top of the World" road. This park was perfect for our needs. Our spot was long and the rig fit perfectly between the row of trees (we have slides on both sides). We used their vehicle wash to clean off the car so it once again looked white. They gave us coupons for the Wi-Fi but we also used the free Wi-Fi at Fast Eddies Restaurant (good pie & food). We rested here for 2 nights (needed it after the Dawson to Chicken trip) and enjoyed our stay. They have nightly entertainment but we didn't attend but could hear them from our rig, sounded fun. We will most likely stay here again when heading home. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$44
This park is large with pull through spots and a place you can wash your rigs for about $17 depending on what you are washing. They have nightly entertainment. They also have a small store with lots of trinkets. Fast Eddy's is next door and an excellent place to eat. A grocery store is located 1 mile west that carries a good variety of items. You have the option of 30 or 50 service here. Cable TV was available but not very clear. No picnic tables. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$44
Don't let them tell you that you only get one free hour of internet. All you have to do is go back and ask for more "coupons" and you can get back on after the first hour. Also, don't wash the vehicle here if you need fuel. A rig wash is free with fill up right down the road. Other than these things, it's ok. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2011
$35
Completely disappointed. The park itself is okay, but the staff completely sucked any enjoyment out of the place. I don't know how else to put it, but if you are this grouchy this early into the season, maybe it's time to sell or retire. The Wi-Fi comes in the form of coupons that get you 45 minute increments. They never mentioned any bandwidth limits, yet in less than an hour of using gotomypc.com we had exceeded it and was banned from any future use for 48 hours. This is quite possibly one of the most archaic parks we've stayed at in terms of supplying technology. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$35
We stayed at this park while traveling through. The staff was friendly, park was nice. There is more than one bathroom/shower. We used the one at the main building. It was clean and nice. Had a blow-dryer on the wall. We paid a total of $44.10 to stay. The rate of $35.10 (GSC) and then an additional $9.00 for our children. No charge for our dogs. We ate at a restaurant nearby. The park was nice. LOTS of mosquitos (welcome to Alaska) but they went away as it got dark. We would stay again. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2010
$40
I wouldn't say there is anything spectacular about this campground. It's your typical packed in like sardines, roadside overpriced stop. There are a ton of road-side pull off's nearby that are free and if you are just passing through I would recommend doing that over paying for this place. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$35
We paid $35.10 for a 30 amp site with water but no sewer. The prices in this town are outrageous. You get 45 minutes of free wi-fi Internet per day but you must use it all at once. You can buy a full day for $6.95, but you are limited to 128 mb each way and when you hit 60% of the usage then they throttle you down to 56k speeds (dial up speeds). This means that you effectively only get about 64 mb of data. The car/RV wash is okay and not too expensive, but they have a separate fee for cars vs pickups, etc. and for various lengths and types of RVs. There is no soap in the pressure washer, but you do get a bucket and scrub brush. They only have the wash open from about 7:30 am to about 7:30 pm so you can't stop in and get a wash if you come in later or when you leave in the early morning. The sites and streets are gravel and you get a picnic table. Most of the sites are pull throughs, and they handled our 39 foot motorhome and toad without unhooking. They were wide enough for our opposing slides. This is probably the nicest RV park that we have come across so far on our way to Alaska. The staff is nice and took time to talk with us for a while. We would come back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$39
We changed our mind about staying at Sourdough because of the rain, felt under the trees it would be very muddy, and we wanted cable TV. The Wi-Fi is free for 45 minutes and they instruct you to use it all at one time or else you won't get back on. The service worked very well at our site. The sites are tight to get in and out of because of the trees between them. Our full hookup, pull-through site was just long enough for our 33 foot 5th wheel and truck and it was level. We would probably stay here rather than Sourdough if we wanted cable TV and Wi-Fi at our site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$38
This campground is much larger than it appears from the highway and it has good amenities including satellite tv. Sites are plenty long and most are level. Restrooms are locked and clean and the laundry is quite large. They have live entertainment several nights a week that is very amusing. You have to pay extra for Wi-Fi service and its pretty high so we didn't use it. The air was very smoky from forest fires near Fairbanks. It was uncomfortable for both of us so if this is an issue check out conditions before planning travel. We actually paid $37.80 a night with our Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$45
One of the better RV campgrounds in Alaska. We stayed here in our 45' coach and had plenty of room. One of the few campgrounds in Alaska to have very good 50 amp power (most are 30 amp, or less). Certainly the best campground in Tok. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$38
A large park, excellently maintained. All facilities worked well including Wi-Fi. Free entertainment on the night we stayed. Washrooms were as good as some hotels. We would definitely stay here again in the future in preference to one of the other sites in Tok (Sourdough) which we stayed in earlier in our trip. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2009
$30
The sites were helter skelter and some were difficult to get into. We had to return to the office to get alternative sites from the ones originally assigned to us. WiFi was intermittent. The staff was friendly, and very helpful. Don't miss the evening show, very entertaining. We would stay there again. Tok is a very friendly town. RV repair at Walt's was fair and honest, as recommended by the staff at the RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$38
Was great. The ownwer was very helpful and personable. Within walking distance to Fast Eddies which has really good food. Pet friendly with many places to walk your dog. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2009
$38
Pretty nice campground; sites are somewhat tight. We thought it was overpriced, however, but there was not much other choice. Park had free evening entertainment when we were there, which was good. RV/car wash on site, but cost was a bit high also. There was a constant line when we were there, so folks don't mind paying to have a clean vehicle! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$42
Very good park, very nice people. Park is very clean, well kept, with easy access. Has a car/rv wash. Highly recommend eating at Fast Eddies, almost next door to the park!! Really enjoyed our stay! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2009
$42
I would look elsewhere to for a place to stay if you're just traveling through. Price is way too high. We stayed there to get WI-FI but the connection was poor and they charge you $7.00 We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2009
$38
Okay for an overnight. Over-rated/priced. Have to pay for each and everything. We did get put in the back away from noise and not jammed up because it wasn't busy. Went next morning to inquire about a fishing license and older lady which I assume is an owner was not helpful, very abrupt and not friendly. So bought license elsewhere. Will not stay here on return trip. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2008
$1
Not sure of rate, we were part of a caravan. This could be a nice place, but lots of rules. Wi-fi only in laundry room or for big $$$'s at site. Sites were pretty tight, our small slide came within an inch of a tree. Had to duck around trees to get around our rig. Overall a pretty clean park. Owner a bit crazy when someone pulls in the wrong way (don't use the first park entrance from the east). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2008
$40
Large campground with gravel sites, none too long. Cable TV. Paid $17 for car/RV wash, but there was no soap so job it did was lousy. Wifi is $7 a day We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$32
Plenty of room and easy in and out. The wash is a pay by size of RV and they provide a brush and bucket and power rinse. Wi-Fi is OK but pay by hour or day. They do have as noted a free network cable hook up. A good place to stay before or after crossing and a chance to clean the rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2008
$35
Beautifully landscaped and convenient park. Owners and camp hosts were so friendly. Bathrooms and laundry immaculate. Terrific start to entrance to the great state of Alaska. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2007
$26
Nice park. Great rv washing facility. Would visit again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2006
$31
Very large, nice park. Decent cable TV, Pay to surf via wi-fi. They do have one hard cabled DSL access port in one of the laundry rooms and internet surfing is free from that. The front office didn't seem to know that it was free, but they knew it was there and I found it. Very well kept park, clean facilities. The park offered a free Alaskana show that night in a community room. Highly recommend. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2006
$25
Very good campground. Plenty of space between sites to put out slides or awning. Interior roads are gravel with grass area between campsites. Campground has RV/car wash, but it is expensive compared to other campgrounds we have used. Good Wi-Fi internet service, but it is pay as you go with a third party vendor. Cable TV is available with limited channel selection. Bathrooms are modern and clean. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
2000
$20
Nice park, clean. Good laundry. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com