214552 User submitted reviews online!!
Yogi Bear Jellystone Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 43 user reviews. Phone: (404) 855-2778
CGID9319

Yogi Bear Jellystone Park

Camp Information
Sites
106
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   9   9   2   7   9   8   3   4   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
May 2014
$42
No level campsites, I broke a electric jack trying to auto level my coach. All are gravel pads, some grass and mud. Would not honor Passport America advertised price of $30 (2014 price) they said the ad was wrong. Friendly staff, but pool was covered and the campsites were not worth $42 a night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$12
We had a 3+ week work project in Carrollton, so booked a site for a month. That brought our nightly rate to $12 (YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT!). The owners were there to check us in (very nice folks) and offered us the Wi-Fi (for $5+ a month) and the satellite box rental ($1 a day) which we took advantage of. We stayed in site #59 at the top of the hill, just a few spaces off the main entrance. It's been great. We have received a Fed Ex order here, we can ship out our completed work reports via the mail box at the entrance. We don't have children but we has enjoyed seeing all the different critters here; macaws, peacocks, desert tortoises, alligators, pot bellied pig, and even feed the rabbits carrots. :) We can ride our bicycles around the paved driveways. The only thing that's a bit "different" is the layout. Because all the sites are pull-through, all the driveways are 1-way. So, you need to circle the entire park to get to your site. But that keeps folks from parking every which way. The spaces are not cramped, but certainly not as spacious as a state or county park would be. Convenient? You betcha! And we would stay here again - in a heartbeat when working in the area. Even if only for a night or two. AWESOME place if you have children. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$18
We used Passport America discount. We arrived and did not realize it was not valid on Friday night. When we called ahead, we told the receptionist that we use PPA. She did not tell us it was not valid for the Friday night, but they did give us the discount price. Otherwise, we were going to leave. A lot for the kids to do. There are McCalls, alligators, rabbits, and turtles. It is a great place set up for kids to enjoy. Very clean and people are very friendly. Would go back on Passport rates, but could get expensive at just a quick overnight stop. Lot of people are using the park and a lot of kids. That is what they are attracting. They are updating a lot. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
January 2014
$43
I rated this place low for several reasons. We came in for my husband to work in the area. He only wanted to pay for 3 nights until he was sure he had the job, then we would switch to monthly. I explained this to the owner's wife (she checked us in). At no time were we told that switching from nightly to monthly would require us to move. I found that out when I went to pay for a month (they did apply the 3 paid nights to the monthly charge). We also paid $5 for a month of wifi, which was either unavailable for long periods or interrupted constantly. We also paid for Direct TV at $1 per day. On getting to our site, we realized that there was no way to screw our sewer hose into the sewer pipe. When we asked how to seal the connection, we were told to just push our sewer hose into the hole, which is very unsanitary. Their laundry is decent, but the dryers require 2 cycles (at $1.75 per) to dry a minimal load of towels or denim. After several days, my husband received a call to go to a different job. I asked at the office about a refund, only to find out that they do not normally do this. There was nothing on the website or in the office stating that there were no refunds. The owner finally did refund a minimal amount of our electric deposit. Basically, we paid for a full month, plus paid for wifi & Direct TV & only received about 2/3 of our electric deposit back. We stayed a total of 9 nights & that amount of time cost us $386.79. The office staff consisted of camper folks, & they were all quite friendly & helpful. They are the only reason that I rated this park with anything more than a big zero. We will not return to this campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2013
$36
Park is kinda laid out weird as the majority of the sites which are pull thrus are designed in a wheel like pattern and you are placed facing out not in. Utilities worked properly and you are escorted to you site. Work Kampers run the place and they are friendly and helpful. Laundry needs updating and only has 3 washers and 3 dryers - $1.75 for each. Only about 15 rigs or so when we were there. Work Kamper said it gets nuts in the summer. Probably won't stop again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$33
This is an excellent park for either staying a while or for one-night stops. All pull-thru sites. Only problem was that they advertise cable, but it's actually satellite and costs $3/day. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$46
We love Jellystone parks. This one was our first experience. The activities for the kids are so fun, the staff was helpful, the place was well maintained and friendly. The fellow campers were so nice. I loved all the animals that were about..rabbits, tortoises, an alligator, parrots..and the list goes on. The hayride was a blast. Yogi was a hit. Negatives: They said my sewage was in a weird place (behind my tires on the driver side) and we had a hard time finding a spot for my RV. I didn't have trouble anywhere else so I thought this was weird. I also had a problem with sites not being level. I wish they had concrete pads instead of rocks. There were more level sites, but I didn't get one ..both times we stayed there. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$33
There were many "permanent" living sites that were very trashy. The sites were extremely close together. They were next to a playground where children could have easily tripped over or messed with our sewer and electric hookups. On the other side of our camper the adjacent site's sewer hookup was right by our picnic table! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2013
$41
We overnighted here on our way back from a trip to Texas in our 40' DP pulling a full sized crew-cab pickup. The park was in initially concerned me due to it's location off a tiny little side road that was in very poor condition and had an extreme grade to it. The park itself feels bleak, drab and doesn't have much character. The satellite TV we paid for didn't work, and since the office was in winter hours, I couldn't get it fixed by the time we were done setting up. Beware you have to run a cable out your window directly to it, in most cases. The interior roads were in fair condition, the sites were gravel and extremely un-level. Our site required full extension of the rear jacks to get close to level. This seemed to be the case for many as I looked around and saw similar extension, blocking, board pile-ups on other rigs. Many extended use, residents living here, thankfully everything seemed to be kept clean and orderly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2012
$15
Rate is PA rate. This was an OK overnight stop. Park was a little difficult to find although it was only a mile or so off I-20; follow the signs not GPS. Check in was easy, staff friendly, escorted us to our site. Sites were a bit unlevel. We didn't use any of the facilities but all looked clean and nice. They seem to have a lot of local activities, kids parties, etc. When we were leaving, a school bus full of kids on a field trip came in. At PA rate an OK overnight stop, and would not hesitate to stop in here again when on the road. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2012
$15
While the $15.00 which reflects Passport America's discount was decent, that is the only thing that was. The site we had (all sites) was very unlevel and was difficult to adjust. All interior roads were gravel and although I normally don't downgrade a park because of that, this gravel was more like large rocks which made walking very uncomfortable. Nearly half the park was permanent residents and their sites were straight from Trash City. Outside of just walking the dog around the campground, there was very little space to walk. The staff was courteous and helpful, but we will not stay there again. This place is just sad. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
March 2012
$39
Park charges for extra people even when pool is closed and no activities are available. You have to pay for a satellite box for cable tv and it requires the wire to be pushed through a slide or a window. Management was indignant and said the kids could have petted the reptiles and ridden the train if we asked for it. No shade at all. Very little effort to make the park anything beyond a parking lot. Playground equipment was too hot for kids to use due to lack of shade. I saw them cleaning pool tile with toilet brush. Yuck! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
November 2011
$24
Giving some allowance due to the fact this is a fairly new park (within 3 years), it seemed barren and drab, and without grass to speak of. The sites were gravel, and very uneven. The tables were old; bowed in the center; paint peeled and rusty. We had prepaid for 7 days, and were called away unexpectedly. We inquired as to a rebate as the park was nearly deserted during our stay, and were turned down. We had also prepaid the Satellite TV, and were not given any allowance for this service either. The main building was new and quite nice as were the washroom facilities, although there was limited hot water and water pressure. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2011
$30
A previous reviewer complained about too much emphasis on children's activities. Hey, look at the name of the park! The people are at the upper end of the friendly scale. I had a bag of trash in my hand while walking my dogs to the dumpster, and one of the employees came out of the office and took the bag for me. Never had that happen before. The park is spacious, maneuvering is easy (even at 42'), great for walking dogs, and running. They have satellite not cable. Some sites are equipped for receiving, if your site isn't they provide a box for $3 a day. It was a nice stay, I would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2011
$33
Park advertising deceptive in its proximity to Atlanta. Residential park with many activities for children. Would not stay here again. Office staffed sporadically with more energy placed towards children's activities than customer service or needs of adult guests. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$24
Very clean campground, very nice pool and playground. Only problem no trees for shade so it was very hot and uncomfortable. Children's playground had no shade and could not play on it until sundown. They do have small trees planted so maybe in 5-10 years there will be shade. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2011
$36
Site was a strange narrow mound, which made it perilous to exit camper. Others were available (pull-throughs) that looked better. Facility was multi-use, with day swimmers and a few campers. Good for a one-night stay. Easy to find from highway. Garbage pick-up at 6:45 lowered the rating! We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$42
Park is clean and well kept. Staff is very friendly, honest, and goes out of their way to help. Restrooms and showers are very nice and extremely clean. Lots to do for kids: 3-4 playgrounds, pool, scheduled activities all day with minimal cost for materials. Pro's: Staff, clean, lots to do for kids, sewer hookup, some cable TV hook-ups, great pool area, quick checkin, friendly, neat activities. Con's: No shade whatsoever, poor running of kids activity if there is more than 8 kids that show up, not much grass around individual sites, cost gets expensive per night because they charge an additional $5.00 per person. Overall a good park, just some small "cons" that are not deal breakers. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2011
$24
Nice clean park. Pet and family friendly. Level, pull-through sites. Nice amenities: pool, playground for families with children. Good check-in, management. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2011
$35
Park was very clean and staff was friendly. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2011
$35
Clean park. This is a great place for overnight. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2011
$22
Very nice stay here 2 times in the past year. Staff very friendly, everything is clean and we love all the animals they have. The manager helped us with all kinds of information and even helped us find an RV wash. It is low key and relaxing to stay here. The sites are gravel/clay but level, Park is circled by trees and grassy areas. Very peaceful. Nice showers and laundry. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2010
$22
We stayed here for an overnight stay only. We arrived after dark, and left by about 9:30 the next morning. Overall, this seemed like a fairly well kept park. Most of the sites were pretty steep, and close together; the picnic table at our site was just a few feet away from the sewer connection of the rig next to us. Bathrooms and showers were well maintained and clean. There were quite a few friendly rabbits running loose (most looked domestic) around the park, and inside the Ranger station they had several birds, tortoises, and reptiles. For our purposes of an overnight hookup, this was a nice park that fit our needs nicely. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2010
$25
I'll ditto the other recent remarks and is a nice park for a few days layover. The price reflects a Good Sam discount. The sites are pretty close and not much of a use able patio area. Electricity was good but the water pressure was low. As previously stated it is a kids oriented park so if you don't want little ones running around this park may not be for you. Wi-Fi was adequate but spotty at times. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2010
$18
Located approximately 9 miles from the Alabama state line on interstate 20. Wide open with no trees. The park is a big circle with the office, pool, and facilities in the middle. This park is for kids! Playgrounds throughout the park. Gravel/grass sites and rather close together. Sites are fairly level for the rig but they’re built up with gravel and the step down outside the rig is not level. Very long pull through sites. AT&T had a one bar connection (EDGE) and was very slow and unreliable. Free Wi-Fi at site but it was a weak connection and dropped regularly. Management said future plans will be an upgrade to the Wi-Fi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$30
The people that run the park are very nice and very kid friendly.The park had a lot of activities for the kids as well. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2010
$18
This is by far the best campground we have ever stayed in. We arrived later than anticipated but was meet by very friendly Rangers. Not only did they make us feel very welcome but they set our travel trailer up for us. They treated us like we were the only campers there. The campground and facilities are exceptionally clean and very conducive for children. The children are not only having a great time but learning a lot about the many animals and reptiles that are here for them to observe, feed and touch. You will not be disappointed at this campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$31
Nice little park, convenient to the Interstate. Don't overshoot the main entrance off SR 78 because sign is a little small. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$19
My family and I camped here all last week. WE LOVED IT. The staff and owners are absolutely fantastic. We hit a couple of days where the weather was so hot we were not able to be outside and the staff went over and beyond planning indoor activities for our kids. They have several animals all throughout the campground that are very kid friendly; they'll spend all the time in the world showing the animals and explaining them. The playgrounds are great and scattered throughout the park so no matter where you are the playground was only a few short steps away. The facilities themselves were amazingly clean; without a doubt the best I've been in. It was almost like they followed you around and cleaned them right after you used them; that's how clean they were. The location was very convenient to the highways, restaurants and stores as well. We cannot wait to see the way this campground develops over the next few years. This will definitely be a place we visit frequently. Thank you all for a wonderful vacation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$19
This seems to be a new campground. This park is geared to kids. There are at least 3 or 4 playgrounds and 2 pools. Lots of animals including loose rabbits. My 4 year old LOVED this park. They have a small stocked pond. The staff was probably the nicest hardest working group I have seen. They were busy either cleaning or entertaining the entire time. We stayed in a tent. There is NO SHADE. I would have given it higher marks if the sites were paved and trees were bigger. We camped here in a Tent.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$40
The owners were very helpful and did their best to make our stay enjoyable. The campground is very kid friendly and offers a lot of activities. The layout of the campground is not all that great. Many of the sites are steep and very unlevel. I saw several RVs with blocks under the jacks just so the jacks would reach the ground. Our site was relatively level because we asked for a level site. There were also a lot of locals there having kid birthday parties and using the pool, which made it very crowded. One thing I didn't like was the Direct TV. If you have multiple TV connections in your RV with splitters as connectors, you'll have to run the wire from the outside connection directly to the TV you want to use. If you have multiple TVs, only one will work. If you have kids, it's a decent place to go. If you don't have kids, I would only recommend it for a short overnight stay, but only if you can get a flat lot. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2010
$39
Pros: Friendly Staff/Owners, great planned kids activities (check website for themes), clean pool/splash playground, clean wash house, train ride, gem mining and mini golf. Cons: Sites are so close together that the sewer cap was next to our picnic table and our awning was only a few feet from our neighbors slide. There was no room for our screened in tent. No Shade. Some sites are for long term renters and they are not required to keep them looking nice. Most long term sites had old Travel Trailers with junk outside (including an old weight bench). Directv is available, however, not on all sites and you are given a converter box to receive the channels. This place caters to locals. Several birthday parties were happening throughout the day and included the use of the facilties/pool. Also other locals were allowed to use the pool for a fee. On a 90 degree day it makes the pool very crowded. Also the pool chairs that were provided were very low quality and only about 10 were available so bring your own. There is no security here and no guard gate. Locals can come and go anytime they want including at night. We made sure to lock everything during the day and night. Overall: This is a decent place to go IF you get a site that doesn't have anyone next to you AND you have younger kids to entertain. I would only stay here for a weekend not a week. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2010
$34
Hard to find because it was our 1st trip out. Out of season, rainy and cold, however the host was very nice and helpful. We are sure this is a great place when in season, as they have many amenities to use We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2009
$35
My only negative comment is about the sites. They don't appear to be too level. We were not able to level our motorhome and the owners found us a site which was level. The owners are very friendly and helpful. I believe they are still trying to work out the kinks of a fairly new RV park. The grounds are spacious and the surrounding area quiet, except for an occasional train whistle) There appears to be lots of kid/family friendly things to do here, but not at the time of year we visited, which is normal. The owner does have quite a menagerie of animals (snakes, turtles, a parrot among them) and is more than willing to show them to the children. I only hope that I will find as nice a campground as I get closer to Atlanta! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2009
$35
I want to say first, that the owners try very hard to please. The worst part is lack of room between each site; the sewage drain is right in front of each campsite, barely 8 ft of room between each site. Maybe in 10 years or so, once the new trees are grown somewhat and ever other site is removed, this might be a good park. First thing we noticed was that new pavement was already falling apart, Very few sites are level and the water does not run off very well in the rain. They advertise TV but only a few sites carry any TV at all. This is not the place to go in the off season. Small kids might enjoy the playground but some have nasty words engraved in the plastic. Lots of RV’s living in the rear of the back loop full time it appears. Very little in the store as far as supplies go, but the restrooms are clean. It’s pretty much just two loops in a field. This “resort” is a year old and looks already like it’s been around for years and neglected. The owner of this place needs help with maintaining the park. And even though it was the off season, at no time did we ever see a character in costume. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
A new campground with very helpful people and nice roads. The sites are big and mostly level. Stay on outer ring of sites if you want quiet. This is a really great campsite for kids. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2009
$35
The kids(12 & 10) pick this campground for our Memorial Day Weekend trip and they really enjoyed it. Many activities for the kids and they did not cancel the activities due to weather. Kids loved the pool even though in my opinion it was too cool. They also loved the playgrounds. It was a very rainy weekend. We ended up leaving the night before we were supposed to due to the weather. My husband just couldn't stand sitting in the camper no longer. The sites are small. The picnic table was only a couple feet from someone's septic line (gross). The park is made up of an inner circle of campers and down the hill is the outer circle. We were on the outer circle and I was able to pick up a little signal from the WiFi at times. There is one man and woman bathroom/showers for the whole cg. Make sure you pay for the DirecTV if you do not have your own cause we were unable to pick up any channels through antenna. There is not really anything to do within a 40 min drive besides an indoor flea market (back toward Carrollton). Kids thought it was neat because they had never been to one before. If there not had not been so much rain we (husband and I) probably would have enjoyed it a lot more. We will probably return just for the kids for a quick weekend trip. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$35
The owner was so helpful for any of our needs. We decided to extend our stay and he converted our rate to a weekly rate and deducted the difference for the days we had already stayed. A mile before we got to the park we had to move off the road for emergency vehicles and the saturated ground under the tow car gave way putting the car in the ditch. Almost immediately a volunteer fireman came up behind us and directed traffic until a tow truck he called came - all the while in pouring rain. The next day, we looked up and the park owner was pressure washing the wheels on both the motorhome and car. Both the folks in this area and the staff at Jellystone are so friendly! This is a new park but sure to catch on quickly at this rate! If you in the area be sure to stay here and help them grow their business!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2009
$32
We had originally booked this weekend for a stone mountain get away and at the last minute decided to stay at Jellystone park in Waco GA. We have a 5yr old that never stops. All of us had a great time. This park is geared for families and kids. Crafts and games for kids and adults, hay and train rides for the kids. Easy motorhome set up. I would highly recommend this park to anyone. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
March 2009
$15
LOCK YOUR STUFF UP, FOLKS!!! We were robbed of a dirtbike while staying here. Turns out the culprits hang out on the front porch of the house directly across the street from the entrance to the park and watch when you bring your stuff in. Cops were no help because 3 different teenagers were involved and kept passing it around. Owner was no help when it came to our situation and didn't help the cops with info either. We were just travelers, they were the local tax payers. Cops don't care about people passing through. They care about election votes. Owner took down our reward signs so you would feel safe, but you aren't. After they don't get caught this time, they will do it again. And taking down our signs was NOT COOL. They were only up for 2 1/2 days. According to cops these kids have been stealing for YEARS! Other than our personal experience the campground was clean for the most part. The dumpster was filled to the top or overflowing EVERY SINGLE day we were there which is gross in southern heat. The women's bathroom was not air conditioned so showers were sticky. And the hill was never mowed and you had to walk it to get to pool and lodge. But those are minor compared to our ordeal. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2009
$35
Thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day visit. The owner of this campground was extremely helpful with all our needs. The park has only been open for seven months but they've done a really nice job with all the new amenities. We had our two small grandsons (4 and 2) with us and they had a fantastic time. The park has two playgrounds, two pools, a miniature golf course, and a great centrally located campground office/activity building. They operate a small train for rides through the park, and also have a large trailer for hayrides. Each night they have movies (for kids) in the main building and serve popcorn to everyone for free. Our site was nice and level, and while it wasn't paved, the gravel wasn't a problem. It's obvious that they are trying very hard to attract new business by way of word-of-mouth. We plan to return in a few months with our grandkids. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2008
$34
A nice new park that will get even better as it grows. It had been raining the day we arrived and we got into some Georgia clay while pulling into our site. The owner made sure we got in our site okay and offered to power wash our tires to get the dirt off! There was plenty of room for our big rig and car. It is close to a Wal-Mart and a Love's gas station. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2008
$34
Brand new park that is still a little rough around the edges, but has all the makings of being a really nice park when all landscape is mature and the manager has all the bugs worked out. When we got there it had been raining and everything was really muddy, but dried out nicely by the end of the week. Big rigs sites are in lower level and it is a hike up hill to the clubhouse and all the facilities. Sites are compacted gravel with paved interior roads. Management and staff were very friendly and helpful. This is a great family campground. Lots for the children to do. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com