223426 User submitted reviews online!!
Tri-Mountain RV Park was rated 6 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (360) 887-8983
CGID9323

Tri-Mountain RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
74
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   4   8   6   8   7   6   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2014
$32
Close to freeway, paved roads and sites. Sites are very narrow, couldn't open compartment door for water/sewer because utility post was too close. Just long enough for 37 foot M/H and toad. Power and cell OK. Park OK for overnight. We would probably look else were next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
Well maintained, parking lot type park. Quiet except for I-5 noise. Friendly staff. I am sorry I missed the park's hosted BBQ. AT&T good. We had an end site, more room as others are a little crowded. Power good, sites over 50 feet long, and decent water pressure. We'd stay again as an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2012
$25
The rate reflects a weekly rate. The sites are really close together. Your neighbor's sewer hose is next to your table. It is noisy due to I-5 road traffic. There is no Wi-Fi and no cable TV. No reason for me to come back here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2012
$31
This is a first class park for a stop over. The only drawback is freeway noise which was not a problem if we kept our windows closed. The park is clean and the sites are easy to get into. The manager is very helpful and a joy. We have stayed here for a overnight while passing through the area and for a few days when visiting relatives in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$26
This is pretty much a parking lot. It is okay for an over nighter but there is a lot of noise from I-5. Sites are pretty level and we had no trouble getting in and out. There are a few permanents who are obviously hard working guys who I must admit, were not noisy or bad at all. There is no pool but again this appears to be either for over nighters traveling on I-5 or a few people who live there permanently. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
An excellent park. The only fault is that they do not have a internet connection at this time. They said they would soon. It was quiet, with slight freeway noise, but not bad. It is very clean and well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2009
$30
I've wanted to stay here for several years. It looked nice when driving by on the freeway. We finally did and it's easy on and off the freeway. The noise follows you in. We were assigned to a site and when we got there, someone was in it, so we took another one and hung out at both ends even tho we were told it was 60'. We almost didn't have enough room for the slides. It is essentially paved and had small grass patches. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2008
$26
Nice park, well kept up, however, pets really are not welcome. We spoke with the owner before arriving and told her up front that we had dogs, after checking in we were told that the dogs were not allowed on the grass and the only place they could go was basically a mud pit after all of the rain. I would not go back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2008
$35
Not a great place to pull in for the night.  Even though this is "big rig" friendly, watch out!  We could not get into our site with our 40 ft even after unhooking our tow vehicle.  After finding a site with fewer trees and a little better access, we could not put our slide out without having to ask an irritated neighbor if she could move her car.  She moved it over 3 inches then hit our new coach with her door trying to get out and told me we shouldn't have bought such a big RV.  Also very noisy, way to close to the I-5.  Would never stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com