223558 User submitted reviews online!!
Lucky Eagle Casino RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 16 user reviews. Phone: (360) 273-8640
CGID9339

Lucky Eagle Casino RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
34
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   9   8   8   7   6   7   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$25
We stayed at the remote portion of this park, as the main portion doesn't allow slides. It is basically a paved parking lot, but it is neat and well-kept. No sewer, but the dump station is conveniently located at the exit. There is a convenience store/gas station across the road, and the fuel prices are pretty good for the area. There is a shuttle over the main casino for those who wish to avail themselves of those services. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$25
Rate is for a pull thru hookup site on the parking lot right on Hwy 12. On the sites beside the casino you are not allowed to pop your slides out, whether you have neighbors or not. So we went to the newly built RV parking at Hwy 12. Concrete pull thru sites, excellent level. After setting up, you need to drive back to the casino to check in and pay. They will not accept payment before choosing a site. No restrooms or showers at the parking lot. Traffic noise mostly dies down at night, but earplugs will still come in handy. Dump is on the way out. Verizon worked well. Overall acceptable for a night but definitely not more. We will try another place when staying in the area the next time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$1
When you arrive, check in at the hotel even for a free site. Check in was fine and the clerk could not have been nicer. This casino/RV park has two sections. Sites 44 thru 49 are free with no hookups while the other sites have hook ups. All sites are level and concrete. The free spaces are tight and you are asked to leave in your slides. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$25
We have stayed here several times and always find it very clean. While amenities are limited, everyone is very friendly. Shuttle service to the casino is quick and convenient. Drawbacks are that the self check in station never works so you have to go to hotel to check in (use the shuttle). There are discounts but those and the rates keep changing. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$25
My review is of the newer RV park along highway. RV spaces at the hotel are now for day use only such as while at the casino. Usually, when I spend the night here, I find a vacant site to my liking and drive to the casino hotel where I register with the front desk - $20 per night for back-in and $25 per night for pull-through. Park is clean, inexpensive, and safe place to stay. A travel store with low fuel prices is right across the road. Good areas to walk your dog. Good, free Wi-Fi. Limited over the air TV, but very good dish reception from most sites. A shuttle will take you to the very nice casino which is about 3 minutes away. There are no sewer hook-ups; although, there is an easy to use dump site at the exit. I like this park a lot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2013
$25
As the previous poster stated, there are two areas to camp. RVs with slide-outs are NOT recommended for the few RV spaces in the Hotel parking lot area. The newer park has a more room, level sites and a nice space to walk dogs. The casino shuttle does come when you call and the park kisok check-in using a credit card is very easy. I believe you can get a discount if you take your receipt and your Players Card to the desk inside the casino. No bathrooms/showers so you must be self-contained. The dump site is at an awkward angle but usable. We have stayed here over the years for an overnight while in transit. Nothing fancy but solid power, water and Verizon signal. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2012
$25
There are actually two RV parks on the casino property. One is at the casino hotel, and has a dozen or so sites. The sites are paved but sloped and very close together; so close that slides would touch if there were rigs on each side. There is no dump station at this site. The other park is located at the intersection of highway 12 and Anderson road, on the southeast side of the intersection (look for the Shell station on the southwest side). This is a newer park with long, wide paved pull throughs, although the space between the paved sites is narrow and doesn't allow room for a table. This park also has good Wi-Fi, and there are no trees to block satellite reception. Both sites have good Verizon cell and data. Regardless of which park you chose, avoid Moon Road as it is narrow; you can access the casino park from the Anderson Road route. Prices for both parks are the same, and I'd recommend staying at the new park unless you have a small rig, since there is a shuttle service. There are no facilities, these parks are purely parking areas with hookups for casino visitors. There is no discount for players unless you are a big spender. If you make a reservation be sure and tell them which park you want to stay at. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$20
Moved here after bad night in another park. Stayed a week, even with no sewer (there is a dump), we had to move and dump once. The casino provides a shuttle to the casino and there is shopping close by. We'll stay again and recommend to others. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$25
Clean, quiet, secure place to overnight. Affiliated casino was very attractive as well although we did gamble or eat there. Especially like the kiosk check in which we used late night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$25
It is interesting that this park is unattended 24/7. Check-in is via an electronic kiosk (similar to an ATM). There are no restrooms, laundry, etc. There is a convenience store across the street at the tribal gas station. It is, however, very clean, pretty quiet, and the casino shuttle is only a phone call away. I was told that they are working on an agreement with the casino to provide discounts to Players Club guests but as of this writing that is not yet in place. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$25
We would have given it a 10 if it had sewer on site. There was a dump and cleaning water upon leaving if you wanted to use it. Sites were all cement and clean. Good 50 amp power. Price is for a 40 foot site. If you have a smaller rig, the price is $20 per night. A nice quiet place to spend a couple of days. A shuttle will come and pick you up from your site if you want. Would stay here in the area if passing through on Hwy 5. This park is about 8 miles off Hwy 5. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2011
$38
This park was clean and the staff was friendly, however, there is no cable or Wi-Fi and it's near Hwy 9 and 99 and the railroad is next to it. So lots of road noise and a train which makes sleeping difficult. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2010
$14
An okay place to stay for a night or for visiting the casino, the place is clean, the help friendly, an access is easy to get in and out of the sites. The nearest bathrooms, for those without internal facilities, are a hike across the parking lot to the Hotel. No showers are available. We wouldn't stay here again unless we specifically were going to the casino. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$14
We attempted to stay at this park, however, we were given bad information and missed the CG. There is a new casino RV park under construction but it may be several months to complete. The old park is on the casino hotel parking lot; 20-spaces, first come basis. You find a place and register at the Player’s Club in the casino. Rate is still $14. Our loss as we were too far north to go back when we found out where the park was. On Hwy 12, at Moon Road, turn south ¾ mile to the casino. There is NO SIGNAGE to help you and the road is not as wide as Hwy. 12 leaving you to wonder if you have been given bad information. Unlike us, if you are using GPS, believe the GPS. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2008
$12
A nice clean and well maintained park. There is a nice hotel and casino nearby. If you frequent the casino enough, the stay is free. It is a nice drive (2 lane road) from Elma to Grand Mound and I5. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$14
This new park is connected to the casino's hotel. Paved roads and sites. No sewer. 20 sites. 50/30 amp. First come first served - no reservations. I drove through the park on Sept 9th a Monday and there were about 5 spots available at 3pm. I did not stay here but stayed at the Outback RV Park 5 miles to the east on Highway 12. I will stay at the casino the next time I'm in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com