223181 User submitted reviews online!!
Downtown Riverside RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 108 user reviews. Phone: (501) 340-5312
CGID9458

Downtown Riverside RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
56
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   8   8   8   10   8   6   9   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2014
$27
Many of the previous reviews detail the pros (location) and cons of this park so I won't repeat. We found the WiFi to be very good. I also did laundry while there. You pay at the office and then just use regular machines - $2 for wash & $1.50 for dry. There are 2 washers and 2 dryers. The managers are on the ball. I sent an email at 6:30 pm one evening to see if we could check in a few days early and she called me on the phone 30 minutes later and said yes. The big negative for us was the ants. We were on spot 1 on the river front and by the morning of day 3 had ants every where inside our RV. We went to Walmart and bought $26 worth of sprays and traps but I would not stay there again on a river front spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$29
No frills park. Riverfront sites have some grass, the rest appears to be gravel. The entire park is gated in for security since it is downtown, I assume. The riverfront is great view for sure and even with the interstate near and the city area it is fairly quiet but you will hear the louder vehicles. Sites are gravel, hookups are shared shore power and water in an odd manner designed for a back-in beside a pull-in. Coaches being the pull-in sites. Only 50 amp power is available so bring an adapter if you have 30 amp. The foot bridge takes you to the Clinton Museum and Market district. Plenty to do outdoors even in downtown. Would normally stay outside of town but for the price and location you can't really do better. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
We stayed here for 2 nights over Labor Day weekend. Rates reflect holiday weekend rates,no discount. Great campground right on the river overlooking downtown Little Rock, easy walking distance to everything. Very secure and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. However we stayed in spot # 8 and were invaded with ants, so bad that I went to a nearby box store and got bug spray. Wi-Fi was intermittent at best; it was great early in the morning. Oh, you can access the pedestrian railroad bridge from the park that goes directly to the Pres Clinton Library. We will definitely return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
River sites offer a beautiful view especially at night when the bridges are colorfully lit. Within minutes of two pedestrian bridges to River Market area. Very secure location. Clean of litter, however, both times we have stayed here, also in July, 2014, we have been invaded by ants. Another camper complained to us about his problem with ants. When we were in site 1, we were next to the small, grassy pet area. It was disturbing trying to enjoy sitting outside while one pet owner after another brought their dog to do its business. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$25
Great location, easy access to any location in the area. Nice staff, easy check-in. Beautiful at night when the bridges light up. Right on the river. Great view of downtown. Has large pavilion with grills. No table, fire ring or grill at camp site. Paved street, level gravel sites. Sites are close but not tight. No cable, good air TV. Great for overnight or a day or two. Will stay here again. Third time here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
What a great campground. We came in on 3 nights Passport and 1 regular night all for $51.00. The laundry room was heaven. Gates closed us in at night for our safety. Fishing was easy as there is a boat dock right outside the park. Close to down town and all the museums, on Sat, they had a farmers market. Also went to Slim Chicken for lunch which was listed on FoodtTV drive and dine. We would differently come and stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$20
We stayed here for 6 weeks. Right on the Arkansas river and the bridges at night have beautiful lights. This park is close to everything. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We have stayed here 2 years in a row. Will definitely stay again We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
This is a big parking lot with hook-ups. Every four sites has a power pedestal water and sewer so on half the sites the hook-ups are on the passenger side and half on the drivers side. Make sure you bring sufficient power lines, hose and sewer hose to reach. The sites are close together but you are right on the river and a easy walk across the bridge to the Clinton Presidential Library and Park. We stayed here for a convention and our group rented the entire park and surrounding area so the rate quoted was the rate charged by our convention group not necessarily the rate the park charged them. For what it is, a place to park in the middle of the state capital, it is good. The park is clean and the staff friendly, just know what you are getting. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$24
Our rate reflects a GS discount. This is a wonderful campground when visiting the Little Rock areas. The campground is just a gravel parking lot, but it sits on the beautiful grassy, tree lined banks of the Arkansas River. The pull thru sites are a little close and facing each other. Great WiFi and hookups. We were able to get all the major network TV channels over our antenna. You can walk everywhere, or take the local trolley. The River Market District is wonderful with all kinds of shops and restaurants. At night be sure to watch the bridges come alive with beautiful colored lights which are all viewed from your camp site! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$23
If you don't mind staying in a large parking lot almost under a major highway overpass bridge then this is a great spot. Great view of the city through the bridges. Small grassy spot to walk the dog. Power and water are fine and good over-the-air TV reception on all five stations. Glad the gates are locked at 6:30 since I'm not sure I would feel real safe in this part of town after dark. OK for an overnight stay if you're visiting downtown. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
One of our favorite parks due to the great view of the AR River and downtown Little Rock especially at night. Excellent Wi-Fi and TV over the antenna. Plenty to do within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again. Be sure to visit the USS Razorback - a US submarine about a half mile walk from the park. This from an old submariner. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$26
Great park for view, downtown location, reasonable waterfront rates. Passport America sites available in back! We got 20-plus stations on our antenna. Excellent Wi-Fi. Be sure to use 250 South Locus, North Little Rock for your GPS, not the actual park address on river front! Don't use Little Rock either or you will wind up on wrong side of river! Hard gravel sites with paved drive. Gated after a certain hour. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$23
Just fine for an overnight. As others have noted, it's just a big parking lot, but it's right on the river, just off the interstate. The Clinton library and other points of interest are within walking distance. WiFi worked great. I would happily stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
Great overnight stay. Very friendly staff. Mainly a big parking lot, but faced on the river for a great view of Little Rock. Walk to Clinton Library and catch a shuttle there to downtown. Last 2 years here and will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$10
PA rate--Great spot to stay to see North Little Rock and Little Rock. Beauty spot on the river with the bridges lit up at night. Would for sure camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$24
Rate was Good Sam price. We had a FHU 50 amp pull through site. Some back in sites available right along the river. This is a small city owned RV park right on the Arkansas River in downtown Little Rock. Right across the street from farmer's market, Clinton Library and downtown. Great walking and biking trails go right through the campground. Clean and safe area. Little Rock had lots of things to see including state capitol. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$24
Easy entrance, level paved, gravel roads and site. Utilities great. Walking bridge to downtown. Quiet park and friendly staff. Very clean. We will stop again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2014
$10
This was a nice surprise in a great location. Although all sites were gravel, it as great for the price. Just across the Arkansas River from Heifer, International, The Clinton Presidential Library, a large park, and great restaurants (The Flying Fish had the best catfish we'd ever eaten). We found the area safe and nice for walking to local sites. This is owned by the City of Little Rock, and we have grown quite fond of the small, municipal RV parks. There were no frills here, but we don't need them and don't like to pay for what we don't use. The price reflects Passport America rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$25
This park is located right on the Arkansas River. Long level gravel sites. No cable but our antenna picked up plenty of stations. Located right off the Interstate. Very secure with gates locked at night. Loved the location with walking distance across a pedestrian bridge to the Clinton Library and River Front area of Little Rock. Lots of biking and walking trail along the river. We will definitely stay here again when coming thru the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$25
Great location! We are making note of this park as an overnight stop on the way south or west. Will not repeat too much what others have already said. Walkable to Clinton library. Fenced, code access needed, clean, nice restrooms which are individual private rooms. Great place overall! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$25
While there's no grass in this park, it's a great place to stop to see "Bill's trailer on a post" and the other sights of Little Rock/North Little Rock .It has become a regular stop for us on our way to and from "The Great White North". We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$11
Rate shown reflects Passport America discount. Park is a city owned park and rights on the banks of the river. The park is next to the pedestrian bridge that goes over the river to the Clinton Library. You can easily walk to the downtown area from the park. Park is all gravel with sites a little close but adequate. Park is enclosed with security gates as the surrounding area is not the best. Wi-Fi is free and fast. Great value and great location to see Little Rock. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$23
This is a great campground. We stayed here three nights and had no issues. Wi-Fi worked great. It did rain while in this area and so the gravel on the site was somewhat messy. Street was paved so that was fine. It was fun to watch the river traffic. The management was helpful. Verizon Wireless works well in the park. Easy access to walking/biking paths. Secured entrance with gate code provided. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$10
The $10 PA rate is a good bargain, as witnessed by all the high $$ rigs here instead of the Walmart parking lot. The park was overflowing due to the Obama shut down of the US Government which closed nearby cheap camping in the COE parks. We were lucky to get a spot in the overflow area which in some aspects is better than the regular sites. There is 1 bathroom for women and 1 for men. The men’s shower rates a 2, but may be under renovation as was done to the women’s bathroom. Wi-Fi was excellent. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$11
PA rate. Easy access off I-30 & on the Arkansas River. CG is inside the "seawall" and part of the NLR City Park. Easy walk across the Clinton Bridge to the Presidential Library and on to the Clinton Museum Store. Next door to the CG is the moorage for the USS Razorback WWII submarine, open for guided tours. The CG is gravel, staff is friendly and helpful, facilities are clean, laundry a little pricey. Our Wi-Fi worked well here as did the phones. Local HDTV was clear and solid, no cable. The back-in site required a little leveling but not a problem. The towboat with barge dredging the river created more noise than did the freeway overpass next door, and that wasn't much to worry about. Be careful where you go after dark outside the seawall area. Inside is secure, outside isn't. Sites are close together and even # sites the utilities cross over and require a long reach. The river bank is very steep with riprap to prevent erosion and there is no access to the water except at the piers along the shoreline. This is a pleasant CG and we would return when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$11
Nice park, but no shade, no swimming pool, good electricity, parked on gravel, had to back in, because we used Passport America. Would camp here again in late fall or early spring. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$25
This is a terrific location right across the Arkansas River from downtown Little Rock right under the walking bridge to the President William Jefferson Clinton Library. We only stayed one night but would like to return, great view. All hook-ups worked well. We did not bother with internet since. We used our phones for e-mail. While there was no shade, all sights were level and the view more than made up for the lack of shade. The park was very easy to get to and even though it was quite close to the I 40 bridge is was very quiet. Anytime we are in Little Rock area we will stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$12
I rated this city owned camping park a 10, even though there is no escape from the sun and the sites are close. You can't beat the location, walking distance to The Clinton Library, which offers a free shuttle to the River Market area. Nice view of river, and it always has a breeze, despite the relentless sun. Pleasant, helpful management. I felt safe. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$11
Rate is for a 50 amp FHU back-in site with PA discount. How can a RV park that is essentially an open parking area with hookups have such high ratings, the answer is location, location, location. This is one of those hidden gems, an RV park within easy walking distance of a major city's downtown area. Sure it is just a big open lot that the sun bakes, but we were here to visit downtown Little Rock, not sit outside the RV. We were only here for a couple of nights this time, but we will definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
Site is easy to access from the Interstate. Stayed three nights. It is a parking lot, but close to the city and right on the Arkansas River. Will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
Campground is easy access from I-30. View of river and city is excellent, especially at night. Campground is fenced with gates locked at night. Entry code to gate is provided. Office staff was very friendly. Will stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
This was our third stay at this park. It is all about the convenience and the view. The office staff is very friendly. It is a good value. There is no landscaping or pool. The WiFi is dependable. Security is excellent. It is a city owned property and they have done a good job in providing basic services in a great location. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2013
$28
Easy access, good location, friendly staff, 24/7 noise from the road, nice view of river, no problems with site. I would look to get out of the city next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$26
Rate is for a river front spot. Sea wall is only $15. Pretty view from the spot BUT no privacy as everyone comes and hangs out right behind the RV's to enjoy the river. This is a fenced and gated park owned by the city. It's in a rough area of town but we felt perfectly safe. The location is the reason to stay, right across the river from the Clinton Library which is a must see regardless of your politics. Wonderful bridge you can walk across to get to the library. The Arkansas river is fun with all the barges going down. Bathrooms are odd, sort of a portable. We stayed two nights and would stay again only for location. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$18
Minimal facilities, 50amp only hookups, so bring a converter if you don't normally need 50. Very close to city attractions. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2013
$17
If location is everything then you can't do any better. The CG is a parking lot with W,E,and S and a little grassy area close to the river. Security is heavy as it is in a seedy part of town. You are near walking trails that take you over the river, past the presidential library and on into the downtown area. Very nice walk. We would come again as there really isn't anything else closer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$12
Absolutely delightful, clean, basic park next to the Arkansas River. Rate is PPA. Sites are mostly level gravel; some puddles in the rain, but no mud. Good, grass dog walking area along river. Fast, free internet. Seven rating only because of lack of fancy amenities. Will be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2013
$26
Nice park in downtown area across river from Clinton Presidential Library and Little Rock. Has sites directly on the river for motor coach or 5th wheel views. Pets welcome but not a whole lot of space, but they provide bags and trash at several locations. Price reflects FMCA discount of 15%. Will stay here again when in area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2012
$26
This is a smaller city campground, right on the bank of the river, and across the river from Little Rock. It's a very secure park, surrounded by a wall and locked at nite with a code for the gate. Perfect place for adults who want to stay close to the city and see the sights. Not much to do on the campground itself, but there's a nice riverfront park you can walk to. I'd have rated it higher if it had more amenities. I'd stay here again when in Little Rock. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2012
$12
Level gravel sites. Great power. Near to all attractions. We rode .7 to town, free parking at the town services building. For 50 cents took the trolly loop and got a good narrated tour of the historic district. You can get a 2.00 day pass and ride to the Library and get on and off all day for shopping and restaurants, The night time river view is beautiful. The free Wi-Fi is good. Our Passport America price was actually $11.50. Only con is shared hookups , we are on the correct side but a possibility of having to pull in with no view if you need to use the FHO's and nothing available, this mostly applies to the PPA sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$30
Pulled in after dark, park easy to find. Office staff very friendly, site was great & easy to get into. Wi-Fi worked well & park was amazingly quiet. Sunrise walk on the river was awesome. We didn't want to leave, but warmer climates were waiting for us down the road. Will stay here again & have recommended this park to all our "winter Texan" friends who travel that way. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$12
This park is a parking lot with services, which worked well. The rate is Passport America, actually $11.56/nt. It is an easy walk to some of the attractions. A note for Shaw Satellite customers, I could not get my dish to work. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$27
This park has exceptional access to anywhere you want to go in the central Arkansas area. The view of the river and the skyline is spectacular. This park could really be a jewel in the city's crown with landscaping, better Wi-Fi, and cable TV. The Police patrol regularly and the park is fenced. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$32
Very nice park owner. Park facilities are clean, but simple. No frills here, but in a great location to the Clinton library and lots of eclectic places to explore downtown; especially to have a drink or bite to eat. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$23
There is just nothing negative to say! What a hidden gem. It would be nice to this park listed or linked to Little Rock as it doesn't show up very easily. Staff is friendly, WiFi is fast and free, power is solid, our site was very level left to right. Beautiful view of the river and downtown Little Rock. The is a museum with the USS Razorback submarine and a lot of artifacts. Sub tour was great. The Clinton library is a walk across a bridge. Easy access from I-30, IF you use the physical address and NOT the GPS database. This is a city owned park and runs very smoothly. We will stop anytime we travel through the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$29
I read every recent comment about this park before making our reservation. All past comments are true. This park is a great place to stay for 1 or 2 nights. Does not offer anything for kids, but we were only here for convenience to Downtown Little Rock. Friendly staff, clean restroom/shower area (although did not use) and gorgeous view of river! Not sure why they put a fifth wheel right next to us when there were several other spots available. This blocked our view, but that is our only complaint! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$28
We are Little Rock natives, so were excited to be right downtown in the middle of the action. The campground itself is not a destination campground, but is clean and very well managed. The choice of sites and pricing was confusing, but the Passport American sights definitely did not look desirable, so we chose to pay more and were right up on the river nose in. It was a beautiful site and we were close to the dog walk. Now for the great part: the bike path is amazing and begins and ends right here at the park. LR have done an amazing job of developing the riverfront for leisure and exercise and we could not have been more impressed. We will definitely stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$20
Within walking distance to Clinton Presidential Museum which my wife wanted to visit. The park was not easy to find and we had to ask a local resident to lead us to the park. Not much shade but the nighttime reflection of downtown Little Rock on the river was beautiful. The host were very friendly and nice and we felt secure. It suited our needs for an overnight stay and we would stay there again since we now know where it is located. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$23
Good quiet location near the city and historic sights, on the river, which helped offset the stark coarse gravel & rock sites with no trees or grass. There are grass areas near the river with benches, bird houses and doggie bags. Walking distance to streetcar tour route. The view of the Clinton Museum & Library, wetlands, and city park is beautiful. Office staff is very friendly. Locked gates at night. Security gate access to the biking/walking bridge across the Arkansas river is a bonus. Portable public bathrooms. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2012
$11
This is an interesting park with lot of potential, but they just didn't execute well. Who ever designed this campground knew nothing about campgrounds. It's a city run park, so I assume the city designed it. They placed the sewer and electric connection all the way at the end of the site and the sewer connection is about 8" off the ground. You will need an extension on your sewer hose if you want to use it and some slinky(S) to raise your hose. Also if you're unlucky you might be on the side where your do opens to the sewer and the lovely smell as they put all the connections in a shared spot. My neighbor had to run two sewer hoses under his camper to get to the sewer. On the plus side, you can walk or bike to most attractions and they take nearly any discount card. Passport America people get stuck with the worst spots along the concrete wall. Electric was good, water pressure was good, Wi-Fi was not great. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$11
This is the most convenient Passport Park I have ever stayed in. It is within walking distance to the downtown area of North Little Rock and Little Rock. There is a bridge that you can walk across to Clinton Library. The Skyline of Little Rock is beautiful. The river traffic is fun to watch. The Passport sites are back-ins with 50 amp elect, water and sewer for only $11.56. Most Passport Camp Grounds are so far off the freeways, and this one is close to I-30 and I-40. It's a good stopping point no matter which direction we are going. We have stayed here many times and will be back again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2012
$12
While we were here, I saw a fold out tent trailer on the site, so they must allow these. The walkway and bike path is the big plus for the campground. As a PA we were required to hook up with sewer, water and power on the right side so that we tripped over the hoses as we got out. This is not a problem in the center sites as you can park either direction. On the wall sites ( 43 - 62), you have no option. There is only one each combination bath / toilet for men and women. This is an issue if the park is full. It is a good overnight park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2012
$25
OK for a day or two, or if you have business in the area, but certainly not a vacation spot. 50 amp electric only, so bring an adapter for 30 amp. Riverside location is pretty, but there is constant noise from the adjacent highway bridge. City boat launch next door. Level gravel spots with shared hookup islands. Not cramped, but not spacious. No significant shade. Convenient walk across a pedestrian bridge to the Clinton Presidential Library and the River Market, but everything in Little Rock pretty much closes down on Sundays. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$11
Not much to add to the previous reviews. Nothing has changed since we last stayed here in Sept. 2010. The rate quoted is for Passport America. For that you get full hookup, 50A electric in a back in against a concrete wall. Odd numbered sites have the hookups on the correct (left) side but even sites are on the other (right) side requiring running cables and hoses under the RV. Since it's wide open, all sites are good for satellite. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$11
We like this campground. We agree with everything the previous poster said. The park is a gravel parking lot, but the riverfront location more than makes up for it. Nice grassy area next to the river where benches are set up for you to use to enjoy the views. You can walk over the new pedestrian bridge from the campground to the Clinton Library. The downtown area has many attractions to visit and the riverfront area has been developed with 17 miles of biking/walking trails, with many restaurants. The staff is very friendly, dogs are welcomed with pick up bags provided, with plenty of grassy area to walk. Sprint Hot spot worked well and no problem with satellite reception. We stayed here 4 nights, 3 nights for the Passport rate of $10, the 4th night $19. The sites along the river a little more. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2012
$25
If you don't need to use the restrooms this is a great choice of campgrounds for near Little Rock. The campground itself is clean and attractive with very nice large level sites by the Arkansas River. We stayed in a pull through which was like staying in the parking lot BUT we had great views of river and at night we were right next to Little Rock skyline reflecting in river. You can easily walk to the Clinton Presidential Library and gardens and are within a mile of many restaurants. Nice place to walk dog and have baggies for your use. I would definitely stay here again for a few days but the restrooms are not great. They are industrial boxes set down with one toilet for men and one for women. I did not use women's restroom but husband said at first the men was OK but then a cretin went in and urinated on floor. The attendant warned me that sometimes the shower door does not latch well and water comes out and there was a mop nearby to clean it up.. That was enough for me to confine myself to camper facilities for a night. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2011
$25
A great campground to use as a base to see Little Rock. Except when rain makes the sites' gravel base a mess. Sites are organized in staggered reverse order, can make for a pretty cozy relationship with your neighbor. It has a single purpose and fills it well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$10
Very good for a large city downtown CG. Gravel CG with paved road. Pretty easy to get to & from I-30. Rooftop TV dish worked good, Sprint cell & internet worked OK. Great location to visit Little Rock. 17 mile river walk/bike path at CG & a trolly stops 1/2 mile from CG. $10 was Passport America for 50a & water back in site, pull throughs & riverfront site are more $$$. Road noise not too bad considering the CG location. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2011
$30
We found this RV Park by goggling North Little Rock. The park is pretty full of construction trailers but we were parked in the overflow with water and electric. The location is about 5 miles from the Clinton Library. It's an easy off and on to I-40. Dog walking is not convenient as the road in front is busy. The owner has a good knowledge of the area and is very helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$10
This is a basic park with little landscaping but a wonderful view. We spent two nights at $27 a night to get a riverfront view and one night with Passport America to get the $10 rate. There is a great walking/bike trail, easy walk across a new pedestrian bridge to the Clinton Library and river views that are awesome. There is some noise from the freeway but I loved the views so could easily tolerate the noise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$23
Actually this is a decent RV park. It looks to me that the city used construction fill to man-make the park along the river and then put a QP over the top to make it level. It does have a nice view of the city on the other side of the river. Only problem is that it only offers 2 30A sites. Everything else is 50A. They will lend you a "50A to 30A converter" for a $20 deposit. There is grass along the river with park benches to walk the dog. The bath/shower are pre-fab out buildings that are OK if you need them. The air TV signals are great. Not bad at all for an over-night stay. It looks like mostly Class A and 5th wheels stay here. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$23
This is a bare bones park when it comes to ambiance but a good park for staying close to LR. Great view of the downtown area and the river. Hookups are fine. Wi-Fi a little slow. Level gravel sites. Security provided. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$27
We parked right on the bank of the river with the city directly across. Interesting location right downtown. Quite a bit of noise from the nearby interstate but no surprise being so close to town. Easy access to lots of points of interest nearby. Staff was not overly exited to deal with customers but we just shrugged it off. I tried to enjoy the river and city lights the one night we stayed but the bugs overwhelmed. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$10
My husband grew up here, so he loves it. Nice park, but a smooth ground would make it great. Friendly owners, and spacious grounds. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2011
$10
Used Passport America rate. Stayed here for 3 days while truck was worked on. Planned on overnight stay there was no shade so it was hot. Staff was friendly and helpful. Basically it is a large parking lot with hookups. Within walking distance to downtown little Rock. Would stay here again for an overnight. Nice view of the river and walking area along it We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$10
Great Park with a nice location to explore the Little Rock area. We paid $9.90 a night with our Passport America rate. Spent two days here, glad they had 50 amp electric as it was hot and humid! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$9.9
Rate reflects PA. PA campers are placed in the back or along the fence with no sewer. There is no shade except for a couple of trees along the river. Park has a nice night time view of the city. I agree with most of the previous positive postings. Management is very helpful with local information and tips to make the most of your stop. The electric tram is a nice way to get your bearings in visiting the various museums as they have drivers who give a brief talk as you pass the sights. We will stay here if we pass through again. The noise from the interstate can be heard in the early mornings as it cools off and the A/C shuts down and the morning traffic picks up. Remember the park is located almost under an interstate bridge We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$19
Rate reflects 3 nights of Passport America, 4 nights with the 15% FMCA etc discount for a middle row pull through. Riverfront is more, back ins are less. Note that only 50amp hookups are available: be sure to bring an adapter if you need less. We didn't find the freeway noise to be objectionable. You probably won't hear it over your AC if inside. Very friendly, very helpful folks in the office. Water pressure's a little low: 40lb. Park is on the river side of the flood wall, so be aware of the river levels. New pedestrian bridge across the river from the park to the Clinton Library will be open by fall 2011, making it even more convenient to Little Rock's tourist areas. Park rules limit stays to 14 days, but there are also rates posted for longer stays. Excellent Verizon signals, fast Verizon internet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$18
Excellent park with a beautiful view of the river and the Little Rock skyline at night. Excellent location for exploring Little Rock and the surrounding area. The staff will go above and beyond the call of duty to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. I highly recommend this park to anyone staying in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$23
Easy in and out and plenty of room for our big rig this time of year. However, during busy season it would be a very tight fit. Excellent location for sightseeing. Groceries and gas fairly close. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$23
Nice park if you're in the Little Rock area. Beautiful view at night of downtown LR. Secured at night. Right on the river. Level gravel sites. Lot's of freeway noise but you eventually tune it out. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$27
We backed into a site next to the river and had a wonderful view. The location is terrific if you want to spend time downtown and visit many of the local attractions. The "park" is basically a parking lot with little grass and no shade. There is only one washer and one dryer. The park is clean and secure. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2011
$9.9
If you need to be near Little Rock City or playing tourist, then this is a good place to be. The campground is within walking distance to the trolley or you could walk over the bridge to all of the major attractions. The interior road is paved and the sites are on gravel. The back-in sites near the sea wall are all W/E all other sites are FHU. There is a dump station on site. The electricity was good. Wi-Fi is free but we did not use it. Verizon air card and phone worked well. There are two bathroom/shower rooms (male/female) and were clean. The pedestals for the back-in sites near the sea wall are a bit odd. If you have an even numbered site, then the utilities are not on the correct side. You will need to run your electrical cord and water hoses underneath your rig to get to the utilities. The pedestals in the center row are for 4 rigs. There are no lines to delineate each rig and it could get very crowded if all of the sites were filled. All sites have 50 amp service. You must bring a 50 – 30 amp reducer if you are using only 30 amps. After 9 PM, the gates are closed but the camp host will give you the access code. My only gripe is that this park can get very, very crowded if it was filled. The price reflects the Passport America price (valid for 3 days). We would come back to the park if we were in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2011
$10
Along the river downtown that is secure with a fence around it. Can walk to shopping places, arena, ballpark. All gravel lot that is an excellent stop on way through as well. Clean restrooms, friendly staff, and full hookups that we paid half with passport card. Wi-Fi was not working and it is a bit noisy considering location. Will stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2011
$27
Really liked the full time security with check in person and then gated entry. Close to everything. Also very helpful with tourist ideas and could sell tickets. One bathroom and shower for men and one for women but very clean. Sites are on a gravel parking lot but very convenient to attractions in both Little Rock and North Little Rock. Enjoyed our stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2011
$10
Easy access off I-30, gated, quiet, convenient location, no amenities besides the pavilion. Although we were just passing through, Little Rock has a very nice River Market, cruises, many restaurants. Price reflects Passport America discount - which 'entitles' you to a back in site. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2011
$25
Not the run of the mill campground but very nice. Riverfront sites are scenic, especially at night. All sites are level and offer ample space. Hookups conveniently placed. On-site manager is very helpful. Surrounding area looks "rough" but the park is secure. Very convenient for downtown Little Rock attractions. We very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2011
$23
Easy in and out, secure, friendly staff. Will be sure to stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2010
$10
This is one of the neatest campgrounds we've discovered in a long time. It recently joined the Passport America network, and that means only $10 a night. It's not often you can find campgrounds near a city's downtown. I agree with everything the previous reviewer said. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$24
This park is a great find! We opted for the full hookup rather than no sewer because once we were there, we decided to stay a few days. It is right on the banks of the Arkansas River with great views; pea size gravel sites (4 on a hook up pod when busy, otherwise side by side pull throughs -- if facing correct way, no hook up problems); 7 mile bike/walking trail along the river with great parks; North Little Rock downtown is revitalized. The Starving Artist on Main has the best food we've had in a long time; $2 all day on/off pass for trolley transportation (buy at RV office -- they have all you need to know for touring) was wonderful for touring both N.orth Little Rock and Little Rock. Flying Saucer is great beer joint!; take a river cruise; see the Clinton Library. There is a great staff; facilities are limited for bath and wash; nice pavilion; some road noise; gated, lighted, secure; easy on/off (call for directions into park -- behind flood wall but easy to negotiate). We will be back! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
Price is the Passport America rate. Easy access from I-30 or I-40. This campground is owned by the city but there were no signs directing us to the campground. We passed the entrance once! The entrance is a opening in the wall around the campground. Arrive early as the park closes a gate to limit access into the park after dark. Good local TV reception. Friendly and helpful staff. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
Most all that needs to be said about the park has been said in previous writings. The location is easy to find if you check the reference map. I found the directions in the PA book were hard to understand. We were given a spot near the rear under an old railroad bridge. W/E no sewer. It is a convenient location to stay to visit downtown Little Rock. If you are staying more than overnight, it might be worth the extra $10 to get a site on the river so you can enjoy the night lights of Little Rock. We will come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
The $10 rate is the Passport America rate. For that you get 50A electric and water and a site along the back wall. We were in a far end site and had a nice view of the river. Sites are gravel and level, interior roads are asphalt. Sites are closely spaced with shared hookups as described in a previous review. We didn't find that a problem, however. The park is convenient to the interstates and downtown Little Rock, and the Clinton Library is just across the river. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$23
Great for overnight stay. Easy on/off I-30 and I-40. Nice river view both daytime and evening. Full hookups, pull through and staff was very good to work with. Will stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
Great location next to the Arkansas River. 17 mile bike path starts here and goes along the river. Facilities are limited with one washer and dryer and one shower and toilet each for men and women. No tables at sites but large covered area with tables next to the river. Only grassy areas are for the pets. Passport America users get W/E sites only but for $10 who can complain. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
Nice park on the river. Great place to see the tugs and barges moving up and down river. The roads are asphalt and sites are all gravel. Site was very close to level, had water and 50 amp outlet only on each site with no dips in voltage. Site was on back wall (PPA Sites) and could be a small problem to hookup if you have the even number site (hookups will be on wrong side). Sites on the first two rows are side by side hookups with water, 50 amp outlet for each site, and sewer drops. Nice view of the river. You can hear some road noise from I-30. Gates are locked at night but you have a code number to get back in. Park is a great place to tour Little Rock, walk, or ride bikes into river park, around 2 miles long. We could pick up a number of TV channels over the air. Wi-Fi is free and works all over the park. You can pick up Wi-Fi from River Market across the river from here and I-30 River Park on this side of the river, all free. I found nine Wi-Fi systems on line from our site. Verizon cell and air card also worked well. You can ride the city street car over to Little Rock and visit the city, pick up tickets at the park office. Lots of good places to eat in city, a nice city to tour. Rate was on PPA. Staff was nice at check in. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2010
$31
So far as convenience to downtown, this place would be a 10. So far as shade, it is a 1. In the hot summer, even the river wind doesn't cool this place off. There is one consideration which forced me to give this place a 3. In an attempt to save money, they force two coaches to share electricity, water and sewer hookups. I could live with the "wrong" side electricity and water. But if you are in an even numbered spot, you have to pass your sewer hose under the coach to use it. This means you WILL spill junk and crud all over the gravel, hopefully to sink into the ground without stinking up the place. This unsanitary inconvenience alone downgrades the overall quality of this campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$27
Nice park overlooking the river and Little Rock. Convenient to the local attractions. Easy walk to walking bridge over to Little Rock and river park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$10
Not a resort, but good value. This is mostly gravel and asphalt, but it's easy to get to, and the view of the river and downtown is nice. PA discount gets you a site in the back with water and electric only, but it has WiFi and 50 amp. For an overnight spot or even if you have some business in downtown Little Rock, it's hard to find fault with the park. Had to do quite a bit of leveling, but another site might be alright. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$27
Nice urban park. Convenient to all the downtown attractions in Little Rock. It's asphalt and gravel with some grass by the river bank. A few trees that we gravitated to for the shade since it's summer in the south and hot. A nice breeze off the river. Night lights of downtown LR are awesome. Good security. Gate locked at night. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$27
Had the nose of the motor home looking over at the river with the city of Little Rock and the Presidential library on the other side of the river. Bridge is there and just minutes away from everything. All gravel, neat and clean. Great asset to the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$25
This park is very convenient if you are a walker to go over to the River Walk, the walking bridge, and the Clinton Library. If you are not a walker, you can catch the trolley and take a tour of the area. The sites are gravel and there is no grass at the pull through sites. We could not sit out in our chairs due to the dust. The park has a beautiful view of the Arkansas river and skyline. You can wash your rig at your site for $5 but you will be sitting in mud. We might stay here again for the convenience. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$25
Park is located on the Arkansas River in North Little Rock. Great location to downtown and attractions. Park is well kept, quiet, with gravel sites, and paved roads. Has great river and city views. Would definitely come back and stay longer. 40 footer: We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2010
$19
This park is just a little over a year old and still a work in progress. We used it for an overnight stay and were satisfied enough that we would return in the area. They gave us good directions to enter and it was very easy to get back on the 30/40 in the morning. The view of the river is beautiful at night. The park would benefit a lot if the owners would add some lighting as it is very very dark at night. The rate is a Passport America rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2010
$19
In an excellent location on the river facing the city of Little Rock. Was within walking distance to the city and restaurants along the river walk and over a converted rail bridge. Trolley stop about 1/2 mile away, takes you to the local attractions. A great place to stay for a couple of days to visit the city and local area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
December 2009
$13
We camped here using Passport America. This RV park is basically a paved circle with gravel sites around and inside that circle. The night that we stayed here it rained pretty good. With two dogs, it got really dirty really fast. There aren't any trees to speak of and there aren't any good places for dogs to use the restroom. The RV park does however, have a lovely view of the river and downtown Little Rock. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$27
Now with paved roads we found it to be really nice. The roads were wide and the sites easy to get into. Ours was gravel/crushed stone but the rain overnight did not affect it. The river and skyline were nice to see out the front window and being only a mile from the downtown of Little Rock was very nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$28
After having read the earlier reviews of this park, I wasn't sure I was going to enjoy camping here, but I sure did! This is a very nice campground that is getting better as they go along. The check-in process was smooth and the camp operators were very friendly and helpful. The park was gravel when I was there, but they are upgrading to a paved loop this week. All of the utilities are top notch and hook up was a breeze. The park is about 200 yards from the I-30 river bridge and there is some road noise, but with my air unit on, I didn't notice it. The Wi-Fi is a city-run public system that is free, but there are banner ads generated at the top of each new page you open. You can close the ads, but each new page brings a new ad. Wi-Fi speed was pretty good though. The only downside, is the lack of cable TV for the park. I have a portable satellite system in my trailer, so it wasn't a problem for me. Those without satellite need to bring their HD antennas for local TV. Just past the river bridge to the west, there is a river walk that is very nice for walking, jogging or bicycling. This is a nice campground and it will only get better as the city of North Little Rock continues to upgrade the facilities. Enjoy! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2009
$16
This place is hard to rate. All it is is a big parking lot with no amenities. But, it's right on the Arkansas River. There are things to see within walking distance. Very few 30 amp sites, but they gave me an adapter to use. The people in the office are very nice: took me to my site. The Wi-Fi worked well. No cable but I could get 5 or 6 TV stations. The owners just opened this park in Oct '08 and are working to improve it. The whole place is being paved. In fact, the trucks were here at 7:30 am to start work! The women's bathroom/shower was closed because the water was turned off. They offered to let me use the men's. It's a fine place to stay overnight or to see the local sites as long as the RV park isn't meant to be the destination. My rate was based on Escapees or military discount of 15%. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2009
$28
This place was all right for a overnight stay. Great parking lot right on the river, close to downtown. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$15
The price reflects Passport America discount. Other discounts are available. We enjoyed our stay very much at this park. It has a beautiful view of Little Rock. The city bicycle trail starts at the park. There is also a walking bridge across the river close by to walk or ride bicycles to Little Rock. The managers were very friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$29
Great centrally located campground. Right on the river, across from the Clinton Presidential Library. Minimal facilities, and not a particularly good part of town. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2009
$28
Park is located on the banks of the river. It is just like a big gravel parking lot. Good place to stay if you go to the Little Rock VA Center. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$25
Great place to stay. Currently under construction for showers and laundry. Friendliest personnel, beautiful riverfront and views. Ultra modern sewer/water/electrical hookups (new). Have already made reservations for return visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2009
$21
We stayed one night while driving through, and the campground was fine, in spite of the fact that it rained. Yes, the area is a fine gravel parking lot and it does get wet and sloppy, but this not a spot where you are going for the environment, since there are no trees and it is a downtown location. The staff was very friendly, even loaned us a 50 to 30 amp converter as our site was 50 amp only at the box. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
March 2009
$25
If it is raining or blowing this is not a good park. Miserable night in the mud and sand with my dogs. There is no storm shelter except a submarine, which was not open. Won't stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2009
$18
This is a new RV Park in downtown North Little Rock, Ar. It is located right on the Arkansas River where fishing and boating are encouraged. Perminate buildings are not allowed in that area therefore there are no restrooms. It is located within walking distance of all of downtown North Little Rock and most of Little Rock. There are four FHU's, the rest are water and elect. The new rates start at $18.00 with a 15% discounts for FMCA, Escapees, AARP, AAA, Military, Golden Age/Access, and 10% for Good Sam. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2008
$25
We checked this fairly new park out yesterday. It's a no thrills park, large blacktop area right on the Arkansas River in downtown North Little Rock. Totally fenced and secured with a key pad gate. It's located right at the start of the Arkansas River Trail and Riverside Park. This would be a great place for doing stuff in North Little Rock or just across the river in Little Rock, every thing would be just minutes away. We were told that you get a 15% discount by showing any type of RV or camping membership (such as Good Sam,Escapee, etc or military card). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com