223571 User submitted reviews online!!
Four Winds RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (512) 484-5593
CGID9556

Four Winds RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
25
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   8   7   9   10   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$24
Easy to get here. Nice people. I didn't use restrooms or asked about cable. No trees so satellite would work. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2014
$30
On a hill. The web-site not updated. Web indicated $24 a night, but current charge $30. Park rules are not correct. Do not put trash bag out for morning pickup. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2013
$25
We spent 6 nights here while exploring the countryside. The owner and manager were great. Very helpful and friendly. They're working daily to improve the park for their guests. Windy most of the time but great views from the sites. Shopping is nearby with terrific restaurants. Within easy driving distance of downtown Austin, but most of what we needed was much closer. State highway out front but not noisy. Quiet at night. Peaceful place. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2010
$25
Owner was very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed here several times and intend on staying again when ever we are in the area. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$28
There aren't many parks in this area to choose from. It's great for over night. Very clean and well kept. Friendly crew. Paved roads and level sites with nice grass. The highway is very close with easy in and out. No speed bumps. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2008
$28
We stayed here for 6 weeks while having medical treatment in Austin. The owners were very caring and friendly. The park is spotless. The bathrooms are squeaky clean. We loved it and will return many times. Thank you. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2008
$28
A place to lay your head when you need a site. Area was open to larger rigs and had easy access. This however was a drawback as the night drew on and the traffic was high volume, lots of noise from traffic. The staff was friendly, rather young, but friendly. Seems to be a work in progress, paved sites and clean hookups. Didn't have WiFi, phone, or cable, but I didn't need it for an overnight stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com