206667 User submitted reviews online!!
All Seasons RV Park was rated 6 out of 10 based on 22 user reviews. Phone: (316) 722-1154
CGID1148

All Seasons RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   5   8   4   5   6   5   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
Our second time at this park. Sites are very close together, as it is a restored KOA park. Well manicured landscaping. Management continually working on grounds. Very friendly. Laundry clean and well maintained. $1.50 per wash, approx. 20 min. $1.50 for dryers, as well. If you are looking for a very busy and extremely quiet park, I would certainly recommend this park. On the negative side, no club discounts given of any kind. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2013
$33
We were checked in by a very friendly staff and directed to our long, muddy, narrow but level pull through. The Wi-Fi was fair at night but really fast in the morning. They charge extra for cable and although I paid, I didn't hook up. We had planned on two nights but checked out the next morning. We were given a refund for the second night without hesitation. There is a lot of vehicle traffic on Maple street running in front of the park. If it weren't for the sites being so close together, this would be a higher scoring park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2012
$33
We stayed here in our motorhome on our way home to Minnesota. Our last week of traveling for a month. Been looking for the "great" place to stay for several days before actually arriving home. This won't be it. Very nice people, nice ground, showers, bathrooms. The problem is the spaces are so close together, that we couldn't put our awning out because, to us, it was too close to the neighbors. We put it down but didn't put the legs down, just because we needed to keep the sun out, it was very hot. Our neighbor pulled in the opposite way, which is probably the way he is suppose to, but then both of our doors open out into the same area with two picnic tables. I like to meet people at parks but really don't want to sit with them outside in the same area. You don't have your own space. If those two things don't bother you, this would be the place for you. Everything else was fine. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$32
Spent 4 months here on a job assignment and was very satisfied with the location outside of Wichita. Nice country setting and the owners and their help could not have been any better at taking care of their campers. Only reason for any mark down is for those campers looking for a pool and the fact that the sites are rather close together. But if you are looking for a quiet location, especially for an extended stay, this would be an excellent choice for the Wichita area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2012
$30
Small dusty gravel campground. Sites are very close together. Too expensive for what you get. Will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2011
$16
Rate is based on CCUSA (50% off). Sites are very close together so we had to unhook the toad to get into a pull through site because the turn was too tight. We had to pay an extra $2.25 for cable TV. Price was ok for an overnight stop but would not stay here for more than one night at full price. We did not ask what the extra charge was for Wi-Fi because we use a Verizon stick. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$21
We spent a full week at All Seasons while visiting relatives in Wichita. This park is very clean, but very utilitarian. The sites are extremely close together. Anything over 40' will have a tough time getting into a site even though most sites are pull through. A $1.00/person pancake breakfast was served this morning before we left. Each site has it's own electric meter and you pay a deposit on electricity in advance. We averaged $21 per night including electricity. For the price and proximity to my relatives we will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$27
This is one of those campgrounds that nickel and dimes you to death. $2 more for 50 AMP, $1 more for each pet, $2.25 for cable which is advertised as included in Woodalls. Once you get in you have spent 25% over the advertised rate. No great shakes either. This is a barren campground with few trees or other landscaping - granted this part of US is experiencing a sever drought. With all the rules discussed over the telephone with the owner I would have thought this was a luxury resort which it is NOT! Far from it. There has got to be a better place to stay in Wichita. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$27
This was a nice park. We called and made our reservation and got excellent directions to avoid road construction that our GPS would have sent us through. They have propane which was very convenient. The staff was very friendly and all sites were easy access. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$27
A very nice park about 7 miles west of Wichita center and actually within the borders of Wichita. Most sites have trees and are pull-through and a bit narrow but certainly can handle any size rig. Facilities are well maintained and the employees are friendly and helpful. Would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2011
$27
The park is out of the way, but good for Wichita exploring. It is quiet, but it is an old KOA and the sites are "facing" each other. Our door was right across from a couple that came and went all hours of the day, let alone somewhat intimidated by him carrying a handgun around. There are mostly permanent residents. We should have requested a site toward the front. We will not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2011
$17
Great for a short stay. All of the necessities plus close to Wichita. Mostly long term residents. Good WiFi and a nice neighborhood location. Level, gravel sites are close together. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2009
$26
This is an old KOA, most of which appears to be used by permanent residents. Sites for transients are just long enough for a 40' MH and tow, and are close together and facing in alternate directions. Dirt roads are tree lined, and some sites have trees that will impact slide-outs. When I mentioned to the owner/manager that a tree was very close to one of my slides, he was quick to visit the site and offered to cut the branch. The park is located in a residential area but is easy to access. The location is quiet and provides easy access to shopping and sightseeing around Wichita. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2009
$20
Poor camp sites. People are rude and nosey . Owners seem very paranoid. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2007
$25
Old KOA that needs some fixing up. All of the roads and pads are ground with some gravel, but with some of the large amounts of rain the area had in July, they became very muddy. Many full-time residents along the perimeter. A few spots had some high-end coaches and 5th wheels that would come for a night or two. Very quiet area and convenient to Wichita. Owners were very nice and accommodating. No concerns with safety. I would stay here again (unless it's been raining for several days). We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2006
$24
We stayed two nights. Had a pull-through site up front ...most sites further back look like long-term folks. Sites are dirt w/grass between "shared yards," (parked awning to awning). Most sites are a bit tight (trees need some trimming), but workable. They have a small store and LP on site. The management was friendly, neighborhood quiet, and we had a pleasant stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2004
$30
Was easy access to areas we wanted to visit. We had a 2 for 1 coupon, which is why we stayed there. I'm not sure I would again for the price. There are a lot of long-term residents around the outside of the campground which tends to give it a slightly run-down appearance, especially in the fall. The entrance is 'just' wide enough for motorhomes, needs to be enlarged. Very friendly people at the office. This was a raining, fall weekend, but the appearance of the long-term campers really did put a downer on it for us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2004
$20
We agree with the second review. This park is about 3 miles off US-54. It has lots of permanent residents and is not very well taken care of. Trees need to be trimmed, we saw one that had broken limbs that could fall on the RV below. You have to be very careful when driving thru the park in your RV not to get under the low overhanging branches. Grass needed to be mowed. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2004
$27
We enjoyed our stay here, as did our four-legged kids, since we were parked across the street from the fenced dog run. The site was roomy, grassy and everything we saw was spotlessly clean. Lots of shopping/dining nearby. We'd definitely come back again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
2004
$20
When a storm hit, we followed their signs off Highway 54 outside Wichita to this RV campground. As a port in a storm, it was okay -- just barely. Many permanent residents, and apparently most of them have muscle cars and noisy motorcycles. When we pulled in, our assigned spot was blocked by one of the resident's trucks and one motorcycle (the second time in a row this had happened to us in Kansas). Had to go door to door in a rainstorm to find the owner. The owner had a small travel trailer, but their big-rig site was mostly blocked by 3 motorcycles and the toy hauler trailer used to transport them. We were blasted out of bed at 5:00 am by the starting of one of those beasts, right outside our bedroom window. The park also sells propane, but the office people weren't interested in selling any, even after the storm had passed. The road is poorly maintained dirt and gravel, with large potholes; sites are not-very-level dirt/gravel, with small grass patches between some, and a few trees. While we were grateful the park was there to wait out the storm, we won't be going back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2004
$23
This is an excellent stop in an area where there's not much available. The Trailer Life guide lists All Seasons under Wichita, but their mailing address is in Goddard, which is on the west side. It is well off the main highway, so it is very quiet. It can be difficult to find. They have a sign along US 54 if you are heading east, but we didn't see one going west. The map in their ad is very helpful. We arrived late, just as they were closing for the night. We were directed to a nice space, and told the price, and that we could settle the bill in the morning. The grounds are well kept, but the interior roads could use some gravel. It was a great place to take a nice walk to unwind after a day of towing. About 25 spaces are available, the rest have well-kept long term residents. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$28
Wow! This used to be a KOA some years ago and the new owners have improved it tremendously. Everything is brand new, including private bathrooms and showers. All new asphalt and sites. Each site have telephones and high speed internet available, and Cable TV is free. There are lots of trees, a very nice pool and all is landscaped very nicely. The security gate does not always work properly, but there's never a problem getting in or out. The new owners are very nice and accommodating. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com