223200 User submitted reviews online!!
Mar-Brook Campground was rated 5 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (765) 674-4383
CGID12424

Mar-Brook Campground

Camp Information
Sites
201
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   6   2   3   7   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$27
We stayed here for only one night on our way back to Michigan. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The restroom were clean although a bit dated. I had some trouble with one of the jacks on my motorhome and the owner and one of his staff worked with me, provided tools and helped to get the jack up. They both refused any compensation. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$28
We came to this park in part because it is suppose to be associated with Passport America. When I showed my card I was told they are no longer associated with them. Full price is only $28. Friendly people, clean, and close to highway for over nighters. We would stay again. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2012
$29
Good Verizon data, fair Verizon voice, poor air TV. Right next to freeway, so lots of freeway noise. Did not hook up to water due to previous reports on this website of poor water. Low voltage on 30A E. Be careful locating this campground as our GPS showed entrance on west side of US69, but campground and entrance are on EAST side of freeway. Pool closed when we were there. Price shown is with Good Sam discount (park is PA park, however not honored on Fri/Sat nights). Level gravel sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2012
$31
This was the most expensive and worst park we staying in during 10 days on the road home from Texas. The water is terrible. The noise from I69 is terrible. The washrooms and showers, while fairly clean are dated. This is a campground that has mostly seasonal campers and I am sure they have fun during the season. We will not be staying here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2011
$13
We stayed here one night on our way to Michigan. The overnight pull throughs are close to the freeway and there is a lot of road noise. The water here is bad. There is an odor when taking a shower and I had to buy a gallon of water in order to make coffee. I had a drip where the hose entered the camper and I can not get the stain off. Most of the campground is seasonal with mostly old rundown trailers. The office person was very nice. We stayed here because we got a Passport America discount. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$13
Price reflects PA rate. Good overnight spot. Less than 2 miles from I-69 exit on service road, therefore road noise. Good signs directing you to campground. Owners and staff very friendly and helpful. Mostly seasonal sites, but 2 rows of pull-throughs and lots of back-in sites. Our pull-through was not long enough to leave car attached to 37 ft MH. Would definitely stay here again when in area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2009
$25
We are not picky when choosing an overnight spot when traveling. This place was in very bad condition; many, many run down rigs. Voltage was 90 VAC at best. Glad I had my autoformer. When exiting interstate there is NO sign as which way to turn. I had to call them. Then it is jigsaw getting here. I finally received a site with no sewer in an open field. The owner was nice enough to give me a refund of $7.00. I would avoid this CG, even for an overnight while traveling. It is a Passport America park; discount does not apply on Friday and Saturday. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com