214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Buttonwood Inlet RV Resort was rated 9 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (941) 798-3090
CGID13345

Buttonwood Inlet RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
77
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   9   10   8   8   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
We just spent two weeks at this RV Resort. Great location and very nice level sites. Wi-Fi worked great at our location. Everyone there was very friendly and we will return. During the summer lots of inland Florida campers that leave there RV and boats there to come for the weekend. This makes it very quiet during the week and just slightly noisy on the weekend. Great place and the management was very helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$20
This was a nice campground. The site we stayed in had a nice brick pad for the camper. The site was level and maintained. The office was beautiful and gave a really good impression. The bathhouse was very clean. The roads were a little tight and it was harder to get into the site. There appears that there are a lot of permanent campers there but they kept their sites orderly and clean. Plus, most of the campers had very nice rigs. I would definitely stay here again. Price reflects Passport America. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$17
Great, little park near Anna Marie Island. The nightly rate was quoted using PPA & free night we got from the Tampa RV show. The pool was small - especially when kids were in it. The no see ums were terrible - not the parks fault. We were there over Memorial weekend, and the trash was overflowing and stinking. Other than that, restrooms were good, location was excellent. Access was good, sites were large and paved/bricked. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$30
Great park. There are blacktop sites for your RV with a brick patio. The sites are quite large which make backing in with a fifth wheel very easy. Wi-fi through the park is faster than our own hotspot--something that you rarely find. We had a 24 hour Florida storm and having blacktop and brick as your site made it wonderful to keep mud off our steps and kitchen floor. There were puddles in the park, but the drainage was excellent, so the standing water did not last long. When I stated that the price was higher than I wanted to spend, they asked if we had Passport America or Good Sams, both of which we had. So we got a great site for 1/2 price. Will definitely return here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2012
$44
This CG is perfect: has everything you need and is very close to Anna Maria Island. You can walk to go (15 - 20 minutes). The place is clean and well maintained. The owner was very helpful. We will definitely come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2012
$38
Nice RV park located close to the beaches. We used this as our home base to explore the area and it was convenient and nice to come back to each night. The sites are nice and level and they have a pond in the middle of the park. Management was very nice checking in and WiFi worked well. Sites are paved with brick paver patio areas. They have a small pool but we did not use it. Seems to be a mix of short and long term campers. We would stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2012
$60
Very nice park. Great location. Well landscaped and nice level lots with paver patios. Some of the cleanest restrooms you will find in an RV park! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$50
We spent a week here and really enjoyed our time here. Lots of campers with families were here, but it was still really quiet at night. Sites are asphalt paved (parking area) with brick pavers on your outdoor patio area. Very good location for boaters with their own boat ramp. We will stay here again!!!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2012
$40
We stayed here from January 1 to May 1, 2012. This was our first winter at this park, and we could not have been more pleased. It has been expanded and renovated with wide roads and large paved sites, with landscaping between lots. Very friendly staff and owners. You don't get the parking lot crowded feeling here; it's wide open and has a pond in the center with visits from the many elegant birds you see around the area. Very close to Anna Marie Island and all that has to offer is only two minutes away. There is a boat ramp to the intercoastal waters. We were so pleased we have already made our reservations for 2013. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com