224149 User submitted reviews online!!
Riverway RV Park was rated 10 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (325) 247-2152
CGID14073

Riverway RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
47
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   10   10   9   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$30
We have been full timers for 7 years, including general managers of a very busy park, and I have to say this is one of the best we have ever stayed. Large sites, super clean showers, well equipped exercise room, .5 mi walking path, large clubhouse, strong Wi-Fi, waterfront, cable, great hosts, great owners. Entire park is very well maintained, super quiet, beautiful sunrises and sunsets. I could go on and on. Great place to winter, local area is very scenic. Great place for rallies. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
Wonderful park. As stated before sites are graveled with grass islands separating each site. We stayed during the July 4th weekend, park was very quiet, we enjoyed watching the firework display the city provided from our site. Very nice pavilion containing exercise room, showers, bathrooms, washer, dryers, all kept extremely clean. Easy access to the river water is about 2 1/2' - 3' deep. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
Nice little place. Very nice hosts. Grounds were very well maintained. Sites were gravel and level with cement strips and grass between sites, offering you privacy. Very quiet area a little south of town. Lots to do in this little town of Llano. Lots of history and nice folks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$25
We stayed for a month so nightly rates were not a consideration - the form required a number so I gave it $25 call and ask for an accurate number. They finished the club house during our visit & like all new buildings there were minor issues but they were addressed immediately and the club house continues to improve! A really first class operation ran by local couple who really care Spaces are generously sized and immaculately maintained! There no swimming pool, but there is the river so help yourself I say! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$28
Very neat and clean with everything we could hope for. Will be back soon !!! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$28
Location is just as you cross the Llano bridge from the north, turn right on highway 152. Sites are gravel with one foot wide concrete edges between the gravel drive and grass. There is grass in between the sites and there are a few young trees. There are long pull through sites with utilities at the back. The park is very well maintained. Roads are gravel. They do not have trash pickup at the site. WiFi was pass worded and had excellent speed and strength. Water, electricity, sewer were at the back of the site, great for trailers, but Motorhomes need longer connections. Cable with over 80 channels, but many are duplicates. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2013
$24
This is our second stay at this very new and nice RV park. Easy access with good signage (large sign indicating entrance), very good interior roads, sites are all fairly long pull-throughs and 50 amp and full hookup. Plenty of maneuvering room for the big rigs and all sites are satellite-friendly. Good free WiFi. Extremely friendly owners who are on a mission of continuous improvement. Planned for the fall of 2013 is a meeting/gathering hall for rallies. My only issue with the park, and it's a minor one, is the placement of the power pedestals - for a motorhome they are located a little too far to the rear if you pull all the way forward in the site (we had to because we were towing a trailer.) Our power cord was at its maximum extended length, but we did make it work. This will always be our RV park of choice when we are in the Llano area. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$24
Brand new park right on the Llano River! Nice spacing between sites and immaculately maintained park. Sites are very level, gravel, but with good grass. Approximately one mile into town, the road takes you right to the town square. Fast internet and super friendly management! We have stayed at all of the other parks in town and this one blows them away. Rate reflects weekly rate. Monthly rate is far less. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com