214825 User submitted reviews online!!
Holiday Trav-L-Park Resort was rated 8 out of 10 based on 43 user reviews. Phone: (252) 354-2250
CGID2052

Holiday Trav-L-Park Resort

Camp Information
Sites
375
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$100



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   9   10   7   9   9   8   4   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
May 2014
$100
Campground was clean and location was great. I thought this would be a great place for our family to camp for years to come. The staff and owner were very rude and unhelpful. If you are not friends or family members of the owner, then you are not welcomed in this camping community. You will be allowed to camp but treated as a second class citizen. You will just be paying the bill for the owners playground. This will not be a place I will take my family again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$65
Awesome park for us, we arrived Tuesday as a stop over for Wilmington, we ended up staying 5 days. We met a lot of great people and made friends, everyone on the staff was wonderful and very helpful The beach was 1 minute away. The market was very handy. We are planning to go back next year if there would of been shade. I would went with a 10 for us, it fit our lifestyle. Perfect wine, food, beach and great company. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$90
Our campsite was a few short steps from the ocean--a nice spacious, level site, although not all the campsites are as nice. Some are on a steep grade. The restrooms are immaculate. Camp store is nice. Did not use the pool. This campground offers some amenities a la carte which is great if you don't need cable or internet for example, you can save the money. Staff is very helpful and friendly. This was our second visit, and we would definitely return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$70
This is a well maintained campground with full hookups and friendly staff that checked us in.The road is paved, but the pads are grass. There is security at the front gate. The pads are level, some pull through and some back in. This is an older campground which isn't as big rig friendly and access is tight. Fairly quiet, but not a lot of privacy around the RV, a few shade trees, plenty of grass and a picnic table. We were on a slight hill, so we were lucky enough to get a view of the water. There is a trash pick up from your site. The bathrooms and laundry are spotless. Very dog friendly, but they are very strict on the pick up after your pet policy, and so there are plenty of pick up bags on most corners. However, we did find that the grass had lots of burrs in it. The beach access is great  and just steps from your RV. Cell is fine, but any extras such as WiFi, 50amps, or pets are extra per day which does add to the nightly cost. There are plenty of food stores, restaurants, and sightseeing close by. Without a doubt this is the best campground in the area. It gets pretty hectic at the weekend but is very quiet during the week. We would stay here again.         We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$57
Fabulous location on the barrier island! The campground sits on a small hill that slopes towards the dunes. Sites on the hill have a view of the water. Sites fronting the dunes do not, but have great beach access. The campground has nicely paved roads, lots of well maintained grass and some (not a lot) of trees. There is lots of green, but not that much shade. Our site was near the dunes and it was generously sized and easy to access. The entrance to the campground is a little bit constricted, so watch for that. We loved this campground. The only real negative is that the base rate is expensive and there are extra charges for everything. Cable is another $2 per day, a dog is another $5 a day, and there is also a charge for guests who stay over an hour and for wifi. Laundry is also expensive, but the facilities are immaculate. Note that the coin machine and half of the dryers were not working at the time we were there. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$65
The only reason I didn't rate this campground a 10 was because, (and I fully understand why), there is a policy in place that no rugs larger than 2x3'can be put out. There's just something about being able to use a large mat to add another dimension to your space. The staff apparently have a difficult time enforcing this policy because I noticed many with large rugs out their full stay. We promptly took ours up when we found a note on our door reminding us of the policy. Although the sites for the most part are grassy, I still like to set my bare-feet on a nice clean rug. With that said we had a great time. The park is really clean and well kept, staff is great. There is an additional cost for 50 amp and cable TV. We will definitely return another day. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$87
For a weekend trip to the beach from the Raleigh area, this is the best there is. It is definitely overpriced, but so are the Outer Banks campgrounds that are much farther to drive to. I would not call the red section sites small, about like any other beach campground. The bathhouse was great and was air conditioned. Emerald Isle is a great little beach town, too. They offer recycle bins and dog waste bags, just no area just for dogs. Very clean park and super helpful staff. The best staff of any campground I've visited. Obviously well treated and compensated. Highly recommend Rucker John's for eating nearby. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2012
$80
If you are looking for a campground near the ocean and overpriced, then this is for you!! The entrance and exit is terrible and sites are as tight as you can get. Big rig, forget it. The advertising says cable TV and Wi-Fi, yes, you pay extra for that. $2 a day for cable and $7.95 a day for Internet. The site that I had could have been a bit more level. The staff in the office was very nice and very well should be for $80 a night. My family and I will not be returning. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2011
$85
This park has color coded sections, yellow being closest to the ocean, red with ocean views, blue, and then orange which is convenient to the pool, office, and store. The yellow sites do not have an ocean view due to the sand dune. Permanent trailers are parked in the perimeter sites. The sites are fairly level and grassy. Except for moldy grout on the changing area floor, showers are clean and have good water pressure. The stalls are tiny fiberglass cubicles, but the changing area is fairly roomy. There is no place to walk dogs except through camp sites. Pick up bags are provided. The base price for our site was $65 - there is a $5 charge for 50 amp, $5 for each dog, and $5 for guests. After checking in and reading the campground brochure we realized we were in violation of their 'absolutely no electric water heater' policy. During our visit the park was only about 1/3 full and it was busy. Imagine it would be a zoo during peak season. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$90
This is the best east coast beach campground I have been to. The lots are not paved but they are flat and grassy. This is not the typical sand pit parking lot that I have been to on the east coast. The sites are very wide and the entries and exits are easy. They escort you to your site which is helpful as well. It is difficult to come up with criticisms. The location is perfect and most sites are an easy walk to a great beach. The only detracting factor is that the place is populated primarily with travel trailers. There are only a minority of class A coaches. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$90
We have three kids, 7, 4, and 2. They had a WONDERFUL time here. Going from the beach to the pool to the playground in one park was so very convenient! We had an oceanfront site so we could hear the ocean all night. It was great. The staff were very friendly and the park was exceptionally clean. We had an all around fantastic experience here and will be back next year. The price was high, but, they are one of only two campgrounds on the ocean in that area, so, you will pay a price to camp here. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2011
$110
Very nice campground, BUT not worth $110 a night Will not be back. There are other campgrounds just as nice for less money. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$75
This is a clean, well equipped resort. It has a playground with nice equipment for kids. Several very nicely appointed bath houses with clean showers. All amenities a family will need. There are shaded sites and open sites. We had a open site on the highest point in the campground, so we had a view of the ocean and a good sea breeze. We turned off the A/C at bedtime and had a nice breeze to sleep with in early June. Easy walk to the beach as well. There is a super view from the gazebo they have on top of a tall dune where they also have a hot dog and ice cream grill. Staff was nice. We thought it was worth the expense. We will stay here again with our kids. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$93
I echo the sentiments of the July 2010 ($99) reviews, including that I will not be back. (Except that it is the only decent beach campground on the island; and my grandchildren wanted to go to the beach.) The campground is phenomenal except for the steep price. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$85
This is not the ideal CG for me. HOWEVER with that said, if I had kids, and wanted to be on the beach, and wanted a bunch of stuff to do for my kids, and didn't mind a crowded CG with constant traffic going up and down the narrow roads, and didn't mind paying extra because everything is priced "a la carte", and had lots of money in my budget; I would have rated this CG a 9. As already mentioned, 50A service=$5; dog=$5; Interent=$10 day; visitors= $5 each over 1 hour; use of bath house=$3, cable TV= $2 (poor reception), etc. There was constant traffic of golf carts, bikes, 4 wheelers, Model T's, and pedestrians up & down the road. Many sites are narrow, there are some that are shaded. Many permanent residents (typical for the beach). Vehicles parked everywhere. Good water pressure. Site was fairly level. Many activities going on, especially for kids. Kids driving a golf cart (which is against the CG's rules) almost smashed into my truck. Near Cherry Point air base so we got to watch & feel Harriers taking off. (VERY COOL) We would only return out of season. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$75
We had a great time. We were on the hill overlooking the dunes and we could see the water from our site. Well maintained campground. Loved the Sunday services. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2010
$99
The rate was actually $101. Don't be fooled by this teaser rate - there are extra charges for everything. $5 per night per person over 2, $5 per night per pet, $2 per night for Cable TV, $10 per day for WiFi. $5 per night for 50 amp service. We ran into a strange rule - when walking your dog, "a dropping container must visibly be in handler's possession." The sites are very close together and some were filled with multiple tents, canopies, cars, golf carts, bikes, floats, etc. Many of the sites seemed to have 6 or more residents. Many of the sites were badly off-level. We will not be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2010
$55
This is a beautiful ocean front, campground that starts out as a 10. But there are extra charges for 50 amp ($5/night), cable TV, and WiFi ($23/wk), so -1. The WiFi is very, very, slow and nearly worthless, -1. Barking dogs, -1. "Weekenders" bring everything they own: 2 cars, 2 dogs, dog pens, golf carts, so it can become a little crowded, -1. Some people were even roping off the corners of their site to keep neighbors from encroaching. We will not be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$75
We visited the park during the week: Monday through Friday before Labor Day weekend. It was almost empty, just a few other campers. The weather was unusually cool (very little sunshine), but our experience was wonderful. The campground is exceptionally clean with wonderful, helpful staff. There are extra fees for more than two over the age of 13 years old: thankfully all 5 of our children are 12 and under. Cable TV cost an extra $2 a night and internet is expensive, we didn't need this service. We stayed in the red section near the beach, very close to the bath house. This was perfect for bathing sandy children after each ocean visit. The beach was very clean and the water was 83 degrees, perfect time for a beach trip. We enjoyed watching the military ships and dolphins riding the waves from the top of the dune, in the gazebo. They also have a book exchange (which my grandmother enjoyed) in the gazebo, along with snacks to purchase. There were showers at the end of the beach access, so you could rinse off before trekking back to your campsite and outside showers at the bath house to rinse off the extra sand before entering the bath house. The inside of the bath houses were immaculate! We enjoyed riding our bikes around campground and the children really enjoyed the arcade and go-carts. We towed our Suburban, but never left the resort. We will definitely return: maybe this season before winter returns. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$85
We have stayed at just about every ocean front campground from Virginia Beach to Carolina Beach. This is our favorite. It is always clean and well maintained. Great staff! It is an older, upgraded park with grass sites. No paved pads or patios. Some sites near the entrance (Orange section) can get kind of tight with big rigs. We avoid Orange and Blue sections. Prefer Red section in the middle which has larger sites. Sites in the Yellow section closest to ocean are mostly smaller and get a lot of people traffic. With property values climbing ocean side, it is a miracle this campground is still here! Other area campgrounds at Salter Path and Atlantic Beach have been sold and are closed! We have a 40 foot 5th wheel with slides on both sides and did fine with interior roads. We simply love it here and will keep coming back as long as we can. Only complaint is extra $5 charge for a pet. Also Wi-Fi (not owned by campground) is lousy and expensive. We now use 3G cell connection for internet. There was an extra charge for cable TV this year. We declined cable service. Great satellite dish access. Disappointed to discover a Jan. 09 fire burned down store and Wine Market, but they are rebuilding an even better facility that should open by September '09. If you want action, traffic, shopping and crowds, go to Myrtle Beach. If you want a nice clean family campground and a great not-too-crowded clean sandy white beach, come here! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$75
Great family park! Clean bath-houses, clean park. Lots to do!! Love this place!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$85
We really liked this campground. We arrived on a Sunday and left the following Saturday. It is full sun. We camped in the sites closest to the beach. We were probably 50' from the walkway over the dunes to the beach. Beach was spotless! Campground had folks patrolling and cleaning not only the grounds but the beach as well. On Friday night it started packing in and got crowded, so I was glad we left on Saturday am. The sites are close, but the amenities are great. The pool was nice and large. There was a large arcade and a go-cart track. They also had a schedule of events including movies, games, sandcastle contests etc. Bath houses were clean and nice. Stores were close by. All in all, we would return. You go to different campgrounds for different reasons, and this one is the beach. If we want shade and space, we visit the State Park forests, but for the ocean, this was about as good as it gets. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2009
$50
Big Rigs Beware! This park is not big rig-friendly! The streets are narrow, the corners are tight with posts and signs, and our site was sloped strongly to the right. I was barely able to level. I had to disconnect my tow car to exit the park. Also, the wi-fi was not working and complaints to office didn't solve the problem. It is a pretty park, but was not designed with big rigs in mind. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$90
Yes it's expensive, but it's on the ocean. Because the campground slopes up away from the ocean, many sites are also oceanview. The park is very neat and clean. The half of the park closest to the ocean does not have trees, prior hurricanes took them out. The pool, a goat cart place, and a gas station/convenience store are on site and an Italian restaurant and softserve ice cream place are adjacent. There are other amusement rides within biking range (1/4 mile). There are very nice paved biking trails running parallel to the main drag just outside the park. This is great for walking or biking and puts you within a 1/4 mile of a very nice Mexican restaurant and a big shopping center with a Foodlion and multi-screen cinema along with a nice local restaurant called Rucker Johns. Rucker Johns has very nice food including croissants served with dinner that melt in your mouth. My bourbon steak was one of the best I've ever had. My wife had seafood and the kids enjoyed their meals as well. We really love this campground because it's oceanfront but also because there is so much shopping, dining and entertainment that is within walking and biking range. We have a 40' coach and don't even bother with taking a car, you just don't need it. The only thing that could be better is having shade on the ocean side of the park. Many of the sites are pull through, but the roads and entrance to the park are a little narrow, but certainly doable. This is a great place to spend a week. As a side note we liked the access to the beach 3 ways through the dune, 2 are steps but one is a ramp. With six kids we use a stroller to get all our stuff to the beach. Having an access with a ramp is a big plus. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$80
A nice oceanfront campground. Sites are not huge but are grassy which is a plus at the beach. Very expensive for our family since base rate is for 2 people and we had to pay an extra daily fee for our two oldest children and our dog. Beach area wide and clean. Bath houses nice and clean.Pool large and clean. Plenty of fun things to do in the area. Kids could ride bikes and play at the playground. We will probably look for somewhere less expensive next time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2008
$90
This campground is right on the ocean. That is really the only thing it has going for it. It is very tight, people don't really have room to park their tow vehicles, so they are basically out on the road. Getting our fifth wheel through the tight streets was ridiculous. There were lots of kids, but people driving through drove way to fast. They rent golf carts, which is just silly since there is just about no place to go. But, these golf carts fill up the streets. The price is just way too high for what you get. Also, they charge a high rate to begin with, then you have to add $5 per child per night. The wifi is $2 for 15 minutes which is almost a slap in the face since you are already spending so much. The park was fine, but for this much money I expect much more. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2008
$70
We really like this place. We have camped here before. The check-in staff isn't all that friendly and for $70.00 a night they should be!! Easy access to the beach. No shade except for tenters further from the beach. There is a store and gas station within walking distance. We don't even take our car anymore. They are pricey, but they don't have a minimum stay requirement except during holidays. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2008
$30
Great family campground!!! Lots to do in cg and within walking distance. Only thing missing for tent campers is SHADE. Kids made lots of friends. The cleanest place we have ever been. Pool is great and also has nice kiddie pool. We camped here in a Tent.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2008
$52
Very nice and well kept park. Not crowded in spring and fall, which is when we visit. We stay in the middle of the park instead of nearest the ocean because the middle does not fill up even on weekends in spring and fall. Good water pressure, good electric voltage, prompt trash pick-up twice a day. Roads are paved, but sites are grass, so some are not completely level. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2007
$60
This was our sixth stay for two weeks at this lovely park. It's a bit pricy but with a Good Sam discount and cash it works out well. We utilize the showers every evening after a wonderful day on the beach. We stayed on the Yellow sites until last year and then we were on the Red sites near the bathhouse. We like these much better. They are easier to get into. With our 36' fiver the Yellow sites were a bit tight to get into. Can't wait to return this year! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2007
$43
Spent Labor Day weekend here. Large CG, lots of things for the kids. Easy access to the beach. We were in a section next to tent campers, a different experience, but it was OK. Saturday night movie and entertainment at their pavilion. Great sea food restaurants in the area and one of the best steak houses I've ever eaten at. It has a secured gated entrance. Nice. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2007
$85
Best beach campground on east coast, period! This was our 20th year visiting this park. We have never been disappointed. Longtime owner and his team bend over backwards to please campers. Negatives include not all sites level, $5 extra charge per day for each pet and "expensive" Wi-Fi Internet access charge. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$65
This is a great camp ground! Lots for kids to do. It is quiet and family friendly. This is also a nice place to visit in the fall! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$65
Awesome Park!!! All sites grassy and very clean. While the site we were in was a little off level, I have stayed at much worse and found this not to be a problem here. Bathhouses were very clean and entire campground was very clean and free of trash lying on the ground. Beach access is very nice. Most sites are pull through and they escort you to your site. I would definitely recommend to anyone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$50
A VERY NICE resort! The sites were large and clean. It is a great place for families. Access to the beach is the best we've seen anywhere. Security is good and park is quiet at night. There are several restaurants and a grocery store nearby. We would have rated it higher except for 3 things: 1) Wifi is horribly expensive ($9.95 per day); 2) They charge $5 per day extra for a dog; and 3) virtually none of the sites are even close to level. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2007
$65
Stayed here for 3 nights during our spring break. We were in site number 57 which is very close to the ocean. The bathrooms were very clean and overall the campground was very organized. The wifi is an extra cost and works very well. Nice place! We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2007
$45
This is the cleanest campground we have ever seen. Sites are grassy but interior roads are paved which is a plus. Some of the sites are not level; the ones closest to the beach seem the most level. Many permanent sites but all are well maintained. The only downfall to this campground are all the add ons. $5 extra for each of the following; kids, dogs, 50 amps. They do not allow large dogs like Great Danes, Pit Bulls, German Shepards, Rottweilers. This is a beautiful campground but for us it is just to pricey. All the extra's can really add up. Not worth the extra money. Probably would be OK in the off season. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2006
$95
This was a wonderful campgrounds. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We picked a very busy week to stay there and had to move twice. However it wasn't a problem and we enjoyed trying out different locations. We traveled with 3 kids and there was plenty for them to do. We never even went to the pool or recreation center. We stayed near the beach and spent most of our time there. We watched fireworks right from the beach. I was impressed because the staff was on the beach the next morning cleaning up fireworks debris. This park was very clean including the bathrooms. My only issue was that the bathroom showers and stalls were very narrow. If you were a large person, you would have trouble. We will stay at this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$72
This was our first time here. We had a very good time. The beach access was really great, with a wooden walkway, so we didn't have to climb up over the sand dunes. Our only problem was that the sites were on a slight slope and really not level in the area we were. We needed to put blocks on one side of our MH. The campground was very clean and everyone very friendly and helpful and they had the cutest park models, very pretty to look at, everyone had them decorated very nicely. Will come again, this time at a lower more level site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2006
$75
This is an excellent resort. I would not classify it as a campground. We have stayed here a lot for several years and in various rv's. We now have a 40 ft MH and find it to be a very desirable place to go. We are glad that the golf cart situation here is not out of control. Sites are long and wide enough for slide outs. The only downside is that they are way too expensive during peak season. Wi-fi is not free and it should be with the high campsite fees. We will still continue to visit here but during off season. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2006
$70
This campground is immaculate! Grassy sites, easy beach access make this an enjoyable experience. We will be back! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2005
$38
This is one of the nicest, best maintained RV parks we've used. Everything was scrubbed clean, painted and manicured. The staff was friendly and helpful. They do not allow rugs or carpets (to avoid killing their grass) and they do have a carpet of grass over the entire area. Our Trailer Life directory indicated they had WiFi internet but they did not. They do rent a cable modem for $10 per day if you want high speed internet access at your site. Their daily rate is a bit higher than normal but this is the nicest RV park in the Emerald Isle area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2004
$50
My family of 4 stayed here in June of 2004 and loved it! This is a beautiful place, and one of the cleanest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The pool, bath houses, laundry, and grounds are immaculate! The prices are a little higher than we usually pay as the kids were $4.00 each additional, but we found this extra money well worth it. They are very family oriented with lots of planned activities and friendly staff. I would rate it a "10" if the cost was not as high. Security is taken seriously and it is quiet at night. We have already planned to come back soon. We loved this place! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com