206626 User submitted reviews online!!
Bullards Beach State Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 61 user reviews. Phone: (541) 347-2209
CGID2293

Bullards Beach State Park

Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
December 2013
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   9   8   9   10   8   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2013
$22
This is our third stay at this state park but our first in the winter. This is a good choice for winter camping since it is fairly well protected from the wind. Loops A & B are closed during the off season. If you choose to stay here with a trailer, you'll want a site on the outside of the loop. Clean park, friendly hosts and there is World Class golf less than 10 minutes away! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$26
This is a great state park. Our site had full hook ups. The privacy is good for most sites. The park and restrooms was clean and well maintained. There were programs each night we were there, and the hosts went around the park and invited everyone. There were trails for hiking and biking and trails to the beach. The park staff and campground hosts were friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$28
Nightly rate reflects a motor home, toad, and the $8 fee ReserveAmerica tack on for a reservation. We've stayed here before and we were not disappointed. Water, electric and sewer connections were all working. We stayed in the A loop. Site seemed level enough and the check-in process went well. Sites are a little narrow, but we don't have any slides so we were okay. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$27
Great state park with level, asphalt sites, picnic table & fire pit, lots of shade trees. The park was full, so I'd recommend reservations in advance. Firewood is for sale from camp-host and reasonably priced. Showers & restrooms were clean. Quiet at night. No Wifi or TV reception, but Wifi was available at Bandon Coffee Cafe in town. Bandon S.P. has the Coquille Lighthouse on site, with daily tours (seasonal). 15-miles NW is Shore Acres S.P., located right on the ocean, which has a beautiful botanical garden & gift shop, free admittance with any state park receipt showing camping. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$24
Oregon has some fabulous state parks -- and this is one of them. We arrived mid-week with no reservation and were able to get an electric-water (no sewer) site with no problem. As requested, we were given a site relatively near to the showers. Sites vary in size (larger RVs will have more limited choices), and many are screened from neighbors by strategic plantings of bushes. The park is far enough from the main highway that road noise is non-existant. Showers and restrooms were clean (aside from the usual sand seen in coastal locations). The showers are operated by pressing a button for a measured bit of water. My wife got 2 or 3 minutes, but I guess I had a defective timer, as I had to press the button about every 30 seconds -- a minor annoyance. Dump station was conveniently located and was clean and easy to maneuver into position. I will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$21
We stayed at this state park camp ground for 3 days. It is obvious that all the park rangers and camp hosts are proud and passionate about their little piece of paradise. The cost is more than reasonable, the sites are huge with full hook ups, and it was very impressive to see the camp hosts coming around to check each site when a camper left to make sure it was clean and tidy for the next occupant. The only downside are the mosquitos, but a little insect spray and all was good. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2012
$20
Stayed during "off season" over Thanksgiving Holiday. Loop "A" and Loop "B" were closed, so all visitors were in Loop "C." The sites were fairly roomy, but neighboring sites are readily visible, and some noise from other tenants was heard during the day. Roads were asphalt with asphalt parking pads, but they were quite narrow, making it difficult to keep from tracking leaves/pine needles from the damp ground into the RV. Restrooms were clean as was the separate shower room. There was minimal heat in the shower room, but it was well insulated, so was not too bad. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$20
I didn't realize how great Oregon State Parks were until I traveled in California! $20 for a full hookup and the same for just W&E, off season rate, is pretty amazing. Add in comfortable, clean restrooms, garbage bin at entrance, and beautiful scenery and you can have a very nice stay. Park is very well maintained, infrastructure is top notch. Stayed two nights. Would definitely come here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2012
$20
Very nice Oregon State campground, easy to maneuver in, and options are great, tenting, RV sites, or yurts. The $20 RV site cost is an off-season price. Clean RV sites, yurts, tenting area,horse camp, as well as showers and restrooms is something the Bullards Beach staff pride themselves on. It is nice to have several volunteers who are knowledgeable about the area as well. The volunteers work hard to keep the campground clean and tidy. Definitely a "must return to" vacation spot. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$24
Great park with most sites well screened by shrubs and trees. Clean and newer bathrooms with showers included in camp fee. 2 mile road and path to historic Coquille Lighthouse. Miles of sand beach and evidently very popular Dungeness crabbing area. Separate horse camp with trails through the dunes. Right outside Bandon By The Sea and the Bandon Dunes Golf Resort. AT&T cell and Internet works here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$30
Got hear after labor day and they are still crowded, met some retired couples that were out for their 3 days (SP rules) and now back for another 14. We ended up in the C loop at a site without sewer, but it was a large corner site, so it was worth it. Mosquitoes are still a problem, even with the strong winds. Advice if you don't have reservations is to get to park before 1pm to get the best selection. Pretty park, windy and some fog this time of year. Stay away from any site near the trash compactor (near dump station) it reeks and is probably holding a summer's worth of trash. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$25
Another great Oregon State Park campground. The only reason it's not a 10 is the lack of Wi-Fi. Nearby Bandon is a neat place to visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$25
Have stayed here many times and always enjoy being here. The sites have plenty of room. Had W&E only. Didn't even have to wait to use the dump when we left. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$26
Oregon has the best state parks in the nation. This park has to be the best one! Clean, well maintained, geared towards family and children, and it has excellent friendly staff. Had to book our reservations early to get a good spot. It is a short drive to the ocean (about a mile), two miles to the lighthouse, and 4 miles to town (Bandon). Bandon puts on a great Fourth of July celebration, from their parade to the fireworks. We have stayed at this park numerous times and will be back again next year. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$26
This is a great campground in spite of the time we had. First of all, Bandon is a great coastal town to visit with lots of attractions nearby (such as Shore Acres). However, our time at this campsite was complicated by wet, dreary, humid weather with a horde of mosquitoes that attacked us whenever we went outside. The campground is large and separated into three loops. The A loop looks like the oldest loop, has only 30 amp and is a bit more bog-like. The B (best of both loops: not so boggy and not so open) and C loop has 30/50 amp hook-ups. The C loop is more open and more sandy with less privacy between sites, but still quite nice. Many of the sites in B loop are at a 90 degrees off of the loop roads and can't be accessed by a trailer larger than 17 feet long. Also, many of the sites don't have sewer hook-ups. Most of loop C doesn't as well. Having said that, we enjoyed the camp. Lots of people. Lots of tent campers. The beach is a short mile walk from the campsite. The bathrooms were clean and the showers seemed clean, but nothing special. Overall, a fairly good campground, near a great little tourist town on the coast. We would definitely come back, but perhaps later in the summer with the possibility of more sun and less mosquitoes. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$22
Oregon parks are well-run and Bullards Beach was no exception. A larger park, sites are made private by shrubs, and most sites are in heavily treed areas with table and fire ring. Some of the inner loop roads can be tricky and satellite RV can be iffy unless you have a portable dish. Verizon cell and data worked well. A long hike to the beach, but a trip to visit the lighthouse makes it worthwhile. Bandon is the most attractive town in the area, with good shopping and restaurants. An active "Junior Ranger" program and evening programs during the summer are a plus. For big rigs, "C" loop offers the most easily accessed sites. We'll stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$22
Staff very nice, hookups easy and site very level. Private with bushes and trees between the site. Large Oregon State Park on coast, but not walking distance to beach. Across river and wildlife wetlands from Bandon. As others have said, mosquitoes kept us inside and we were here mid-June. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$32
Private, treed sites. We enjoyed walking the paved path to the beach. Only negative was that bathrooms were closed (not sure if it was maintenance, or if May was too early in season). Another well-cared for Oregon State Park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$24
Camp personnel were very friendly. Park was clean. We didn't use the bathrooms. Spaces were fairly level and electric, water and sewer hookups were easy to access. Spaces are good size with a good amount of privacy on most. Cons are: beach too far to walk to, mosquitoes so bad you could not enjoy the outdoors at all, and it was very windy. We feel chased out of here by the mosquitoes and had to forfeit one nights stay plus an $8 cancellation fee. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$22
Came west to the Oregon coast to escape the heat in the Grants Pass area. This was a nice find. Spaces were close but private (plants and bushes provided division between sites). Asphalt pads that were relatively level. Good water pressure and electrical voltage. Quiet at night and great access to the beach by driving on park roads. This was a nice park that was close to Bandon, shopping, sightseeing and good food. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$22
This is a very nice Oregon State park. There are many deep sites for big rigs, all have water and electric and some have full hookups. There are 3 loops, A & B loops generally have more trees and privacy. We could not see our neighbors from our site, B-1. C loop is nice too but there is less vegetation between sites for privacy. The park put on programs nearly every day. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Our site was freshly raked and spotless when we arrived. The trail to the beach was 3/4 mile and difficult due to soft beach sand on the whole trail but there are easy beach accesses that you can drive to close by. The town of Bandon has a great waterfront park and docks and very good crabbing. The park hosts did a wonderful job here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$24
This park gets an "A+" with regard to privacy. Lots of trees and foliage between sites. Although sites are back-in, they are wide and level. The only downsides are: 1) tough to get a satellite fix due to trees and 2) no antenna channels. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$27
This was a beautiful state park with full hook-ups. The site was a nice size and flat. Had a nice picnic table and fire ring. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed in B-48. We were able to pick up satellite with our portable dish. We did not make reservations, just drove up and were able to pick our site. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$24
Nice campground although the site dimensions seem to be overstated. Showers are push button with no temp control. C loop has the largest sites. Some have sewer, all have electricity and water. The other loops have more privacy between sites but they are smaller and felt more hemmed in. Park includes a nice lighthouse, beach access and even horse friendly camp sites. We would definitely return if in this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$22
Nice State Park close to Bandon. Good beach walking a short distance from the CG (easier to drive or bike). I would camp there again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$20
Beautiful park, most sites have water and electric only. Large, grassy sites, wonderful walking trails. Unbelievably nice for $20, especially after camping in CA state parks where it is up to $60 to dry camp. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2010
$21
Excellent campground. Loop C was the only loop open when we were here, and it had plenty of sites for big rigs. Most of the sites in Loop C do not have sewer connections, and it was somewhat congested in the section that does. We stayed in the water/electric-only section. Good 50 amp power. All sites are back-ins. Paved roads, paved sites. Weak Verizon data signal (1xRTT only, no EVDO), but a good voice signal. Great trails in the park. We gorged on huckleberries as we walked. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$20
For the price, this is a fantastic Oregon state park! Beautiful, large, private sites, some shady and some sunny ones. The boat dock was a short 2 minute, drive away. The town of Bandon is less than 10 minutes away. The restrooms and showers were very clean. No Wi-Fi, but cell signal was good (Verizon). We stayed in B loop, with full hook-ups. We will be back every year for crab season! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$20
This is a great state park. Full hookups for $20 (off season rate). Our campsite had big trees and shrubs around with a fire pit and table. Our satellite didn't work in our site, but some other campers did get a signal. We went into Bandon and did crabbing. We would stay here again if we were in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$25
This is a beautiful campground with many trees, shrubs and hiking and biking trails. You gotta love Oregon State Parks with their beauty and hookups that most State Parks don't offer. The walk to the ocean beach is long but you can walk to the Coquille River launch area and dock in a short distance. A bike ride to the beach is easy. We had reservations and stayed one night in the A Loop which is nice and private with large trees, asphalt parking pad and 30amp/water. Some of these spots may not accommodate a 35'-40'+ rig and toad, we have a 33' Class A with no toad. There are sites with Full hook-ups. The C loop is more open and newer with 50amp service but less trees, shrubs and privacy. There is no store on site and I saw no ice sales. Rangers were friendly. We will return for a longer stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
Beautiful area and probably the most friendly, competent staff of any park I've ever been to. Calling it "big rig friendly" is a stretch but there are some places you can get into. Only about a 5 minute drive to Bandon which is a nice little town. We rented crab pots and bait from downtown and the kids had an absolute blast crabbing in town on the wharf and at and the park's boat dock. The store will clean and cook your crab for like 75 cents, neat place! AT&T worked on expanded network mode (but very slow) and Verizon was no problem. Would stay here again for sure. One note for those with kids: Oregon has a new law requiring kids under 16 to wear helmets on bicycles. The rangers enforce this. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$20
I love Oregon State parks. They are clean, well maintained and well patrolled. We stayed here for 5 nights and had a RV site and a tent site. If you like privacy, the A & B loops are best. For groups or a more open camp sites try the C loop. They had fun campfire shows and Jr. Ranger programs. It's about 1 mile to the beach so you don't get the sound of the waves, but you also don't get the shore breeze. Very nice! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$26
We enjoyed our 2 night stay, the reservation system is great, check in is quick. Our site had the remnants of the previous campers' dog. We didn't enjoy picking up that!! There is a "no smoking" rule for all buildings, but someone was constantly smoking in the ladies lav. These are just small complaints, our overall experience was very good. We enjoyed the evening concert performed by a local bluegrass band at the amphitheater. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$27
Great location with nice sites. Bathrooms were clean and showers were nice with changing area, sink and mirror in each cubicle. Very friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$26
I agree. Another great Oregon State Park. We were in B loop. Plenty of space or brush between each site. The only complaint would be the location of the sewer. It was right at the back of the site. We are a center discharge. No big problem to dump on the way out though. Great park staff & hosts. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$24
Very nice and quiet park, lacking only Wi-Fi and a newspaper. Most sites lacked any shrubbery to screen one site from another, but sites were large. Much nicer than most of the local private RV parks. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$22
Another great Oregon State Park. We parked in "C" loop, with wide, spacious paved sites, 50A power and W/S. Under the trees but still enough sky to use the roof satellite. Verizon AirCard and Cell service were good. Clean, well maintained, and with friendly hosts. A great park for variety; there are private, bush enclosed sites with privacy, large open sites, and yurts for rent. A short drive to the water and to the town of Bandon with lots of small interesting restaurants. We'll stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$22
It is a very nice park, with lots of areas to walk your dog. There is lots to do in nearby Bandon. We spent 10 nights there. There are friendly Hosts and Park Rangers. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$20
We came to this park after visiting Beverly Beach, Carl G Washburn and Sunset Bay state parks. Although it is an excellent state park, it does not measure up to the previous three. Its a long walk to the beach through soft sand for most of the way. Yes, the beach is glorious. The sites are attractive with good separation between most sites. Its a short walk to a lovely view across the Coquille River. The beach at nearby Bandon has some of the most spectacular scenery of the entire Oregon coast. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2008
$20
We love Oregon State Parks, but this one isn't one of our favorites. Lots of dry weeds and it lacked that lush forested feeling. Spaces were wide enough but most lacked much privacy. Great area for sight seeing: beautiful coast line, light house nearby, hiking trails. Good seafood in the little town of Bandon. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$20
Nice campground with both river & beach access. Plenty of things to see & do nearby. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2007
$21
One of the nicer state parks. We always try to stop here. They did suffer a lot of storm damage from the Dec 3rd wind storms. Lots of trees and branches down, but clean up well under way. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2007
$16
Quiet, well kept park. No TV or Wifi if you need such things. Very woodsy and has a primitive feeling. Short drive to Bandon and other larger cities. Just a very good experience. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2007
$16
This fits the standard of Oregon State parks. We have camped at several and love them all. The rangers are sharp and accommodating. The sites on B loop have lots of trees and vegetation, so there is a lot of privacy. C loop was closed for renovation. We only camped one night, so we didn't tour the entire campground, but what we saw was very clean and well kept. The sites are fairly level and access was easy. I can't say enough for Oregon State Parks, they are truly one of the best places to stay if you like real camping. I only rated it a "9" because nothing is totally perfect, but this is close. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2007
$20
Really a nice park. Lots of trees. If you have a big rig, get reservations, this place was full when we arrived at 4pm. We parked a 35' in a 25' space, so the spaces are large. The water is a long walk away and it isn't the ocean, but that was OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2007
$20
We are big fans of Oregon State Parks, however this was our least favorite. It was large, but very far from the ocean. The name is pretty deceptive. Even when we drove to the beach, the hike over the dune was steep and almost impossible for our 4 year old. There is some bike trails but they weren't maintained as well as other parks we've stayed at. The asphalt was bumpy and broken. We picked a spot next to the playground but my kids informed me that it was the most boring playground they have ever played on. If in the area again, I think we will try someplace else. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$22
Very nice shaded and separated camp sites, good paved roads and washrooms. Only negative is that the beach is several miles away and there is a high ridge of sand dunes between the parking and the beach. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2007
$18
One of our favorites! We stay here often. The town of Bandon is fun. Crabbing is great! Lots of hiking trails. The Lighthouse tours are enlightening. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$20
The state campground sites in this state are amazing. We love staying at the state parks. We stayed with relatives who stayed in a tent. Site was big enough for the camper, tent, and two vehicles. It was easy to get into and out of and level. Privacy wasn't much, but neighbors didn't bother us. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2006
$20
Typical Oregon State Park. Sites in A and B loops are more private and have full hookups. C loop is crowded and sites have little visual separation. Only 20amp power is available. Great park for beach access and biking. Coquille River lighthouse is in this park but presently has only limited access to interior. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2006
$22
Nice Oregon State Park camping. Some of the spots can be challenging to get into with a larger 5th wheel, but is quite nice once you get in. Admittedly, the beach is a bit of a walk, just take the nice scenic ride and visit the lighthouse on the way. No complaints, we will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2006
$20
We think Oregon has the best state parks of any state we have visited (29 so far). Would definitely state here again, a short walk to a beautiful beach! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2006
$20
We stayed here 2 days over the 4th of July and found the park rangers friendly and very helpful. It is a nice state park. We enjoyed the fireworks display from nearby City of Bandon. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$20
This is a very nice place to stay and explore Bandon Oregon as well as the local beaches. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$22
This campground is quite nice. Most sites are separated by bushes and are spaced so each site was quite private. Our site had full hookups and was nicely shaded but sunny too. The table and fire pit were in good condition. Access to the camp is easy. The beach was about 1.5 miles away and was easier to drive to. The Bandon lighthouse was down the same road that took you to the beach. We would stay here again. Nice campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2005
$17
Nice park, lots of room between sites. Close to beach, town, restaurants, lighthouse. The rest rooms seem few and far between. The hot water was plentiful. Watch out for racoons stealing your eggs from the cooler left outside! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2005
$20
Beautiful area. Great for hiking or walking to the beach & lighthouse. This was our second time in this park & we would not hesitate to return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2005
$20
This is a well maintained RV park. During Summer, it has a nightly program at 7:30 between Tuesday and Sunday. On the nights we stayed, they had "History of Bandan", "Staring gazing", and "Story of beaver." We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2004
$22
Nice campground. Easy walk to the ocean beach. Bandon is a very nice town to visit, shop and eat. Bandon has a very unique golf course, all sand. Nice place for short relaxing visit on Oregon Coast. Will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2004
$20
Nice Oregon State Park. Very busy in the summer months. Paved roads and sites. Rules enforced by park rangers. Tents allowed at all sites. Not all sites have sewer hookups. Campfires allowed at all campsites. Close to city of Bandon and beaches. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2003
$20
Good check in. Very busy campground in summer. Best campsites are in the "A" loop with the hookups as they are spaced farther apart and very wooded. All paved roads and paved sites. Has group camping available and "Yurts". Park rules are enforced. Nature and singing programs at night in the ampitheater. Four miles north of Bandon. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com