223418 User submitted reviews online!!
Premier RV Resorts of Eugene Oregon was rated 8 out of 10 based on 111 user reviews. Phone: (541) 686-3152
CGID2318

Premier RV Resorts of Eugene Oregon

Camp Information
Sites
151
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$48



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   9   10   7   10   4   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$48
Well maintained park with easy access from I-5. Seemed to be a lot of long-term renters. Lots of traffic noise with the freeway in such close proximity. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$49
This is a very nice RV Park. It is right on Highway 5, but not too much noise. Cable was good, and Verizon MiFi great. We had our RV at Camping World, which is across the highway, for work, picked it up in the rain, and drove over to see if they had room. They did, a 60-foot sight, which was more than big enough for our 36' RV and truck. The only complaint I have about this park is their price keeps going up. $48 for what you get is very high. There are other parks in the area for less, and just as nice. For a one or two-night overnight, it is great. Wouldn't stay longer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$48
This park is handy off I-5 north of Eugene. Some interstate traffic noise is noticeable but not a major deal. Park is nicely landscaped and maintained. Clean shower and laundry facilities. Small pond at south end. There is a nice grassy area by the entry road that is good for walking dogs. We had the longest pull-through site that we have rented in many years. Utilities are a little close but they have redesigned some sites (like ours) to work for big rigs. Longer water and sewer hoses would be needed to reach connections. This park is across the interstate from Camping World, Cummins Engine, Freightliner, and a Travel America gas site if these services are needed. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$48
Rate reflects Good Sam discount for a Premier site. Rate is high, but worth if you have early morning maintenance appointment on the other side of the interstate. Otherwise, over priced compared to other parks of the same quality. Easy access, paved interior roads, concrete parking pad with patio and good quality picnic tables. Utilities were set up properly with the exception of the sewer connection. Don't understand why they put it at the back of the pad. Can't speak to the quality of their Wi-Fi as I have my own. Park is well landscaped and maintained. We were near the lake which added a bit of ambiance to our site and the park. Will stay here again when I have reason to be in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
This park rescued us from another sub-par "resort". One of the managers spent a good hour going through and moving reservations to other spaces to accommodate us for 11 nights. We found the staff to be nothing short of inviting, happy, and enjoying their jobs. The restrooms are clean, the laundry rooms are clean, the pool and spa area were well maintained. The grounds were taken care of, green grass, lots of trees, 2 fenced areas for dogs with waste areas. Plenty of dumpsters near sites. A pond area you can walk around with a sand dog area beside it with a bench to sit and enjoy the view. Everything at our site worked as described. No issues with Wi-Fi or cable. Quiet neighbors, all of the staff seemed to live on site and care about the grounds. There is freeway noise but we adapted to it quickly. We will be back when visiting Eugene. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$47
Good utilities (sewer is at the rear of the site so ext. could be needed). The park is very clean and staff are friendly. Easy on and off freeway and not to noisy even though it is right next to it. We had a very long site, probably 80' and I like the curved entry into the sites. I feel it's really over priced for what it is and for the price the bathrooms are out-dated. It was a good spot for us to stay due to a Freightliner appointment early the next morning. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$46
The staff was very friendly and the park very clean. The bathrooms and showers are also clean. There is a large pond with sites around it. You can stroll around the pond with your dog. The park is animal friendly and there is a huge common room to relax in. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
March 2014
$45
A very nice park, clean and well kept. Always working on the grass or trimming bushes. Extra long spaces available and plenty wide. Only problem is the lights at each site are so BRIGHT it is like a cars headlights on bright shining in the coach at night. Even through the shades it was too bright. Told management about this and they did not care, said all sites will have these lights soon. This makes it unacceptable to return here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$45
Site: Nice, wide concrete hardstands with well-constructed utility stands. Great landscaping. It's right off I-5, so some might find the road noise a bit loud, but it tapers off into the evening. Facilities: Nice laundry, rec room, restroom facilities. Wi-Fi was adequate. They have only about 15 cable channels. Management. Fantastic. These folks have been in the business for years and have created a superb stop off for anyone traveling I-5. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$44
We stayed here five nights. Beautiful park. Staff was friendly and efficient. Registration parking was ample. Nicely landscaped and well maintained. Huge grassy area for pets and two off leash exercise ares. Pond with fountain at end of park. Nice pool and spa area. Restrooms are modern and very clean. Nice grassy areas and landscaping between sites. Really nice touch with the picket fences shielding the hook ups from the adjacent site. Newer area in back by pond has larger, more spacious sites but little shade and closer to highway. Front area more congested and sites a little tighter, but still no problem for big rigs. Easy access on and off Interstate. You can take Coburg Road in your toad and avoid the highways and be in Eugene in under ten minutes. Satellite reception was no problem and Wi-Fi was excellent. The cable connection requires a male to female adapter. Newer area in back has picnic table that converts to park bench depending on your needs.....pretty cool. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
I have stayed at this park a number of times in the past. New, younger managers are making a big difference. Landscaping is being well maintained. The pond has been cleaned up. The new storage area is almost full. I will stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$650
Price reflects all inclusive monthly rate by man made pond, which was full of weeds and scum. There are two end spots by pond that are not paved, I believe web-site claimed all spots are paved, they were not and one was our spot the end spot right next to I-5. Words to the wise, pass this one by. The traffic noise is bad. Woke us up a lot at night even turning on three fans and burning one out, did not help. Tractor trailers were very noisy, as well as cars with loud mufflers and motorcycles. Also, we wondered why the pool was always cloudy and we were being told that they would empty and refill it. We over heard some long term residences tell their visiting grandchildren just to pea in the pool when they asked to be taken to the bathroom. No one in management or long term residence were very friendly there. This happens when owners are not there only managers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$51
This is a really nice resort. The pond and privacy spaces in the back of the park have a lot of room; length and width. The view is very nice. The interior spaces are smaller and closer together. There seems to be lot of long term RV's in the interior, cheaper spaces. However it is neat and tidy looking. We were at the far end of the park - away from the freeway. The freeway noise did not bother us. My main issue with this park is that for a 300 space park the laundry and showers are insufficient. There are 2 laundry areas, each with only 3 washers and 4 dryers. They are busy constantly except for the 2 hours in the middle of the day when they are cleaned. 3 washers is not enough for one person to do all of their clothes! I suspect these laundry areas were designed by a man who wore shrunken, faded clothing from not knowing how to separate his hot/cold, & light/dark loads. It takes forever to do the separate loads with only 3 machines, which causes other people to wait longer. Additionally each of the 2 restrooms only had 2 showers in them. The regular shower is very nice, with a shelf, bench, separate drying area & hooks. The other shower is a handicap shower. It was a large room with nothing in it except the shower head. No rails, no shelf, no bench, no drying area. It is a giant wet room. There was no way the handicapped person could dress without getting their clothes wet. Not all handicap people are in a wheelchair; other room furniture is still needed. Lacking these necessities is why I only gave them 8 out of 10 stars. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$42
This is a crying shame: a beautiful park in the wrong place. You might as well camp on the off ramp. The freeway noise is ridiculous. Remember Oregon is one of a few states that allow pulling triples: 1 tractor 3 trailers, they push lots of air. Monthly spots look like an anthill, too many in too small a space, and still the noise. However, the dog parks are great. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2013
$50
It is EXTREMELY noisy... it sits right beside I-5. Even with a small fan to provide "white noise" during the night, the sounds of the freeway could be heard. No, I would not stay there again and in fact did stay at another park on the return trip home. The nightly cost is on the high end ($51) and that was suppose to include discounts. We could not get the Internet to work. The Tengo Internet service is bothersome. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$45
RV Park done right! Sites are paved with GREEN GRASS between them and PLENTY of room! Pool is very popular. The office staff was terrific and showed us to the site and made sure we were OK. Although it was close to 5 we did not hear any road noise per say. Showers were CLEAN and worked and closed off for individual privacy. There are 2 off leash dog areas and a dog walk area ta-boot! Loved it and will stay here again. (They also have 4 other parks we will try too.) Only thing as a minus is they have Tengo internet and it is SLOW. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$41
We had been here before and will return. The welcome was warm, the manager knowledgeable and helpful. The park was well laid out and very well run and maintained. Sites were well laid out and facilities were excellent. The park was fairly full even on the first of June. I would think a reservation prudent later in the season. One word of advice, get a site away from the I5 if you want quiet. Having been here before, we did and slept well. One of the better places. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$45
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was clean, including the shower facilites, but there was almost no water pressure in the showers. WiFi was poor as was the cable TV reception. Very few channels available. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$45
Nice park with lovely grass wide sites, but costly for a place so close to noisy I-5. When I called for reservations for 2 coaches, I was not given a choice of site-costs and so ended up paying more than we felt the sites were worth. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$38
This is not a resort and there is nothing Premier about the place. It is right on Hwy 5 and the noise 24/7 is bad. I made my reservation late and was told only a premier site was available. Well, it was 60' long and close to their man made 'lake,' but it was also sitting on top of the highway. OK, then the Wi-Fi was about worthless. Premier but Wi-Fi that does not work? And, only a handful of TV channels. Premier with only 17 channels? Also, at least 1/2 the sites are occupied by long term residents. Not that I have found that a bad thing, but seems these folks think it's OK to allow loose dogs, loose cats, both causing a problem for me and my dog. I certainly won't be back and only gave it a 6 because the rest rooms were clean, the grounds fairly well kept, sites were concrete, but mine was not real level. And, there are not many choices in the area for RV parks, so this may very well be the best in the Eugene area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
My first time as a "full timer" and staff was wonderful and very helpful. Escorted me to site and provided assist to back in. The is a great lawn and paved pad/ roads. Most of sites are pull through. Wi-Fi was good at my site and quiet with some background from interstate. Very pet friendly and long walk area as well as 2 fenced in areas. Leashes are strictly enforced. Clean and well picked up sites, bathrooms and showers. Loved the whole experience and will be a "full timer" for some time due to my job and this was an excellent start. Planned to stay 2 months and stayed 6! Not sure of daily rate, I think this is accurate. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$39
Thank you ODOT. Why? Because you repaved I-5, and the noise level is dramatically reduced. You used smooth asphalt. Thanks. I have stayed at this great resort before, and the only complaint was the noise from I-5. It is so much better now. The weekly, Friday night, happy hour is new and was enjoyable - BYOB. Nice hors d'oeuvres provided by the resort. I will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$46
This is our fourth stay at this park. Only one night this trip, we have stayed here longer. The area we like is the newer area in the back. Wide well kept spaces mostly pull throughs. There are a lot of long term residents in the middle of the park that are starting to visually bring the park down. As always the accumulation of clutter, wooden steps, decks and multiple BBQ's, just looks bad. However, the park is convenient to the I-5 freeway and there's a big gas station just outside the park where any size rig can fill up. We will stay here again as we often travel the I-5 on our trips. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$30
Easy access to I-5, staff very friendly and helpful. My pull through site was long enough so I did not have to unhook my jeep tow from my 40' motorhome. Adjacent to interstate so noisy when outside but noise not noticeable when inside. The pool is very small as is the hotub. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$15
Park is filled by predominantly permanent residents. Overnighters are parked in separate section near the back and they are larger and nicer. If you are staying a week or more, you are moved into the small and cramped live-in section. Many of the live-ins "work off their rent by mowing, cleaning, etc". The showers are clean, however one women's handicapped stall was broken for 3 weeks and counting when we left. Grass and sprinklers are in disarray, laundry room is sometimes clean/sometimes not. Office staff can be good or bad depending on who you speak to. We got a virus from the Wi-Fi; it is not password protected. Cable has 16 channels, but not all of them are viewable. The I-5 traffic is so close at times the trailer shakes and it is so loud very few can sit outside to enjoy the nice summer weather. If you want a pool for your kids, they have one. They have a community center, but it closes at 6 PM, as does the office. We have slides on both sides of the trailer and had to walk in the grass as the asphalt pad was covered by the trailer. Rate reflects a monthly rate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2012
$46
Convenient location to Eugene/Springfield. Close to shopping, Costco, restaurants, and gas. Gas station for diesel and propane right next door. We have a big rig and space facing lake was very comfortable. Only park that we have encountered with RV washing area with hose, very convenient. Only drawback was freeway noise, which did not really bother us. Convenient to Interstate 5. Spaces not on the water were decent but closer together. Friendly staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$46
This campground is over rated. Yes, they have all the amenities but they don't take care of them. The sites are unkept and the lawns are very long and look like they haven't been mowed in several weeks. Large weeds everywhere. The good point is that, the spots are good and easy to access. The staff is friendly and it is well located off the freeway. But honestly, we will probably head on the down the highway to a different park next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$40
We are used to freeway noise, so it didn't bother us that bad. Campground is excellent for a quick stop. People are friendly. The hot tub warm and relaxing after a long drive. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$40
My wife and I have stayed here several times and never had a bad experience. The only negative we ever had was when we choose a site next to the pond. The geese like to leave presents for you to step in so you have to watch you step. Other than that it's always been a good place to hang out while seeing the sights in the area. Yes, it's close to the freeway, but honestly the road noise was never an issue with us. Easy to maneuver our 40 ft. Beaver in and out of and a very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$30
The only reason I knock this down is for the traffic noise. We stayed here for one night on the way home from California and it's a great place as it's an easy in and out and well laid out for just pulling in and setting up. The owner/manager is a really great guy and we met several interesting folks out walking their dogs. We've stayed here before and will again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
Nice park. Big sites. Friendly and helpful staff. Verizon worked well. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2012
$40
This was just an OK park as far as we were concerned. Mainly because of the Freeway noise. I-5 just never quiets down so it was quite noisy anywhere in the complex. That being said, the managers were very nice, the washrooms were roomy and very clean, and there there was a pleasant view overlooking a farmer's field. It was also a nice touch to get a newspaper delivered in the morning. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2012
$33
We always stay here when we are in Eugene. It's a well maintained park, two laundry rooms that are serviced daily and always clean. Fair price for laundry. The manager is always friendly and leads a very helpful staff. Grass between the sites and generous size sites. Pet friendly! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2011
$35
We have stayed at this RV Resort several times. Never disappointed, always cheerful knowledgeable staff, clean facilities and a nice store with necessities & some souvenir type items. I would recommend this RV Resort to anyone. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2011
$38
This was our second stay at this park. We like the newer sites at the back near the pond. Our site was spacious and very long with a concrete patio and table. The utilities are placed correctly to allow for slides on each side. No other park in the area even comes close. They even deliver a paper to your site every morning. We also like that there are no "camp fires" allowed. Really don't like those fires. Pet friendly with a big fenced dog area by the pond. We will definitely stay here again when traveling up the I-5. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2011
$46
Over-priced. Very Clean. Park does not enforce dog leash rule. I had to wait for three different unleashed dogs to be taken back to owners RV before I could let my dog get to run. If you like to sleep with a window partially open, the freeway noise is very loud. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$46
Felt like it was "pricey",but you get what you pay for!! Very nice park, nice large lots, very well maintained park. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only bad thing if you are a pet owner, they did have 2 parks 1 was sand and the other was pebbles our dogs weren't fond of this. All in all we definitely would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$44
Nice Premier RV park but not as upgraded as some of the others we have stayed at. Staff is very helpful and escort you to your site. Freeway noise is not as bad as some others mention. Wi-Fi is great. Will stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2011
$46
Nice park, but overpriced for sites and proximity to I-5. When I called for reservation, we were not given a choice of site/fee, though there were lots of "empties" the night we were here. High priced, even with Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$42
Nice park well laid out. We chose this park based on a recommendation from a repair facility in the area where we were having work done. That and the pet exercise areas influenced out decision. Like the park and the pull through sites. Only draw back is the freeway noise. DW said it reminded her of the ocean as we just came from the coast. I sleep with ear plugs so it didn't bother me. If it were up to me I would stay at another nearby park if we stay in the area again. SWMBO liked the park very much so we may stay her again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$44
This park is next to the I-5, which is noisy. The sites have grass and are clean, although there is no screening between sites. The lake looks like a man made small lake, is quite small and is located at the furthest end of the park. If you are not parked there its unlikely you would visit the lake. The lake area sites look newer than the area we stayed in. The pool, located at the club house near the front or the RV resort, always looked a little cloudy, not crystal clear. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi was average. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$46
This is a super RV park. Wi-Fi works great and the facilities are top notch. It is close to Springfield and Eugene. We stayed a week and would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$46
Nice clean park with concrete pads and picnic tables. Nice pond on site with Canada geese. There is green grass between the sites. We did notice the freeway noise but it didn't keep us awake. No problem with satellite reception. We would come back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$42
I am currently staying here for 1 month. The campground is clean, quiet with level, paved sites. Pool, and hot tub. Cable TV and free Wi-Fi. Gas and propane in the area. Management team is very friendly. Has a place to wash cars/RV's, no extra charge, a plus in my book. Most sites able to accommodate 40' rigs. I am leaving for the east next week, but will strong consider returning, for the fall. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$40
Very friendly staff on check in. Nice wide sites in the area we parked. A bit of freeway noise but makes for a good overnight stop. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$24
I found the park to be clean and well maintained with a reasonable monthly rate. The manager was very helpful in site selection and the park has excellent facilities. I would rate this a 10 if not so near I-5. This makes it somewhat noisy if you are on the interstate side of the park. I had a fairly quiet site away from the interstate. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2011
$25
Very clean and well taken care of. The site we stayed in was a 70 foot long pull through with plenty of space for opposite-side slide outs (2 cars + small enclosed trailer + tow dolly + RV fit with plenty of room). There were several monthly sites, no run-down RVs in the park. Internet speed was reasonable, and only slowed once in a great while during peak hours. We would definitely stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2011
$39
Convenient to I-5 in either direction. Helpful courteous staff. Stayed in 50A, FHU pull-thru site. Sites moderate in size with either concrete or asphalt surrounded with grass with picnic table. Freeway parallels RV Resort so if you are a light sleeper request a site on the eastern side of the park. Stayed here many times because it is convenient to the freeway, and RV service facilities in area. Amenities are in line with pricing. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$40
This is basically a very nice park, with a couple of issues. Actually it is not in Eugene but in Coburg, OR. The park is clean and well maintained, the spots easy to get into, even with a very large MH. Would have rated it higher but it is now well over half filled with long term residents. Have stayed here three times in the last 8 years and each time, there have been more and more residents and fewer and fewer short term RV's. There are also at least 50 geese at the lake, with predictable results. Neither of these are positive points, in my opinion. Also, the Wi-Fi was unusable, jerky and slow, apparently they have far too little bandwidth for the number of people using it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$45
This is our second visit here. We choose to stay here both times after picking up new Airstream trailers at Sutton RV in Eugene. Just wanted to make sure we didn’t have any new trailer bugs that needed attention. We will go elsewhere next visit to Eugene. The I-5 noise is really bad as the park sits right up against the highway. When the big triple trailers go by our rig actually vibrated at night. I can’t imagine how much exhaust fumes people breath in by staying here. Location, location, location. That said the park is also run down. The AC in the laundry room does not work, the ‘fitness center’ is a closet and the restrooms need a remodel. Three seems to be a lot of long term residents which is OK, but the two small laundry rooms were very busy and we had to watch a wait for machines. Got to be a better choice in Eugene. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2010
$38
Nice desk staff, we picked site next to pond (lake) we were escorted to our site but he made a hand gesture so we thought he wanted us to go straight, he made a rude comment about us not following him, made us feel bad. When we arrived at our site we noticed the grass area was full of duck and dog waste. We looked around and the sites around us were the same. Called desk. He said it was duck droppings and couldn't control them, but it was not dog waste. In the time it took us to set up, we saw 3 different full timers bring their dogs to do their business on the grass at the sites around the pond. There was so much our electrical cord had to lay in duck/dog waste. I-5 truck noise very bad at our site. Might have been better at sites around the office. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2010
$39
I would recommend this campground to anyone who is traveling. It is very clean, has coffee, donuts, rolls in the morning and a very friendly staff. The sites are level, very spacious, and the grounds are very clean, as is the laundryroom and restroom. I have stayed at several Premier RV Resorts and have never been disappointed. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2009
$42
Like the other posts have mentioned, there is freeway noise here. We stayed 2-nights and found that the place was clean. The Wi-Fi never worked for us and were told it was being looked at. We stayed here to go to a basketball game at the University of Oregon and found that this RV Resort is not really in Eugene but in Coburg. I thought the price was a little expensive for what was offered. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2009
$38
There are friendly staff. There is mild freeway noise. It appeared there were some permanent residents but their sites were neat and tidy. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2009
$49
A really great park! The only downside is that it is near the freeway, but it is convenient. The Wi-Fi is a little slow but improvements are coming. The staff were courteous and friendly and the manager is a true gem. We stayed here on our way north and he went way out of his way to work out a computer problem we had. He spent the better part of an afternoon working on a solution to our connection difficulties. We enjoyed our stay here so much we have stopped by for another night on our way south. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2009
$40
We pulled in without reservations to spend 3 or 4 nights but were told that only for the first night (Wednesday) as the park was reserved for the long weekend (Thurs-Sat for football). The following day we found a park very near for several days. During the weekend we checked and many sites were available. Surely not that many had canceled! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$45
Big Rig friendly, we are 45ft plus car. Easy access. Interior roads good. Sites grass, with cement parking pads. Very close to freeway so can traffic. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$43
A great park, with friendly staff. Pet friendly: a long dog walk next to the entry road as well as a couple of fenced areas. Hwy noise is not very bad. The spa is great and pool looked nice. It's well maintained. I recommend this park if you are in the area. Wi-Fi is adequate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2009
$37
Park is too close to I-5 and therefore way too noisy to get a good night's sleep. Nice folks running it, but never again unless there is no other option. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$15
Stayed here for a month while spending time at the new hospital. Rate reflects monthly charge which does not include electric. Good park on I-5. Road noise did not bother us. Monthly sites are smaller than daily/weekly sites but still OK. We stay here when in Eugene. One of the nicest parks in area. Cummins & Alison is across I-5 for service. Will stay here again when in area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$31
Nice folks, and clean park. Wi-Fi worked well. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$43
We stayed at this site 5 of the past 7 years. This last visit we noticed some differences. There were some longtime visitors which had untidy units and campsites. The grounds were not as nice as they were in the past. The Wi-Fi system was too slow to really utilize it properly. The washrooms were still very nice and the management and staff were very friendly and considerate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$44
We had stayed here every year since 2003, except for last year, and found the park has definitely gone down hill since 2007. The grounds have not been kept up and some of the long term residents have pretty run down units with junk all around their site. The Wi-Fi was very slow, painful to use. On a positive note: the staff was very friendly, the continental breakfast was good and the main reception area and clubhouse were very nice. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$33
Have stayed here many times over the last few years. The courteous, attentive staff really set this park apart from the rest. From the pleasant greeting at the front desk, the escort to the campsite, the delivered morning paper, the continental breakfast, and attention to every detail and request, the service is excellent. Yes, the freeway noise is there, but that's a small inconvenience when contrasted with the service, amenities, and friendliness of this park. The easy access to the freeway makes this a most convenient spot, whether passing through or staying for a while to enjoy the many sightseeing, recreational, artistic, and shopping opportunities here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$37
This park was extremely well kept and landscaped, showers and restrooms were spotless white tile. Office personnel were exceptional and very helpful. Went above the expected in every way. Very reasonable rates and offer online coupons for discounts that brought our nightly fee to only $37. Pull through that even accommodated the extra vehicle that was traveling with us. Worth every penny and more for the caliber of this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$35
Next to freeway, but not a problem for us. Great facility. WIFI was filtered and use limited. I was checking for next GS RV camp and gave up and went to McDonalds for a better WIFI connection. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$35
Very nice place, clean, well kept, free WiFi, newspaper, breakfasts. Showers etc. were clean. Small pool, hot tub but pleasant. Management personnel very friendly. Well landscaped, each site has bushes and trees to line the pad. Quite a bit of noise from the freeway but it didn't bother me and I'm a light sleeper. We'd stay here again! Note there are 5 resorts in this chain in the west coast area with reduced costs for longer stays. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2009
$38
I agree that this is the best in the area. I rate based on my experience in all campgrounds, so I rated this a 7 leaning toward a 6. Easy to get into and good wide sites. Even though I was about as far away from I-5 as you can get, it was still very noisy and I my coach is extra insulated. It was early spring and the campground was in good shape after a harder winter. There seems to be a mix of residents and travelers. Very opressed area because of Monaco Coach in bankrupcy and it seem to leak into the park when we were there. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$35
The name pretty much says it all. Premier... Wonder full staff, very nice well kept park. Easy access to I-5, not close enough to hear traffic. Nice breakfast, morning paper, strong Wi-Fi, level sites, Would have been a 10 but no hot tub, no playground and very small pet area. Would definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2009
$34
This is an excellent RV Park. riendly and helpful staff make you feel at home. The park is clean and neat. They offer a free continental breakfast every morning which was great. As well Wi-Fi was included in the price and worked very well. We definitely will use this park again when we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2009
$25
We stay at this resort frequently as we have family in Eugene. We have stayed at another park in the past but this one is the best. The sites are paved and there is grass with trees for shade. It is right off I-5 so there is some road noise but if you pick a site away from it you are fine. Great amenities such as continental breakfast, newspaper to your site, pool, rec area, very pet friendly, and free Wi-Fi. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The manager goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and to accommodate your needs. It is also centrally located for all Eugene activities along with being reasonably priced for all that you get. Wonderful place to stay and the only place we stay when we come to Eugene. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2008
$43
Nice park -- we weren't here long enough to take advantage of all the amenities we paid for, but we would come back for a longer stay if we're in the area. Our site is just barely long enough for our 36' fifth wheel and crew cab truck -- when we leveled there was not enough room to park the truck without angling it under the front of the trailer. There is quite a bit of noise from I-5, particularly since the weather here is generally good enough to keep windows and door open most of the time. But there's a nice grass area with a picnic table next to the concrete site and the site seems pretty level. Water pressure could be better, but power is good. Wi-Fi is the type you have to subscribe to but satellite dishes work well. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2008
$36
This park really has their act together and its a CLASS ACT. Attention to detail for RVers. The separate building has a rec room with pool table and TV as well as a nice laundry room and bathrooms. The main office/store is also a nice lounge area. In the morning its Continental breakfast. Pool is very nice. Only small negative is that the spa was locked (not yet county approved) but there was no sign to explain. Lots of attention to detail. You are escorted to your site and assisted in parking. VERY pet friendly with 2 enclosed areas and lots of grass down the long drive for walks. Nice pond with ducks. Not far off the freeway but not much noise that we heard. GREAT park. Next time we will stay longer and enjoy the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2008
$44
Friendly staff and escort to our site. Easy roads to maneuver and pull-thrus are long enough for motor home and tow car. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2008
$46
This is a very nice park with easy access from I-5. Long driveway adjacent to cows. Beautiful fountain at entry. Check-in via a nice hotel style registration desk, with an attached souvenir store, and adjoining area for a continental breakfast. "Follow Me" Golf cart led us to spot. Our site was level. Freeway noise was low (although present). Quite! Lots of very large, new model, RVs were in the park during our stay. Newspaper left on our steps in morning. Breakfast was simple, but good. Hosts were friendly. We'll stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2008
$38
This is our third visit to Premier RV Resort and we will come again in the future. The park has some very large sites for the larger motor homes and fifth wheels, and they are easy to get in and out of. They are located just off I-5 in Coburg and are very near the Monaco and Marathon factories. In addition, Cummins, has a location the other side of the freeway. The park has a great pool, various games, a barbecue area, and other amenities. With coffee in the morning and a newspaper at my door, what more could be ask. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2008
$40
This is our 3rd trip to this park and one of our favorites. Everything is immaculate, rules followed and enforced, friendly staff, well groomed sites, daily paper on your steps, coffee and muffins every morning in the reception area, and very pet friendly. The sites are the widest we have seen, picnic tables, dog friendly with a fenced dog run area for off-leash fun. We will return again next year! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2008
$48
This is a very nice park. It's clean, the help is very friendly and always available. We've been here several times. The best things about it are (1) it's incredibly spacious. It's really designed for monster rigs. It's the only park in the Eugene area that is. 45 foot bus + a large car is easy to get in and out. You can't say that about ANY of the other local parks (Harrisburg, 10 miles north isn't local in my mind). I've been to all of them. (2) Help is incredibly friendly and service is excellent. (3) Clean with lots of nice areas around it. Individual shower rooms. Large baths. (4) Access to Eugene is very easy. Down side of this place is that it's incredibly noisy, with the constant freeway traffic just a few hundred feet away. And the price. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2008
$42
Nice park with friendly, helpful staff. Not too far from shopping and dining. We would stay again if visiting Monaco or passing through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2008
$22
The park is tight but usable. I didn't have any trouble putting both slides out on our 30ft MH. Facilities are older but clean and usable. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2008
$35
Very nice park. Very clean and well kept. Definitely would stay here again. Close to Mama Monaco. About 5 miles for place to eat or a Starbucks, although the park has a continental breakfast. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2008
$43
Expensive park for the amenities offered. Park was clean and easy access to I-5. Not too many activities within the park if you don't swim. The office staff were friendly. Probably wouldn't stay again because of the cost. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$42
Very friendly staff!!! Great place to overnight! Sites are level and paved. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2007
$38
This is a very nice, clean park. The management and staff are great to deal with. Very easy access from the highway and just across the street from Monaco and many places that work on your RV (Cummins, Allison, Freightliner, etc. I would give this place a 10, but there is a fair amount of freeway noise. We stayed here in a 40' motorhome while having our coach worked on at Cummins Coach Care across the street. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2007
$42
Lots of noise from the highway. Pull through sites are very long. Looks like they were two sites made into one; but I don't know that for sure. WiFi had a good strong signal. There are sites that face the lake but they are very close to the highway. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2007
$45
Great park very pet friendly big spaces for large rigs. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2007
$44
If you are fond of goose droppings, this is the place for you. It is everywhere: in the dog runs, around the lake, etc. We asked to be moved, but were told the park is full. However the site near us that would have given us access to a droppings free site was empty for 3 days. The park management doesn't care that you can't go outside your site without stepping in goose droppings. The management could care less, as they deal with this problem every day. Find a park with no geese and you will be happier. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$42
Overall a very nice and clean facility -- easy access from I5, paved roads and pads, and nicely landscaped. Unfortunately, the swimming pool is rather small and there is no play structure for kids. We would camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$38
I don't really have anything bad to say about this park. The pool was kind of small, but my husband and son had it all to themselves when they went swimming. We had a nice pull-through far away from the highway noise. We had shade at our site (all sites have a tree and a picnic table and a little fence separating them from their neighbor's hook-ups - a great plus for people like us that have little kids that like to play with our neighbor's sewer hook-ups!). We got a paper delivered to our door in the AM and we feasted on free toasted bagels and cream-cheese and Starbucks coffee in their lounge. The staff was over-the-top nice and friendly. There's a huge pond/lake area on the property that is great for kids to watch the geese/ducks. There's even a basketball court. We would have liked to have stayed longer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2007
$42
Great RV park (not really a resort considering only one small pool whose water was murky throughout our 2-week visit). Excellent staff; very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Read other reviews for detailed info -- most of it accurate and similar to our own impressions. The so-called "continental breakfast" is, however, nothing more than coffee, commercially packaged pastry and bagels, and some apples and bananas in a basket. Why bother, since we keep gourmet coffees, fresh breakfast pastries, and fresh fruit juices onboard our coach. But, it was more important to me that the basics were covered: facilities were clean & well maintained, and pads were paved, clean, and surrounded by beautiful, well maintained lawns. A good place to stay if you are visiting Eugene, having service at one of the nearby factories, or just passing through. Final note. Avoid, at all costs, "Fly By Might" -- the only coach washing service that services the park. They do poor quality work (wash but do not dry -- and they do not disclose this when you call for an appointment); damaged our coach's wind gauge (brings in the awnings) with their equipment ($160 to replace); and are completely un-apologetic. They use high-pressure hoses, work very quickly, and seem to have little appreciation for the high-line coaches they are working on. Let the coach owner beware. But, even this unfortunate incident, did not mar our visit nor our enjoyment of Premier and appreciation for their staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$42
This is a very nice park that is friendly to all size RVs. At $42 it's a little pricey for a mid Oregon city and the competition. The laundry room is really clean but they should invest in more washer-dryers. People were waiting both days that we were here. Site space is reasonable for a RV park. The breakfast and newspaper is a nice plus each morning. Safety and cleanliness is top-notch. Wal Mart, Costco, Safeway and Fred Meyer are all close by. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2007
$40
First night in our new motorhome enroute home from California to Washington. Beautiful park! Excellent help from the park manager. He knew we were "newbies" and came by to personally assist us. Spotless showers and restrooms. The only reason we gave it a 9 is that it is fairly close to the freeway noise. We would definitely come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$42
This park is exceptional. The grounds are in tip top shape. There is one section for monthly. They have 2 laundry facilities. For cold wash its $1.00, for warm its $1.25, for hot its $1.50. The dryers are $1.25 for 55 minutes. The staff was great. They deliver a newspaper to your rig daily except Sundays. They also provide a continental breakfast in the lobby. We stayed on the end near the freeway and there was a lot of freeway noise but other than that we could stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2007
$39
RV Park is as represented - staff were very friendly and helpful. Quite a bit of road noise from I5, which is the trade off for easy access. Lots of big rigs here because it's so close to Monaco, Country Coach, and Marathon. Cummins Care Center is close also - and they managed to work us in without an appointment, providing excellent service. We would stay here again while in this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$35
Newer section is great for big rigs. Clean place with paved pads, grass and concrete patios. Good cable TV and wi-fi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2007
$33
Great place, except for garbage pick up at 5:15am. Bathrooms were very clean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2006
$45
The friendliest and most helpful staff we've encounted yet. Excellent sites and very quiet. Very modern. Free continental breakfast. Sites in our part of the park looked brand new. All with concrete pads and very easy drive through. Spaced wider than many parks. Easy to reach from highway. We will always try to stay here when traveling up and down I5 corridor through Oregon. RV manufacturers and equipment supplies to the industry all around. Great place to stay while getting rigs worked on (multiple manufacturers close by). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2006
$41
Clean, well-maintained park with friendly staff. $5 annual fee for Wi-Fi is a silly nuisance. Freeway noise considerable, no shade. A short-term park, but over-priced at that. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2006
$37
Very nice park, super clean and well-planned. I only wonder why the continental breakfast must be hosted by someone who is aggressively conversational. This was a Monday morning and we didn't go back for the breakfast the next morning. We were not up for the interrogation/friendly interest. We have found this in other Premier RV Resorts. Must be part of the corporate plan. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2006
$41
Open spacious lots with grass, large pads, picnic tables and nice landscaping. Truly Big Rig friendly.There are 2 pens to allow pets off leash, they are not huge and they are sand, not grass. There is a $5.00 a year charge for WiFi. When will they learn to just include it in price of the site? $41 a little pricey but it includes continental breakfast and newspaper each day. The staff is friendly and helpful. They offered to make our reservation for our next stop. Laundry was $1.25 to both wash and dry. Some sites get freeway noise though we did not find it annoying. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2006
$40
Nice and clean, but trees are still pretty small. We had a lot of wind, so sitting outside wasn't much of an option. Sites are pretty small and close together. Laundry is nice and pool is good as well. WiFi offered for a fee, but I had to take my lap top to the laundry in order to get reception. Not much in the way of a "camping" experience, but a safe & clean place to stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2006
$39
For an overnight stop, this park is very convenient, clean, and spacious. The staff is helpful and full of customer service. The owner lives on site, so he has a vested interest in your satisfaction. For satellite users, there's a clear view of the southern sky. I was there during a hot spell in the summer. The pool is too small for the number of sites/people. It's very pet friendly. The downside of this place is that Interstate 5 is outside your window, so it's incredibly noisy 24 hours a day. But that's why it's so convenient. Other downer is the price. This is the most expensive place I've every stayed. It's too expensive for what you get, unless you're just heading through. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$35
Nice staff. Very little freeway noise. Everything clean. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$36
A first class RV Park w/choice of newer, long pull-through sites, paved patios, nice low-growth landscaping & no trees to block SAT signal; Wi-Fi $5 fee but good for 1 year at any of the Premier parks; useful coupon in brochure for discount on gas at nearby Fuel-n-Go Station. We'd return but would try to get site farthest away from freeway noise; water pressure can be low late nights probably due to lawn sprinkler schedule. Park has small pond surrounded by sites where you can opt to park facing in or out but: be aware, goose dropping abounds! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2006
$41
This is definitely an 8+. Wi-Fi $5 - Rates increased & slight traffic noise - next to Interstate 5 which is busy. At least no trains! Good attitudes by park workers. Improvements happening. Great overall quality. Like pointed out before - not a destination resort but good availability to food & shopping 6 miles down the road in Eugene. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2006
$37
Nice park right off of I-5 in Coburg, OR. The back spaces (new section) are nice and big pull-throughs and easy to get into and out of, even with the towed vehicle hooked up. Paved roads with concrete pads and grassy yard for each site. Very clean. Poor water pressure. A very good overnight stop when in the Eugene Area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2005
$36
Very nice park. Friendly host. Roads and pads are paved. Pads are very flat. Near the freeway, but not noisy. Perfect for touring the Monaco and the Marathon Plants. Kids enjoyed the heated pool. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2004
$31
Very nice park. Big Rig friendly with no trees and large pull-thru sites. Modern hook-ups, concrete pads with grass and tables, paved roads. First-class place. Stayed here in late Oct., '04 with 42' motor home with towed vehicle. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2004
$25
This is a really nice RV park. The sites are level, reasonably spaced and it is a good value. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2003
$30
If you like RV Parks this is a 9. If you like campgrounds this is a 7. Pool was incredibly warm and clean - very nice. Staff was friendly. But there is not alot to do in the area. Definitely not a destination resort. Would be great for a stopover for travelers on I-5. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2002
$30
This is a very nice park and is just off the freeway, however, far enuff so you don't get too much noise.Well kept, friendly managers, good little store and right across the freeway from several trailer and motor home manufacturers.Wanna go back and get a factory tour of some of the really big rigs. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com