218725 User submitted reviews online!!
Fredericksburg RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 109 user reviews. Phone: (830) 990-9582
CGID2772

Fredericksburg RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   8   9   10   10   7   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$38
Our most favorite RV park out of 200 we have visited! Just the right size, with all pull-through. The owners should get a special Good Sam award for the best managed RV park. The entire staff pays attention to detail and it makes for a wonderful and extraordinary RV experience. The sites are good size, level with grass area and a picnic table. Immaculate doesn't describe how well they keep the bathrooms and facilities. Nice touches: extra lighting in the shower area; also extra TP provided if existing roll is low. FREE ICE puts this place "over the top" for me. Although it made me sad when I saw a few people abuse it by filling their HUGE ice chests. Lots of cable TV stations. Wi-Fi good. Staff very enthusiastic and friendly. Close to Fredericksburg which happens to be my favorite town in all of U.S. I used the laundry room which, of course, was IMMACULATE and lots of folding tables and racks.another nice touch: proceeds from laundry room go to cancer center. Good recycling--a can smasher is even provided. Too bad most folks don't use it. We really enjoyed the entertainment on Wednesday nights. Wish there were more activities in May. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$38
This park is excellent. They have individual shower/bathrooms that are extremely clean. The camp sites have plenty of room on both sides for slide-outs. They have a small dog park at the back that turned out to be invaluable. This park is very dog friendly. We stayed here 5 days for a car show and was sorry to have to leave. It is close to town, but would be a stretch to try to walk it. I did not see a pool but was not looking for one. I don't know about Wi-Fi. Didn't pull out the computer but the cable was adequate. We camped here in a 42' motorhome towing a 20' car trailer. It was very easy to get into and out of. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$38
Good power, water, and WiFi. Not overly wide spaces but plenty long. Nice clean park. Great place to tour Fredericksburg from. Nice staff. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$34
Just finished a 2 week trip to Texas in our 5th wheel, and this was one of our favorite RV parks. Here's the pros: Centrally located in Fredericksburg, easy layout of the park with good pull through spots, Wi-Fi worked, small picnic tables by each spot, good bathrooms (very clean and well kept up), cable worked well, staff was good, check-in was easy, no long-term residents in the park. Here's the cons: There really weren't any. The only thing that would have made it better was a little larger spaces. I would give it a 9 out of a 10, and the only reason I didn't give it a 10 is that I don't give out 10s unless something was exceptional. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$34
Stayed here again while participating in Texas Hell Week and it did not disappoint, again. Clean park that is well and regularly maintained with a varied schedule of activities on site each day. Free ice! Washers and dryers work great for a reasonable price, major hospital nearby, and VFW hall and Carls restaurant have gates to their property via the park. Will most definitely stay here whenever in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2014
$36
This park is in a great location to visit the historic district of Fredericksburg. We were in Site #8. Nice safe and quiet park. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had planned to stay for only 3 days but got caught in the ice storm that hit the area. They took great care of us and made sure we could stay in our same spot for another couple of days. The restrooms including showers were very clean. Laundry room was also very clean. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2013
$36
Our first trip to this park. Stayed here because of Ice between us and home. Friendly check in with lots of information. Sites were a little close, but level. Great shopping in town, but too far to walk. Be careful when driving in as there are signs that will be real close to passenger side mirrors. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
This is a really nice, clean and well maintained park close to town. The sites are all pull thrus and quite roomy compared to other parks we have stayed at. Ours was not level but it appeared most of the other ones did not require leveling. There were a number of winter Texans in the park and, as it was still early in the season, there will probably be more before the winter is over. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful as were all the people we encountered in the park. We were disappointed with the fact that, although downtown is within walking distance for us, there are no sidewalks or through streets to get there from the park. We would have rated the park higher except for the compressor/truck noise all night coming from the adjacent lot and we were parked on the far end of the park from it. There are a lot of things to do in the area and we will definitely be back and will stay in this park again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
This is a nice park with level gravel sites. The picnic table is on a concrete slab. It is quiet with a nice water feature at the back. It is very convenient to town and the grocery store. The only negative is the stickers which our dogs easily found when walking. We will definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Nice park with plenty of level stone pull-throughs. Wi-Fi and utilities good. Easy access, friendly office. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$24
Good park. Nice place to spend a few days. Campground was well maintained. I was impressed with the grass cutting and the daily maintenance. Really gives the campground a nice look and feel. Campsites are level. Laundry and building are neat and orderly. We would return on our next visit to Fredericksburg. We camped in a 40' motorhome. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$38
We have stayed here before numerous times. Almost walking distance to town/Main Street. Level, gravel parking, paved streets, grass in-between with mature trees. Very spacious rec rooms, library, very friendly staff, spotless and well maintained. Picnic tables at each site; park is lighted at night. We will stay here again. Many full timers live in campers in back. We stayed for 5 nights then on to Kerrville. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$36
This was our first time at this park and we found it to very good. The roads are paved and the sites are gravel, flat and, for the most part, level. We had a gully washer one night and they drained and dried quickly. Lots of mature trees give some shade. It is bounded by 2 roads and can get a little noisy but not obtrusive. It quietens down in the evening. The lower numbered sites are closer to the road. There are lots of permanent and semi-permanent residents but everything is neat and tidy. The laundry room looked good and the showers were excellent but no 120v power in the showers when we were there. I don't know if this was a temporary situation or not. All in all, a great place to stay in F'berg and less than a mile and a half from Main Street. We would and probably will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$15
We stayed with a monthly rate of $420 plus electric. Sixty percent of the park is mostly long term to permanent residents. The first thirty spaces are for daily to weekly, as there are no meters. Cable is Time Warner and some cables don't match the TV list-like there is no weather channel. Wi-Fi is very reliable for an RV park, although a bit slow. I would think in the winter season the Wi-Fi is even slower. The bath house consists of seven full bath rooms which have always been very clean. There are eight washers and dryers which cost a total of $2.25 a load. Apparently, in the winter it is not enough! The roads are paved and the park is well lighted with lights at each utility stand, as well as along the entry and exit ways. The sites are gravel and are sort of level. Some of the end sites on the western side have elevated sewer connections. The sites are ragged with weeds and tall grass around the RVs and utility posts. Maintenance is average. This is a pet friendly park with a small dog run. There are local mobile RV mechanics and RV washing companies that wash on site. One nice feature is free ice. There is one trash site at the exit and there are recycle bins. Walking to town is a bit of a stretch unless it is cool and you are a walker. With no pool nor playground, there are no kids. HEB and Walmart are close. We have stayed here before and will again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$36
Location is on the southern side of Fredericksburg. There are permanent retiree residents, but with very well maintained RVs and Park Models. Sites are gravel, level, with grass in between and mature trees. There are very long pull-throughs. The maintenance man will wash your RV for a fee. Roads are paved. They do not have trash pickup at the site. Wi-Fi was password protected and had excellent speed and strength, as good as that at home. Water, electricity, sewer connections are all in good shape. Time Warner cable TV with over 80 channels. AT&T is max signal strength and Verizon is 4 out of 5 bars. Reservations are recommended as this is a very popular area. A Koi pond, Mallard ducks, yard swing, gazebo, turtle doves, and a small dog playground all add to the stay. There are no sand burrs or cockle burrs. There are no flies or mosquitoes. A gate in the fence opens into a VFW post. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$40
A VERY good CG! Would stay here again! Easy entrance with line of lights to assist night arrivers. Good Wifi, TV, and gravel pull through sites - Walking distance to downtown in cooler weather. Excellent staff. Almost a 10, but those are rare in our estimation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2013
$32
Nice park and close to heart of downtown. Very clean showers, laundry and a well stocked book trade in the community hall where all sorts of activities are posted for anyone to attend. Looks like the full timers really enjoy themselves! Giant ice machine and FREE! We were here for a week for the Texas Hell Week bicycle rides and met other folks at the park for the same event. Gate on one side goes to a great burger/BBQ place that also has a few holes of miniature golf to while away your time waiting for your food order. Major hospital just up the street and an Urgent Care facility the opposite direction. Level sites, well maintained facility. Rate reflects weekly discount. Would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$36
Nice Park. We are not fans of RV Parks and prefer State Parks or boon-dock when possible. But, this place was quiet, clean, and comfortable. We got the last site here and I think it was one of the nicest. Very friendly staff. We'd stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2013
$36
The location and condition of this cozy campground are great. It is very close to town, perhaps a mile. The sites are a nice size and are neatly kept gravel with picnic tables on cement patios. We have enjoyed our week here, and would definitely return on our next visit to Fredericksburg. Only downside to our visit is that Enchanted Rock is closed at this time. But the town is wonderful, and there are lots of other places to visit not too far from here (e.g. LBJ Ranch, etc.). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$35
This is a large park located close to downtown Fredericksburg. But it is not what we would describe as within walking distance of Main Street. The sites are level, gravel-covered, large, and all are pull-throughs. Utilities were fine, with excellent Wi-Fi. The area between sites is planted with grass. Most sites have a shade tree. The streets in the park are paved. We were there in the summer and the park was largely empty of transients. There are a number of permanent residents (about 50% of sites), but all RVs are well maintained. This is a nice park and we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
Nice park in Fredericksburg. Some road noise but no R/R. Roads and sites are gravel. Most sites have grass and seem to be fairly level. Very close to town for shopping and dining. Water, power, and cell (AT&T) was good. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
Very nice and a well run campground. The check in was quick and easy. Sites are a little tight but easy to get in and out of. All utilities were good. Close to town but quite at night. Lots to do in the area. We were there four days and still did not see everything. Would come back if in the area again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
We loved this park. There are a lot of permanent residents, but people are friendly, and everything is beautifully maintained. There are gardens and a reflecting pool, but no swimming pool. There is a small dog run. There is a social hall with dance floor, plus a second building with what looked like a dance floor. Sites are gravel and large, but ours wasn't quite level. The location is close to downtown Fredericksburg. I would recommend making reservations rather than just dropping in because the park was full during our visit, and there were several rigs in an overflow area (awaiting an open spot). We'd definitely come back and stay longer the next time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
Outstanding campground; the only thing that would make it perfect would be to have exercise facilities and a pool. More of a senior citizens park; kids would not have much to do; however because of its central location, most people are out in town much of the time. Wonderful laundry and bath/shower facilities. Sites are gravel, but a small crushed type that is easy to walk on. Staff friendly and helpful. Concrete patios are at ground level, so they don't scrape your tires or jam your electric step. We love this place and will definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2012
$35
Level sites, but waaaay too close. We chose not to sit at picnic table which perched over neighbor's sewer. RV park owners DO make the choice of how tight to cram in the sites! Very clean restrooms (private toilet/shower types), but almost nil water pressure in shower. Should we hold the constantly barking dog against them? With their boldly stated warnings, it's hard to imagine they didn't hear the dog that yipped all day for the 3 days we stayed. Thankfully, we took day trips. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2012
$32
We stayed here while we visited the hill county. The park is mainly "Winter Texans". They seem to keep a few spots open for the shorter term guests. The office staff was very helpful with information. The fellow longer term campers where very nice and made sure we were invited to the weekly activities. The park has gravel roads and sites, grass between the sites is a problem do to the drought in the area. The road ways are wide enough and the spaces long enough that maneuvering is not a problem. The maintenance on the park is constant every day. The utilities are all good. All the sites had tables on a cement patio. We thought it was a great place to stay in the area and would return again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2012
$35
Simple park that is close to all the things to see in Fredericksburg. Sites are small. Wi-fi is OK and cable selection is large. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2011
$35
Excellent place to stay, friendly staff, centrally located in town. All sites are pull-through, small gravel, level. Roads are paved asphalt. They have a large laundry facility. The restrooms are individual, with a toilet and shower, lots of room. They have a very nice community center. Some of the residents are snow birds, but they keep their sites well maintained and even landscaped. You get full hookups with a good selection of cable TV and excellent Wi-Fi. Dog friendly, they even have a fenced in area for them to play. This is a great place to stay while visiting Frederickburg. We would come back again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2011
$35
This is a clean, well kept campground in an excellent location to downtown Fredericksburg. The sites are a little narrow and the cement patio is awfully small. The Wi-Fi works well. There are not many amenities. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2011
$13
Rate reflects monthly. Well maintained park-lots of trees, but they are kept trimmed. Sites are level and roomy and long. Did not use the showers, but checked them out - all are private and spacious with toilet, sink and shower & door lock. Large community room that would be excellent for rallies. Park is only about 10 years old. Paved streets. Picnic tables. Free ice machine. Excellent free Wi-Fi. Cable TV has lots of stations. Does not have a swimming pool, but I don't use a pool. Beautifully landscaped. Lots of older people stay here (of which I am one). Very close to downtown. Very nice and reasonably priced laundry. The owners are very helpful. I will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$33
This Park was very clean and in a great location in Fredricksburg. We had no problems with the Staff. There was plenty of light at night for walking. The showers were clean and we liked having the commode, sink and shower in your own private area. We did not have a problem with the WiFi. Laundry was nice but had no air conditioning. Having a free ice machine was nice. If noise bothers you, you might want to ask for a spot on the east side of the park, away from the trucking company. The only downfall for us was no swimming pool or Hot Tub. We will return to this park if we came back to the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$15
We enjoyed our stay at the park. I would give it a 7 based on the park amenities, but the location moved it up to an 8. Less than a mile to downtown Fredericksburg, and close to a lot of shops and restaurants. The drought has taken its toll on the grass in the park, but they keep up as best they can with the grounds. Initial check-in was rocky (was ready to leave right then), but the next day I talked to the owner's son and he smoothed things over (so, when you encounter the rude workers, wait for another one because only a few are that way). The Wi-Fi kicks you off if you hit a certain limit (but they will work with you if it becomes a problem, so mention it in the office). We will stay here again when we return to Fredericksburg. Oh, yeah, don't miss the hamburgers at the mini-golf place next door (homemade buns). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$20
Nice park. Well maintained. Would stay again. Rate was Passport Am. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$28
We enjoyed out stay at this park. We stayed here several days while we visited the Fredericksburg area. It was quiet and kept clean with easy access to the area attractions. The sites are a sufficient size to sit outside. We would RV here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$32
The rate is for a week. We liked this park and will stay here again. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The sites are smooth gravel but not a level as they could be. We noticed most units were jacked up to the max. The bathrooms are all private with sink, commode, and chairs. They needed better cleaning. The rec room is spacious and lots of books and movies for trading. WiFi and cell service were both excellent. The town is close which is a real plus. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2011
$33
By far, one of the best RV parks we've stayed in. Long, level sites (we were in 52). Electric, water, and cable TV was great. WiFi very rarely faltered. The park was sparsely populated during our stay so that may account for the good WiFi. The toilets and showers were in individual rooms and spotlessly clean. Quite a few extended stays; however, all the sites were neat and orderly. We didn't hear any traffic noise. Close to downtown and wineries. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Definitely recommend this park and would return again. We stayed 4 nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2011
$31
The rudest park workers I have ever encountered. Nice park, but will never stay here again or recommend. If we feel unwelcome, no matter how nice the place, we don't return. Also, the internet was not working. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$30
We decided Fredericksburg would be a good place to have a home base for a few days and chose this RV park based on all the reviews. It is everything promised and more. Very well run and clean, though a little more crowded than I prefer, we aren't here much. Level, gravel lots with full hook-ups, trees, clean shower room, on sight laundry, cable TV, a small fenced pet area, free ice and close to town. All features we were looking for. Would highly recommend this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$33
What a beautiful spot deep in the heart of Texas. Well-run park, close in location. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$33
This park is conveniently located in the middle of town. We occasionally heard a little road noise at night but not enough to bother us. Sites are long and level. Restrooms and showers were immaculately clean, and the laundry was the best I've ever seen in a campground--spacious with many nice washers and dryers--baskets for transferring clothes and nice clean tables to fold laundry on. Best of all was the price--$1.25 for washing; .50 for 40 minutes of drying time. Can't beat that. I actually enjoyed doing my laundry there. Cable was good. Wi-Fi was a bit slow and sort of faded out one day. Every site had at least one tree; many had two. They were trimmed up high so as not to cause a problem, so the shade was minimal but it gave a nice place to sit out. No exercise equipment, which we missed. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2011
$30
Great park, good retail in town, spots are nice size and the folks in the park are very nice. We will be back for a longer stay next year. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2010
$33
We spent New Year's weekend at the park. This is a wonderful facility with very level sites. The park hosts were very friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi connection throughout the park was adequate most of the time. We'll definitely stay at the park again next time we're in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2010
$33
Nice park in town, quite except for business next door, running trucks all night. Sites were clean and level. Power, water, and cell (AT&T) was good. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2010
$15
This area is so beautiful and has so much to see and do, it really doesn't matter where you stay! This park IS a good one, though. Close to downtown; friendly helpful staff; clean and very well maintained; paved roads/pebble gravel level sites with cement patio and table; nice rec hall and some activities. The rate reflects a monthly rate including estimated electric. Has a pet playground: burrs abound everywhere in TX! Felt very safe in the area; it's a bit noisy sometimes due to trucking refrigeration business next door. Several winter Texans come here every year and actually mow and water their little plot of grass/scrub and protect it beyond belief! Must see the Pacific War Museum and Gardens; LBJ Ranch; Luckenbach; art galleries; walk Main St.; and enjoy the great food (except The Nest!) We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2010
$33
Nice Park, long and level pull-through spots. Friendly and helpful staff. Folks with pets beware of stickers throughout the park. Wi-Fi was a bit on the slow side but coverage was good. Convenient to downtown Fredricksburg. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2010
$33
Park has nice people in the office. The lady was just the best. We use PA, but it was the wrong time of season for this park, so we used a Good Sam rate. The sites are great, well kept. The park looks like a resort. It has a nice little pond with koi fish; a great pet area and some long term people. No run down rigs, nice well kept units. A quiet place, just a great place to stay. We would stay longer but did all the tours of this lovely town, and need to travel down the road. If you are in the area stop by, you won't regret it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
Excellent check in, great staff is very efficient and friendly. All pull throughs with minimal overhead problems. Plenty of room. Just be careful to obey "nothing on the grass" rules. They stress that. Better to keep your bare feet off the grass because it is filled with grass burrs. They are prevalent all over that section of Texas. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$30
The staff was great. Lots are good size and level. We had an end lot which was huge. Very convenient to town. Great little restaurant right next to the park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$30
This quiet park was perfect for us. It has wide level sites made of hard packed gravel, which face N/E away from the afternoon sun. We had enough room for our 42' MH and a truck in the site. The staff is very friendly, helpful and always seem to be busy keeping the grounds clean. The park has nothing for children to do, and that keeps the numbers very low. Our six day stay was filled with golf, 1 mile away; and hundreds of miles of motorcycle riding countryside. The town itself is 2 miles away for shopping, etc. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$30
This park and the owner are great! To get here you have to go down Main Street. If you are arriving at a busy time this can be hazardous because of all the pickup trucks angle-parked. Go slow and take your half out of the middle. If you have dogs, watch out for the stickers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$30
Very nice park close to downtown Fredericksburg. Friendly staff, level site, easy access in & out and we would gladly stay here again if in the area. Sites are relatively close together but not a problem as we were spaced out nicely. Free ice machine, as mentioned in a previous post, was a nice plus. Nice little fenced in dog play area at the back of the park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$30
Nice campground, very clean and neat, helpful staff, quiet. About 1/2 mile to Main Street in Fredericksburg, easily within walking distance but limited sidewalk availability. All sites are pull-throughs and have full hookups. There is a concrete pad with a wooden picnic table on each site. Our site was close to the sites on each side. If we would have opened our awning, it would have almost covered the next site's sewer connection. This was not a problem for us as we spent most of the time out sightseeing. One great thing: the park has a huge ice machine, like a hotel might have, and the ice is free for the taking. We really liked that feature! Did not use the bath/shower facilities but if the condition of the rest of the park is any indication, they are probably spotless. All in all, this is a great park to use as a platform for seeing all the sights of Fredericksburg and the surrounding area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$30
With so much to see and do in Fredericksburg Texas, we stayed here 3 nights. This is a jewell of a park located in the town area with very easy access. Hookups are well located, power and water service were both very good. Level parking on gravel and plenty of room for slideouts and maneuvering. This is one park we will place on our keepers list. We (I) locked ourselves out of the RV and access to our cell phones, credit cards and roadservice card, DUH! The two ladies in the office went out of their way to help us with our problem. For that we can't thank them enough. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$33
This park is very convenient to downtown Fredericksburg. The sites are a decent size with a patio and table and some grass. There are trees on each site but they aren't too large. The parking areas are red shale which tends to track inside. I believe this park is quite new. The bathrooms are all purpose private and very nice. It's always nice to have the whole room to yourself. There is a community room and nice laundry room with reasonable rates. One caveat...we were in front of the washroom/laundry room/hall building and people in other sites had no problem just wandering through our site whenever they wanted, even knocking over one of my plants in the process. Good manners seem to have died. The office staff were nice and accommodating. Verizon worked well here. The Wi-Fi was strong and reliable. Lots of channels on the cable. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2010
$25
Nice quiet park with very friendly owners and staff. The bathrooms were very clean. Has level, gravel sites with lots of room. It's close to town. The Wi-Fi and cable TV worked great. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2010
$20
I was only able to secure a site in the "Overflow" section so had a back-in site with 30 amp, which was adequate. It also saved me $10 per night. The staff was friendly and had helpful printed matter re local attractions and maps available at check-in. The bathroom and showers were exceptional. There were 6 uni-sex baths with toilet, sink and shower in each. They were kept immaculate. There was also a good-sized laundry with several machines, that was kept very clean. I would be happy to stay here again, but would not attempt to come through town again, in an RV on a Sunday afternoon. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2010
$30
Park was close to town, clean and comfortable. We had a pull-through site. My only complaint was the Wi-Fi. It was so slow that it was unusable: very frustrating. Otherwise, this park was fine. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2010
$30
This was a well laid out park, easy to get in and out of. It is the closest to downtown, an easy walking distance. No traffic noise. Interior roads are paved and the pads are gravel: no dust. Looking at the slope, my guess is that it drains well in the rain and would be a good stopover in wet weather. About 90% of the park is seasonals, but because of the "10 year" rule, you would never guess. Full hookups were flawless. Wi-Fi was slow. They have a small, fenced dog park but no other amenities. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$30
Well maintained park. Located close to downtown. Has level sites. Office staff was very friendly and helpful! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2010
$30
This is possibly the best park in or around Fredericksburg. Very clean, easy to find, easy to get into and convenient to downtown. It's not the cheapest, but certainly not the highest. Still good value for the price, level, good hookups and very helpful office staff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2009
$30
We enjoyed our stay here immensely, they had a nice pond with fish to look at and a swing. It was a very relaxing atmosphere, but we wish there was more of a play ground for the kids. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2009
$33
This park is close to downtown and has everything in town anyone will need. The attendants in the office were very helpful and the office and all the facilities were very clean. They have a laundry and recreation hall that is simply beautiful, and they played games and cards and did crafts. This is a great place to spend the winter and everyone was friendly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$30
A clean and well laid out park with easy access to and inside park. Sites are spacious with hook ups conveniently located. Owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Good TV but wi-fi is slow. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$30
This is one of the cleanest, well kept RV park we have experienced. It's very neat and friendly. We stayed an extra night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$33
Our visit was very pleasant staff very helpful and courtous. As with other posts we also had the dog talk, as we walked to the doggy relief area my 7lb Maltese watered a tree. I think the doggy police were just waiting for an indescression. We will stay here again it is very nice, clean, and convenient. Not within walking distance to the town area as we had thought but close enough. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$33
Pulled into this campground after office hours, there was a map posted of available sites to take without reservations. Paved roads without speed bumps, cute road names within grounds, well lighted sites, level crushed rock sites, some shade as trees are growing larger, large laundry room, small dog run in back of park, nice pond with sitting area. Office staff very friendly and helpful. We had a tire incident the day before and the office was able to direct us to Stroeher & Olfers Inc for help. The campground is new and kept up nicely, we would love to come back and spend more time here touring the beautiful town of Fredericksburg. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
May 2009
$30
We were disappointed in the Office Staff during check-in. (Particularly the elderly lady at the desk) She was rude and acted like we were a great inconvenience to her when we asked if there were other RV campgrounds in the area that were not in town. She stated "no, and the place is filling up fast and we need to hurry and make up our minds if we wanted to stay or not!" We asked if there was a camping spot away from the street? Again, she said no, that this was the only spot not reserved, (which was another lie because there were several spaces which didn't fill up during our 3 day stay, she just didn't want to put out the effort to assist us.) The camping spot she assigned us was noisy from the street, and during our 3 day stay, were asked twice how long were planing on being there. Perhaps this is because we were from out of state and "not from Texas?" So much for Texas hospitality. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2009
$30
We have stayed at this park three nights in the past week. It is a very clean and neat park. All of the sites are pull throughs on crushed rock. Patios are concrete. Nice trees at almost every site. The laundry room is very well equipped with up to date machines. The water is run through a water softener prior to washing the clothes. There are permanent residents toward the back of the park. They were very neat and clean sites and most had pretty plants. I got tickled reading a previous post by a lady that had an encounter with the work camper when her dog "watered" a tree. I must have encountered the same work camper because one of my dogs fertilized the grass by one of the empty sites. I picked it up of course. His point was that other canines can smell it and they want to mark their territory there also. I had to agree with him. They have a dog park and areas around the outskirts of the park for the dogs to do their business. The workcamper was very courteous about it and after all I am a guest in this park. The park is in a great location right in the city of Fredericksburg on a city street and not next to a highway. There is very minimal road noise. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2009
$33
Very nice park, exceptionally clean and well maintained. Staff generally polite on check; in the process was smooth and courteous. Bathrooms clean although the floors did not look too sparkling although maybe it was the tiles, but they looked as if they needed better cleaning. One disturbing aspect was the male workamper reprimanded my wife for allowing our Labrador for urinating on a tree. Gee, it's only water what harm does it do, but I guess we are the guests and he's told what to do, although it did mar our visit and that was a shame. Otherwise our rating would have been higher. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$30
Very nice park close to the Main street of town. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. At times had some problems with the Wi-Fi. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2009
$28
Have stayed previously several times and have always enjoyed it. Many permanent RV's living year round with mega junk scattered around their sites. It's a definite turn-off!! Owners have seemingly wiped their hands clean of the situation. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2009
$30
Our fault. We did not have prior reservation. BUT, our site STUNK. We have moved the tow vehicle twice so far, so that other travelers could enter. The site is only large enough for an 18' trailer of some sort. Much less anything larger. Could be a nice park. Folks are friendly, but the park would get a one on a scale of ten from me. Their website scared me, but it was late when we got here and I was tired. I should have kept driving. Very unhappy weekend. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$30
Very clean, friendly park. Easy to maneuver with big rig. Very close to all attractions. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$30
Very nice park. Staff very helpful. Sites are large and easy pull through. We stayed 3 nights. Will stay again when we come back to this part of Texas. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2009
$28
We stayed here because the Oakwood park was full. This park is in town and close to the square. Front office staff was friendly and helpful. The site was level, however, the ground sewer outlet was higher than the connect on my rig. We noticed a strong odor of diesel fuel during the whole week we stayed here. The park is bordered by a mechanics garage, a transformer storage yard for the local electric company, and a vacant property loaded with rusting metal scaffolds. Road noise was minimal. My small dog contracted a bad case of diarrhea during our stay here. The local vet thought he picked something up on his paws in the park. I think we'll avoid staying here in the future and try one of the other parks outside Fredericksburg. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2009
$30
This is a very well managed and maintained RV park. We were just staying for the weekend and the park was completely full. The first two rows are full temporary stays and everything else is monthly. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would not hesitate to stay here again. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2008
$20
Great campground, especially great price with full hookups. Note: they only accept cash or checks, no credit cards. Most sites were paved except the back strip. If you want paved, request it. Campground is on the edge of town. It will definitely be our 1st choice when staying in Fredricksburg! We loved it! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2008
$33
Pretty good place to stay in Fredericksburg. Wi-Fi is free, it's got a few basic cable TV channels, local and national. Very well kept campground and restrooms/showers were spotless. They have game rooms and other things but we didn't use them. The pool is nice, but being the temperature was 29 degrees over night and highs in the 50s that weekend we stayed where it was warm. Plenty of space, we have a 33.5' fifth wheel and maneuvering the park was a breeze. All the sites appear to be gravel and have picnic tables as well. Cable TV worked, water pressure good, no funny taste in the water. Right next to a gas station and convince store, but Super WM and HEB were just minutes away. Trade Days, which occurs the the third weekend every month is just minutes away as is Wildseed Farms and load of downtown shopping, wine tasting and eating. The owner is the kind of guy you want to meet at every park you go. He was super friendly and knowledgable about the area, but not over bearing and, "in your business". Trash pick-up at your site. Another plus, he doesn't really push all the KOA advertising on you, and believe it or not he did honor GS club. We will be back! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
5 for the cmpground/ 1 for the area. Very clean campground. Rates advertised are lower than are charged. That doesn't seem right. Campground is quiet, but the area is far from quiet. Every night either the fragrant cattle pens two blocks away are loudly doing something "cattle" or the VFW next door is broadcasting loud music until after midnight. The main street is close and has lots of loud vehicles. Owners are nice. Prefer to stay somewhere else next time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$27
Level parking, some shade. Camp is close to town, quiet. It has a table on concrete at each site. Grass is sparse, driveway is gravel. We will stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2008
$27
This park is very convenient to Fredericksburg. There are large shade trees. The sites are gravel with some grass/weeds. The sites are pull thru and convenient for a motor home or 5th wheel. They are somewhat narrow though. The grounds are well kept and there is a pet run and small lake area. Unfortunately our pet "Sammy" a Havanese got lots of stickers from the grass/weed area. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay here again when visiting Fredericksburg. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2008
$24
This was our first visit to Fredericksburg RV Park and we enjoyed our stay. The rest rooms and showers were clean and private. Our gravel pull-thru site was level. Because we were with a group, we used a private activity room which was very nice. The campground front desk manager was accommodating and helpful. The park location is ideal...close to town, Wal-Mart, etc. Aside from the music playing all night by a business next to the park, our visit was great! We will stay at this park during future visits to Fredericksburg. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2008
$27
Very nice park about a mile from downtown. Gravel, level pull-thru sites. Full hookups w/ cable. Some sites are a little close together. Patio & picnic table right next to the adjacent RV. Staff was very nice and friendly and efficient. Would definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2008
$28
We love this campground. Level sites, quiet, friendly, helpful staff, pull thru sites, good location, etc. Fredericksburg is a unique little town with the Nimitz Museum as well as other museums to see. We will come back here. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2008
$27
Easy to find, level sites, wide pull thrus, free Wi-Fi and quiet. What else could you ask for in a resort town? We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2007
$27
This is one of the nicest RV parks I have ever stayed in. The clerk on duty was very helpful, polite and courteous. The sites are immaculate, as is the whole park. I walked around the park and there were many long-term people living there - these were all nice looking RV's and not some of the "older" type campers you see in other parks. They do have Wi-Fi, but I had difficulty in getting online. When I did get online, the service was extremely slow. If the Wi-Fi service was better, this park would definitely rate a "10". I definitely would stay here in the future. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2007
$25
We stayed here as part of the Fiesta Campers RV Christmas rally. The park was immaculately clean. They have a rec hall for everyone, and a separate rally hall. This way the rec hall is still available to non-rally campers. The bathhouse has private restrooms with a toilet, sink and shower – all immaculately clean. The laundry room had 8 washing machines and 6 dryers. There is a pet walk. Family and pet friendly. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2007
$26
Easiest set-up we've ever had! Site (29) was level front to back and side to side. Clean, well run park near the middle of town. Management was pleasant and helpful. We're here for Thanksgiving week and the park is having a Thanksgiving lunch tomorrow: can't beat that! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$27
Park is very clean and wide pull throughs. Had difficulty leveling becasuse sites are not level side to side, and front of site runs down hill. Staff friendly and provides maps and lots of information on sites to see. Had a truck storage yard next door with trucks starting and stopping during the night so this got to be a nuisance. Showers and laundry are very clean and there is a free ice machine. Discount with Good Sam' is $27. Power is good and has more tv chnnels than you can imagine. WI-FI is adequate. A better value is Lady Bird Johnson Park 2 miles away. Much more shade. It has cable and sewer but no WI-FI. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2007
$27
A good place to stay when exploring the Fredericksburg area. All pull-thru sites, full hook-ups, 68 cable channels, and very clean bathrooms and showers--and all at a reasonable price. We would definitely come here again when in the Fredericksburg area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$25
Nice place if in the Fredericksburg area. Centrally located to most anything that you might need. Big Rig friendly. Would definitely recommend it to stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2007
$25
Enjoyed this park. Would go again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2007
$27
This is a fairly young ordinary RV park with spaces reasonably sized. It is not luxurious, nor would I describe it as a destination park. When the trees mature, there will be more shade available. This is the closest park to downtown Fredericksburg. We found the office staff very friendly and helpful. This is a winter Texan park with nearly all spaces filled for this coming winter. Cable TV has recently been upgraded to digital, and we found the Wi-Fi somewhat slow and spotty. All in all, a good place to stay while you enjoy the surrounding area. L B J golf course is only 3 miles away! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2007
$28
Nice park close to downtown Fredericksburg. We were there for a club rally and the staff was very accommodating. I think it could use a pool though. The Wi-Fi was sporadic needed constant resetting at the office. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2007
$30
Very nice new park! It was convenient and a great place to stay! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2007
$27
Good directions to campground and entrance sufficient to park for registration. Efficient office. Access roads a little narrow. All sites are pull-thrus of fine gravel with concrete patios. The sites are full hook-up including cable but are quite close together in serried ranks. There was many Winter Texans. Little ambience to the campground, could have done with some trees or foliage plants along perimeter of site. Close to Fredericksburg. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2007
$11
Gravel, fairly level sites. Grass and some trees between closely placed sites. Park was full most of the time with many repeat "winter Texans". A lot of full time residents, but park was clean and quiet and friendly. Rate reflects monthly rate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$25
We stayed here during the "Night In Old Fredericksburg" festival, which was down town. We had read that it was within walking distance from down town. Another review said it was 1 mile. It was actually 1.25 miles. Going to town was all down hill. Coming home was all up hill. I figured it was good exercise. It definitely wouldn't be for everyone to walk. The campground host gave us a business card of a taxi service if needed. The campgrounds were very well kept and clean. The trees are young and provide very little shade. If you're planning to hang out at your trailer all day, you may want something a little more scenic. If you need a convenient, safe and clean place to stay with great customer service, I highly recommend this place. There is a miniature golf course next door. They were very accommodating for a late check out. They offer coffee every morning in the office for all guests. We will definitely go back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2006
$?
Very nice clean park, nice helpful staff. Inside Fredericksburg city limits 1 mile from downtown. Easy in and out. All pull-thrus. Gravel site with concrete table area. Sites a little close together, but not real bad, and no pool. No other negatives. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2005
$28
Best RV Park in Fredericksburg! Super hosts and office staff. Very clean and well maintained. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2005
$24
Park is very clean and well maintained. WiFi is free for now. Sites are a little close together, but not too bad. Laundry room is very functional, 8 washers and 8 dryers. No wait. Park appears to be about 30% occupied right now. Things might change when the park fills up. Very friendly management. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2004
$28
Nice Park - Long Level (FLAT) pullthrus. Very friendly. Lay out has bath house in the middle so it is accessible by all easily. Large clean laundry room. WIFI available for a fee thru the local telephone company. Enjoyed our stay and will probably return. Note: Cell service by Cingular was poor - that is the area's problem not the campground's. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
2004
$28
Stayed here based on consistent positive reviews. Our experience was not a 10! The place is new, and is clean, but it's basically a gravel parking lot on a barren landscape. Only very immature trees, so there's no shade, which must be terrible in the Texas summer. Also, the surrounding area is industrial and ugly. While this is in town, it's not within walking distance of anything. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$23
This is a great place. It is very conveniently situated for vacationing in Fredericksburg. Nice wide, level, gravel sites with grass areas and picnic tables. It has easy access from Highway Street. The facilities are well built and clean. After looking at the other parks in Fredericksburg this one certainly has the best appearance. The only reason I could not give it a 10 is that there is nothing to do at the park. It is strictly a camping site. I do recommend this place and will stay there again, but, I am glad that I do not have children looking for something to do as this park has nothing to distract them. It does not offer phone connection except on a monthly basis. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2002
$22
New park with friendly and helpful owner/managers. Facilities are excellent and very clean. Top notch utilities with 50 amp at every site and good water pressure. All sites are over sized pull-thrus. Monthly rates are excellent. Lots of fun activities planned for snowbirds during winter months. Phones available at long-term sites. Cable TV is FREE! Within walking distance of historic downtown Fredericksburg. Trees have been planted and sites will soon be shaded. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2002
$21
A new park very well thought out. Facilities are the best anywhere and the hosts offer fresh coffee and true Texas hospitality. Close to downtown Fredericksburg and all the activities, shops, museams, galleries, etc. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2001
$23
Our first experience staying at a park we found listed on this WEB site and were very impressed that it matched the rater's comments so keep it up. By the way, we stayed for a week and the weekly rate was $138 with no additional charge for 50 amp service which others in town do charge!! We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2001
$23
Great service, clean, friendly. Large sites. In a few years there will be lots of trees. All sites level. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2000
$23
This is a brand new park, opened Oct. 2000. The owners are experienced RVer's and really did it right. All sights are pull through and can handle the biggest rigs. Ideal as a base of operations for the Texas Hill Country. Only a couple of blocks from Main St. Fredericksburg and 1 hour from Austin or San Antonio. A perfect spot for snowbirds. Very peaceful and quiet. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com