223556 User submitted reviews online!!
Blue Mesa Ranch was rated 6 out of 10 based on 40 user reviews. Phone: (970) 642-4150
CGID3361

Blue Mesa Ranch

Camp Information
Sites
350
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$0



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   4   9   8   10   4   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$0
We stayed here for 5 days on a promo tour of the ranch. When we checked in we were given site #88. We drove to the site and quickly figured out that we couldn't back into the site. It was long enough, but the road (paved) leading to it was just too narrow for us newbies (as the person giving backup instructions to driver, I suck) to use. We went down the road and snagged #79 instead. As a side note, the sites are all (or mostly) back-ins. If you're good with that then go for it. If you're not all the comfortable with the maneuvering then beware. The ranch is nice, it's peaceful, and this time of year no kids (nice). They have pools (indoor and outdoor). We tried them both, and on the best day we were there really enjoyed the outdoor "adults only" pool. The key is to be a member here. We liked the place, just didn't know if we'd use it all that often. We're not big fishers, ATVers or boaters, so just not our style of RVing. Other then that the staff is friendly, though somewhat absent, but that's OK, we really didn't need them for much. The area is lousy for cell service, you almost need to drive down to Gunnison (9 miles?) to get coverage (or go out in the middle of the lake.) The Wi-Fi (while improving) is still very spotty and unreliable. We got a pontoon boat for a day and had the BEST DAY ever on the lake! It's very pretty/peaceful out there. We enjoyed our stay, and we'll be back (if we can, as we didn't buy in to the membership). Our stay was free, as a promotion. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$10
One of the few parks we would give a 10! I will admit we were here after Labor Day and the "rug rats" were gone but, boy, is it peaceful! They are putting in a new Wi-Fi system and it is improving. Poor AT&T. Sites are nicely spaced and do require some leveling, but that goes with the territory. The peacefulness makes up for it! We plan to return. Rate reflects Coast-to-Coast member rate. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2014
$10
We stayed at Blue Mesa Ranch twice within a month. The first time they gave us a site on the west side of the park. The power was down to 103 volts at times! We asked to move east a couple of rows and the power was fine. They charge $2.00 per day for "cable TV" turns out it is air tv 4 channels! We used our own antenna which received the same channels for free. We asked to extend our stay 5 days and were told they would be full..well they had over 60 open spaces. May or may not return! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
Large wide sites with nice views of the lake and mountains. This is a convenient location for hiking, boating and fishing. The restrooms and showers were well maintained and clean. There is a nice indoor family pool area and outdoor adult pool area. There are nice amenities. I would recommend this park and will stay again. We stayed for two weeks. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$450
This is a very large campground with a lot of amenities. Unless you like boating or fishing, there's not a lot else to do outside the park. The lower (older area) has some small trees for shade, but the upper area is out in the sun. Some of the sites are not very level, but most are OK. As others have mentioned, the Wi-Fi is almost useless (not enough bandwidth for the hundreds of users). Our biggest problem with this park is that there was no cell phone service -- it's in a dead spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$6
Great Rv park with wonderful view of Blue Mesa reservoir. We have stayed here many times over the years and would recommend to any camper. The resort has 2 pools and 2 hot tubs. One for families and one for adults which is nice for quiet time. There are planned activities, mini golf, horseback rides and planned dining functions. The sites are large and most offer views. The public area and rest rooms are clean and modern. The staff are friendly and helpful. We have camped here in a fifth wheel and a motorhome. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
Site offers ample space, no 50 amp service, WiFo access useless and only marginal in office. The reason given was not enough bandwidth for all of the rv sites...so get more bandwidth! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$10
As our second RPI park we were quite impressed. The first left us a little worried about what we had bought into. This one however, was definitely an upgrade. The showers were clean for the most part however the showers near the outdoor pool were more like a pressure washer on an excellent day. The showers near the indoor pool were much more user friendly, although they did not drain properly. There is no real cell phone service in the area, however they do offer a land line for making important out going calls. Internet service is provided through Tengo-Internet; and not one of the best providers. It is geared down to less than 100 MB per 24 hour period to which you had to pay $2 per day per computer / device. Plus $1 a day for "cable" although you only receive 4 channels. The check in manager (a older female) was rather rude and "short". All in All, I would recommend this park and stay there again if we travel through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$10
We came in under RPI and bought a membership to get access to ROD and AOR networks. This is a nice park in high desert vegetation across the street from Blue Mesa Reservoir. Resort has lots of activities, 2 pools, billiards, mini golf etc. They serve meals 4 days a week which is a nice break from cooking. People are EXTREMELY friendly. Public allowed and you may get a break on camping costs by attending a presentation. We love membership camping; you may too. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$38
Nice campground with many amenities. Close to town, close to Blue Mesa Res. Had a great time. Campsite was fairly level for a back in. Got here at night in the rain and had very little trouble hooking up. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$1
This park is acceptable but needs some renovation. Nothing major; just routine maintenance to sites, hook-ups. We stayed here with ROD membership. Good spot near the Blue Mesa lake. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$6
I was expecting more. Sites are uneven, the "natural grasses" they are trying to grow are sage brush. Cellular reception is very bad. Unless you like to fish not much to do. Could be really nice, but it isn't. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2011
$6
This has to be one of the very worst campgrounds in Colorado. The Office and Pool area are the only things that are nice. The park is out in the sun and Sage Brush with no trees. The sites are eroded and unkempt. The sites are a powdery dirt and you better have lots of leveling material as they are not even close. Your neighbors are about 15 feet on either side of you with no privacy at all. When the wind blows the dust and dirt do also. It is very depressing to stay here. The management has done nothing to enhance the park. They are only interested in selling you a time share: Ha Ha. I cannot imagine why someone would pick this park again after spending only one night there. I have never had such a bad RVing experience. Also when we asked about Tengo internet we were told: no limit. Then on the second day of paying for internet we were locked out as using too much bandwidth. So money spent was money wasted. It is not a friendly place for dogs because there are stickers EVERYWHERE!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$10
Nice park with view of Blue Mesa Lake. Our site was level and had concrete pad for picnic table. No ATT even with booster. Their wifi at $2 a day got the job done but was slow. Large park with only one 24 hour bath house and it had showers that never got very hot and had to keep pushing button. Staff was nice and helpful. Would most likely not stay here again due to bathhouse. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$6
The $6 rate reflects a Western Horizon rate of $4 per day plus $2 for internet. Internet via Tengo net was REALLY slow, but we were able to retrieve e-mail. The site we had was level and had a nice view of the Blue mesa reservoir. AT&T is non- existent. There is good 50 amp power and great water pressure. The park does need work, BUT it was also on the verge of closing for the season. We would gladly return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$9
Appreciated the reviews prior to arrival as they influenced our check-in requests. End of September there were only 20 units in this 350-unit park. We could drive around and pick our spot. I faced west (into afternoon sun) to lower entry step height do to sloping sites. Not a big deal in our evaluation. Do need long sewer hose which I had. Lots to do in park: mini-golf, two pools and hot tubs. Because of the timing of our visit, there were few planned activities. Staff friendly and pleasant. We took several day drives to see the geology and fall colors. Would come here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$2
Our stay was under ROD and the rate listed was for optional cable and wireless internet. As noted in other reviews cable TV was limited to 4 Denver network stations. TengoInternet service has been changed to allow a fairly good amount of use daily and we only maxed out one day. This is much better than the last time we "tried" to use TengoInternet at another WH resort. We were in a site at the front of the park and had minimal but usable Verizon signals for both voice and internet. The site required some leveling but not more that would be expected at many parks. The vegetation in and between sites is natural for the area. Overall, we had a great first experience at Blue Mesa and would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$10
The Rate shows $10, but because it was an ROD Membership Park, we had no charge. Kind of a ways from everything unless you are a fishing person. Very pretty park and lodge. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$8
Beautiful area with a view of a lake across highway. Huge sites: long and wide. Wonderful place for families: has horse rentals, outdoor games (min golf, shuffleboard, basketball, fishing pond etc). Nice smooth surfaces for walking and biking. I was in this park on a Western Horizon membership: $3 plus $2 for electric and $2 for cable TV (4 channels). Probably most people aren't here to watch TV so that was OK in my opinion. Lots of activities in the Club House: looks well organized and well maintained. Pleasant and helpful person at check-in kiosk at gate. I definitely would return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2010
$8
Another mixed bag Western Horizon joint. The main clubhouse is nice but was taken over by families and rowdy kids in the pool and hot tub. Sites are ugly, back-in, with dirt & overgrown scrubs, and totally unlevel. Absolutely no Verizon cell nor Internet reception. "Cable TV" from park gets you 4 network channels. Supposedly free visit charges for electricity, cable, and if you want the unreliable Tengo Internet. Pretty setting by Blue Mesa reservoir but park has never met its potential. WH membership is a joke. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$1
Very pleasant staff. Hot tub was clean, and we had it all to ourselves. We were there during the early springtime, so can't imagine it with 350 campers. Our site was not level and had a hard time getting level and able to reach the utilities. When mentioned to staff, they were very helpful and said we could pick any spot we wanted. We stayed here for a week, on ROD for free. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2009
$40
Granted we stayed very late in the season. However, the first space were assigned was so unlevel our right rear wheels were about 9" off of the ground. AND we had about a 18" drop from our last step to the ground. We scouted around and they agreed to move us to a slightly more level site. We still had a 12" drop from the last step. MOST spaces are not level. Dryers DON'T dry. Will NOT stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2009
$5
If you have been drawn into the WHR membership system, BMR is among the best of their resorts. The staff and volunteers are nice people and the Gunnison area has a lot going for it. We like to visit the towns of Crested Butte, Lake City, Crawford, Montrose and Gunnison. This is one of the best parts of Colorado to visit in the summer and fall, especially if you like to fish, hunt, hike, take photos or get away from the crowds and relax. On the down side, WHR are a predatory company - get your lawyer to review your contract before you sign and be prepared for endless up-selling, changes in t&c, restrictions on use etc, etc. BMR has a nice facilities but most sites are not level, you will need lots of sewer and water hoses and the TV is restricted to 3 or 4 channels. There is virtually no cell phone service, you are 12 miles from town and shopping, the Wi-Fi is worthless and it can be a very long walk to the showers. Most of us love it anyway and just hope that WHR can survive until we can't drive. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2009
$6
The park is not as manicured as usual. There's overgrowth of weeds and shrubs in the sites. The power was adequate for one AC unit, voltage meter read borderline, but the climate was cool,and we got a shady spot. They are leaving ads on RV windows to get members at the table to sell more upgrades,ONLY an additional $4500 from existing members to add to our perks. NO THANK YOU. These Western Horizon parks are going downhill fast; actually, a staff member told us that their parks are all for sale.Question, why try to sell more perks to members when you are trying to sell the place anyhow? We are quickly losing our faith in the WH system, as we move along,and are finding less desirable parks than we did 8 or 10 yrs ago when we got into the program. We will NOT stay here again. Seeking newer upgraded memberships with newer parks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2009
$9
Easy access to park. Some tight turns to our spot. All hookup is at the back of the rig, so check before you un-hook. Staff seemed very friendly. They had a full schedule of activities. No cell phone service in the park. Few trees and desert landscape. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2009
$1
Western Horizon: Ponzi scheme? We recently visited WHR in Gunnison, CO in 2009 because we received a package with our new camping trailer from the dealer in Denver, offering 25 “free” days of camping from WHR. The initial stay was also supposed to include a free dinner, horseback ride, tickets to the Gunnison Pioneer Museum and a free gas ticket. Our initial reservation could include up to 5 days/4 nights but we reserved a site for 3 nights only since we were very skeptical about membership campgrounds. We have never attended a sales presentation at a time share or membership campground, because of all the bad publicity and things we have heard from friends about the high-pressure tactics and deception, but figured why not try one since we have driven by the Gunnison, CO facility for years and were a little curious about the 25 day free camping offer. Should have gone with our preconceptions! It was early in the season and we had our choice of sites. The check-in personnel were pleasant and the views from the campground were nice so we were still somewhat optimistic. However, the next morning we had our sales presentation and everything changed! The only “facts” presented by the sales lady were that “everyone here is like family” and that camping here is much cheaper than other campgrounds such as the KOA in town. We mentioned that we wanted to become more familiar with this and other WHR resorts before buying a membership, and our intention is to use some of the 25 “free” camping days during our upcoming trip to the NE USA and Canada. She immediately tried to discourage that idea. She informed us that we could use only 5 of the remaining 20 days per WHR region, there must be 30 days between each stay with at least a 30 day advance reservation, and we now could no longer stay in their biggest Western Region because of this stay. She said we definitely would not pay their usual membership rate of $12,000 so we should buy at today's special introductory rate of $7,500 available only today. She had not presented any details about WHR membership or members cost to stay or even given a tour of the facilities. She just wanted an immediate decision and check for $7,500 now. When I said I will not pay anything during this visit and not until I could find out more about the membership and other WHR campgrounds, she decided to end the sales presentation. I asked for the additional night promised with the WHR package we got with the new trailer, and was advised it was not available since there are limited promotional sites available although the 300+ site campground was mostly empty. The free horseback ride was not available since the horses were not here yet. The free Pioneer Museum tickets were not available since it's not open yet. (We often drive through Gunnison and would have used them later). Also, the free dinner was rescinded since she had only the $250 gas coupon application and was "out" of the $200 gas coupon application. Gas coupons are practically worthless because of the extensive restrictions. We left the campground a day early. Other observations picked up during our visit: At check in we were given a paper listing the new surcharges members must pay starting this year due to the Recession and needed to stay open. Those included a Reservation fee, TV fee, 50 amp service, etc, etc. The sales presentation lady was IRATE that we had this sheet and quickly grabbed it from us saying only members could have it. Obviously she didn't want us to know about the new surcharges. We heard from someone in town that this facility had changed owners just last year and possibly back in 2000. Cable TV (extra cost) provided 3 channels: ABC, FOX and a religious station. Cell reception was spotty and only 1-2 bars was available in the front of campground. WHR is 12 miles from town: a nice public campground is across the road on the shore of the lake. They seem to be selling concrete pads with storage buildings in spaces that will be dedicated to members willing to pay the extra price. This will reduce the available campsites to "regular" members. They rent sites to other membership groups such as Passport America, further reducing available sites to WHR members. Everything is in disrepair. There are many park model trailers around the perimeter of the grounds that have rickety decks and sorely in need of exterior stain and interior carpet. They are asking for volunteer members to fix up the place. The campsites are very dusty and with any rain will become very muddy! Their clubhouse provided cooked meals but you have to bring your own dinner service! Security consisted of an unmanned entrance station with a card on a string that opens the entrance gate. Desk personnel indicated the card is here 24 hours. We visited that KOA and town and found they charge only $33 for full hookups in beautiful grassy sites with full Cell service and "real" cable TV. Summary. Why would anyone buy a membership in WHR? Their sales practices are extremely deceptive at best (no surprise). With the new surcharges, it will likely cost members at least $15/day to stay here with the amenities that should be included with a membership and surcharges and the daily rates are sure to increase. They can't keep operating and meet increasing maintenance needs unless they get new members. Without those new members how can they get the needed money except for increasing fees to members, selling more and more sites to full-timers and opening up sites to non-WHR members. They must oversell memberships to get cash flow which also leads to overcrowding and full conditions just when you want to camp. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$11
We stayed here under our RPI membership - fee was $10 a night with additional $1 for Wi-Fi ( which was pretty slow and spotty in it's connection ) Our Verizon cell phones & internet air card did not work here. Nice amenities including indoor pool & hot tub that were still open - the outdoor one was closed during our visit in late September. Nice laundry room and clubhouse. The parks setting is stunning and the access to Curecanti National Rec. area including the Blue Mesa lake is very convenient (literally right outside the entrance gates ) Roads are paved, sites are not and we found most of them to be fairly unlevel. There is a section of the park dedicated to permanent residents - mostly RV's but a few park models. A lot of the sites had a 'weedy' look to them - not sure if this is natural vegetation or just poor maintenance. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$8
Very nice park and very well kept. Sewer hookups are at the rear of the sites so extension hoses are needed. The park has kept the natural vegetation so sage plants surround all sites. WiFi is available all through the park. There was no cell service in the park. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$1
Some of the reviews had me a bit worried, but we found this to be a nice place to spend two weeks on my rod.The site was level,the new paved roads (with no speed bumps) were wide and easy to get around on. The view from the park is awsome.The wi-fi is all we payed for. The wild flowers were a nice touch. We have found that western horizon parks are quality parks.We will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2008
$18
We were there on ROD and therefore given a site that was facing south, it was very hot. We noticed we were the only ones in that row having to face that direction. The reservations were messed up, the management were not professional and the workers were clueless. They catered to the local regulars. The site was so short the door opened up against a fence, it was not level at all and the worst part was that the weeds were literally knee deep all over the entire park and at every site. The new pool was nice. We will not return to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2008
$1
Nice park, probably the best of the Western Horizon parks we have been to. Great views of Blue Mesa Reservoir from anywhere in the park and very convenient access if you want to fish this body of water. The sites are very long but most are a little unlevel. Also bring plenty of sewer hose as I needed a full 30 feet to get to my sewer connection. Nice facilities and a lot of activities but a store would be a nice addition since this park is about 13 miles out of Gunnison if you forget something. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2007
$11
Enjoyed our stay. Nice indoor swimming pool and a nice (small) outdoor pool and sauna is being installed. The landscape is much like the desert area around but comfortable. Sewer and electrical/water is a stretch. Had to use a lot of hose to make the connection. Also an extension cord for the electrical: no big thing. Staff is nice and accommodating. Hard to take a walk around the park because of the uphill climb from one end to the other. Maybe I need to lose some more weight and make it easier. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2006
$10
Stayed here under a Resorts of Distinction (ROD) membership. Was relegated to one of two designated sites for ROD, both of which were very unlevel. When we requested a more level site (many were available), was flatly refused. Roads need much work; there are many ruts and potholes. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$1
This is a membership campground and we are Western Horizon members. This is our home park and we really enjoy going here. We stayed in the cabins for years until we bought our travel trailer. With few exceptions, the staff has always been very pleasant. The indoor pool is nice, and there are always plenty of activities. The park is closed during the winter, due in part to the fact that it is a wintering area for a local elk heard. My only gripe is that repairs to worn areas seem slow at times. The putt putt course could really use a face lift. Though they say that WiFi is available throughout the park, two experiences have indicated that the signal is very low at cabins and sites near the teen center. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$7
We stayed a week and enjoyed our stay. There were trees on most sites and some shrubs at most to give your patio some privacy. The tables were pretty new and the patios were concrete on most of the sites. We like the activities that are scheduled and the get togethers. This part of Colorado is arid and you cannot expect much landscaping. The length of the sites was actually larger than most and most had about 20' between you and the next units. We are WH members and this is the best one in which we have stayed. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2006
$8
We camped here at the bargain Coast To Coast rate of $8. Very large RV park. Streets were pretty rutted and because of its size, very impersonal. Only stayed one night. Place was OK, but did not really like it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2005
$8
Sites are not level. Workampers are not very well trained. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2005
$8
This has to be one of the very worst campgrounds in Colorado. The Office and Pool area are the only things that are nice. The park is out in the sun and Sage Brush with no trees. Sites are eroded and unkept. The sites are a powdery dirt and you better have lots of leveling material as they are not even close. Your neighbors are about 15 feet on either side of you with no privacy at all. When the wind blows the dust and dirt do also. It is very depressing to stay here. The management has done nothing to enhance the park. They are only interested in selling you a time share: Ha Ha. I cannot imagine why someone would pick this park again after spending only one night there. I have never had such a bad RVing experience. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2005
$35
We were turned away when we arrived, because we were not Western Horizon members but Passport and Sam's Club members. The management made us turn around and leave!! There was no negotiations or anything, rude people. Lucky for us there was a State Park 1 1/2 miles away off Hwy 50 (That was a nice park $10/night). Be careful and call ahead. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2004
$8
This is a Coast to Coast, RPI & Passport America park. It is on US-50 overlooking the Blue Mesa Lake. They have put all their money into a clubhouse, pool & other buildings. They have put nothing into their roads or sites. Sites are gravel/dirt and have a patio. Most are not level. Roads are gravel/dirt, have potholes and are very dusty. Laundry & showers were clean. We would not stay there again because of the bad sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com