220584 User submitted reviews online!!
Hillview RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 12 user reviews. Phone: (509) 758-6299
CGID4012

Hillview RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
103
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$9



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   8   8   7   8   10   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$9
Nightly rate is based on our $250 monthly rate. Will be staying here for two months this trip. Manager always is friendly to us. Spots are clean, though wish they were wider. No complaints on this park. Will stay here again next year. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$29
A very clean, neat park. Stayed here for four nights. The manager was extremely nice. Gravel spots but very well kept and level. Also small patch of grass at each site. Big, rig room plus parking for tow car in spot. Will stay here again. Checked out other parks in area, and this is the least expensive. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$29
This is a park in the city. Sites are gravel and quite large. Cheaper than many other parks in the area. Monthly rate is cheaper than any we have encountered. Walk to a casino or Walmart. Everything here is good. Not fancy, but everything you need. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$24
Stayed here last August when passing through. Here this time for two weeks. They have pullthroughs that are about 60 feet long. Free Wi-Fi with great electric, water, and sewer. Will always stay here when passing through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$26
This is a nice park if you want to stay overnight or do a jet boat trip and stay for a couple of nights. The sites are lined up in rows and on gravel, but you have quite a bit of room and a patch of lawn. Lots of full-timers, but the park is well maintained with beautiful restrooms and laundry area. Kind of noisy from the busy street that you come in on. Close to the jet boat staging areas so perfect if this is what you plan to do. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$10
Staying here for a month so figure the $10 per night rate. We are paying $235 plus electric for the month. Park is full with most long term with fairly nice rigs. We got the last monthly space because someone just left. We have a gravel back in site that is about 60 feet long. Width is only about 16 feet but OK for the length of time we will be here. Streets are paved and very clean. Close to downtown and on main street but very quiet. Would stay here again when back in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
This is a very nice, clean park with wide and long pull through spaces in the center of the park and back-ins along the perimeter. We were here only one night but wished we were in the area longer to take advantage of it. It is in town but not noisy. We would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
Nice park, we were across from the office/laundry room. We were worried about traffic noise but it turned out not to be a problem. Water, power and sewer worked fine. Site was very large and level and we were very close to shopping and Costco. You can wash your car and coach here too. We asked in the office if there was anyone who washed RVs in the area and they gave us the phone number of one. He arrived the same day and charged us $75.00 to wash our 38' coach. We were very happy!! Just didn't have the energy to do it ourselves. Great park, helpful staff and the laundry facilities were some of the best I've seen in the last 6 years! We will stay here again when we head south for the winter. If it had a pool (it was blazing hot) I would have given it a 9. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$9
This is a very nice, clean, and well maintained campground. Extremely nice facilities in all respects. We stayed here for about two months. It's right in Clarkston so very near many businesses located on Bridge Street. The only downside is the Manager is a woman that likes to let you know she's in charge. I found it best to just avoid her. There are quite a number of "permanent" residents here, but all keep their sites very clean and orderly. Maintenance personnel are always visible keeping the grounds and facilities in good shape. Great cost reasonable choice if you need to be in Clarkston. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2008
$25
Level, gravel sites. Many permanent residents. Facilities were very clean and well maintained. Every site had it's own patch of grass. Centrally located in town, but not noisy (except for cars passing with loud boomers in their cars). A good place to overnight, or stay a few days. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$25
This is our second time staying here. Its very convenient to downtown Lewiston, Costco and a nice water park. It has great WiFi, gravel sites, and a small plot of grass on most sites. Cable and WiFi work great and the office staff is super friendly. They have a large laundry room that is actually clean and modern. You can walk across the street for A and W ice cream and food. There is a casino next door. There isn't any shade in the park but there are small trees planted around, so eventually they will grow up, but for now, Lewiston is in triple digits for heat. As one reviewer said, there are lots of permanent people, but they are rarely seen and the park is very quiet, although right on Bridge St. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2005
$23
Park is located right downtown. OK for an overnight stop, but not a destination park. Park is 95% filled with permanent RV's. Only a few overnight spots right next to main street running thru Clarkston. We really didn't care as we were gone all day on a Snake River jet boat trip. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com