218848 User submitted reviews online!!
Pride RV Resort was rated 7 out of 10 based on 44 user reviews. Phone: (828) 926-1645
CGID4247

Pride RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   6   10   9   10   7   10   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$15
We enjoyed our overnight stay here. Sites were level and very easy to get into. The campground is a short distance from I-40 and about 15-20 minutes to Maggie Valley. We were warmly welcomed and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely use this park again. We stayed as Coast-to-Coast members. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$38
Close to I-40, Waynesville, Maggie Valley and a day trip to Cherokee to the casino or to Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge. Well kept grounds with clean laundry and a store that is being set up. Drainage is good; we know that because it poured rain the whole weekend our group was there. Could do nothing outside--too cold to tube in the stream. There are several covered pavilion areas where we were able to meet and stay dry. Church services are on Sunday. People were friendly and in spite of the rain we had a good time. Went antiquing since it was rainy and ate at Bogarts in Waynesville--there is one in Sylva as well. Would definitely stay here again--hopefully with the sun out so we can go horseback riding and go to Ghost Town in Maggie Valley. If we hadn't recently seen it, we would have toured Wheels of Time in Maggie Valley. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$20
Coast to Coast park that has extra $10 charges per night. Extra charge for water sites. Most sites are pull through and reasonably level although not real deep. As previously stated, close to road and some businesses but noise not really a factor. Good laundry and utilities and in good location. We will return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2014
$20
The noise is tolerable, but if you are looking for real peace and quiet you won't find it here. Gunfire, mainly on weekends, came from just across the road. Industrial rumblings also originated from across the highway. Traffic noise was annoying although sporadic at night. Sites were fairly long and quite level. The gravel did not get muddy after heavy rainfall. Restrooms were clean with good showers. Laundry was one of the nicest I have seen in any campground. Hookups were too far forward in the site. Roads were narrow leaving little room to maneuver if adjacent sites are occupied. Rate is for AOR. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
The other reviews of this campground I find to be accurate. The staff was super helpful and friendly and the campground is an easy drive from I-40. Shopping was close by. Verizon cell and data was strong. We spent 5 nights here. It was quiet, peaceful and uncrowded. The lumber mills may not have been in full operation because we didn't find them to be an issue. Everything quieted down at night. It is one of the most well maintained campgrounds we have stayed at. The sites are tightly spaced but maneuvering wasn't a problem with our 37 foot RV. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
We stayed one night, and did not unhook. Site G12 was nearly level gravel, and just barely long enough for 38' plus toad. Nice view of creek that was running full and strong. Picnic table at site. Called ahead to check on pull through availability because we didn't want to unhook. Staff was exceptionally friendly, and put a reservation tag on office window for late arrival. Did not require prepayment for reservation. We paid in the morning, and staff was again friendly and helpful. Park was nearly empty. We might not have been able to make a turn with toad attached at end of section C if sites there had been occupied. Bathrooms and shower were uber-clean, but there were signs posted that there was no hot water available since Nov 7, 2013. Strange--glad we didn't need to use showers there. Amenities like pool and cafe were not open off season. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$22
We pulled in the late Saturday afternoon and got a good level gravel site. Restroom/showers were clean. We went to church on Sunday and left after. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$18
Rate reflects our RPI membership plus the "fees" that were tacked on. The resort offers super easy access to I40 and the Smoky Mountains of North Caroline. The facilities are quite good with a big building for events, plus a “pavilion” for either open air or enclosed activities. The mini-golf is nice and there’s a playground for the children. There’s a pool and spa. One of the nicest things is Jonathan Creek which borders the eastern side of the property. Also, the Wi-Fi, included in the "resort fee" is quite good. Unfortunately, the resort is placed between two lumber processing facilities. Opposite the creek is a saw mill with heavy equipment making lots of noise. A short distance across the highway is another mill which makes a low pitched, penetrating whine that is pretty mush inescapable throughout the workday. The highway is just a few feet outside our back window. During the week when the one lumber processing plant was in full operation the sound of the trucks downshifting just outside our rear window was pretty loud. Also, our neighbors our just a few steps outside our front door. As you can tell, this place is a rather mixed bag of good and bad. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$19
Beautiful big trees and lovely Jonathan Creek in mountain valley! The creek area and a long, wide grassy strip are parklike, with picnic tables, swings, and fire rings for anyone in the park to use. Facilities are beautiful and very clean! Large open/closed pavilions for groups and weekend live gospel/bluegrass music. Easy access to shopping and sightseeing--Blue Ridge Parkway, Smokies, Asheville. We will return! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
This was our first stay at this park. If will be our last. The park needs a lot if TLC. Park was quite noisy with too many unsupervised kids. Pool looked dirty; office staff was not very helpful. We went to park another park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$50
We traveled here with another camper. When we called and made reservations, we were given sites we requested. On arrival, our sites had been changed. The change might not have been so bad except they placed us right by the pool. This meant having to listen to every screaming brat in the park. The park was clean and well kept. Most sites were level. The shaded sites are all in the middle or outer edge of the park. The downside is they are located next to a busy highway. There are two lumber mills nearby. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$20
Stayed here with Heartland Rally which reflects special rate. Nice park with pull thru level sites. Meeting room looked new and spacious. Would stay again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2013
$20
The campground is certainly dated and needs a ton of work. I did not see any sites that were not needing new gravel. The sites have not been updated for several years. We found rusty screws at multiple sites that appeared to be the same as used on the picnic tables. I requested and moved from our first site because of a ditch that had been dug to repair a water line and not properly filled back in. This hazard was right out our door, and I could just see the wife tripping and falling. The campground sites are short in length. Our rig is 37.5' long and needed a little play to get positioned well on the site. Some of the other units we were camping with were even worse. There is no camp store. The advertised breakfast cafe was not open, no propane, no ice or anything else available. While clean, the showers and restrooms were certainly dated and needing work. The campground is right off a major road, and there is a lot of road noise all night long. Cable worked well, internet connection worked well, but that was about all. The water pressure was at best around 20# according to my gauge. This would not be a place I would want to stay for many nights and only as a overnight if nothing else was available. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2012
$30
Rate reflects Passport America discount. We stayed here for 5 nights and enjoyed our stay. The Management/Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The woman who checked us in felt that we might have trouble with the site assigned to us so she had us drive around and look at some alternates. We ended up selecting a different site. The roads are gravel and drain well (we had 1 day of rain). Community fire pits are convenient to the 50 amp sites. The laundry was very clean and well-maintained. Nice Clubhouse, too. Several of the amenities were unavailable. We had to go get a picnic table from where they were being cleaned/re-stained. We felt there should have been more of an off-season price, but they were the only RV Park offering PA discount in October and for more than one day. Overall a nice park. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2012
$55
We stayed at Pride RV Resort under our Coast to Coast reciprocal agreement under our membership with our home park. The first time we stayed here was in 2000. We noticed several amenity upgrades since that first visit. There were nice level gravel sites, 3 point full hook-ups as well as creek side and mid-park pull throughs. There is located in the park a church building with resident pastoral family, laundry facilities, club house, pavilion, and a seasonal cafe and pool area. The park overall is a very nice place with many amenities; however, we did not enjoy our visit this time. We were charged $94.50 over and above our advanced payment with our Coast to Coast points and when we questioned the charges telling them we didn't need a 50 AMP site nor did we need a pull through creekside we were told it was a mandatory charge. Be advised that Pride Resort will apply these charges to Coast to Coast members. Upon calling Coast to Coast member services, it was agreed that the charges were exorbitant and the management was going to be contacted. Furthermore, be advised when we disputed the charges the manager became angry and was extremely disrespectful. I understand this isn't the kind of review that is welcomed but indeed it is a fact and fellow campers and potential guests at Pride Resort need to be made aware of these extra mandatory charges in addition to your Coast to Coast point charges and the angry display of management to a guest is inexcusable. I recommend as per the Coast to Coast member services representative that you contact the RV Park in advance and ask what the extra charges are going to be before you make your reservation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2012
$38
We tried to stay here but were unable. First, the park did not answer our email. We drive an rv with auxiliary trailer for our motorcycle. The park would not let us keep our rig together on our site, even though it fit easily on a pull-through site. There fore, we decided to leave. They insisted that they were "motorcycle friendly" but we do not consider this to be the case, considering this policy. We did notice that the sites were very narrow, and jam-packed together. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$41
This is one nice RV resort. Located next to a beautiful flowing creek, so relaxing. Lots of entertainment and things to do for all ages. Been here several times and plan on future visits. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$18
Nice campground. Sites were a tad close together for my taste but overall the park was filed with amenities, clean, and in a good location. And, you can't beat the PPA discount. We stayed for 3 nights and would have stayed a few more, but they didn't have room. Will certainly stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$23
This is a nice park. We checked in under one of our memberships at $10.00 a night for a weeks stay. By the time they tacked on cable, 50 amp, and G-row it came to $164.50 ($23.50 a day) for the week. That still is not a bad price, but when you expect $70.00 and it jumps that high, its a shock to the purse. Will inform my membership office that they need to warn of the extra charges. Would stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$10
I would have rated higher but the highway is right next to it, and the water kind of has a hose taste. The staff was great and our site was level and shaded. There is a lot for the kids to do and it is set at the base of the Smokey's an exit away from the parkway. I would return if in the area again! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$43
We stayed here one week, parked in water front site (G area). The park is very nice with many amenities including a dance hall and Sunday morning non-denominational services. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Pool and spa facility was unavailable as it was the beginning of their season. But the area looked very inviting. Sites are gravel and grass, some with concrete pads. Saw mill across Johnathan Creek fires up at 7:00 AM. So, if you're a light sleeper, don't pick a water front site. Pets are limited to dogs under 30 pounds. Overall, a very nice stay with easy access to the Smoky Mtn Nat'l Park, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Asheville (Biltmore). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
March 2012
$41
When we made reservations they did not tell us that they had no hot water for the showers and laundry. We assume it was turned off for winter months but no one could give us an answer. Also, we were surprised when they told us we had to pay an extra $3 per day because we had 50amp. This was not on their website and they did not tell me when we made reservations. Across the stream is a lumber company and the smell of this and manure was unbearable at times. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$16
We stayed here two weeks using our AOR membership. Hated to leave. Great park and very friendly people. A lot of seasonals that live a few hours away and come here for the summer. Since the season was winding down, a lot of the activities were over except for bingo and "holey ball?". Beautiful laundry in the club house so you could sit in comfort while doing that wretched job. I would give this park a 10 except for...We were charged $13/day for AOR (usually $9) and $3.50 for "Amenities/cable TV". I asked why the extra AOR fee and was told it was because we were on the G row (creekside). We didn't ask for that row but it was pull through and very nice. We have satellite TV and it would work on that row so we didn't need the cable TV but had to pay for it regardless. AND if you didn't use the water for awhile, you need to run it a few minutes because it is brown and needs to be cleared out. Asked a few seasonals about it and they said that it is only that way on the G row. Talked to the manager and he said "they" were doing some work down the road and hit a water line so just "run it for a few minutes". I used to work for a water company and I know that if a water line is compromised and fixed, there can be muddy water for a couple of days, not 2 weeks. I think they have a problem on G row. Maybe the extra fee for that row is so they can afford to fix it someday?? All in all, a wonderful place to stay AND a great area with the Great Smoky Mountain National Park and the Blue Ridge Parkway and just awesome, beautiful, Jeep and motorcycle roads. Can't wait until we can make it back someday. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$13
This is one great RV resort, all the amenities you would need. Close to downtown Maggie Vallie, and Waynesville. Will come again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2011
$42
This is a really neat park... miniature golf course, pavilion with square dancing and lots of fishing spots. There were geese that bedded down right on the shore of the pond near our space each night. There were a whole lot of full-timers there, and it was a very friendly community. The spaces were very close together, and there was no shade in the row we were in, but the folks on either side of us couldn't have been friendlier, so we didn't mind. The reason I rated this a 7 is because it's right off of the main highway and the truck traffic is so loud it kept us up at night. We stayed here for 5 nights - and had planned to stay 7, but just couldn't stand the traffic at night. The office staff was not overly friendly about it, but did give us a refund for the nights we had paid for, but didn't stay for. If you're a heavy sleeper, this is a wonderful place to stay. We're used to the quiet of the country, so parks that have a lot of road noise aren't so enjoyable for us. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2011
$38
Check in was quick and easy. Our original site had no water available due to a break somewhere. So, we were upgraded to a stream side site without extra charge to us. The only negative we found to this park was the large number of permanent residents whose sites were junky and very unattractive. Some had two or three tents that were open over onto the next site. It was not even pleasant to walk past those. We do not think we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$40
Very very clean and neat. Stayed at site G-9 "stream site" across the road. Pool, laundry, clubhouse and bath/showers etc. were spotless. Great activities for all. Putt putt was the best we have ever seen from west coast to east coast. I was surprised we were not charged extra to use any of the activities like the other "campground." I don't like to be nickled and dimed for everything. We had a lot of fun. Another plus is you are in the middle of Waynesville and Maggie Valley. OK, the mill across the creek does have a smell. Most of the time you will smell a mild cedar/pine/mulch smell. On our 4th and last night, we did smell the manure smell; it was very thick and lasted for approximately 45 min. Do not pass this one up because of this. This campground has been the best one for all of us so far. Only reason for not giving a 10 is that the sites on "G creek front", are not really creek sites since the creek is across the road and the sites are not level. Everyone had to block and jack the front off the ground approximately 6-7 inches. This might be normal for the water shed. We will absolutely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$10
Rate for RPI. The Park is well maintained and neat. The clubhouse and pavilion, office and laundry/restrooms/showers are all immaculate. Our only contact with the staff was at check-in and they were friendly and helpful. We noticed a slight odor (compost maybe??) but the noise others suggested was not evident during our stay. There is a mill across the creek and a topsoil business across the highway but not offensive. The interior roads are all gravel and sites are crushed rock, drive through with full hookups. The site I was assigned (D-8) required two leveling blocks on the left side, not really unusual in a lot of parks. The issue which lowers the score is the lake which develops at sites D-7, D-8 & D-9 in heavy rain storms. The water does drain eventually but is really a mess when you step out of the RV into a puddle 3-4 inches deep during or following heavy rains. Other sites did not have this problem. There are lots of activities here, for family or specific age groups. This park hosts square dance and line dance classes and also books entertainment groups. The group which entertained during our stay was a vocal quartet and three piece band. We thoroughly enjoyed our stop here and would return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2011
$38
Clean park and nice location except for two things: 1.Directly across the creek is a mulch grinding operation that ran all day long. Very Noisy! 2. Smell from manure / compost, not sure where from but you are surrounded by farming. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2010
$42
We found the staff to be friendly although we did not come into contact with them after check-in. The sites were adequate enough and the campground was very quiet. The WiFi did not work in that we were too far away from the office. The other disturbing thing was the logging operations that were going on across the creek: noisy all day long. Although they did not honor any discounts, if we were to return to Maggie Valley, we would consider this campground again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$43
The lot sizes are extremely well-spaced and the campground is very neat. Our site was along the creek but within site of the pool and laundry facilities. The pool water was sparkling clean and heated which made evening swims very comfortable. The laundry facilities were well-maintained and clean. The employees are very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay there immensely! We will definitely stay there again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$13
Great park, the staff was helpful and friendly. Very quiet with mostly older couples like us, a plus to me. It rained 3 times and roads had some water but not a problem. They have some type of square dancing every night. I would give them a 10, but Wi-Fi would not reach our campsite but club house was nice. The rate is the C2C rate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$13
We stayed here in a 40' 4-slide motorhome using our AOR membership. The resort is very nice, well maintained and has friendly/helpful personnel. We had 50 amp and table. We were in site G10 looking at the stream. The park is quiet and within distance of The Great Smokey Mountain National Park and Ashville: Biltmore Estate. We had to use blocks under the front jacks to get enough lift to level out our motorhome. Otherwise, the stay was great. We would return again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$42
We camped here for 4 nights with this being our second time this year and will be back again as we love this park. It has all the amenities you could want. We have had sites facing the stream both times and enjoyed them. The staff is friendly and efficient. Entertainment was good also. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$42
We camped here for two nights in our forty-foot motorhome after having our reservations totally botched at another campground next door. Pride Resort is extremely nice: large sites, large interior roads, very well maintained and very well managed. Everything about this location is extremely positive except that some of the sites are not level. We had to move from one pull-through to another and still our motorhome had great difficulty leveling. Otherwise, we would have rated Pride as a "ten". We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$13
We camped here under AOR which is $9 a night and had to pay $3.50 for cable TV even though we have a sat. dish. Still the best buy in the area (place next door is $39 a night). Very friendly staff - lot's of activities and great breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Near enough to town for shopping. Very quiet area and parked next to the stream made it nice. I would recommend for small children as a lot of things for them here also. Sign at checkin list dog breeds (pitbull, etc.) not allowed and I only saw a few small ones around. I guess they really enforce that rule. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$13
This is a private resort campground. We stayed a week in a motorhome. We have a nice stream side pull site with a gravel pad and full hookups. The park was neat and clean and everything was well maintained. The Wifi is transmitted from one location at the clubhouse. We were too far away to connect. Nice park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$8
A clean pleasant park. We enjoyed the stay and would return. It is close to so many areas and activities in Western North Carolina. Our rate was $8 because we are AOR members. Our two small (12 lbs) dogs were not an issue. (800) 926-8191 We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2008
$35
Stayed here for one night. The campground is very nice and clean with excellent showers, pool and spa. They have a cafe' that serves breakfast at a reduced rate for guests. Were asked not to return because our dog was over 30 pounds. I could understand, if you have an aggressive or barking dog. My dog is a professionally trained hound dog and is well behaved. She didn't bark and was only out twice to go to the bathroom (I did pick up after her) and walk up the street and back once. Will not return. Taking pets along is the main reason why I camp. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$35
We camped at a creekside site. The park was very well-kept with lots of amenities that kept our kids entertained. Some seniors who stay in the campground also work there. They are very friendly and take great pride in their campground. The cafe has a wonderful breakfast offered to campers at a discount. The pool is very clean. We enjoyed watching the square dancing and attending the Sunday morning church service. The only disadvantage was the lumber mill across the creek that started up very early and woke us up. But even with that, I would give this campground a ten. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2007
$30
Beautiful camp ground and nice location. Stayed there three seasons and last time was reprimanded by management for washing off love bugs from front of camper. I just sprayed the front of camper, not an entire wash job. Walked down the street and the same person was washing their entire camper. Inconsistent rules for all campers. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2007
$8
Some of the sites facing Jonathan Creek are difficult to level. Large sawmill operation across the highway is quite noisy at times. Otherwise, this is a great destination for the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. We will definitely return to this park. Less that half of the sites are satellite friendly but cable and WiFi are available. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2006
$8
We found this to be a very pretty well kept public campground that was also a Coast to Coast park. They had pull thru sites although we had a pull "in" site facing the stream, with full hookups and cable TV Were charged a surcharge of $6 for Cable TV for the two days. Had to pay for cable even though we didn't want it. We did have free Wi-Fi that we didn't know about or anyone mentioned. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2005
$9
Wonderful park. Clean. Free putt-putt, Hillbill golf, heated pool, hot tub, beautiful stream, stocked fishing pond (catch & release), playground. Friendly staff works hard to keep park clean. This is one mile off I-40 with a well lit entrance. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is the roads are gravel as well as the sites but they are in great shape. They also have park model and cabins for rent as well. There are activities almost daily. They are about 40 minutes from Cherokee, and a little over an hour from Pigeon Forge. They are part of C2C, AOR, Passport America and RPI. I'm not sure about the nightly rates for public, but if you're part of AOR it's only $9/night. What a deal! We will camp here again and probably on a regular basis We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com