219099 User submitted reviews online!!
Red Bluff RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 70 user reviews. Phone: (530) 529-2929
CGID443

Red Bluff RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
70
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   1   8   9   8   8   9   10   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$30
Excellent park!! Close to the freeway, but very quiet at night. Beautiful grounds - very well maintained. Restrooms and showers are exceptionally clean. There is a rather new Dollar General next door that is very convenient for travelers. This is our favorite spot in this area, and we will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
Old Park with old grumpy fat people that own it. Sewer smell, wet dog smelling water, trash men at 6 am, barking dogs all night long, sites so small that slides will kiss each other. Never again this place is a puke We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2013
$29
We just needed a night to rest before continuing getting back on I-5 the next morning. Park is convenient to the freeway but far enough away to eliminate road noise. Very friendly, roomy sites, great price. We will use this park again in the future. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$30
The park was very pleasant. We were given an easy, level pull-through site that allowed us to remain hitched. The site was gravel with a small concrete patio at the trailer steps that helped to keep the floor cleaner. We saw several dogs being walked, so assume it is rather dog friendly. Did not use the pool. Did not hook up to cable, but cell service was perfect. We will be back on our way to SF in the spring. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$30
Really nice park. Wifi and cable TV worked well, but no TV listings available so a lot of remote channel hopping. There were also 6 good HD channels on the roof top antenna. Park was quiet at night and in the day, but there were several neighbourhood dogs barking at night. Dog walk was surrounded by a low one foot rail fence and was bare gravel. We found two good parks on the other side of the river to walk our dog. Freeway not too noisy and easy access to shopping. Friendly staff and residents. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$27
An older park, but everything worked and was nicely landscaped. We were in a long pull through with grass by the door. They had one of the nicest selections of "take one leave one" used books we've seen. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$29
This is one of our favorite parks. It's almost all long pull-thru sites, lots of shade trees, level, utilities in the right place, and very well laid out. Propane service at your front door, grocery shopping a half block away and one of the best steak houses we've ever found just a short stroll away...like less than a block! Great location in town and off the freeway but super easy to get to. They also have a store in the office that stocks a lot of RV accessory parts, and a pretty good library for guests to trade books. All in all, it's a great overnight spot or a place to stay a week, month, or longer. Rate shown is the published rate less Escapees discount plus tax. But, you can pay $46 out on I-5 if you want to say you stayed at a "resort". We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$33
This is our "go to spot" when heading north or south on I-5. It is extremely clean, quiet, and the staff are wonderful! The spaces are roomy and long enough to leave our tow vehicle hooked up with plenty of room to spare. Restrooms are extremely clean and pool area is very nice. This is a great little park for the price, and exceeds all of the others that are too noisy due to their close proximity to I-5 in Red Bluff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$29
Nice friendly park. Only stayed here one night on our way east but seemed good. Hook ups etc were good. We asked for 30 amp and they didn't have it, but only charged us for 30 even though we had 50. Nice staff. Pool looked nice. The driving paths etc, were big enough and well organized. Pull thru was large and plenty of room for slides, etc. Verizon coverage was great. Didn't use their Wi-Fi. Clean, neat and tidy. Only a minute off the freeway and convenient to highway 36 which is where we were headed. Seemed like a nice place to stay if you wanted to stay longer. Looked like plenty of stuff in the area for convenience. I think you could even walk to stores without unhooking. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$29
About 2-miles off I-5, which makes it quiet at night. Good Sam rate, site was level gravel, with concrete pad, grass, and picnic table. Lots of shade. Swimming pool and restrooms were clean. Cable TV (14-channels) and free Wi-Fi. Friendly office staff. Some permanents, but sites were neat and no problems. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2013
$36
Way too much noise, fire station down the street, fairgrounds next door, got to a point where we had to leave. Office staff had real bad attitude, they were always too busy playing cards to deal with customers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$29
Couldn't get here before closing but called ahead and when I arrived paperwork was on the door. Stayed in site 34 which was a pull through just across from the office. Sites were long and level and utilities placed in the right places. Clean restrooms, WiFi worked OK and 13 cable channels. $29 rate included taxes. I considered this place a bargain. I most definitely would stay here again if passing through. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$29
This was an overnight stop for us on our way to Susanville, CA and Reno, NV. The park is off the highway, but fairly easy to find. The sites are level and well maintained. The personnel were very helpful. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
I have used this park on numerous occasions in the past. Great Mexican restaurant close by. Unfortunately, they are allowing semi-permanent residents, who appeared less than desirable as evidenced by the beer drinking. Several young men hanging around, with no visible means of support, and in general made you want to really watch your stuff! Basically, feeling of unsafe based upon 27 years as a cop! No longer on my list of places to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$33
Nice park, a bit off the expressway. The entrance/exit is an S curve, OK for big rigs if no one else using it. The site was long and level. Nice Steak House within walking distance. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
Very nice park, water pressure low, electric okay. Folks who pay by the month, be prepared to pay .19 a killowatt hour. That was more than twice what we were paying in Oregon or Utah. I'm sure I'll have electric bill shock when I get my first bill. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$29
Stayed here the last two nights; it's very quiet. Sites and road are gravel but sites are pretty level. The woman in the office wasn't all that friendly but maybe she was having a bad day. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$29
Very clean and lovely park. Far enough away from I-5 to be quiet. Lots of shade, but sites are big enough for "big rigs". Flowers and lawns are so welcoming after a day on the freeway. Office staff are extremely friendly and helpful. New market going in next door very soon. Will be even more convenient on our next trip. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$33
This park is beautiful!! It's clean, well kept, and the staff is friendly and very helpful. It is off the freeway and very quiet. We will stay here every time we go through Red Bluff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2013
$32
Park is OK, sites are narrow, slides hang out over neighbor's slab. Major problem is the staff. Owners are only on site first of the month to collect monthly fees. The balance of the month is staffed by really bad attitube people. You really notice it when you check in, it's like you are bothering their card game. Will not go back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2013
$33
Fee reflects Good Sam discount. Paved roads, but the sites are gravel that were not quite level. No grocery store within walking distance, but the park was very nice. Easy access to and from freeway (I-5). Staff friendly. Wi-fi and cable worked well. Limited choice of channels on cable. We had room in our pull through to keep our truck hooked up to our 35' fifth wheel. We would stay here in transit again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$33
We found this park to be extremely clean, and the staff was very friendly. Close to I-5, but without the traffic noise, and close to shopping and dining. Restrooms and showers were immaculate! Lots of shade and roomy sites that accommodated our big rig. Great cable too! Would definitely stay here again on our way up or down the I-5! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2012
$29
In it's day this park was nice, but now the owners are absent most of the time and the manager is less that helpful. I have a dog and I noticed rodents in the dog run area, possibly from the trash in the small shopping center behind the park. I am unsure of the health implications to my pet and or myself. I would not stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$27
This is a lovely park, situated off the freeway, with large spaces and lots of trees. We stayed here for 8 days, visiting Lassen, waterfalls, and Lake Almandor, all within an easy days drive. The owners are very nice, and take pride in their park. Shopping is nearby, as is gasoline. We would stay here over and over when in the area. We stayed in a travel trailer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$29
Great find! Grounds as neat as a pin and wonderful shade trees. Connections were up-to-date and sites were very level. Cement patio and picnic table at each site as well as beautifully manicured grass. Office staff very helpful and friendly. Easy access off of I-5 or Highway 36, but no traffic noise. Many conveniences nearby within walking distance if necessary. Would give a 10 if park had been paved but we did not mind the gravel sites at all. Would definitely stay here again for any length of time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$33
Camped here to be close to relatives living in the area. Enjoyed the spot so much we extended from one to 4 nights. The sites are level, shady with patios , grass and trees on every site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$33
This is a regular overnight stop for us as we pass through the area. This time we stayed two nights to get a longer break. The park has easy access for big rigs, plenty of shade, friendly helpful staff. Sites are level gravel with grass between sites. Since we don't have satellite, I would like to see a few more channels on the cable. Red Bluff is a nice little town with a nice downtown area about a mile from the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$33
Very nice park with gravel pads and concrete patios. There are lots of trees, well manicured, and clean. There is minimum space between sites but OK. Near I-5 but no noise. Friendly staff. Close to all shopping. Great mountainous area all around and the awesome Lassen Volcanic NP to east. Would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$33
My wife and I were very pleased with this RV park. The staff were very helpful when we pulled in. They have many trees and I asked if there was a site where my satellite would work. She moved some things around and gave us a perfect spot. This park was clean, quiet and safe feeling. This park is on our radar for a return trip. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$29
A wonderful park hidden behind a commercial strip mall. A beautiful, quiet park with lots of mature trees, grassy areas all around, a swimming pool, and very pet friendly. We would definitely stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
Very nice staff. We asked for a shady spot and were able to get it for our stay here. This is the second time we've stayed here. Easy access in and out and easy to get to from Highway 5. Lots to see and do around Red Bluff. Grocery store withing walking distance is not that large but has all the essentials. Steak house has good staff, ambiance, but food is average. Mexican place is fantastic. Well maintained. Quiet. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$33
Very nice, well maintained park. Far enough away from I-5 so noise not a problem. Difficult (impossible for me) to get satellite because of the beautiful trees but cable TV is available free. Nice dog "walk" area on perimeter of park. Sites are gravel but level. I'd definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$29
We've stayed here many times the last several years and staff has always been polite, friendly, and just plain nice to be around. Sites are level, well maintained, and pull-through's will handle the biggest rigs. Plenty of shade and everything works! You can get propane tanks picked up, refilled, and delivered and the office stocks a good selection of RV parts and consumables. You can pay a lot more but you can't get more than you will at this place. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$33
Extremely well maintained quiet campground. Large level, shaded gravel sites with grass in between for your picnic table. All utilities worked well. Very friendly staff and owners. Easy on/off I-5, yet little road noise. Nice pool area. Allow washing of car/RV, which is a huge plus. Rate is Good Sam. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2010
$33
Really nice stopping place when driving through California. Clean, well maintained park with a dog friendly area (no off leash area). Friendly staff and easy check-in. Downside for 5th wheelers is that the sewer, electric and water hookups are so far back that you have to be prepared for needing a little extra length. This is the second time we stayed there. Easy I-5 access and grocery store in the adjacent shopping center. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$33
Nice, clean, older park. Easy check-in and very friendly staff. Great dog area, well lit for late night outings. Easy to get to off freeway and very quiet. Plenty of room for our motorhome (with 4 slides) and towed vehicle in our site. Office recommended Mexican restaurant in shopping center next door and it was excellent. Will stay again if in that area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$33
Very nice campground with great owners. Good place to stay and visit the area or just for and overnight heading up or down I-5. We will plan our route to stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$33
Older park that is well maintained. Easy access and a short distance from the freeway. Great for overnight stay. Very nice staff, would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$35
This is a very nice urban campground, tucked away in a residential area of the town. If you weren't looking for it you wouldn't know it was there. The park is quiet, clean and well-maintained and the staff in the office were very friendly. Wi-Fi worked good and we had no trouble with satellite reception. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2009
$32
This little park is ideal as a stopover for our travels from Washington to Arizona and back. It is nicely laid out and fits our needs perfectly. Plus the price is right. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2009
$28
Well maintained RV park. Good Wi-Fi & they permit washing of RVs. Convenient to I-5, but no road noise. Nice base to visit Lassen Volcanic National Park. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2009
$29
A very nice and clean park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pull through sites on gravel with a cement pad and table. Lots of shade trees. Seems a good choice for overnight or a few days stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$35
A very nice park with a great location near town. Facilities were clean and maintained and the staff helpful. The pool was solar heated, so that meant kind of cold for the 100 degree weather but still a nice break from the weather. Nice little dog run for the pup. Make sure and check out the deep fried dill pickles at the Green Barn Restaurant, a short walk away. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$30
A very clean, attractive, well maintained, mature RV park. Did not seem to have excessive number of long term tenants. Large trees provide shade in the oppressive heat of the Sacramento Valley (100 degree summer temperatures are common in this area). The first impression was that the park would be difficult to maneuver in -- but the roadways are adequately wide and we had no trouble with our 42' rig. Free WIFi worked great. Located off the main highways, the park is very quiet. The "famous" Green Barn restaurant is an easy walk for a steak dinner. Washing RVs and vehicles is permitted! We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$27
Exceptional maintenance and appearance. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2009
$38
This is an excellent park from every aspect. We have a very big rig and it was easy to navigate into and around the park. Even though it is close to I-5, it is quiet. The amenities are very comfortable and the park is very clean. We just came from a park south of Portland and needed an attorney because of all the rules and signs ;-) It was nice to arrive here and feel very comfortable. The hosts were gracious and helpful. Sitting by the open fire pit the first night was very relaxing and the town of Red Bluff, about a .75 mile walk was fun, quaint and friendly. We use our coach in our business and look for placed to hole up to get some R&R and veg-out. Durango is on our list when we are in northern cal for places to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2009
$27
This is a small park that is immaculately maintained. We stay here every year when heading South and love it. It is very quiet. The town is quaint. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
A very clean nice smaller park. Friendly staff and shady, quiet location. No cement pads, all gravel but lots of grass. A nice alternative to the Durango RV Resort in town if you want to save a few dollars and aren't looking for a lot of fancy amenities. The pull through spaces are big, but the road in and out is rather narrow. The trees would be a problem for satellite users. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and well kept. The bathroom and showers are immaculate. This site is close enough to the freeway to be convenient, but far enough away to be very quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
Nice, kept up park. Nice friendly hosts. Pool, bath and laundry clean. No freeway noise. Weak cable tv. Lots of tall shade trees, may be a bother for sat users. Worth the stop and will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$27
Nice stop while passing through Northern California. Sites are a little too close together, but there is well kept grass between them and the gravel you park on is level. Also, buckets of flowers throughout the park. Many large trees, all are trimmed so that they don't hit RV roofs, but satellite may not work. Cable TV is 12 channels, picture clarity just so-so. Small but immaculate pool. Large dog run, but dogs must be kept on leash in it. Best showers I've ever seen in an RV park! A half a block away is Green Barn Restaurant, stop in for a great meal and ask for Melissa to get great service! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
Cool, green oasis in the middle of nasty, early summer, northern California fires. Easy access from I-5. Quiet, clean and friendly. Plenty of pull-through sites for anyone needing just a day without unhooking: 50amps/full hook-ups, level gravel, grass side yards, table and flowers. Plenty of dog walking territory. Couple longer-term folks based here with the firefighting efforts, but their sites as with the entire park and facilities are crisp, clean and modern. Can catch satellite TV reception in most sites. Would enjoy revisiting! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2008
$30
We stay at this park every time we visit or pass through Red Bluff. Every time we are impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They make you feel welcome! Also, the "free" WiFi has the best and fastest connection we have experienced in any park, free or not. Grocery, restaurants, etc within 1 block. This deserves a 10. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2008
$30
Excellent park. I would give it a 10 but it is all gravel and a little dusty. Nice site spacing, trees are just right, you get some shade but you can still use your satellite. Great spot for sightseeing Lassen park and the Shasta area. Go up to Redding for shopping and see the Sundial Bridge and the adjoining gardens. If you are traveling I-5 don't miss this. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2007
$27
Very nice park. Level pull through site, which is a big plus for me, did not have to unhook for just an overnight stay. Great folks at the office. I had to arrive a day early due to beating the weather, and coming from central Oregon. No problems, they fixed me right up. Nice and quiet, and everything very clean and neat. I really liked this park and will stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2007
$28
Fine for overnight stop. Nice staff, good restaurant within walking distance. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2007
$32
We have stayed here several times in the last couple of years and again, this is a good experience. The park is laid out well and is clean as a whistle. The staff are friendly and helpful. The Wifi works great and I recommend this park for anyone coming to this part of Northern California. This rating should be a 9.9! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2007
$25
Nice park with great staff. Was our third time here, always treated great. Would be a perfect 10 if they respected weekly or longer than overnighters, and didn't park someone next to those that were leaving early the next day. This happened more often than not. Having two rows basically empty, then packing them in next to each other, why? Why not, if you have the room (which they did), park every other row? Sites are pretty close to each other. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$30
Very neat and clean, Wi-Fi worked ok, spaces were a little narrow. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$30
Quiet location, green grass, free wifi, clean, easy off and on Interstate 5, you can wash your car and RV. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2007
$30
I agree with the previous comments that rate this as a very nice park, plus they do now have FREE WI-FI! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2007
$27
We stopped here on our way down I-5 to Death Valley. This is a very pleasant, clean park with friendly, helpful staff. It is easy to access from the freeway, but far enough away from it to be quiet. WiFi connection was good. A nice thing is that they allow you to wash your rig. The town of Red Bluff is also worth a look - good antique stores in the old part of town. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2006
$35
Well maintained park close to shopping and town. Park staff is extremely helpful and kind. Wi-fi would make this a 10. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2006
$26
Great park. Restrooms were clean, Staff were very helpful. Nice setting and only 30 minutes to Redding and closer to Mt Shasta. Grocery store is within two blocks and a fine restaurant also. We were there in March 2006 and the weather was cold, snowed even but did not stick. Last year, at the same time the temperature was in the 80's and kids were swimming in the well maintained pool. You will like it! Wi Fi would make it a 10, I agree! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2005
$25
Very nice park and I would have given it a 10 if it had WiFi! Lots of nice trees, pool, grassy sites with picnic tables, good voltage etc. Very nice check-in people too! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2004
$27
Beautiful park near shopping. Park staff is very friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2004
$28
Nice place to stop going down I-5. Located about 3/4 mile from the freeway. There is no freeway noise; it's safe and clean. The pool is small, but really nice when it is hot. Staff was friendly. I just liked the place. We stayed here going down and coming back. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$23
Nice quiet park. Within walking distance of several restaurants and a super market. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2002
$24
They have free cable TV, and vehicle washing is allowed. Very nice RV park with a pleasant staff. Large spaces and is far enough off of I-5 to be quiet, yet it's close enough to be convenient. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all my friends. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2002
$23
This RV park is very well maintained. The pool was clean. There is a Laundry on site and club house with kitchen. They have nicely maintained lawn areas and a horse-shoe pit. The staff is very friendly and I watched as they guided, (driving a golf cart) a big rig and toad to the pull-though site. Would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com