220520 User submitted reviews online!!
Circleville RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 13 user reviews. Phone: (435) 577-2437
CGID4449

Circleville RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
May 2012
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   2   10   9   10   9   6   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  no  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$25
This park sits on the Paiute trail. It is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and willing to help in anyway. Park has the only gas pumps in town. 2 good restaurants are within walking distance. We would stay here again!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$25
Weather was early season warm and campground recently opened for season. Campsites were clean and level. Fresh gravel and paint were evident. Campground staff was very friendly. Rates had been reduced from previous years and we got an early bird special of $25 for pull through and 50 amp. The campground now has gas pumps which was great to fill the ATV's. Restrooms and showers were some of the cleanest we have experienced. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2011
$34
This park changed owners and it is not the same. It is not kept up at all and lots of weeds and overall the park looks like trash. The new owners are not friendly. Will never stay here again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$28
We love this RV park! Other campground owners would do well to take a look at this park and learn from what is done right (everything)! Wonderful, quiet park, very clean and neat, and the attention to customer service is A-1. The owners are extremely nice and always very helpful, and their doggie Boo is a sweetheart. This is the second time we have stayed in this park and it won't be our last, count on it! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$23
The owners of this park, couldn't have been more helpful. They bent over backwards to be sure our stay was enjoyable. We needed to stay one more night than what we had reserved and they went out of their way to find us a site for the extra night. Good food at the Butch Cassidy restaurant. Great place to stay if you want to visit Bryce, Zion, Fish Lake, or Capitol Reef. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2008
$25
I love this place! My husband and I have camped at this park several times in the last three years. The park is always super clean and neat. The little country store on the property is well equipped and clean. The owners are great; I even like their dog. In 2008 we were there for 10 days for ATV riding in June and another 10 days in September. We will be back there again in 2009 for the July 4th. holiday and for the fall changing of the leaves about the middle of September. Our riding trips have taken us for hundreds of miles in the surrounding mountains on the many ATV trails available. There are many people we have met at the park who are not ATV people but who love the clean, quiet park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2008
$25
All of the above remarks are true. I ducked in there because of inclement weather and may have stayed longer had it not been for an appointment up the road. If you use Verizon, however, there will be no telephone service and I have the full National Plan. The Wi-Fi is non-existent and the far reaches of the park where I was placed, as requested, as I did not want to drop the toad. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2008
$22
Nice quiet spot. Wireless was new to them, and not very high speed. I could only get 2MB connection. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2006
$30
The owners of the campground are just plain good folks, will do anything to make your stay pleasant. Park caters to ATV riders but would be a nice place to overnight for anyone. Gravel roads and sites with some grassy areas on the property. Wi-fi coverage was not good (had to be near the store to use it) but that issue is probably resolved now as they had arranged for a contractor to upgrade their coverage problem. We've been here twice and seen some repeat customers just like us. Plan on staying here at least once a summer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2006
$20
Nice Place and great owners. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2006
$30
We actually spent June and July here. Monthly rate $295 including every thing. Park is very clean. Caters to atv rides but a good spot to over night. Beautiful view of 2 mountain ranges. 2 restaurants with in walking distance. Owners very helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2005
$30
The "town" itself, along with the campground is VERY ATV friendly. If you're anti-ATV I would recommend passing on this park. The owners enforce a strict speed limit within the park so it stays civilized but you still have ATV traffic). Nice general store on site, nice tidy grounds, and super nice owners/managers. This is a typical old-school town, folks are friendly and will go out of their way to help get what you need. Great place to overnight and awesome place to base for ATV riding. Note: Be aware, on 4 July the locals blast dynamite EARLY in the a.m. (tradition). We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2005
$26
Nice clean little park. Will stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com