206704 User submitted reviews online!!
Vail Lake Resort was rated 6 out of 10 based on 35 user reviews. Phone: (951) 303-0173
CGID485

Vail Lake Resort

Camp Information
Sites
500
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   9   9   5   5   2   7   6   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2014
$50
This is Not a resort. It is a high priced, run down campground. The roads have pot holes, the trees along the road hit the top of our RV, the trash dumpsters were overflowing, the camp sites are dirt or gravel, most sites are unlevel, and no Wi-Fi in the camp ground. Verizon cell coverage is very poor, no picnic tables, and empty beer bottles on the miniature golf course. After two days of overflowing trash dumpsters, there is a mass of trash lying on the ground around the empty dumpsters and no staff to clean it up. The campground is two miles from the lake and there are fees to use the lake. On the positive side, they have an attractive swimming pool area, a separate water slide for kids, and nice live oak trees on the property. It would not be so bad if it wasn’t so overpriced. Based on our experience, it should have been half what we paid. I heard the campground is in bankruptcy and also heard they are tied up in financial lawsuits. We will never stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2014
$60
Where to start? Very unhappy with this place. It's dirt/gravel with uneven sites. I had to change sites 4 times to get level and away from trees. Virtually no cell phone service and they charged me $5 for internet that you can not get at your site: supposedly can get it at the office. Who wants to only use internet at their office? The bath house was horrid. It looked like it was from the 1960's without any work done on it. Also, there are lots of old trees with sites essentially fit in between and around them. Extremely overpriced!!! I will NEVER stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$70
Huge park with 500 sites, they are relatively large and spacious. There are no picnic tables, bring your own. Wi-Fi only at office. There is mini-golf ($3), waterslides ($10/hr), really nice pools (3 of them), small kids fishing hole, and horseshoes. Vail Lake is available to resort guests for $10 person about 2 miles away from resort. A bike is needed to get around here. The restroom was clean. Dumpsters were overflowing after weekend. We stayed in the oaks area which is more central. Lots of golf carts here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$85
Huge, beautiful park with enormous shade trees. Big sites for easy access. They are not paved, but for the most part level. This park is not adjacent to the lake. The lake is a few miles down the road. But, since you are camping at the campground you can fish for a reduced fee and don't need a license. Kind of pricey as it has a ton of amenities during the season. Also has an extremely popular Haunted House in October. Book early for that. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2011
$90
We camped here with our entire family. We had three spaces, plus paid for 2 extra tent users. The place is very large and you can't really walk to things. We used our car. We stayed in the lower Merlo which I would not recommended. There was no shade trees, the ground was gravel with a lot of rocks. Everyone here uses gas powered golf carts which is really loud and they seem to use them at all hours of the day and night. We were here for Memorial Day and even though there was a lot going on, I wouldn't do it again. It was way too pricy for what we got. We paid $400 for each site for the 4 days we were here. I always hear people talk about it, but it just wasn't for us. I would not go again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2011
$70
Expensive for what you get and they tried to charge me $5 extra for registering on the phone after hours. Not mentioned on the website. BTW Live band and dancing but a bit of a hike from our site. The "lake" is a mile away, you must drive it, I don't think there is a path. We won't return, just too expensive! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
March 2011
$80
Very disappointing. Under new management it would seem. Not enough staff ,and everyone seems to complain about everything. We heard they were always changing staff which is why it is so badly run. Would not recommend it and would never go back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2011
$70
This resort has a lot of nice amenities at the campground. Miniature golf, horseback riding, quad area with entertainment, bar, waterslides in summer, pool, etc. I really like this campground but the only drawback is it is getting too expensive to stay here. They provide extras on holiday week-ends but $100-120 a night is just getting too much for this middle class, Dad on a budget. I try to go in the Spring/Fall when rates are down and I have a great time. I would give this campground an 8 or 9 but the affordability factor brings it down a bit. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2011
$65
This is a very pretty and a bit rustic park; and in Spring when the hills are green, is a great time to visit. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, it's a bit rundown and the amenities are not up to the price. At $65, I would expect WiFi and cable TV. I'm fine without them, but then don't charge so much. There weren't even picnic benches at the campsites. A few had broken patio chairs. The dumpsters were full to overflowing, this on Friday night going into a weekend and off-season at that. The owners need to invest a little and/or drop their prices. For such a beautiful place on a weekend with 70 degree temps, the place should have been busy instead of 3/4 empty. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$92
We really liked the rustic setting of the campground, as it really felt like we were in the woods. When we were here, you could have campfires in CDF approved fire rings, which was provided at each site. I have a 95 lb dog and he had a blast walking on all of the trails around the park. The pool was nice, yet unheated, so it was a bit cold, in my opinion. The restrooms were a bit dirty, but this is likely due to the fact that this was a holiday weekend, and the more folks drink, the worse off their aim is. What really bothered me was the way that the nightly rates were jacked up significantly for this weekend. When the rates are normally $42 per night on regular weekends and you raise it to $92, that is pretty close to extortion!! The other problem is that quiet hours were not enforced. One night there was a party going on until 0300 (no sign of security) or so, and another night, security finally got things somewhat tame by 1215. I would have called security myself, but my mobile phone (Verizon) did not have reception, this in and of itself is a safety issue. The other knock is the number of golf carts, mopeds, and Polaris that were buzzing around faster than the posted 10 mph speed limit. I would consider staying here again, but not for 92 bucks a night, and DEFINITELY not on a holiday weekend!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$45
We stayed here for a bike race. The bike trails are great. Kids enjoyed the "frog pond" and swimming pool as well as the water slides. The sites were spacious, loved all of the shade trees. The restrooms were a little dirty, although had nice hot water in the showers. They had signs on them saying keep doors closed due to various things that could get in (birds, snakes, etc). The womens restroom door near our site would not stay closed. The entire time we were here (3 days) it was open. If you tried to shut it, it would just pop open again. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2009
$82
We have been staying at Vail Lake for 9 years now. We camp here over Thanksgiving and when we first started going, loved it. Now, not so much. The campground itself is beautiful. In the fall, the trees are beautiful. We stay in the Arroyo Seca area and this year there were only 7 other RVs in that area. Where else can you drive for just an hour and a half and be out in the middle of nowhere? With that said however, the management is letting the place go: security is nonexistent and the park is extremely overpriced for what you get. No tables: and when we asked for tables, were told no. The park is now allowing golf carts again which is extremely annoying to those of us who camp for peace and quiet. For beauty, sites that are large, plus feeling like you in the wilderness: the place is a 10. For management, price, security (the lack thereof): the park is a 1. It's too bad as it really is a beautiful spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2009
$75
I rated this park in July 2008. Not much has changed. We had hoped with new Management there would be a turn around. This 4th of July was the worst ever. Mortars and bottle rockets were going off in the lower Chardonnay area. We were given a number to call Security, but they never answered the phone. All we got was a recording all weekend long. Dogs were running loose throughout the campground, which made it difficult to walk our own two dogs on a leash. Children were driving gas powered golf carts round and round the loop day and night, and cutting through our campsites, next to satellite dishes and nice cars. When asked to stop the children said it was "their campsite" and called us the "B" word. We called Security numerous times and had talks with the gate guards on several occasions. Even then, talking to these people didn't help because as soon as they were gone the bad behavior started up. We had some people camp across from us who decided to play Jenga with 2x4's at 2 a.m. The police were called one night and hauled someone away for assaulting a Security Guard. I understand the group in lower Chardonnay threatened other campers. I imagine it was the same group as the one setting off fireworks in a burn area. The same broken soap dispenser remained unfixed from this Memorial Weekend. Our electrical boxes didn't have covers on them. The electrical power was going up and down all weekend as we notice from our air conditioners. We cancelled our reservations for next 4th of July and didn't book for next Memorial Weekend. They got $75 for Friday night, $100 for Saturday night and $65 for Sunday night. There is no cable TV. For these prices I expect a little more. Half the picnic tables and chairs are broken in the campground and you have to scrounge to get them. They are not available in all sites. The owner feels it's more important to plant grape vines at the entryway than to repair broken faucets in the bathroom, electrical boxes and replace picnic tables. We're not going back, which makes me sad as this was a very nice property. The owner just doesn't seem to care any longer and is letting it go down hill. This year there were 8 tents on 2 campsites, so much for the limit of people per site. They tried to say they didn't know, but if you read my review from last year, it was the same site. This guy is in it to make a buck any way he can, and has not put money into any improvements. If you go on a non holiday weekend I believe the fee is $65/night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2009
$55
We camped in the oak's. It is a nice place to camp, yes it is not a 5 star camp ground, the entertainment was great, the people who work here are nice and helpful. There is a 6' fire ring in the store and bar area, we asked them to put a fire in it and a truck showed up with the bed full for wood and 3 guys spent a about a 1/2 hour putting wood in the ring and getting it started. There are the motorized vehicles driving around, but not to many.all in all we had a great time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2008
$85
We have been going to this campground for years, but it's gone downhill. Used to be nice tables and patio chairs. Now the chairs are so cheap they are unsafe to sit on. Bathrooms were not clean. The rules say "no motorized vehicles" yet motorized golf carts cruised the park all day and night. We mentioned this Memorial Weekend to the management and again 4th of July and nothing was done. We're talking loud motors til midnight. Never saw a Security Guard the whole trip. Called at 11:30 at night to report a loud group partying and got a recording. Children were driving motorized vehicles as young as 10 years old although rules say must have licensed driver. Electric golf carts are allowed and owner seems to have now allowed motorized ones which buzz around all day and night. Used to be tenter's were only allowed with RV's in the Chardonnay area or had to camp in tent area. Now they are scattered all over and there seems to be no limit per site so you get large groups in each site, tossing their beer cans wherever. This was a burn area a few years back, yet we saw mortars and bottle rockets 4th of July with no signs prohibiting them. Yet they are illegal in the county and have a $1500 fine. We go to get away from fireworks. Trees need to be trimmed in the sites and on the way in and out of the park. Difficult to avoid low hanging branches. Water slide price is $20 all day or $10 hour, but on holidays it's $10 hour, with no all day discount. Store used to be stocked, it was almost empty. Video arcade was filled with broken machines. Soda fountain in store was not working. Everything has totally gone downhill, except the pricing. We paid $75/night, but if you booked less than a year ago it was $100/night. Complaints to the office fall on deaf ears. When I said I saw a mortar, office worker told me it was her kids and poppers. Ridiculous response. They just don't seem to care about anything but making a buck. Still the sites themselves are nice in Chardonnay, crowded elsewhere. This place is better in the off season. Only positive is you can book side by side sites in advance. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2008
$65
Campsites on the hill near the grass are good, but the price is a little high. The campsites below are dirt and hot in the summer. A larger pool is being constructed. A new water slide is in, possibly open after Memorial Day. Weekend entertainment is provided at the clubhouse. Nice campground to walk through, lots of trees, very beautiful views on the hill. Wintertime camping is beautiful; summertime is a little too hot for us. Fire rings, tables and chairs provided at most sites on the hill, don't know about the other sites. Good place for kids and dogs. Roads in the campground area need a little work. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2008
$65
Overall, nice campground. The GOOD. Huge RV spots and incredible views. Huge grass areas and lots of room to move about. Grass is very well maintained and watered. They even had plastic chairs and tables at each campsite. However, the lake is a long way away, probably not walking distance. The Chardenay area appears to be the nicest. The BAD. Not even close to be worth the $65 per night. The 3" sewer hookups need at least 25' hose on many spots. Road condition was horrible, and narrow. Strange, because the sites were rather large. Trees need to be really trimmed along the roads to get your 30-40' RV out to your site. Grass is pretty much the only thing they seem to maintain. Can't comment about the restroom/showers as we did not use them. But the structure looked clean and relatively new. No Wi-Fi, except within a few feet of the office, which is a long, long way from the RV sites. For $65/night you DO NOT get cable TV either! Office staff seem to be more interested in yapping/giggling on the phone than seeing to our questions/check-in. We waited about 5 minutes for them to even acknowledge us! Maintenance staff zoomed through park in their truck and when confronted about their speeding, claimed they spoke "no English." Office staff said, "There's really nothing we can do about that since we did not see it." We were with small children and this attitude caused us great concern. This campground really is a diamond in the rough and could be a $65/night resort. But, in it's current state, is more of a $30-35 per night RV resort. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2008
$75
A little pricey, but a great park with fun amenities for the whole family. We stayed during Easter weekend so it was a little more expensive than normal, but had live bands at night and fun activities planned for the kids during the day. We stayed in the Rincon loop which had large spots and was situated above most of the campground. Chardonnay Mesa and the Oaks also looked just fine to stay in. Plenty of trails to ride bikes, a fun little waterside open in the summer months and a refreshing cold pool. The Huckfin fishing pond was almost dried up and you could toss a rock from on end to the other. Perhaps it was under renovation because it didn't seem to fit in with such a nice park. I will definitely visit this park again and would recommend it as a great family campground in the Temecula area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2007
$75
Vail Lake is a wonderful park close to the Temecula Wine Country. Two things you should know before visiting; they are not associated or on Vail Lake and it's a few miles away; and it is quite expensive. We paid $75.00 per night. If you have pets or more peeps in your RV, expect to pay even more. We stayed during their high season, which is in October / November. They have a fantastic Halloween theme including a scary hay ride, costumed characters and live bands. Sites are pretty level. We experienced no A/C problems. The staff was nice and friendly. The store / restaurants and bar were fully stocked. Horse back riding / rentals is a short distance away. The park does allow golf carts / Rhinos, etc but only if you prove you have insurance on the vehicle. Overall, a wonderful park but you will have to pay top dollar for it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2007
$65
This is a beautiful campground. The upper Chardonnay sites are very spacious with trees and grass and cost $5.00 more. The lower sites are dirt, but with lots of trees. However the lower sites are much closer together and there is more action (kids, dogs, traffic). Rates seem to change every month. They currently charge $65 for a weekend and $50 for a week day. Holiday rates are $75 for a Friday and Sunday and $100 for a Saturday. The campground has gone down hill while the prices have gone up. If you book at a lower rate and they raise the prices they will try and stick you with the higher rate. Don't do it as they will back down. Chairs and tables are scarce in some sites. Security is invisible. There are rules against golf carts, yet they are always there whizzing buy with teens driving and loud music playing. Last visit had a pitt bull bark til 12:30 a.m. I like the campground itself, but the Management is getting very greedy with extra fees for staying in the Chardonnay area, extra pet fees, early check-in fees, even an entertainment fee (If they can't get you to pay the difference between the old rate and the new rate they will try to get you to buy an entertainment package per site). The advantage to this campground is that you can reserve specific sites and it is so large that it's fairly easy to get into year round. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$45
We stayed in the campground while attending a festival held at the campground pool/lake area. We stayed in "the oaks", which I thought was one of the best camping areas at campground (Chardonay mesa was the other). Most of the other areas are barren. We did have a fire ring, 50 amp service and a table at our site. It was cool and shady and huge. (#118) our 40' 5th wheel and truck would have fit without unhooking. We unhooked and there was room for our truck side by side , plus room for a couple cars. There is a lot of maintenance that needs to be done to the roads and some of the features (pool, lake, etc.) We have a Rhino (off road golf cart) we take with us and there was easy access to a lot of dirt fire roads/trails and to Vail Lake itself. We will come back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$45
This is an older park but the owner is refurbishing it. The office staff was efficient and courtious. I would have rated this place higher if it had a few more amenities. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2006
$45
Some spots are dirt. Lots of oak trees and shade in some areas. Some green grass on Chardonay Mesa. In October during the week it was very quiet so getting a space not a problem. We even had a lake glimpse from out site. I had camped here 20+ years ago. It is a bit worn around the edges and I would have thought it was going to be a bit nicer but nothing was terrible. Easy access and side roads make getting your RV in and out a snap. The say they have a playground but NO. It has been gone for years. Fun bike riding around the place - its big and hilly. We will be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2006
$65
We were very concerned about the lack of security in the park. It was almost a desert atmosphere where you can do almost anything almost anytime day or night you want. We had neighbors that partied loud until 2:00am. The golf carts started about the time the sun came up. The Haunted Hay ride that we waited 3 hours for because of trailer malfunctions, was just not worth $15.00. The women loading people in the red cape and light up crown was about the rudest person I felt in the park. When asked why it was taking so long, because the line wasn't very long at that time, screamed at the group and told them to take it up with the office. Not once were we told what the problem was. We had no tables in our campsite, no fire ring, had to haul it all in ourselves. Which would be ok if we paid $15 a night. We have been coming to Vail Lake for 3 years and this is the only year we've had any problems. With so many people, the campground being packed, our opinion is that the rules need to be looked at and enforced. This should have been a family atmosphere but with the families that allowed their children to drag race golf carts, it was almost impossible to do anything with children other than stay very close to the camp ground. Where was security, even when asked to help out? We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2006
$65
This is an overpriced, run down campground. The corporate owners seem to care more about money than the appearance and comfort of campers. The inside roads are run down and full of potholes. I paid $45 for a 10 minute "haunted hayride" with my 3 children. There were no tables or fire rings at the sites. People in our group had their electricity interrupted repeatedly. Security did nothing to stop children 12 and under from driving golf carts. We witnessed several near miss accidents! We will never go back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2006
$45
I agree with last review. Needs better management. Bring back the 1960s team. Would not recommend, will not return We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2006
$45
We camped here for 4 nights while our house was being painted inside. This was close to home and sounded like there would be things to do for our grandson. All machines in the video arcade were unplugged, the miniture golf was unavailable, the store was closed and the advertised fishing hole was empty. The showers were moldy. The campground is attractive with shade trees, but definitely not worth the price. We would never stay here again. Next time, Pachanga. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2006
$55
Campground price keeps going up while whole place going downhill. Stayed here in 2004 and 2005 but this is last time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
November 2004
$40
Our family has been going to this camp ground since 2000 when it reopened, and we were very satisfied with our stays until the last year. There was a management change over about a year ago, and the new management seems to have an attitude and is not customer friendly, very rude. The prices for the spots keep increasing, and if you arrive a little early, the new management wants you to pay extra to go in even though there is no one camped in your spot, and they do not go out and clean up the spots before your arrival. We have gone to our site numerous times in the last year that there has been trash left there, or trees hanging down that had to be cut before we could park in our space, and the chairs, tables or benches they supply are in need of repair. This past week we camped for the holiday, had made our reservations 6 months in advance and paid for the first night, the balance to be paid on arrival, but to our surprise (and without authorization) our credit card had been charged for the remainder of the stay 4 days prior to our arrival, which is not their normal practice, or at any other campground that I'm aware of. When asked why we were not notified of more charges being added to our card the lady behind the desk stated, "there wasn't enough time to notify many people, and the boss told me to do it." The bottom line is, myself and the 7 other members of my family that have camping rigs and camped at Vail Lake often will never camp there again, and I will not recommend it to anyone else. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2004
$50
I agree with above posters. This used to be a favorite of our small group of friends, but lately the new management has raised the prices while not making any improvements to this campground. We to, had to pay 10 dollars extra, on top of 50.00 because we arrived 35 minutes early. If you want a campfire, you must rent a fire ring from them for 12.00 extra. We all said "enough!" We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
November 2004
$45
This is the old Butterfield RV Park. Opened several years ago and renovated. Park can be a beautiful place with better management. We have stayed there many times with no improvement in the sites or the rude people working there. The sites are constantly dirty with trash, weeds and spilled sewage. I agree with the above posting completly. The employees could care less about their guests or the sites. Never again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$40
Having stayed at this park several times over the for the last 2 years, I whole-heartedly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a nice time. While not necessarily a resort by definition; there is no golfing, it is nevertheless well worth your time and vacation! We really liked the fact that it's not a parking lot; it's a multi-leveled campground. The grounds are kept clean and they patrol it to keep the loudness of jubilant campers to a minimum. Several people I have recommended this site to have left with a similar opinion. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
2003
$40
This is a very nice campground. As stated in a previous review, there is no lake access as it is a private member only lake. We had a small problem with some rowdy individuals and dogs near our camspite on the first night. We went to the office the next day and they were more than happy to relocate us. The management is considering changing the policy on pets as there have been problems with dogs in the past. There are over 500 sites at the resort, but only 200 are currently open. The owners are working on getting the campground all the way back up and working. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
2003
$30
Arrived on a Saturday, they had a High School prom in a tent going on that night. The noise was ridiculous, and went on long after quiet time! Electricity hookup at our site did not work; it was fixed the next day. Park is a bit run down, in need of TLC. The pool was closed (March). Called Vail Lake, but you are not allowed to go to the lake as it's private. New owners seem to be interested in fixing it up, it could be a nice park with some work done to it. We'll go back someday: see if it improves. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2002
$35
This is a very nice campground. Lots of kids stuff (pool, scooters,bikes,mini golf)Two different camping areas. Lower section is all dirt with lots of oak trees. Upper section (Chardonnay) has some trees and lots of grass (good area if you want to use satellite).I have seen lots of serious mountain bikers camping here. Can't go wrong at this park. Owners/managers treat you like they care. On-site bar/restaurant and a nice deli. Arcade for kids too. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com