224371 User submitted reviews online!!
RV Park USA was rated 7 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (830) 995-2900
CGID5173

RV Park USA

Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   4   8   6   8   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$27
This is a good spot for a short visit as we were doing. Spots are a little tight and grounds care is lacking in some areas. We would stay here again for a night or two. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$30
The employees and the people that lived at the park where so nice. We really enjoyed our stay. The bathrooms left something to be expected. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2012
$28
This park is in need of some TLC. It has narrow sites with a curb on either side making it difficult to enter your site. Also, the roads are in need of repair with many jarring bumps. There are mostly permanent residents and they appear to have been here a long time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2011
$27
Rate reflects Good Sam discount. Nice small park very close to I-10 so road noise present. Interior roads are quite rough and sites are narrow. Each site has a concrete pad with table. Laundry room and restrooms/showers were very nice and clean. Verizon air card and cell service were excellent. We would stay here again on our way through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2009
$24
The managers/owners (?) were friendly and helpful. We asked to change spaces, which was no problem. Convenient location and generally quiet. Space was long and level. The road through the park is rough. Although relatively clean, the rest rooms could stand a little more attention. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$27
Excellent for the two weeks I spent there. Two minutes from I-10 to your site. Some shade. Large pull-throughs. Highly recommend. Not a destination resort, but first class place to stay to visit the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2008
$9
We just finished up a month here (rate reflects monthly rate). This is a very clean quiet park, owners live on site and are very friendly and helpful for any of your needs. Easy drive to Kerrville, Fredericksburg and San Antonio, would not hesitate to stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2006
$21
This is a small RV park, but very clean and very easy to get in and out of. each site had a nice patio and table setup. We were there for the night only. But it was a "comfortable" place you could stay longer! The wifi is very strong but we did not use it. For one days use its $3, but it requires a $4 setup fee. So $7 was to steep to pay for a single night of use. Since every rest area in Texas has free wifi we just used the rest areas the next night for free. I'd stay here again. Nice place. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com