214755 User submitted reviews online!!
Garden of the Gods Campground was rated 7 out of 10 based on 144 user reviews. Phone: (719) 475-9450
CGID533

Garden of the Gods Campground

Camp Information
Sites
178
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   5   7   8   5   9   8   9   6   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$45
We stayed for 3 nights. It is a great location for lots of great activities. Clean campground and bathrooms. Friendly helpful staff. Some nice sites. Many of the sites are packed together tightly. We were first given a site where our trailer door would have been literally 10 feet from the bathroom door (needless to say, we moved). Narrow drives and tight turns make for tricky back- ins. Wi-Fi was useless; it never worked the whole 3 days. We would stay here again due to the great location. We would try to reserve one of the better spots. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2014
$50
Sites are very close to each other. ATT does not work on regular basis here, and internet is very bad. Office says they are working on the internet but same thing said last year so not hopeful. Does have decent location close to Manitou Springs and pools so kids like it. Arcade games work about one third of the time. Cable is only few channels and our connection was poor. Tight turns for big rigs and limited number of big rig site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$45
Helpful staff. Great location near local attractions such as Garden of the Gods. Poor ATT coverage (but I did not rate them down on that). They advertise free Wifi but it is barely usable at the best of times and often completely unusable. If you need to get work done while traveling, as I do, you will have to drive to a local coffee shop offering wifi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$51
This park would be a solid 9 except for two things: the bizarre placement of utilities in some sites (our neighbor's sewer connection was less than 3 feet from our steps and our sewer connection was on the other side of a tree, under our neighbor's slideout...and we could not reach our sewer connection without moving our rig and then when we did, we couldn't reach our electrical connection) and the fact that the water pressure would suddenly drop to just a drizzle without warning, which is no fun when you're in the shower and soaped up. It did come back on strongly in a short time, though. In most sites, there is adequate room between rigs, but some look tight. The park was packed the entire time we were there. At some sites, it was difficult to park cars, so there was some encroachment on the road. Two pools, one was for adults only. A small hot tub at the family pool. There is a nice playground and good access to a biking and walking trail. About a two-block walk will take you to a free shuttle to Manitou Springs. Two laundries, one large and one small. Machines were a bit expensive. Laundry and bathrooms/showers were immaculate. Another problem is turning left into or out of the park was there is a lot of traffic on the street. Cable was good, but Wi-Fi frankly stunk. Occasionally it worked fine, but frequently it apparently was overloaded and I couldn't get on or would get kicked off. You can't depend on it. Many children riding bikes and skateboards around the park; you have to watch for them when you are driving. Convenient to both Manitou Springs and Old Colorado Springs. We would probably stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2014
$28
The park was beautifully maintained and had large sites, well kept. The main problem we had was the 50amp service was extremely poor. I have an Electronic Monitoring System (EMS) in my coach that will cut all power to the coach if there is a problem with the power. If I used the microwave and any other appliance the voltage dropped below 103Vac and cut the power. I reported the problem to the office but it was a weekend and no one could look at the problem. I again reported the problem on Monday. Finally a maintenance man came to look. He did not get out of his Golf Card and told me "Well no one else reported the problem". but I will check. Of coarse nothing was done. I again said the problem was not fixed. Basically I was told there is nothing that could be done. Because of this problem I had to switch to using propane for the water heater, refrigerator, had heating that I use 20 # of propane. This problem ruined an otherwise nice camping experience. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$31
Of all the RV parks we drove by, we picked the best one in the area. The staff was very friendly. The connections were fine as well as the Wi-Fi. The park is just a quarter mile from Manitou Springs that has interesting shops, restaurants and many natural spring fountains. The park is very close to Garden of the Gods, and you can see Pikes Peak from the park. The only problem I had was parking our pickup. There was no room for it at our site and other neighbors were partially on the park road. If in the area again we would definitely stop here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$60
Good location. Great gift shop. Propane was a little expensive at $3.50 per gal. We have stayed here previously and would again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$45
Great Campground! We avoided this location a few years ago after reading many negative reviews. On this most recent trip, we needed a last minute campground and thought we'd try it. It was great. The sites were spacious. Very clean and well kept. The staff was friendly. Dinner and breakfast were available for small fees on the days we stayed. Even had musical entertainment one night. Only 2 negatives. The concrete pad sitess shown on their website are the "premium" sites and it appears they only have a few of those. We were on gravel, but it was OK. Second, the shower area, even on a mild summer night, was like a sauna. By the time you completed your shower and dried off you needed another one because it was so warm in there. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$57
I can’t be nearly as generous with my rating as others have been for Garden of the Gods. After being very clear during our reservation that we were a 45’ motorhome and towing, and we would rather go elsewhere if they didn’t have an appropriate site, we were assured their “executive pull-through” sites would be fine. When we arrived we asked if we should unhook our jeep, but were told it would be no problem to tow it to the site. The site turned out to be between two trees which the guide waived us into only to find that a motorhome does not bend in the middle. We stopped before doing any damage to the coach, but the hitch was solidly crimped and could not be released. The attendant tried to help by stamping on the release lever and bent it flat. After sending him away and much subsequent effort to unhook, back out, and re-enter from a different direction, we found that the site was far too sloped to be able to level (it was off by feet, not inches). The space between rigs was so narrow that our picnic table had to be partly underneath our neighbors slide. And after being hooked up for about 30 minutes, one line of our 50 amp service failed and turned all of our electricity off. With the August heat our pets would have been in real trouble if we had been away. All this I might have expected for a $25 park, but our charge was $57 per night. Water and sewer were fine and the in-house barbeque was good. But we won’t stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$37
We stayed here over Labor Day weekend. Although the camp was full, it was still calm and quiet. We were impressed with the overall cleanliness of the park, as well as the super friendly and helpful staff. The park normally features a Sunday morning all-you-can-eat pancake breakfast for $3 dollars, and did this every morning for the holiday weekend. Two swimming pools, laundry, and an old time inexpensive arcade were great. Sites were reasonably spaced with trees and a concrete pad for the picnic table. Located within walking distance of Manitou Springs, with an adjacent walking/biking trail to town. This park was great! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
A nice park with very nice and helpful employees. Some of the spaces are not very level so be sure and bring lot of blocks, etc. We had to use over 12" at the front of trailer for the stabilizers. We noticed many that used way more than we did to get level. The park is very near old downtown, and close to grocery stores, and about anything needed. Lots of shade, and we will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$45
Very well located for activities and "site seeing". Only one small (expensive) laundry room, but everything was very clean and well maintained. We will happily stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$43
For anyone who rated this campground under 4 stars you are the people who complain about everything. The staff are very nice and helpful. We were able to stay and not unhook our 26' trailer. Everything is well kept. This is not a bad part of town and yes there are children here and children are noisy but not terrible just children enjoying camping. Our site wasn't level but the staff got us some wood to level it. No big deal. They have nice big pools (heated) that clean. Live music ( we came on a Saturday, chicken fried steak and BBQ and pancakes for Sunday's that are only $3.00. We are only staying 5 days but hoping to come back next summer for a month. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$43
You do not expect a lot of space when you come to a resort/vacation area like Garden of the Gods, but this park makes the best use of what it has. It is extremely clean, neat, well-shaded. Facilities are pristine and excellent from laundry to bathhouse. The park has been completely redone since we were here last nearly a decade or so ago and I hardly recognized it. The staff is very accommodating, helpful and friendly and one even went out of her way to help me find the 2nd laundry room I didn't know existed when the main one was all in use. This truly is the nicest park in the area and we will be back! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$65
I was happy they were able to accomodate me at the last minute. There were some great things here. It is very convenient if wanting/needing to walk. There are stables next door that we used for a family horseback riding trip through the Garden of the Gods. You could walk to Manitou Springs with little effort. We did laundry here, and the facilities were quite nice and inexpensive (compared to other campgrounds). We have AT&T, and had 0 service. Wi-Fi didn't work for us either - at all. So, between AT&T and no Wi-Fi, we would NOT stay here again. The sites are VERY close together. I was surprised the camp store doesn't sell milk, bread, etc. My kids enjoyed the pool and the pancake breakfast (on a Sunday). Also, the water pressure at our site was terrible, and was the only time on a two week trip that we had issues. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$89
We were very impressed by the cleaning staff at the campground. We stayed in a Family Suite and it was so clean and floors shiny!! The staff, in particular the head of housekeeping was so pleasant and friendly. She made sure everything was very clean, and she even made an effort to have it ready for us early! We really appreciate her. We love this campground it is our favorite - a home away from home!! We camped here in a Campground Cabin.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$42
A very nice, quite park right next to the Garden of the Gods . Very quite and peaceful. My wife likes that it is next to a bike trail and running trail that goes for miles and miles. Very large shaded lots. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$43
The front desk is very friendly and helpful. All the amenities are excellent. The BBQ is terrific. The sites are a little small and the Wi-Fi is very unreliable, but we had a great time here. It is close to parks and walking trains. We enjoyed staying here and will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$52
First the good: The company the campground allows to wash and polish your RV is GREAT! The front desk is friendly but there is a lot of confusion in this very buys place. All amenities/utilities were good, no problem (in my site) for a 40ft back-in. The bad: No satellite coverage unless you can move your dish around on the ground, some sites had the dish almost in the road to get around the trees. Sites are very narrow and wifi is a total mess. Noise from the outside road is loud and 24/7. The neighborhood is a little sketchy and the week I was there a killing happened on the sidewalk a couple blocks away. The campground is very kid friendly, I have never heard so much crying and screaming while the parents watch, which starts at 7am and goes till after dark. My new 40ft Class A was the fourth wall of the neighbors fenced-in playpen for three in diapers and one under 10. I will not stay at this campground again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$52
What a community oriented place! Lot's to do and see in Colorado Springs but you could also just hang out at the RV Park and have a really good time. BBQ dinner for purchase was over priced for what we got and it smelled better than it tasted. The ribs were tough. Great staff serving the pancake breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$49
Nice place but needs some work, but they ARE working on it. Wifi is poor, at&t cell service is BAD. Won't hardly work, not dependable. As i said it needs work but they are trying. Nice people. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2013
$52
We stayed here for 4 nights recently, and it seemed like forever. The park is dirty, crowded, and totally misrepresented as to what it has to offer. They pack everyone in here like cords of wood. They have asphalt streets and gravel/dirt parking sites. There are no level sites here! Bring lots of leveling blocks! There is a constant odor of sewage in the air from people either not using their sewer hoses or broken sewer connections. Counter staff is well-trained to be less then helpful, and while constantly smiling when you talk to them, they are really very rude and less then helpful. They seem to advertise that you are in "Garden of the Gods," but we were not even close to the park. I guess for people with kids and dogs it's perfect - for the rest of us it's a dump. We won't ever stay here again. My advise for everyone would be to go elsewhere. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2013
$60
Stayed here for one week in their executive sites. The sites are approximately 30 yards off of business route 24 and just a little further away from US 24. Paved streets but gravel parking unless you have an executive site. There are only six of those. Traffic noise is horrible. There was a constant smell of sewer gas coming from the spot next to us. Reported to them, but it was never fixed. Trash receptacles were overflowing. Can be tight in spots for big rigs. Front office people were rude and could not care less. Some sites are not level. One shower facility was totally backed up with standing water on the floor. The brochure shows sights of the Garden of the Gods, but you will never see that from this park. Will never stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2013
$50
The office staff was helpful. You have very little to pick from in this area of Colorado. While the campground was conveniently located to the Garden of the Gods park, Pikes Peak, Seven Falls, and other sites....it is somewhat difficult to get into and out of...even without a camper. I had hoped for my 50 bucks a nite that I would be able to use the many amenities that are listed on their website...however, both pools were being redone...and we had no access to the hot tub. Also, the dog run was being torn down and located next to the campsite sewer system. When the wind was blowing from the north, you could certainly smell the horse stables that are located on the north end of the park...this made it unpleasant to sit outside and enjoy the cooler temps. Pikes Peak is "visible" in this campground...but, NOT worth the high prices. I would stay here again...if I had to...but, would most likely move on up the road to other locations. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$44
Price reflects group discount. I gave it an 8 instead of 10 for two reasons: Small sites and work in progress, literally. It's going to be a 9 soon when pools are readied and the events room and dog run, which looks like a winner, are complete. But while we had plenty of room, it was only because there were so many vacancies. We parked our truck in empty sites. I can't imagine how crowded it's going to be in a month. Sites were level, grounds were spotless and staff was wonderful. One of the nicest campgrounds we've encountered and the only one we've seen within walking distance of several "wellness" shops! Ahh, Colorado! But a great location to see the sites. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$26
Stayed longer than expected due to snow. Very friendly staff. The owners are upgrading every aspect of the park. New asphalt was being laid whilst we were there. It is close to all tourist sites. Would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2012
$26
Excellent staff, BBQ dinners and pancake breakfasts are just a few of the extra special features that make this campground feel like a high end resort! Clean laundry facilities and bathrooms and a great playground for the kids. The Midland Trail, paved for cyclists and walkers, extends into Manitou Springs and east to downtown Co. Springs. The outdoors activities are endless in this town and everywhere we went was dog friendly! The nights were quiet and the sites were well spaced, level and offered locations of tree shade as well as sunny pull through sites. There is something for all ages in this area and our stay at Garden of the Gods Campground was a so pleasant that we ended up extending our time out to 2 full weeks. We couldn't have been happier! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$33
Great location near Garden of the Gods & Pikes Peak. A little traffic noise but not bad. Great meals served as scheduled. The BBQ was great. Clean with friendly staff. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2012
$35
Old CG that is way overrated. Tengo Wi-Fi was slow; but that's normal for Tengo. I do not know why CGs use Tengo. Tengo certainly is not customer friendly. Opted for 2nd highest priced site and it was not level. Picnic table was right next to sewer drain for next site over. I would not stay here again; I would choose some other option. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$42
Campground was nice, and personnel were friendly; however, we thought it was kind of pricey. And there was no cable at our site for that price. Our site was level and well groomed; however, our picnic table could have used some work. The showers and washrooms were very clean; however, the shower valves did not work well and the water was either too hot or too cold. After some practice, we got them to work. The facility is very dog friendly with plenty of room to walk your pooch. Wi-Fi worked well. Campground is also very close to Pikes Peak. Overall we will stay again. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$53
We paid extra for their best sites. We had a concrete pad with a little concrete area for sitting. It was a pull through site. This park has every type of site from RV to cabins. The pool was nice, but the spa was closed. Wi-fi worked perfectly. There was a little street noise where we were located. Further into the park the noise could not be heard. Many large trees. Gravel access roads. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$43
Like some previous reviewers, we found the lots to be less than level. We didn't have any trouble getting level, but saw the neighbors really struggle. Our chief complaint was that the reservation department charged us for two nights instead of just the one we requested. While the staff did get it corrected, it required several calls and a fax of our redacted credit card statement. We also had low water pressure the next morning, so much so we couldn't use city water. We will use this park again, but not use our credit card here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2012
$48
Great location to visit Garden of the Gods, Old Colorado, and Pike's Peak. A little disappointed in the site. Could not get level without front tires coming off the ground. The sewer hook up was right near my neighbor's front door. I think the price does not reflect the amenities or the quality of the park. I would stay here again if the price was lower. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$40
Very nice, large, shaded, professionally run park. Strong Wi-Fi, playground for kids, two pools, one for adults only. Concrete pad at motorhome steps. Nice area for dog walking just outside park (city pathway). Would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$40
This place has a family pool and an adults-only pool. Very cool! If you don't want to listen to kids (or parents yelling at kids), you have a choice. Short trip to Garden of the Gods park. We found the staff very cheerful and helpful. A little tricky pulling out onto the roadway, but we'd stay here again. Lots of shade, though it is never that hot in Colorado Springs. Untouched by the recent fires. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2012
$45
This was our 3rd trip to this campground and will be our last. We asked for a spot with privacy and were put on the end of a row facing the busiest street in the park and the propane tanks. Who doesn't want to be on the busiest street in the park when you have small children? Our kids couldn't play outside at all. We asked about moving but they said the whole park was full. The lady in the office didn't even go to the computer to see if something was open: just said, "No we are full." The next morning there were at least 6 spots open that we could have fit on: and I didn't even walk through the whole park. The pool was dirty. One of the laundry rooms had no machines. We learned this park is under new ownership. The only improvement we saw were some new picnic tables. We had been on the road for a month: staying in at least 15 parks in our trip. This was by far the least impressive. We have such fond memories of our first trips here. It's really disappointing now. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$54
This campground has a great location close to attractions, a good grocery store and restaurants nearby. The new executive sites are great; although, a bit close together. Other sites are very close together and many of them are not level. The wireless Internet is weak. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$40
Nice campground with easy access to Garden of the Gods and other local attractions of Colorado Springs. The bathrooms were extremely clean and well appointed, with nice benches in the showers to place your items while changing. The only complaint was that the campground tends to place campers in adjacent sites when that is really not necessary. It would be nice if they placed people every other site when the place isn't full. This would give a little more privacy. The sites were small, but well shaded. We'd consider staying here again if visiting the area in the future. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$53
This is a nice campground for just kicking back or seeing the sites of Colorado Springs. The spaces are not as level as they could be, but did not present us a problem. The park is clean and quiet. Getting in and out of the park is tight, but I was able to get my 40 foot RV in after unhooking the towed. The staff is friendly and suggested sites we might want to see. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$50
Attractive entrance. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Escorted to our pull through site. Site was not very level. Very shady site with great view of Pike's Peak. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$44
It is evident the management of this park takes a lot of pride in it. They are friendly, efficient and cooperative. This was never more true than during the recent Waldo Canyon fire which caused so much devastion in their area. We had made our reservation about a week before the fire and were concerned about even attempting to get there and if they would be open if we did. We called three times over a three week period for updates and they were always courteous and informative even though they were probably fielding dozens of these types of calls daily. What patience they must have. There have been (and continues to be) significant changes to the park. It is well maintained and monitored. It is pet friendly. There is a separate pool for adults with a hot tub. They are close to attractions and easy to access. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$44
One of our favorite campgrounds, they have new Executive pull-through sites that have concrete patios. They are improving an already awesome park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$43
We asked for a site with cable and did not get one. However, the campground is exceptionally nice with a great location. The site was large with shade trees. Would choose this campground next time we are in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$42
The campground is very neat, quiet, and clean. The hosts were nice and helpful. You can't get any closer to the Garden of The Gods itself. They do charge for each additional person over two per site, which is common. My only complaint was they didn't want my 19-year old daughter in the adult pool even though she was with my 22-year old son and his girl friend. I would stay here again. Be sure to eat at nearby Moe's Diner for some good food made from scratch. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$48
We stay here several times a year and in the past couple of years have been very disappointed, however we just found out that this campground was going through ownership changes which included being bank owned for a time. The new owners just took over and apparently have some improvement plans for the near future. The workers were very friendly and and the vibe seemed to be different this time. I am looking forward to seeing what the future holds for this campground as it is one of our favorites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$44
We stayed here for 10 Days and had an awesome time! The staff and management is super friendly and helped us with everything we needed. They gave us tips on what to do in the area and even coupons to go up on Pikes Peak! The best about this park is that they have an adult-only pool (as well as an family pool) so that everyone can really enjoy their stay! The management just changed 3 Weeks ago and they are cleaning everything up at the moment and I have to say I can't wait to come back and see the park once everything is finalized. The sites have room so you are not cramped in right next to another RV which we really enjoyed. It is located just a few minutes from the Garden of the Gods which we hiked several times and one of my most favorite places. We will definitely come back here :) We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$42
We stayed there last Summer and have plans to go back in July this Summer. It is Quite and is close to the things we enjoy, IE Old Colorado Springs and Manatu Springs . This year we got a space with evening shade. Oh and they have a pancake breakfast that is worth the money. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2011
$35
When you first drive in, campground looks old and seedy due to what appears to be a lot of long term users. Beginning in October, staff has limited hours. They are only on site in the afternoon. We did feel safe here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$50
This park is in a good location for touring the area. We had a premium site so there was adequate, but not great, space between the sites. There is some freeway noise, but it is tolerable. There are a lot of trees so shade is provided. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2011
$45
Had water pressure problems during our stay and at first they denied having any problems and then tried to blame our water filter, which was after our regulator, and then the regulator itself. Only when a camp worker put a gauge on another pedestal and it showed the same 20 psi as our regulator. The most upsetting is that it happened again in a couple of days and you guessed it, they never heard of the problem even though it was the same person we talked with. An expensive park in a run down section of town right next to a really run down trailer park. Interior roads are narrow as everything is crammed together. We will try and find another park on our next visit to the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$50
This is fundamentally a very good park. I found the Wi-Fi to be very good but I was very close to the HQ building. The park is in an older section of the city and the interior of the roads are tight as well as distance between rigs. If you are exiting the park to I-25 I would recommend continuing through the park exit down Pikes Ave to 31st street and then take a right through two sets of lights and then a left on Cimmaron which leads to I-25. There is a dangerous blind curve if you take and immediate right out of the park to get on BL US 24. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$40
Very clean campground. If you have kids or pets this is the campground for you. Lots of activities, breakfast and dinners held several times a week. Pools and playgrounds for kids. Convenient for seeing the sites. Close to Manitou Springs and shopping and restaurants. They put us in a back-in in a far corner of the park. OK site, but the large trees prevented our satellite dish from working. Cell phone iffy, no cable TV, but you can get local stations on the antenna. We probably would not stay here again, prefer a more country setting rather than right in the city. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$42
This may be the best park in this area. A little pricy, but it is all about location. The park is 98% full. Reservations are recommended. There are lots of families and kids. We used it for a base camp for jeep adventures. Spaces are a little unlevel for larger rigs is the only reason I did not give it a 10. We will stay again next trip. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2011
$56
I can't complain too much as it did meet most of our needs. Two pools; one for everyone, one for adults only. Sites are level and do have enough seperation on most areas. We spent the majority of our time seeing the sites and as such did not use most of the parks facilities. NOTE: Tangonet is the WiFi service. It is limited to one (1) computer ONLY for free. And even though we were situated less than 50 FT between two seperate towers we seldom were able to get a useable connection speed to the internet Would return again as it does appear to be one of the best in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$45
We found the park to be very nice. The staff was very friendly upon arrival. The location was very convenient to many helpful locations in town. We did have a unfriendly encounter with an old man that appeared to be a night watchman and wanted to complain on departure but found it less stressful to just let it go. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$45
A really nice park in a great location. All aspects of this park were nice. We would certainly choose this location on our next trip through the area. We especially liked the walking distance to Manitou Springs,and the Red Rock Canyon area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$44
This was our second visit to this park and we will probably not return. There was nothing really wrong with it, it just isn't someplace we would go back to. The bathrooms were clean, but the pool was really dirty. The "store" was very poorly stocked, but the playground was nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$45
We checked in early and thought it was so nice. Little did we know we would be surrounded by tents full of kids! They totally took over the restrooms. The Restrooms need cleaning. We don't know if that was due to the kids. It is very close to town. The staff was friendly upon check in. We left a day early to return home it was so crowded. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$40
I was told the park was in bankruptcy and because of this some of the facilities are a bit run down. It is a great place to see the sites around Colorado Springs. I would stay here again. It is a little expensive for the park at this time. Satellite reception does not exist at most sites. Verizon and AT&T work well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2010
$48
For the price I was not impressed. I have stayed at parks that charge less and had a much nicer site. The sites are gravel and it appeared that most were level. I did see some motorhomes with their front wheels off the ground. Water pressure was adequate, power was good, and there was very little noise at night. I was given a back in site for a 43 foot MH and I was just off the the roadway. Older park that could use some renovations. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2010
$43
As mentioned by other reviewers, the park is packed and maneuvering is tough especially during a long weekend. Crowded spaces. Two major roads run parallel to each other, Hwy 24 and Hwy 24 business generating twice the road noise. CATV only has 13 stations. Way overpriced for what you get. Glad we didn't stay longer. Seems finding a quiet, spacious campground in the Springs is challenging. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$46
This was one of our favorite RV parks. It is in a great location with large trees, paved streets and cement patios. The cable and WiFi were great. Laundry facilities and showers were spotless and efficient, although you do have to wait a long time for hot water in the shower. The staff was helpful and friendly. We would consider spending the summer months here. We loved Colorado Springs as there is lots to do. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$54
Park has friendly, helpful staff. This is a great location to several of the attractions in Colorado Springs. Biggest drawback is the uneven sites. We had a pull through for our 40' DP and toad. We spent almost 2 hours trying to level it and keep the tires on the ground. Several blocks and boards later we succeeded. Laundry was clean and equipment worked well. There was a BBQ for dinner one evening with live entertainment. Our location gave us front row viewing. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$42
This is a typical big park in a highly touristy area. The sites are on top of each other, especially for big rigs. I had to be quite careful not to run over the sewer connections. Our lot was not even close to level, and required the full length of our leveler jacks to be even near level. The bathrooms were cleaned every day, but with so many folks using them, they suffered from sand being tracked into them. On a positive note they had food catered into the park for evening meals, which was a nice touch. It is just too many folks jammed into too small an area, otherwise nothing is really wrong. I sighed with relief however, as I pulled out. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2010
$49
This is our first stay in Colorado Springs. We were disappointed with the park from the get-go. The prices are outrageous for a gravel site. We had trouble with backing into the site with little help from the park attendant who didn't seem to know what he was doing. The Wi-Fi didn't work and when it did, it was very slow. Some of the park staff was pretty unfriendly and many of the other guests were as well. We will not likely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2010
$42
The Good. Clean Showers and minutes from all attractions. The Bad. Very tight spots, lots of road noise and high fees. This has been my worst stay yet. The spaces are extremely tight and the road noise never stops. If you don't mind the noise and hearing every word that your neighbor says, then you might like it. The front desk folks are very friendly and they show you to your tight spot, so good customer service. I would suggest staying at the state park nearby as the sites are much bigger and road noise is no where nearly as bad and half the cost. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$48
This RV park is very clean. The roads are asphalt, not dust. There are quality wood picnic tables. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restrooms and laundry area are clean with tile floors. The lobby area is large & spacious. There are 2 computers in the lobby area to access your email. The park is quiet. There are 2 pools, one family and one adult. We would stay at this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$50
Though this park is in a terrific location, it is over priced, and they do not give any discounts for Good Sam, AARP or anything else. The space between rigs is tight with your neighbor's sewer line right at the picnic table. The staff was very friendly and helpful. But for what you are getting, it should be $15 less per night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$43
Not recommended as this is an over priced old park not equipped for today’s rigs with arrogant management. We missed the park because an exiting Motorhome was blocking the low level entrance sign and had to drive through 3 miles of the congested tourist trap street until we were able to turn around at a rotary. After paying $300 for a week, we were then directed to our site where we had to back uphill 150 yards, carefully avoiding the vehicles parked in the road, into our inadequate sized site at the dead end. Except for the smallest cars, there is no room for parking at 98% of their sites. The redeeming factor was that the sites around us were too small to be used so the population density around us was low with no traffic and we parked in an empty site as did most of our neighbors. Utilities all worked fine but no cable TV at our site. The Wi-Fi worked well most of the time. The final insult was a note taped to our door the day before we were scheduled to depart reminding us checkout time was 11 AM and that our card will be charged $3 for every hour we were late. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$42
This campground is a great location if you are looking to do some day activities around Manitou Springs and Colorado Springs. It has some descent shade trees in many sites. The pool was nice. The park was generally quiet in the evenings. Internet was free, but painfully slow. Office staff was very friendly and helped us out with a few things when we asked. I would like to see it a few bucks cheaper, but we would stay here again if we came back to the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$42
You can't beat the location of this park smack between Manitou Springs and Old Colorado City. The park is very clean and the staff are friendly. We didn't even need to exit our rig to check in and someone assisted us to our site. Two pools, one adults only were well kept. The park also has a nice play ground and game room. The roads are TIGHT and in several sites there is almost no where to park a vehicle. However $42 (+$3 extra a night for an additional "adult" 7 year) was the cheapest site they have and for that much money I was un-happy with a few things: The park has a tent area but they let people set up tents in RV sites. The free Wi-Fi was very slow or did not work. I used my air card most of the time. As I said there is very little parking at some sites and no overflow parking that I saw. We'd stay here again but not without looking around first. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$82
Found out when we checked in, that a plumbing problem had our camp cabin unit, was out of service. They upgraded us to a Mountain Suite! This is definitely the best park to stay in around Manitou Springs/Colorado Springs. We checked out several parks in the area and we were so glad we chose this one. It is literally right next to the Garden of the Gods and the views there are amazing! Would definitely return to this park! We camped here in a Campground Cabin.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$49
Park is in town, close to many activities, shopping. Roads are paved with gravel sites. Many shade trees. Power, water were good. Cell strength was weak (AT&T). Laundry was clean. Full recycling. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$42
Nice quiet campground with plenty of shade. The bathrooms and showers were very clean and well maintained. The store closes early, so make sure you have ice when you check in. They have an adults only pool and jacuzzi, which are centrally located. Overall, a very nice place to stay, and we hope to go back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$36
Campground has tight spaces and weak cell service. The location is good for seeing local attractions, however there is road noise. We feel it is overpriced. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$42
When we made our reservation only back-in sites were available due to the Memorial Day weekend. Not our first choice, but since we were staying for 14 days, not a big deal. On this site, the park is listed as having cable, but that is only for a small number of Premium sites. Our "Deluxe Back-In Site" didn't qualify. The location of trees to the rear of our site prevented us from using our dome-mounted satellite TV dish. Park was busy over holiday weekend, but settled down after that. They have a separate 21 and over pool--great idea! Facilities were excellent. Good power, water, and Wi-Fi signal. Clean restrooms and showers. Excellent food options brought in by outside vendors during the week. Very good BBQ and breakfasts at reasonable price. Location is excellent to most of area attractions and I-25 gets you North or South quickly. We paid $42 per night (weekly rate). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$34
The location is excellent, it's ten minutes to everything you want to see in Colorado Springs. The personnel were the most enthusiastic and helpful of any encountered during our travels. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$33
This is probably the best of the RV parks in Colorado City. It is clean, pretty well organized, and has all the amenities you would want in a resort. While the pool and other summer amenities weren't open while we were there, I can see where this would be a great summer stop. There are separate pools for adults and family. Probably the best part of the park is that it is close to Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak, Manitou Springs, Seven Falls, and so many other great attractions in the area. Some of the motor home sites could be seen as a little narrow, but for us, it was not an issue as we were doing a good deal of touring the area and didn't use the awning. And from our site we had a great view of snow covered Pikes Peak, which beats out the awning issue!!! We will definitely stay here again while in this part of Colorado. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2010
$28
This park was located within 10 minutes of every place we went to in Colorado Springs and Manitou Springs. The park and bathrooms were very clean. Yes, the park is in their off season until May which meant most of the amenities were closed, as was the case with all of the parks in the area. In fact, they are the only park in Colorado Springs with a pool, which is why were going back in the summer! We will definitely be back! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2010
$28
This campground has a pool, but it was not available. The hot water for showers had to be left on for a long time to get any warm water at all. Management did not have an answer except to run water. WiFi is free only on an office computer, other wise it is $3.95 a day. Overall I feel if they are going charge full price for sites, they should have everything available to use. (No pool.) We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
November 2009
$60
We went to this campground and found the sites were so close together. When we went to talk to the management they acted like they were doing us a favor to talk to us. They do have a few amenities but the staff was not very helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2009
$30
Overall a decent campground. Sites were of a decent size, red rock gravel under large trees. Lots of wildlife visit this park. The park is very close to Manitou Springs and of course the Garden of the Gods among other attractions. We were unfortunately there when most of the campground amenities were closed for the winter. The restrooms/showers were fine but the hot water was slow in coming and not every shower was equal in terms of water temp and pressure. The laundry facility was excellent. The water was good tasting and the staff was friendly and easy going. We would stay at this campground again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$30
Bathrooms were clean - hot water a little slow - laundry very nice - the least expensive of all the places we have stayed. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. We had a problem with an extra propane tank having a hole in it and they were very helpful and seemed very interested in helping us find the best solution. The problem was resolved and the maintenance people went out of their way to assist. The campground is all gravel but our lot was very level. We did have full hook-ups and cable - we did not use Wi-Fi because you paid, however, our AT&T GMS worked fine. It is a little run-down but from of the looks of other area campgrounds, was probably one of the best. We would stay again if ever in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2009
$50
All sites were hard packed gravel, and fairly easy to level up. Picnic table provided was old and in a spot less than 7' by 7'. This park is near Colorado Springs attractions and as such does not offer any discounts and few amenities. The store was meagerly stocked; for instance there were 3 tee-shirts, some crackers and sausages. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2009
$40
This is an older park that does need some updating. The sewer connections in the ground are too close to where the camper has to park. Plus there is almost always a sewer smell. They say they have Wi-Fi, but you do pay for it, unless you want to take your computer to the office each time you want to use it. There are very few sites with TV cable. Now the plus about this campground is staff is friendly and helpful. Restrooms and showers were clean. We probably would not stay here again. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$50
This might be the nicest campground I've visited. It's very close to lots of things to do around Colorado Springs. I would highly recommend this campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$42
It's one of those bigger parks stuffed into a smaller park size. It was a bit tight for us to get our 40' coach and tow around and into the site. Our particular site was fairly out of level and required some jockeying around to get somewhat level. Also, the on-site "store" is nothing to speak about. If you need any items, even the most basic, better stock up before you arrive. They have a nice pancake breakfast but of all the breakfasts we've done at parks, this was one of the more expensive. The park is a bit tricky to find as it's a bit off the beaten path. The road construction near the park only made matters worse. Exiting the park is a bit of a trick too as the big rigs must travel through residential neighborhoods to get out. Neighborhoods with lots of low hanging tress and no clearly marked street back to the main highway. On the good side, the park is clean and seems to be well maintained. It's in a great location for a base camp to visit many of the attractions on the West side of The Springs. We'd stay here again without much hesitation. Even though it's not ideal, it's probably the best RV park in this particular area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2009
$40
We were a little disappointed in this RV park, although if I would have read more of the reviews on this site I wouldn't have been surprised. First, check-in was smooth, and the staff is friendly. The first surprise was when I went to hook up the advertised cable TV, I couldn't find the connection. I went to the office to inquire about this and was told that although cable TV hookups are available at some sites, most of the park is not wired for cable. Obviously, our site was one of those that did not have cable. I think their site and brochure should state that cable TV is available at "select" sites. Similarly (as stated by other reviewers), they advertise Wi-Fi. It is true that Wi-Fi is available but it does cost extra ($4.95/day). Our site was not level and, yes, the sites are very tight. We had to settle for a back-in site, and although our RV is only 28' there wasn't a lot of room in front and back to maneuver to try and get our RV level. Side-to-side, the sites are also very tight. The good news is there are trees for shade, but they can definitely restrict your ability to open your awning, like it did us. Our site also slanted from back to front which did result in our sewer line going slightly uphill. Probably our biggest complaint is that although their rules state "tents are not permitted on your RV site", that didn't stop the staff from assigning the space directly behind us (right out our bedroom window) to campers in a tent. Like I stated earlier, the site was not real long so the tent behind us was extremely close. Although the campers in the tent were not overly loud, just the simple fact that they were in a tent meant we could hear them talking when we were in our bedroom and trying to sleep. There is a tent area in the campground, but this tent was nowhere near that. The location is good and close to several of the main tourist attractions in the area, but they definitely need to make it more clear what amenities are available and adhere to their own rules (i.e., no tents in RV sites). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2009
$44
We stayed at this campground for two nights recently. We paid for a premium site, but were very disappointed with the site. It was in the shade and near a ugly-looking stream. The site was unbelievably small for a "premium" site. In the back was a tree that prevented us from going all the way back. On the one side was a tree so we had to go even further forward to allow the slide to come out; on the other side was another tree so we couldn't put out the awning. The "heated" adult pool was heated by the sun to a cool 68 degrees I would guess. Some other premium sites were nice, pull-through sites or at least good-sized and level. We wouldn't have minded the site so much if we weren't charged for a premium. The location is good. There was no cable TV at the site I was at. There is WIFI but it is a paid service--not included in the price. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$49
Found this park to be in a great location for a vast amount of local attractions. Pet friendly and includes both an adult pool and spa as well as a family pool, both very well maintained. Most sites seemed wide enough for any slide/awning combination. Met with management at check-in, and escorted to site, all seemed very professional and helpful. Would visit again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
It is an ideal location. The site was small for a premium, but had a concrete pad and all the amenities. We did not find the small site to be a problem since we were out most of the time, exploring the area. The kids liked the pool, the staff were friendly. The campground is within easy access to Manitou Springs, Pikes Peak and Garden of the Gods. There was a great Mexican restaurant right across the street. We would definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$46
The park was located off of Colorado Ave on the way in to Manitou Springs. We chose this campground because of the reviews and the location (only 5 minutes from Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak Cog). The staff was very helpful from check in to departure and the park was very clean. We had an Executive site and even extended a few nights. We'll definitely stay here again when traveling through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2009
$49
Stayed here for a week. I thought the sites were too close. The area we were in smelled like sewage at some times during the day. They had almost nothing in the camp store. Wi-fi was an extra charge and did not work well, and the price for what we got was high. I am not sure that this was the not the case in other campgrounds near by. It was convenient to local attractions. If you are looking for a less cramped campground, I would recommend staying a little ways out of town and get more for your money. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2009
$49
Crowded sites with no privacy - road noise. Expensive for what you get. Convenient to Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak. Heard some grumbling from other campers about a change in ownership and decline in service? We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$49
The park was very clean and well managed. The staff courteous and helpful. Most sites are narrow and packed tightly together, making access difficult to some sites. However, the cleanliness and location of this park make it a great choice for the area. It is located within 15 minutes walking distance to the Garden of the Gods Trading Post, and south entrance to the Garden of the Gods park. Pike's Peak is also just 10 minutes away by car/RV. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2009
$45
Unlevel sites and the sewer line had to run uphill, so when we drained the tanks, we had to lift up the sewer hose to get it to empty. Lots of trees so difficut to get satellite TV and the cable is pathetic with 12 channels and bad picture quality. Very tight for big rigs with lots so narrow, we could barely get out the slides and open the awning. Big pile of dog crap at our front door one morning. No dog run, so many take their dogs into the picnic area, where people eat when BBQ and breakfast is offered. I would not stay here again. High prices for very little. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2009
$49
There was nothing "Premium" about our pull through spot. First off, there are lots of tight turns to get in here and we had to unhook the toad to park. Second, the sites were way unlevel, so there was not enough suspension travel in the coach to get level. Third, the site we were in didn't have 50 amp power as billed. We spent an hour troubleshooting the coach for electrical problems after contacting the park people. Then one of the other park guys says, "Yep, that site only has 30 amp service to that 50 amp plug." Would have been nice to know going in. Since I left early the next morning, I called them about the issue; still no call back from them after 5 days. There is no way this park is a 10. Or much more than average. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2009
$44
All in all, this is a nice place to set up home base if you're planning on spending some time in the area. It is very clean, has lots of great amenities (barbeques, ice cream social, internet in the office, etc). The people were all very nice and check in was a breeze. I have three beefs: Our site was far from level (very far), the sites were quite small and cramped (some of the fifth wheels didn't fit and hung out in the road) and the cable TV did not work. For the price, those things are issues with us. Save the few bucks and skip the premium site. It wasn't that premium. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$42
This was our second time at this park and our family had a great time. Our grandkids love the pool and my wife enjoys morning swims in the adult pool. You can't beat the catered meals, with the most expensive being only $7. The park is very clean and the staff is always friendly. We've made reservations to return later this summer. Keep up the great work! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$45
This was a very nice park. Very large with lots of amenities. We had to have two people move their vehicles so we could back into our site and our vehicle sits out on the road some, but other than that we had no problems. The site was a little unlevel but most are. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$49
We were in one of the new pull through sites. This was a premium site and the cost was $49/night, plus tax. This struck us as very steep for what you get. WiFi was available at an additional charge of $4.95/day. Our Verizon Wireless card worked great. The pull through required us to disconnect the toad because it was short. Our sewer connection was 3 feet from the adjacent picnic table and our slide was over one side of that table. The neighbors slide on our door side was over our picnic table. His sewer connection is right beside our table. Our satellite connection worked good. There are no fire rings in the area around us. We have a slight view of a mountain. The park is fairly close to route 25 and is easy to get to. It abuts a main road but seems quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2009
$42
We found this campground to be well maintained and convenient to the entire area. During the week days the park is quiet and on the weekend (Memorial Day) it was packed with a lot of youngsters. However this was never a bother because the majority of the kids were very well behaved. We stayed an extra day and would certainly stay here again! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$25
We stayed here a month Oct 2008 and month in April 2009. This campground has improved very much with new owners in last two years. This is one of our favorite places. Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice place to walk our dogs, and lots of shade trees. Safe campground. Had plenty of room for our big 5th wheel. Our dish worked well there, with all the trees. We paid a month rate and was also a winter rate. Under old owners this campground was packed like sardines with small narrow sites. This has much improved. We would recommend this campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$28
The good news is this park finally got cable! The bad news is that red stuff on the "decorative red gravel" gets all over your RV and it's hard to keep clean! The red gravel is a nuisance! As for the cable, currently it is installed in rows B and C. The cable is limited, just some networks, Travel, CNN, Discovery, Weather, and some "who cares" channels. Each RV spot has a picnic table and fire ring. The spots in Row A are against the fence which backs up to a busy road. Those spots appeared quite narrow and small. I was in Row B (considered a "Deluxe" site, also "back in"), and I could still hear some road noise, but it was not too bad. At the time I checked in, I was told that the "pull through sites" were not available. That would be Rows D, N, and M. Those sites are "Premium" and are extra long. At the time I was there, it appeared to me that their "Premium" sites were being converted to "back to back" sites because there was evidence of "recent ground disturbance" down the center of Rows D, N, and M, dividing the rows in half. In those rows, the electrical poles had two sides with two connections, same with the water spout. A contractor was there doing some "sewer work" on Row D. Who knows? There are two laundry with rest room areas, but at the time I was there, only the one near the office was being used, and it required a code. The one on the other end was locked, did not appear to require a "code", and appeared to not be in use at this time (off season). The washers in the office area have three different prices, depending on whether you want cold ($1.25), warm ($1.75), or hot ($2.25) water. However, the washers were those great front loaders! The dryers were those huge commercial type ones. The sign says you get 5 minutes for each quarter, but that wasn't true. It was actually 5 minutes for the FIRST quarter. Subsequent quarters added 10 minutes. $1.25 gets you 45 minutes and I dried three washer loads on that. However, some of my clothing got a bit "fried" when I used the "hot" setting on the dryer. The price I am showing is for a "Deluxe" site during the "off" season. The park has a pay phone if you need one. I was told WiFi is free if you come in the office, if you want it at your site, it's through Tengo and you pay. However, from my site in the upper part of Row B, I was able to detect an unsecured wireless on a sporadic basis. I'm not sure if this unsecured wireless belonged to the park. When I couldn't get that signal, my Verizon Aircard worked well. There is a public transit stop with frequent service right outside the gate for those that don't tow a car. The campground staff told me that Enterprise delivers rental cars to the campground for those who need that option. It was good value for the money during the "off season." I don't think I'd want to be here during "high season." We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2009
$35
We spent a week at the park. Since it was winter most of the sites were out of service, so we had to back down a small road to get into our site. The WiFi is not free at the site and we did not want to go down to the office to use the internet. They do have propane at the campground and will even pick-up and deliver tanks that are removable. I do not know if I would stay here again for the price. it costs too much for too little in the winter. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2009
$38
Nice park, but most of the back ins are next to the main road, Colorado Avenue. It is close to shops, etc. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2008
$28
Good, quiet location. Pull-throughs not yet available for use. Front desk friendly. Given tour to select site and escorted once we made our selection. Had a perfect view of Pike's Peak out our front window. While they list Wi-Fi as an amenity, there is an additional charge to use Tengo. They should change it to Wi-Fi "available" to indicate extra fee. Unbelievably they do not have cable TV. We would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2008
$28
This is a nice park that looks like it has been upgraded in the past few years. The staff were friendly and knowedgeable on the area. Streets are paved and they have two pools, both of which were closed for the winter by the time we arrived. Sites were gravel and they told us there would be new picnic tables in the spring. We plan on coming back next summer to make use of the pools and the dinners. We enjoyed our stay at this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2008
$49
We agree with the previous review. The park is very nice to look at, but falls very short in the details. We had to go out and buy additional lumber to be able to level our RV. We noticed several others with wheels off the ground in order to be level. The coach next to us had Hydro Hot. The sites were so narrow that I had to close our bedroom window because the fumes (and noise) from the Hydro Hot came right through the window. This is the highest price we have paid since we left home in May, but it is far from the best spot we have had. Even with a discount, and none are offered, this campground is too expensive for the experience provided. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2008
$45
We had stayed there years ago, and remembered it as being nicer, but we were disappointed this time. The sites are not very big, they do not have cable. Wi-fi is available but you have to pay extra. They were almost arrogant that they DO NOT offer any kind of discounts. The lady said Good Sam, Trailer Life, AAA, etc all rate them but they don't give any discounts. We were gone for 5 weeks and this was one of the most expensive campgrounds we stayed at, and they had less to offer than many cheaper parks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2008
$42
This park is conveniently located near Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods Park and Manitou Springs. Interior roads are all paved and the mostly-shaded sites are either gravel, dirt, or a combination. This is a popular park for families with children when school is out, and there are ample recreation activities (game room, pool). Pets are welcome but folding pens are not. Most sites will not be satellite-friendly. There are sites of various different sizes, with the majority being smaller ones that would handle rigs up to 30-35’. Sites are relatively close together; our patio awning and the neighbor’s window awning almost touched. Some sites won’t have room for a rig and separate vehicle; parking spots for cars and trucks are sprinkled throughout. Very few sites are pull-through, and most sites will be difficult for leveling. We had a site near, but not immediately adjacent to, the road but did not notice much in the way of traffic noise. Prices are surprisingly high, and probably reflect the scarcity of good choices in the area. Access to the park is via Colorado Ave (parallel to US-24), making an immediate right through the gate to the registration area. We only had interaction with the staff upon registration, and they were friendly enough. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2008
$48
Staff were friendly and helpful. Park has ample sites for any size rig. Sites were laid out to give you space to put out slides or awning. Picnic tables are at each site and the park was clean. It has a playground for children and a pool and tennis courts. It's close to Garden of the Gods but its still a lot like a huge parking lot. It is the best of all the campgrounds in Colorado Springs, We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2008
$54
If you are staying in the Springs area this is a nice park. Things to do for the kids especially lots of other kids to play with (in the summer). The park is a little tough to get to, since you have to drive through Old Colorado Springs to get to it, so traffic is a factor. I opted for an "upgrade" and got a pull through. I would suggest you save your money and get a back-in. The premium sites are closer than the back-ins and we had to back out due to the trees and packed in sites (our left slide hung over our neighbors picnic table). Everything has a price here (no cable but good TV reception), wi-fi is pay as you go and so on. Two laundermats were clean as were the several shower houses. If you need to be close to the local attractions it's a good place to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2008
$50
Nice park very close to Garden of the Gods and Manitou Springs. Short drive to Pikes Peak as well. Park was in excellent shape. One of the best we have seen so far. Only two areas of constructive feedback would be the gift shop (very limited, which meant you needed to drive to a local store to get anything), and the dirt base of some sites (instead of the gravel base of most sites). We stayed here twice in a two week period, and specifically requested a gravel site on our 2nd visit. We usually stay in KOAs, and could notice that the staff was less friendly than what we see at the KOAs. However, this is an excellent site overall, and I would use it again as a base camp for my time in Colorado Springs. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2008
$50
This campground is at the seedy end of the tourist strip of Old Colorado City and Garden of the Gods area. Somewhat difficult to find because the road forks off to the right at an odd spot in the high traffic road, then comes to an abrupt stop sign that is the length of a big rig, and then you cross a side street to enter the park's driveway. To boot, the check in lanes are at a 45 degree angle, which is navigable but bizarre. The sites are nicely landscaped with gravel and modestly shaded. We saw many big rigs and felt relatively safe until we started to set up. Even though they appear to be, the sites are not level. The park had many children under 12. The rig next to our site had 5-6 kids playing on our site as we pulled up. As we set up, 2 unattended children were playing stick-ball with large red rocks that landed on other rigs. We pulled up our jacks and left. The staff refused a refund and did nothing about the children. After a very unpleasant argument ensued with management, they conceded and refunded the fees. It was a very testy situation and I would only recommend this park for families with children who run loose, parents that refuse to attend to their children, and campers who enjoy heated and lengthy arguments with management over refunds. Overall, this park has all the curb appeal without the service or security. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2008
$35
Very nice park. Convenient to attractions. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2007
$35
This older park has a fabulous view, but the sites are very narrow and short. They were almost impossible for the fifth-wheelers next to us to park their towing vehicles and not block the roads, which are paved. Your picnic table is right over your neighbors' hookups. No ice at the office. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2007
$31
Another old 80's RV park struggling to fit the big rigs in, but failing to do so. Also, terribly uneven spots, where many cannot level despite automatic systems. A new park area, where food is served, but no vegetarian selections (in Colorado, yet). Well located, but not a big rig friendly area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2007
$45
Nice Urban campground located in some trees. We were parked next to a noisy creek and noiser road in a "premium" spot. We had plenty of space in our premium spot, located amongst the huge and beautiful Class A campers. At first they parked us in a "deluxe" spot and we had to let the office know our reservations were for a "premium" spot. Fire pits are only allowed in certain few areas (not ours). It was too cool to swim, but there was a separate pool for adults and an adult hot tub available if desired. The bathrooms are clean, but had mold and yuck in them. My kids loved the rec area, playground, and the dinner/breakfast options at the outdoor dining area were tempting. We would stay here again, even with the price, because it is so close to the Colorado Springs attractions. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2007
$40
There are different classes of sites with different prices. Premium big rig sites are farther apart and have nicer landscaping than the rest of the park. Perhaps the people who like this park got one of those sites. We are completely self-contained in a 20' Roadtrek but were given a tiny site jammed in amidst the tent trailers and small pick-up campers. The rear window of the RV behind us was about 12 inches from ours so that we could see right into their rig and vice versa. I have never had such a small site in all my many years of camping in RV parks!The park has WiFi but charges $4-$5 per day for it. The clerk did not explain why there was a difference in the rate. Overall, she seemed rushed and condescending, as though she was doing us a favor in letting us park there at all. We will never go back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$45
Staff was very friendly and helped guide us to our site. Laundry room was clean but had a few non working machines. Showers were clean. The pancakes on Sunday morning are the best you can get. The sites are small and hard to back into. Not really enough room for the truck. Wifi worked well at site. Wish wifi was free ($15.00)/week. Nice shade trees everywhere. I would recommend this park. They have improved it a lot since 4 years ago. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2007
$44
This campground is located in the midst of the Colorado Springs attractions. As a result they charge top dollar for their campsites. It is a nice and clean place but many of the sites are very close together. From the campground you can walk to the Garden of the Gods. They also have very good and reasonably priced meals available every evening at their clubhouse. We had BBQ that was catered by Howard's BBQ, a popular local restaurant. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2007
$45
The camp was clean but way too expensive. The sites are too close together. We had to step over the water hose to the next camper to get to the back of our camper. Was there with a large group and lots of the reservations were not correct. I had called 5 or 6 times to make sure that mine was correct. I had requested that I not be right with the group that I was there with and I was put in a site right among. I would only recommend this camp in case of a needed place to stay. They do not accept any discounts (Good Sam, AARP, or Passport America. They could get more business if they did. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$38
Top notch! We stay here often and you cant beat the manicured grounds or the super clean bathrooms. The only draw back for us is, there is limited fires in the whole resort. Very centrally located. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$41
This park is under new management and has been cleaned up and improved. Very nicely landscaped and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park is located close to Pike's Peak, the Garden of the Gods Park and other points of interest in the Colorado Springs area. While it is wooded and nicely landscaped, it is a urban park. The sites are rather close together. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2007
$28
This is the most pleasant looking park in the immediate area, with very easy access to Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak and the other attractions in the area. We were here in the off season, which was good since this campground is TIGHT. My husband, who is very adept at backing our tiny 25' trailer into spots, had to do a lot of wiggling to avoid trees. We checked in after hours and they had us in a spot next to a run down permanent trailer, but the next morning they were happy to let us move to a better spot. Both spots were difficult to maneuver into because of the trees planted six inches from the roadway, but the sites themselves are a good size. Also, had it not been the off season, I'm not sure where we would have parked our tow vehicle, since we had to park it in the empty spot next to us (with park approval). Staff really friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are old and could do with a redo, but they are clean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2006
$32
This is a nice park in a good location for visiting Garden of the Gods Park or Pike's Peak. Only 5 minutes from the park and 15 minutes from Pike's Peak entrance. Sites fairly level, required some blocks under one side, though, but not bad. Some interior roads are a bit tight with trees, but if you take it slow and careful, you can get around. Wifi worked well at my site, but I was very close to the office. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2006
$45
Excellent park. Some friends told us that Garden of the Gods CG was being renovated so we wanted to see what was going on here, since we had camped here before and enjoyed it. Great improvement, especially the new pull throughs and park areas. Staff was phenomenal, very accommodating and they really understand what hospitality is. Highest marks: you can't go wrong with this park! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2006
$45
This park is nothing special, even after they have worked on it. It is not worth $45 a day for sure! We will not be back at this campground again. We did go every July 4th for several years. New owners bought it and raised the rate. This is the most expensive RV park in the area. Wouldn't mind paying if it was worth the price. No patio, no place to park the tow vehicle. gravel site. Last time we stayed there we were next to office. We could not put our awning out. Trees within a inch of our slides. Took us awhile to get into our site. This site was much too small for our big rig. We were next to a busy street that was the entrance to campground. We had our reservation for about 8 months. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2006
$35
They are under new management and making much needed improvements, 50 of the small sites have now been turned in to a park area with grass. Also pull thurs are being added. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2006
$45
I just had to write this review to say that we had an excellent experience camping at Garden of the Gods Campground. My husband and I love the Colorado Springs area and love to go camping in the Colorado mountains. We had a really nice, big site and loved the beautiful mountain views and all the trees. It was easy to check-in at the park because we had booked our reservation on-line. We found the staff to be super friendly and helpful and especially liked the new manager - apparently, the park has a new owner who is making some nice improvements. The campground was clean and had great park areas, picnic tables and barbecues. The nightly dinner socials were so nice, too. We are planning on going back to the campground in September or October to experience fall in Colorado Springs. Now that we have discovered rvparkreviews, we will spend some time reading reviews on other parks in other states - thank you. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2006
$40
This park is great. We understand it is under new management and they are making many improvements including large premium pull through sites with BBQ grills. We enjoyed the many activities including the ice cream social and live music. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2006
$40
Big park, small sites, convenient location. Quite a bit of construction going on when we stayed, making a bit of a mess but not awful. The staff was friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2006
$40
We stayed at this park after staying last year. Apparently the park has been sold and a new owner is taking over. The park is in town and while the sites are small, the views are incredible and being so close to Garden of the Gods, restaurants, and golf was a huge plus for us. We had a chance to talk to the new manager, Beverly, and she definitely knows what she is doing but is way too busy. Lots of plans for making bigger sites which is much needed. The park looks dated so I think a new owner could do nice things. We like the area so we'll keep going back as all the other parks in the area are pretty pathetic. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2006
$40
I have mixed reviews for this campground. The facilities where nice and clean, restrooms, laundry room, game room, etc. Staff was friendly and the ice cream social and items were nice idea. Escort to campsite was nice idea as well. Really I only have a couple gripes about this place. It is too bad it is basically in town, and the sites are way way too close together. Our site was at the end of a row, so the camper next to me had their awning out, and was almost touching my camper. On the other side I would sit on one side of the picnic table and my back was 6 inches from the road that seemed to constantly have diesel trucks running back and forth on. No room for tow vehicles either. Overall it was not fun place to stay. If you are passing through for the night, or plan on being off site-seeing and not spending much time at the campground, then it will be fine. Except then the price will be high for the little time you spend there. Mostly very large rigs there, however that has nothing to do with the campground, it's just we have a 19' travel trailer and felt like a minnow in a ocean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2006
$38
Just stayed there for the first time, and I'll be back for sure. It is right by Manitou Springs and Old Colorado City, and from our site (or any site in the park) we were looking straight up at Pike's Peak. Unbelievable. Great park and staff, and a great value. I understand it is under new ownership as of last week, and although they are going to keep much of the park the same as it has been, they also have some great plans to make this an even better park. It is great now, so I can't wait to come back and see what they do with it. Everything was very clean, staff was great, and the VIEWS are unbelievable. Loved it! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2005
$37
We have visited this park a few times before. Depending on which area of the park they put you in, it can be a good or bad experience. This time we had a slot that was not on the perimeter of the park and was, overall, very quiet. Since we visited after Labor Day, they had closed the indoor hot tub, but the pool was still open. The park is near historic Manitou Springs and close to other attractions in the Pikes Peak area. Most sites are not too level. The roads are paved, but sites are gravel. They do have WiFi access, but we did not get a good signal where our site was. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2005
$38
This is the most expensive campground I've ever stayed in at 38.00 a night. The employees were all extra nice. The spaces were very close together. I wouldn't stay there again because of the price. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2005
$30
This was a VERY rundown park. The bathrooms had newspapers on the floor with some water. The laundry room had lots of clothes on the floor. The campsites were very close together. The sites were very small in size. Not even big enough for a travel trailer. The pool was always crowded with people. The campground was located next to an area of homes. I would only recommend this place as a last resort. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2005
$29
A very large campground. Fortunately, we were there in May, so most sites were empty. Sites are very narrow and many are situated in such a way that you have neighbors on three sides. Not the place if you are seeking a secluded atmosphere. Very near Garden of the Gods attraction and Pikes Peak. Free WIFI was excellent. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
2003
$39
"Family" type campground. May be good if you have kids but not good for older folks who like peace and quiet. Overpriced. Would not stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2002
$32
Paved streets, mostly shaded sites, all back-ins, difficult to park big rigs. Very friendly, helpful staff. Food plates available some mornings and most evenings. Ice cream and watermelon socials with entertainment. Nice arcade room, swimming pool was very popular. No pet runs and walking pets was awkward and sometimes embarrasing. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
2002
$32
This campground is really crowded with small sites. The tent sites are pathetic. The stream along the tent sites had lots of trash and old tires in it. The women's bathroom in the section we were in was flooded with overflowing toilets all but one day of our 4 day stay. On the flip side, the pool and playground are very nice and the campground employees are very friendly and helpful. With a little help this could be a great campground. Managers need to pay attention to changes that need to be made. The location is great and there is potential for this to be a really good place for family camping. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2001
$32
Most sites sort of small for big rigs. All back-in sites. Nice park, quiet, and convenient to Garden of Gods and other tourist attractions. Internet room with 3 phone lines - free. Small store with limited food items, RV supplies, T-shirts and gifts. Rates depending on season. Very popular park - be sure to call for reservations. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com