220693 User submitted reviews online!!
Budget RV Park (55+ Park) was rated 6 out of 10 based on 6 user reviews. Phone: (480) 982-5856
CGID6251

Budget RV Park (55+ Park)

Camp Information
Sites
176
Date of Stay
February 2012
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   2   7   5   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
February 2012
$30
Small, close sites. Not worth the price. Would not stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
January 2012
$30
Last resort stay, what brings rating down is un-friendliness of guests, if you are not 65+, rude people!, water very hard and bad taste. Sites are narrow with not much parking for personal vehicle, park car under neighbors slide. Nightly cost is OK for what you get, will I stay again? definitely NO. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2010
$25
This is a no frills park which is what we like. We need good TV, cell phone reception and WiFi and we had all three. We hope to spend next winter here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2010
$25
Plain park with no frills. We were assigned to a site that had the sewer hose connection pulled out of the ground. Guess the guy before us got in a hurry. The office staff was quick to re-assign us to another site. Pet walk was ok. We would probably stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$24
Rate is based on weekly rate. Paved roads and gravel pads and all sites are back-in. This is a snowbird park, though we also used it to store our RV for 3 1/2 months while traveling in Europe from late March through mid July. Charge for parking our RV in a regular site with no hookups for storage during that time was $60 per month. Location is great and compared to the "resorts" just down the road is a super bargain if you don't need all the amenities. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2005
$20
This is a good park and good location. Its close to shopping and Lost Dutchman State Park and the Superstition Mountains. The monthly rate in December 2006 was $260 plus electricity. very reasonable for the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com