221563 User submitted reviews online!!
Travelers Campground was rated 7 out of 10 based on 51 user reviews. Phone: (386) 462-2505
CGID627

Travelers Campground

Camp Information
Sites
105
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   5   7   3   9   8   7   6   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$38
This is one of my favorite campgrounds. I love to walk, and the trees and rolling hills of green grass are lovely. The animals are fun too. There is a bird rescue area for exotics. At first I was worried about them squawking all night, but I guess they sleep too when it's nighttime. The people are very nice and are so alert as to what's going on in the park. They escort you to your site and help with the hookups, and then as soon as someone leaves, they are right on it. The parking for overnighters does seem strange but it wasn't a problem for us. The laundry room was immaculate. Everything was well-maintained. We will return because of the hard work and attention of the workers and the overall ambiance. Well done, Traveler's! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
We just stayed there and found it to be a beautiful and exceptionally well-run place to stay. Granted, it was off-season so there were no issues with the parking arrangement. The grounds were immaculately mowed, the office well-stocked with items campers need, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The animals were fun, especially the heehaw of the donkey. With I-75 closeby it was fast and easy to get into Gainesville. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2013
$38
I'm not really sure how to rate this CG. We only stayed for a short time to gain access to the springs and parks, plus Gainesville. It was a good location for that. The CG is divided into 3 areas - permanents, part-timers, and short-term. The short-term area was in long lines, with maybe 5 RVs spaces in each row. If you were not the first one in the line, you had to pull around the ones in front - which meant either going down a slight incline or going up a slight incline. On the way in there is an off/set speed bump that will knock everything out of your cupboard. There is a speed bump at the very exit, which is an odd place to have one. However , it is very easy on/off 75 and I noted a lot of big rigs over nighting. For families, there are animals to see and a parrot aviary. I was not so wild about the noisy parrot activity. At least they are quiet at night. People were very friendly and the bottom line is if I needed to be in this area again, I would use it. However, my husband says he doesn't need to see those speed bumps anytime soon! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2013
$35
Great park, convenient to I-75. The overnight section is brilliant, set apart from the rest of the park. You are led to a line of campers and are directed to the next hook-up. There's plenty of room to pull out if the camper in front of you has not left before you in the morning. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
December 2012
$36
This is one of the strangest campgrounds we have visited. For larger rigs, they line you up, one behind another. When you are ready to leave, you hope the person in front of you has already left or you have to drive over the grass to get around them. The sites are not paved, and it was raining when we were there. Needless to say, the area all around our fifth wheel was a muddy mess. This campground cost way too much money for the facilities they offer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2012
$29
Great little campground with easy access to I-75. Some may not like it, but it was great having help setting up my campsite. The young fellow was very polite, did a great job and then refused a tip when offered. Didn't use the restrooms so can't comment on them. No problems moving about park. It's close to several restaurants as well as High Springs. Road noise was not bad. Fun to see the animals and seeing my dogs' reaction when they came nose to nose with the donkeys. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone needing an overnight stop. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$34
The good news is that interior roads have been paved. The biggest complaint before was the washed out crushed limestone and coral road which also produced a lot of dust. The owner has made other improvements. They did add more speed bumps. The overnight sites can still be hard to get out of and are muddy when it rains. Easy access off I-75 and close to Gainesville make it a good overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$38
Very conveniently located near I-75, great for an overnight stay. They have a separate section dedicated to overnight/short stays and that's where we stayed. Everything worked well (power, water, sewer, cable, etc.). There are several farm animals (goats, cows, even an emu) in large enclosures at the rear of the park (kids will love them). The staff at reception were very nice and efficient; they even guided us to our campsite and offered to help with hooking up. There is some noise from the highway but that is to be expected. Unfortunately, quite a few rigs in the longer-term section were in bad shape and the vehicles associated with these sites were parked a little anywhere so it's not the prettiest campground. It's also a little short on activities (lake, hiking trails, etc). Still, we would very gladly overnight here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2012
$38
Nice enough park hosts, but the site we were given was set up very strangely. We were escorted to our site and then set up by the park employee. My husband was not too thrilled about that as he prefers to set up our home. The park was very near the Interstate but not too much road noise to speak of. We were there through the July 4th holiday and there were many "guests" at the pool. We did not use the pool, laundry, bathrooms so cannot review them. It would be good for anyone wanting to stop here to check it out online before doing so. We probably not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
Arrived and was shown to site and the attendant hooked up unit. I was shocked to get this type of service. The owners and staff were wonderful during our entire stay (3 days). A previous rater stated the roads needed paved but all the roads are paved so maybe this problem has been alleviated. All in all a great park with a great staff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2012
$30
We stayed two nights, easy access they could add another sign on the main road. They had major construction on road into campground (state). Very friendly, strange way of setting up sites ref over nights. It works. I would go back. Few miles north of Gainsville. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2011
$38
We chose this one night stop over on our way down to south Florida. It is definitely unique although overpriced for the accommodations available. Lots are situated end to end in a row although they try to line you up so that you have access to leave in the morning for an overnight stay. The critters in the caged enclosures were interesting, and there is a lot of room to walk the grounds if so inclined. The parrots are very noisy but sleep at night, and we are early risers so it wasn't a problem. The access from I-75 was okay and roadwork was going on to improve the road at the time we were there. Hopefully this will make the bumpy drive in a lot better for future travelers. On the whole, not a bad RV stop over but will check others for future visits. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2011
$38
Been to this campground several times, office staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access off Interstate 75. Haven't needed to use the rest rooms, mostly there for one night. Cable and Wi-Fi work well. I would give Travelers Campground a higher rate if the roads were in good condition, actually they're in deplorable condition and don't understand why something isn't done about it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$39
This is a unique campground as they park you nose to back side in a line. Sites are level and hook up was easy. Cable is okay. Price is a bit high for what you are getting. We just came for a one-nighter on our way home. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2011
$38
Traveler's employee who helped with hook up looked scruffy. The sites are situated in a row. Fire ants are a big problem. Pool chairs are in poor condition. Outdated restrooms. No activities for a Friday night. Exit road in poor condition with pot holes. Looks more like a Trailer Park vs. a RV Park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$38
If I could rate this campground beyond a ten I would, it is one of the best we ever visited. We had a mechanical problem late at night while coming in with our tow vehicle which left us stranded near the entrance. The owner towed us in, helped us set up, and gave us a number of a dealership who resolved the problem (a bad sensor). The park itself is immaculate, the little animal/safari area was cool to see, and the swimming pool perfect. It was a great stress reducer to a very stressful day. I give this park 2 thumbs up and would stay again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$35
This is a lovely campground with a different set of sites. You park in line behind one another. It is quiet, being off the highway. The staff helped us connect and set up as part of the rate. There are supplies and foodstuffs available. Cable TV was good and I didn't try the Wi-Fi. Take a flashlight if you have to use the bathhouse after dark as there is NO outside lighting at the bathhouse. We have stayed here before and will continue to do so. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2011
$35
You'll find an assortment of domestic animals here that you can even pet (might be nice for kids). Helpful staff will even assist you with parking and hookups. Overnight parking and exit system appears to be fairly workable. You might be parked under a few trees, but cable TV is available. Internet is free and appears to be working pretty well (I haven't lost connection yet). You may hear some I-75 traffic. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2010
$30
The campground is clean with large shade trees and plenty of dog walking space. The overnight camping area is a bit strange, but we did not have any issues. The staff greeted us in a friendly manner. We were escorted to our site and our guide ensured we had power. They do have exotic tropical birds that were vocal, but were not disruptive at our site. The bathrooms were very clean. We did not use the laundry. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
November 2010
$36
We paid for a site and were taken to an out of the way site with no other campers near. Site was very dirty and unkempt. We declined this one and asked for a better site. We were then taken to one where there was a huge red ant hill. When we said we did not want to spend a week walking on red ants the manager got unpleasant and said that was all they had. Management and employees were very rude. Went back to office and got our money and headed for another campground with no red ants and friendlier people. Stay away from this campground!! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2010
$18
This park is very strange. From the way they park you nose to tail to the zoo on the property. We tried to make a reservation for the season, and they would not take it!! They only take a reservation for 1 week in advance. So, if you want to stay for the winter you have to take your chances I guess. The lady at the desk even said the policy is strange, but that's how it works. Good for an overnight, or if you have kids that like animals. Staying longer is not possible because they wont let you!!! HMMM?? We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2010
$37
Price reflects 10% FMCA discount. This was our second visit. Roads and sites are gravel/dirt with grass between, and picnic tables. The park slopes away from highway so the overnight sites at the bottom of the hill are somewhat protected from highway noise. Staff is extremely nice (i.e. as I was approaching the trash bins a worker jumped off the golf cart to lift the lid for me). There's lots of grass but it looks to be somewhat infested with ant hills. Some folks may be bothered by the noise of large domestic birds, goats, donkeys, etc. on site, but we ran our air continually and were not bothered as they quiet down at night. Very extensive cable TV selection although we were unable to lock in on the satellite due to shade trees. Escorted to your site and quick to help if you need assistance. We would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2010
$32
This is a very good park. This is also my repeat visit and review. This time I was in the long-term area. The staff was and is very helpful: again leading you into the site and staying with you until you are level and electrically hooked up. I was literally right next to the office so had access to the laundry w/o problem. Be advised it is cash and carry only no credit card: that might present a problem. My only complaint is with the site I was in, as well as the two next to me. This area had no grass. Each time it rained, the limestone sand splashed up and there were several washouts, gullies that were 3 - 4" deep: enough to turn an ankle. Perhaps they should close this area and seed or sod it. The layout of the long term area wasn't the nose to tail of the overnighter sites. More scattered, though there was an area where several were very close! I look forward to returning to this campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2010
$36
This is an update to previous review. It is still a good overnight stop along I-75. There is easy access, helpful staff, and a good laundry. It has good cable and WIFI. The only negative is the interior roads are pretty rough. Sites are in a straight line - nose to tail. When it rains expect sand/mud to splash up. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2010
$38
We pulled in after hours with a reservation. As stated in previous the campground has a unique setting for over-nighties that lines you up nose to tail. A little tight to navigate in the dark but setup was smooth. Electric boxes have 20,30, and 50 AMP. We were not informed that we would pay extra by plugging into 50 AMP over 30 AMP and they actually took the time to check before we had woken up and checked in at the office! Rates are significantly higher in season. We originally planned on staying 1 week but based upon $250 per week (that is with a discount) we figured we could find better for the same or less down the road. Nice park like setting and the over-night spots are below freeway level so road traffic is not a big issue. Good over-night location garners it an average rating in our book but no higher. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2009
$33
Great overnight stop. Clean, well maintained, plenty of space to walk the dog, staff very friendly. Staff leads you to the site and helps you get connected. Little noisy due to interstate but didn't bother us. Wi-fi worked great, lots of TV stations on cable. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2009
$33
Extremely friendly staff. Guide even assisted in hook up of unit. We would stay there again if in area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
February 2009
$35
Just stopped for overnight, very unusual arrangement for overnighters, they park you in a row, head to tail like a parade of elephants, but we had no trouble getting out in the morning. The longer termers are in a separate area. They helped us set up and seem to be open year round, a plus for us late leavers from the land of ice and snow. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
January 2009
$36
Beware of pull through at Travelers Campground in Alachua Florida. Obnoxious parrots ruin the quiet. The so called pull through is several long lanes of gravel on a sloped field. Owner's guidance on getting out was to climb a hill and get on the service road; a narrow, gravel lane. RV's in front of and behind you. Hill is uneven and must be considered "off-road". If you have a Hensley Arrow hitch, you'll just have to wait for all the people in front of you to leave. This is their overnight area. This is also the only campground in over 30 years of RV'ing that would not offer a military discount. When we asked about the noise of the parrots, we were asked if we would rather listen to them or the noise of the road. (Interstate 75 is about 400 yards away.) When we told him that road noise is good for sleeping, but squawking parrots are not, he said they would feed them soon and they would quiet down. Why not say that in the first place? Unfriendly staff. Dumpy site. We won't make this mistake again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2009
$36
Stopped overnight over a year ago and stayed due to medical problems. The campground is as well cared for as any we've stayed at. Owners keep everything up, always helpful and friendly employees. Nice laundry, well stocked office. Overnight sites are different than most - all in a line across 5 rows. Escort to sites, easy access to propane. Easy access off I-75, exit 399. Go slow on interior roads - some bumps. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2009
$30
Place is way overrated unless you have kids or a small RV. For large MH's & 5th's, the layout is a potential nightmare. 6 long rows of end to end sites, 7 per row. Sharp mounds between rows, our step opened to a steep mount side slope making entering and exiting our MH tricky. Depending on your site, exiting may require that you cut across the mound from one row to another to get out. Tail swing and side to side sway become an issue. Some sites are OK, but the ones in the middle are not good for quick overnight stays. The $5 Wi-Fi is a joke, but Verizon broadband worked well, staff friendly and help you park and setup. They have to or this place would not work at all because of the layout. They do a pretty good of spreading folks out, but I would not want to be anywhere near this place when it is full. Exit as mentioned is a nightmare. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2008
$32
Great park for an overnight. Not sure about long term. Park personnel was very nice and helpful. Parking was easy as all over nighters park in a line, easy to get out in the morning. Lots of space to walk the dogs and not a lot of noise. I think the price was a little over the top for the spaces provided. I could sign in on their Wi-Fi but couldn't get on line, may have been me though. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2008
$24
The cleanest bathrooms and showers ever. Nice looking pool, but we didn't use it. Roads are mainly dirt and gravel. Nice animals on property: parrots, goats, donkeys, horses, peacocks. My four year old had a great time riding his bike all around. The pull through area for overnighters is pretty flat with a few trees, the longer stay area is hilly with nice trees but closer to highway. The property is well maintained and cared for. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2008
$32
This was a very nice campground, but paying $32.00 a night and $5.00 a day for Wi-Fi was excessive. We enjoyed the area; lots of trees but with no rain for awhile and wind our MH was covered with dirt. The exit is in need of repair. Why this hasn't been redone is beyond me. The employees are very friendly and helpful. I would have rated this higher but didn't because of the high Wi-Fi charge and deplorable road condition of the exit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2008
$24
We stayed one night, since this campground is directly off I-75. Friendly owner and welcoming. Cleanest bathrooms ever! Nice pool but didn't use it. Lots of animals on farm area in back. Close and convenient to everything. Would have like to stay longer. Will return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2008
$26
This was the best campground we stayed at durning our trip. The restrooms and showers were the cleanest of them all. We loved the area, it was beautiful and they had birds, goats, and other animals that the kids could watch - and they loved it! The staff was very friendly and we would stay there again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2008
$30
We, like everyone else, think this is a great RV park. The parrots and animals were great and not too noisy. Very entertaining after a long day of travel. We liked how they led us to our spot and helped us hook up. We found out some of the long term campers are volunteers in exchange for rent. Everyone was very friendly. The Interstate noise was minimal. We were in the middle of a row of the parallel parkers and had no problem getting out the next morning before everyone else. We would have rated this a 10 if they took credit cards but they don't. They take out of state checks though! Go figure?? We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2008
$30
Check-in area was inadequate for traffic. Gravel sites. Rate reflects FMCA discount. We stayed in the lower long pull thru area and would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2008
$38
This is a great place, was able to get a place w/ only 1/2 hour call enroute. Staff very helpful and escort willingly hooked up power and offered to do rest in spite of pouring rain. The "nose to tail" sites really do work well, though I had # 1 in a row so was simple to pull in to, might have to wiggle a little to leave. WIFI gliched (on my end I think, though) so used air card w/ good signal. Terriffic CATV, full hook-ups are just that w/ double sewer (a little close to left side neighbor - but workable). Heavy rains did not pool long, some bald spots in the grass. Lots of parrots and other animals, no problem w/ their noises. Highway noticable every now and then a Jake brake, otherwise, kind of like at the beach. They do a lot of business w/ in and outers as well as larger groups. Highly reccommend this one and will keep it in mind on my expected returns. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2007
$32
This is a very unique campground, with birds and animals. We loved it here, very quiet. As others have stated they take you to your site, get you hooked up and the overnight parking is all in a row, but it works. Somee of the friendliest bunch of employees we've ever seen. And the wifi was fast and free! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2007
$32
Most hospitable place we've been on this trip from the northwest to the southeast. Treed, rural setting with lots of open space. Animals and birds abound which we enjoyed but some might find annoying for the occasional burro bray or parrot call. Strange pull through rows set up like you are parallel parked down a one lane road, but they manage it very well. All hookups were in perfect working order and the WiFi was a strong consistent signal. We would have liked to stay longer, and will camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$45
Nice open area for overnighters, if you like animals, some sort of zoo in field next to sites, not to close, but can walk and pet donkeys and horses. Birds of all kinds behind office, near laundry. Not for the allergy minded person. But great for animal lovers. The wifi reception is great all around campground, has lots of seasonal campers in front section always full. Nice big pool in view of office. Right off interstate, can hear semis. Entrance road has pizza and store close by. Parts of campground paved. Exit from overnight field has huge pothole, beware. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$33
The campground is close to the expressway with a very friendly staff. There is some shade. We will visit again when we're in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2007
$33
Nice clean park for a quick one night stay. Very close to the expressway but the trees help kill some of the noise. Other than the pool and a few farm animals there is not much to see or do here. Rigs are parked end to end in rows but they are spaced so that getting out shouldn't be a problem if you need to leave before the rig in front of you has pulled out. Staff was very friendly and pleasant. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2007
$28
Great place for a over night stop. Helpful and friendly staff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2006
$29
I am connected on their free WI FI at this time. Excellent service, as the Rep checked and connected my water, electric, cable, and sewer. The pool is sparkling. The showers and bath were very clean. The owners were available and friendly. The rates were competitive and if you consider the service; the rates are too low. At the I-75 exit there were several service stations (including Diesel) and restaurants available. A good stopover point for many on their way to central or South Florida. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2006
$20
Great place for a stop over. Well run by friendly folks and interesting collection of birds. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2006
$20
This is an excellent campground with GREAT service. A staff member assists you with your connection to the utilities. The layout of the park is very different since the sites are in 5 rows. It is not difficult to cross to the the adjacent exit road and depart at your convenience. They have many pet birds that are interesting to observe and talk to you! The park is near I-75, but traffic noise is not a problem. This park is very convenient to Gainesville and Un. of Florida activities. The park will also be full for any NHRA events. Reservations are recommended during these activities. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2006
$29
Great place to stop over for a night. Many units can be lined up in rows with services for the night. We were escorted to our space and had no problem leaving in the am going around units ahead of us. Would revisit this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
2003
$20
These are very nice people and very helpful. Only problem is sites are lined up in row--first there each day gets the easy to get out of site, second has to wait for first to leave, third has to wait for second to leave, and so forth. You can drive around those in front of you but it is very bumpy and very difficult. Pass it up in favor of one that has easy pull through ingress and egress. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$20
Located one mile off I-75 at Exit 399. This is a very well managed RV Park. It is the only park that I have ever visited where they show you to the site and assist in connecting into the water, electricty, sewer, disconnect, etc. When you are tired after a day on the road, this is an excellent service. I would HIGHLY recommend the site for a brief stop on your way to or from your winter home! They are VERY customer oriented. There are birds and farm animals for the children to view. The grounds are well maintained. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com