219099 User submitted reviews online!!
Chisholm Trail RV Park was rated 9 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (580) 252-7200
CGID6402

Chisholm Trail RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   10   9   10   10   8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$23
Good place if you need a base of operations for things you are doing in the area. Not a resort/destination type of RV park. No pool or picnic tables, and the sites in the older section are small, but they are putting in a new section with larger, long pull-through sites. Although there were a lot of semi-permanent workers, it was quiet and the other campers are very friendly. Nice, friendly staff. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$22
Nice employees and convenient location. OK area for dog walking, but no fence. Rate is $25 or $22.50 with Good Sam. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2011
$125
We use the weekly rates and this is our third stay at this park and we will have over 2 months stay during our visits and we will be back next spring. The owners have been very special and close friends and have made room for us when they were super full. They have great showers and laundry facilities and a meeting room for events and this will be our Oklahoma home every year when we head south for the winter. If you don't enjoy your stay here it is not the campgrounds it is probably you. They have a lot of history to see around here and this being our third stay we haven't done it all yet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$21
This park has a new name. We stayed one night and it is an excellent little park - most sites are occupied by long term residents, but, the sites in the back of the park are open for overnight. It is very clean, but the Wi-Fi is poor. People were friendly and we definitely recommend the park for short stays. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2011
$20
This campgrounds has new owners: they are great to work with. We enjoyed our 2 week stay this spring and a 5 week stay last fall. Will stay here any time we are close to Duncan. Showers, laundry and the entire campground is really great. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2010
$10
This is an excellent RV camp site. We will be back. We stayed 1 month and every day was great. Great Restroom, Modern laundry and a great day room for get together. They have up to 50 amp services but we only needed the 30 amp. Excellent Wi-Fi hook up anywhere in the park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$24
The park is easily accessible by big rigs. A new area for short-term or overnight pull-thru has been added. The amenities are sparse but the staff is exceptionally nice and helpful. The campground is quiet and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2005
$22
This pretty much a bare bones park. The hosts were extremely nice and very helpful. The bathroom were very clean and so were the laundry facilities. There is a club house, but is was being use by a church while we were there. There were several long term occupants, mostly workers in the area. It's ok for a base to see the sights & visiting the area and for overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com