223083 User submitted reviews online!!
Triple R Camping Resort & Trailer Sales was rated 8 out of 10 based on 11 user reviews. Phone: (716) 676-3856
CGID6529

Triple R Camping Resort & Trailer Sales

Camp Information
Sites
220
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$44



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   9   9   7   6   9   10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$44
We stayed Memorial Day weekend and had a wonderful time. The park is very clean and well manicured. The bathrooms and shower were very clean. We were surprised when we saw the "porta-potty" had a flush toilet in it. We love this campground and will camp there again We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$30
Pull-thru sites are on a slope and were not level for our motor home. Sites are just over 40' and hard to access with large units. Access roads were very tight. Staff were exceptional helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$38
Sites were nice, mainly on a hill but level. Park was always clean, and the kids had activities to keep them busy. This was a great park to stay at. The only deficiencies that could improve is the pond needed more stock, made it tough to catch anything. The general store is tailored toward RV accessories but could use more food products. Although town is 4 miles down the road, it would be convenient to have a general store with more food. Great place, will definitely come back. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$33
Looked at the park as a possible campground to spend the summer in NY. Immaculate. Nice large sites. Staff very friendly and helpful. Do not follow your GPS you will end up on a dirt road like we did. Follow campground directions. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2008
$36
This was an exceptionally clean RV Park! The restrooms were cleaned daily and looked like they were brand new. The only caution I have is to obey all the rules - we made an error in judgement and let a 16 year old drive a golf cart (with an adult on board) and the owner saw it. She was totally out of control screaming and swearing in front of a group of children. This situation could have been handled better without exposing children to such behavior and rough langauge. We ended up leaving the park two days early to make peace for all. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2008
$35
Many Seasonals- for the most part nicely kept. The campground is located in a very hilly area and the sites are terraced. Some views are nice but a lot of the view from the top sites are the roofs of the other RVs. Roads are extremely dusty and could use stone. Sites are not all that level and are very narrow. Some pull-throughs. Most sites are long but as said narrow. We could hear our neighbors talking. I would consider this campground "city camping." Owners are nice and accommodating. Activities for kids. Heated Pools. We camped with friends and we all felt about the same and probably would not return here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$31
My whole family loved this campground. We stayed for 3 nights. The sites were large and grassy. Plenty of room to enjoy the beautiful view! The people who worked there were helpful and friendly. Pool was great. We have three small children who really enjoyed the park as well. We would camp here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$33
We've been here a few times now, and enjoy it more every time. The owners are friendly, helpful, and very cooperative. The showers are so clean that I'd rather walk the short distance than use my own. It's close to a grocery store and diners. If you get cabin fever, a movie theatre is only a 30 minute drive. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$31
The park was clean. There are a lot of different activities - such as a kids basketball tournament when we were there, horseshoes, mini-golf, and more for everyone. The sites are a little close together, but not bad. We had a very nice corner lot so we didn't have to look at the back of another group's camper. The views are very nice! We were very impressed with the facilities - laundry, store, meeting room for large groups, rec hall, and much more. We will stay here again when visiting family. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2006
$35
Really nice park. The owners/staff are helpful, and friendly. I needed to borrow an extension ladder to fix my antenna and they produced one right away. There are sites almost in the woods, out in the open, and next to a small fishing pond. Easy access to and from the area, close to grocery store, and hardware store. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2006
$31
Very clean campground. Great activities. Will return again in 2007. Bathrooms are so very clean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com