220362 User submitted reviews online!!
Harbour Point RV Park was rated 3 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (425) 789-1169
CGID6842

Harbour Point RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
65
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   3   1   3   7   6   5   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2012
$42
Rented space for a month. Price quoted does not factor in $20 to read electric box, $25 for two rigs (including the one you pull with). Overflow parking, 5 spaces. Even tho they take all info down your rigs may not fit the space. Might have to drive your 2nd vehicle to park elsewhere. Hwy 99 is six lanes here, getting out is difficult even in a car. Washing machines were dirty with a sign that said "Please wipe down when finished", they obviously don't clean them. One dumpster for 65 sites, full before pick-up day. Gravel, no grass. Friendly manager, but this park has problems. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2011
$42
As soon as I drove into this Park, I knew it was going to be a disappointment. It is very obvious on entry why the Park website has artists drawings of the park and no photos. The layout is as described on the website, but the sites are very overgrown and neglected. The description of the park on the website is probably the worst case of false advertising I have ever seen. Most of the sites are occupied by long term residents, and their belongings, piled around and under their RV's. The sites are gravel (overgrown with weeds), with what once was a grass strip and cedar hedges separating them. The cedars have been cut down, and the grass is mostly weeds. The person in the office was friendly. The website advertises 99 channels of cable TV. I got 27 channels, three of which were shopping channels, and three of local government. This park is way overpriced at $42.00 per night. I would not stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2011
$50
This is a trailer park with many old (old) RV's. The sites are incredibly small. We had less than 4 inch clearance on either side when backing in and could not open our awning as we were far too close to the neighbors. Most of the permanent people work shifts at Boeing, so our neighbor came home in his truck at 2-3 am every night. Manager (owner) not helpful and will tell you anything to sell you the site: as a few FT RVers like us found out the hard way. Many RV's are too long for the sites allocated and have to park out onto the road. Sometimes 3 feet which is against fire regulations and dangerous as the street is very narrow. You can not get a refund once you pay, so take extreme care if you chose this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2010
$40
The good: Park is convenient to Walmart (across the street). The bad: Very tight park with units right next to each other. Many of the residents looked to be full timers or close to it. Not the type of place you want to come and bring your kids. Water came out very rusty and had to let it run for several minutes to where it was close to usable. I certainly wouldn't drink the water. If you're just looking for a place to hook up for a night or two, and you want to be right in the middle of a congested area, I guess its OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$40
Owner is very knowledgeable and helpful. Park is conveniently located to shopping areas and to Seattle to the South and Victoria, B.C. to the north. They do have a problem with standing water but they are working on it. Has cable TV and Wi-Fi. Places are fairly close to each other. Road noise is tolerable. We would stay here again if we were passing by. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2009
$42
New owners have done a great deal of work to improve this campground. It has recently been paved, has laundry facilities, and a dog run. This campground has very few trees and no recreation on site. It is located off of a very busy street across from Wal-mart. The sites are a bit tight, but additional parking is available. There are quite a few long term tennants who are very friendly. There is no playground so far, but it is a possible improvement in the future. Daily, weekly and monthly rates available. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2009
$42
Kind of hard to find the entrance off Highway 99. Signage pretty obscure. They have welcoming office staff. We drive a 37 ft. motorhome and tow a Honda CRV. Site was narrow, but doable: couldn't extend our slide-outs fully. Park amenities were adequate and the bathroom/shower was clean. Dog area was at the end of potholed rutted area, and unpleasant w/droppings. Wi-Fi service was available for $$. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2007
$36
If you like to find used condoms in your gravel, tiny space for your RV with a transvestite nightclub in the front of the park then this is where you stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com