218131 User submitted reviews online!!
Two Rivers Casino and Resort was rated 7 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (800) 722-4031
CGID7033

Two Rivers Casino and Resort

Camp Information
Sites
132
Date of Stay
September 2012
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   6   8   7   4   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$25
Beautiful campground on Lake Roosevelt. Nice marina. Casino typical for small tribal casino. Restaurant was a disappointment. I wouldn't come here for the casino or restaurant but the campground was amazing. We even picked tomatoes at our site :) We were next to the lake and there is a paved, accessible walking path along the lake. Sites are large, some pull-throughs, many with beautiful views of the lake. Lots of trees (none in the way of RVs!) and privacy. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$40
Clean park. Liked proximity to river and small casino. Management was not present in the evenings and quite times not enforced. Wouldn't stay again for that reason. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$35
Could be a lovely park, unfortunately our site was all dirt, the only thing green was a few weeds. The cement slab that the picnic table was on was so cracked my daughter nearly broke her toe! They charged us $10 extra per night to put a tent in the dirt. The Good Sam $5.00 off coupon was "not valid" there. The beach access is down a dirt hill and is about 10 feet wide, the water is beautiful though! There is a lot of grass just none of it in the actual site. Shower doors did not lock and were not clean. We were disappointed with our stay. Weather was hot and sunny. In their defense, after I complained they did refund the $10 per night tenting fee. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$35
This is not your typical "Casino" Resort. It is more like a campground. The spaces are very roomy with shrubbery in between. There are fantastic views. There is a marina right here too. it is a bit remote. Make sure to purchase anything you might need before you get here. There is a gas station with a mini mart with typical mini mart goods. It is very nice. Would come again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
We have stayed here twice and liked it. They have roaming security which is good. We had a fire ring, a standing BBQ and a picnic table. Some places are packed pretty close and the last time there we had problems parking due to a tree that needed to be trimmed. Food in the casino is quite good. It is quiet at night. If you are a boater or like to fish this is the place to be. Scenery is great. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2009
$38
This is an interesting park. Most customers are here for the boating, fishing, and family getaways. Unlike most casino parks, the casino is not the main reason people camp here. The sites themselves are quite nice - fairly wide back-ins with many having vegetation (bushes and/or trees between sites). As a result many sites are not satellite friendly and the cable is barely adequate - about 20 channels. The 2 bathroom/laundry buildings are inadequate for this size park. Additionally, the bathrooms were dirty and smelly and half the laundry machines were out of order. I was unable to find any WI-FI signal. With a little upgrading and maintenance, this could be a very good park. They already have a great site layout which is why many parks get low ratings - sites too small, too close together, no privacy. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
This actually was a nice RV park and I am sure in the summer it would be a great place to stay because of the nice sandy beach and the lake. The lower rating is because we had a pull-through site and it did not have any grass nor a patio, BBQ and cover as represented on the website. They had a trench dug along the side of our site for the cable TV they are putting in, so it was difficult to walk next to the Fifth Wheel. On the other side the brush was overgrown and very close to the Fifth Wheel. Most of the other sites looked better, but I do think they better watch the grounds maintenance or the park will go downhill. It is a lovely setting on Lake Roosevelt. The casino is very small. The WI-FI was slow. I would still recommend the park to anyone wanting to stay in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$25
Two Rivers is on the Spokane Indian Reservation north of Davenport, WA at the mouth of the Spokane River and Lake Roosevelt (Columbia River). This is a great place for young and old with a beautiful sandy beach, playground, casino, full service marina, houseboat rental, gas station and grocery store. The sites themselves have a concrete pad for your RV and a separate cement patio with picnic table and BBQ. No fire pits. Also nearby is a golf course. We were there for 3 nights and are going back with 5 other families next summer for a week. Also, pets are welcome there. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com