223354 User submitted reviews online!!
Sage Hills Golf & RV Resort was rated 7 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (509) 349-2603
CGID7108

Sage Hills Golf & RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   6   9   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$31
Stay was OK; the golf course was decent with great greens. However the motto at Sage Hills appeared to be let anything go. Most folks were very heavy drinkers and I saw groups of up to 10 on one hole on the course. The park was clean but very noisy by road traffic. The park was very loud at night with a lot of campers partying well into the night. Site next to me had a very mean and aggressive dog, which management did nothing about. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2012
$31
Good place if you want to golf, just for a overnight stop in Oct. $31 is to high, road noise is not bad the really only problem is the overwhelming smell of the feedlot down the road. Unfortunely there is not much they can do about that. We will probably stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$27
This campground would have been great except for the very noisy highway traffic. Lots of trucks roaring by, just 100 ft or so from our site. Good sized gravel sites, a few smallish trees, grass between sites, golf course. Wi-Fi did not reach our site, #19. Our Verizon hot spot worked fine. Several antenna channels, both Digital and otherwise. We probably won't return. But there are not many alternatives in this part of Washington! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$25
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff is very friendly. Sites were level and had grass at each site. The golf course was very nice and we enjoyed the $10.00 golf on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Laundry was $1.00 wash and $1.00 to dry. However there were only 2 washers and dryers and I had to keep checking for a free washer. Laundry room was very clean as were the restrooms and showers. Lots of work campers that help out around the park and golf course. We'll be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$25
This is a great place to stay if you are a golfer. Well maintained course with a restaurant and small bar. Overall the RV park is nice. Level gravel parking sites, with good spacing between sites, grass at each site. All utilities were in good working order. Loud highway noise all day and well into the evening from trucks on highway 17. This park is located in farm country so we experienced horrible odor a few times from surrounding farms. The park appears to have numerous full timers with families. We would stay here again. Staff is real friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$25
We used this park as an overnight stop and had no complaints. If you are a golfer, it would probably rate a 9 or 10. Nothing fancy here, but there's lots of grass and good spacing between sites. The utilities were in good working order and the place was peaceful and quiet. No Wi-Fi or cable, but satellite reception is not a problem and our Sprint MIFI had a strong signal. We would stay here again if passing through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$25
This is the spot to be if you like to golf. The course surrounds the RV park. The spots are nice sized and well keep. There is a small restaurant on site by the clubhouse. Many lakes in the area for fishing. Small laundry room. Staff was friendly, but not very helpful for area information. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com