220537 User submitted reviews online!!
Bridal Falls Camperland RV Resort was rated 7 out of 10 based on 10 user reviews. Phone: (604) 794-7361
CGID7656

Bridal Falls Camperland RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
280
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$60



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   7   7   2   8   5   9   8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$60
Very nice, well maintained campground. Full assortment of services and facilities are available. Hedges between sites ensure some privacy. Lots of trees and shade in the mature sections of the park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$31
We found this a very clean well maintained park. The pull-through sites all have high hedge row that separates the site from the one next to it. They have a place to eat on the grounds that is open Wednesday - Sunday. We would stay again. Our rate reflected Passport America discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$13
Nice campground - mostly back in sites - in fact I only saw about 4 pull through. Park was clean as was laundry area. Playground for kids was good. We were there over the Sept long weekend but most things closed - shop, pool, club house, restaurant. Sites we nice in that you had a big hedge between you and your neighbor - downside of the park you are right along side the 1 and truck noise goes day and night. We used C2C to get this rate and at that price we would stay here again as the park is nice - but I gave it a lower grade as the traffic noise was shocking as as the park was very empty I am not sure why they placed all the people coming in and out at the front next to the traffic when back sites were empty - ask for a rear site if you plan to stay. The Dino park is closed permanently and I think the water slide has a short season. Cable TV $3 per day extra, Internet $4 per day extra. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$9
Very nice park with good facilities, store, pool and playgrounds. We stayed here under AOR affiliate and were placed in a spot right at the back of the park near the sewage plant, which was very smelly and at times we could not sit outdoors. Other than this I would rate it higher. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2011
$55
I can't understand why this site charges a premium price. We ended up in a large gravel parking lot. We aren't members, but the members I talked to said they were up there as well. They were also embarrased that this was part of the membership sites. We had a lot of problems with this site, as follows. A tiny site, barely could get the awning out and we had no tip-outs. Half the bushes were missing. $3/day for internet, which you had to pay twice if you had 2 laptops (or in our case, a laptop and an ipad). the back is open into another campsite (i.e. the gravel goes from our site directly into site behind us with nothing between). Firepit is shoved at the back in the corner, next to neighbor'[s site. Plus it was sloped one could only get 3 chairs by the firepit. It's a long walk to nearest washroom or garbage. The site was so unlevel, raised our jacks so high our front tires were 2 inches off the ground and still not level. There is not a view around, except for the water tank on the hill. A constant smell of sewer. Found out later they were overlooking the septic tank. Many bushes were dead. The gravel is impossible to walk on without shoes. We had stayed here 2 years prior and asked if it was still a gravel lot, and they assured us it was all finished and beautiful now. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$9
This is a membership park and we stayed under AOR. The rate is for the basic site as you pay extra for 50 amp, cable TV, WiFi, showers, and dogs. At from $1 to $3 for each, it's easy to double that rate. The park is clean and the staff are friendly. Has a swimming pool, spa, a small general store, nice walk to Bridal Falls. Next door is a waterslide (not open for the season when we were here). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2010
$50
The shaded sites (old part of the park) were very tight. Couldn't fit in the one they gave us. Saw tire tracks of others that tried: almost hit tree and ran over bushes to get out. The new part of the park was a gravel parking lot. Don't know why a park book rated it so high. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2008
$46
A very nice park, some trees to watch out for getting into the upper sites. The highway noise never stops. Kids love the pool and the next door water slides. This is a membership park, they don't bother you that much, and you can tell the members, they are the ones looking at you! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2007
$45
One of my favorites. Open meadow with trail to waterfall. Semi-private wooded sites. Some sewer hook ups too far to rear for many Class B vehicles to use, so check out site first. Internet signal better in some areas of park than others. Walking distance to small convenience store, and coffee shop. World famous Minter Gardens across the highway, Harrison Hot Springs about 15 min, and about 90 min to Vancouver. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2007
$52
Very nice park, but very busy. Site are no larger than they have to be. We were next door to a family reunion - very noisy, barking dogs, people walking through sites, crying babies - no enforcement. For the price charged we were very disappointed. Sent Kids to Water Slides next door and paid for a full days activity, they went down the slides a total of 6 times each all day (lineups) - RIPOFF. I cannot recommend this park, even though I know it's potential is far greater than it currently presents it self to be. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com