206945 User submitted reviews online!!
Indian Skies RV Park (55+ park) was rated 8 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (520) 723-7831
CGID7714

Indian Skies RV Park (55+ park)

Camp Information
Sites
295
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   9   10   8   8   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$21
Nice quite park with security gate at night . No shade. Good Wi-Fi. Mostly park models with pull thru sites at back of park. Gravel sites with concrete pads. Good laundry and lots of pressure in showers. Friendly office staff. Price is PA rate. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2012
$37
Very strange that the previous reviewer gave this old park a 9, especially considering the unappealing area it's in. And maybe their site was actually level and had useful hookups, which ours didn't. Showers were a bit cramped and lacked privacy. This was an OK place but would never pay full price ($37 w/ tax ). PA rate allowed for 2 nights; Fine for overnight . We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$22
Nice 55+ park, very quiet with friendly snowbirds. Wi-Fi is free and fast, clean showers and washrooms, good laundry, office staff very friendly and helpful. Close to Safeway and Wal-Mart. Would come back here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2012
$30
The park is very clean, quiet and safe. The heated pool and spa is surrounded by palm trees and is quite picturesque. People are friendly with most repeat guests. The owner is really interested in ensuring that this is a quality RV park. There is a large clean laundry room and a great pet walking area in the rear of park, green grass and pet garbage can. The showers are clean and the Wi-Fi works well. The town is a small town with has a Walmart and nice grocery store yet within an hour of Phoenix and hiking. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2012
$19
Camp host were polite. Campground has a lot of Snowbirds with lots of activities: swimming pool, jacuzzi, horsehoe, shuffle board, community center. I would highly recommend, as I would stay there again. Great park for the price. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2010
$28
55+ snowbird park with FHU sites. At rear of park are newer, wide pull through sites for short time stays and larger rigs. At night an unattended security gate is closed and a security code must be entered on the keypad to enter the park. Numerous scheduled activities and humorous, though slightly disorganized, office staff. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2007
$14
For the area this is an o.k. park. For the money P.A. it is a good deal. Hookups are not very user friendly. Most are on wrong side of site. Manager not very informative nor helpful. But again for the area and for a short stay it is o.k. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com