223488 User submitted reviews online!!
Trailer Lane RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 10 user reviews. Phone: (530) 938-4554
CGID7871

Trailer Lane RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   9   10   7   7   8   7   5   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$27
A nice, clean, quiet park with easy access to I-5. I would stay here again when in the area. Large pull-through, level sites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$28
Easy access of I-5 with nice pull-through sites. Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet, peaceful campground. Old, but very clean restrooms. Good Wi-Fi signal. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$28
This park is a great place to stay overnight or as a base camp for exploring the Mt. Shasta area. The sites are pull-throughs with plenty of space on the sides. The bathrooms and showers are older but well maintained. Wi-Fi worked well. The owner was very friendly and helpful with directions etc. Some sites shaded. It is close to the freeway but you only hear a slight hum at night. If you like clean and quiet this would be the place. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$27
We are so pleased to have picked this stop. We will definitely come again. The place is beautiful and staff was friendly. The park was immaculate, plenty of leveled and spacious spots. It's only 2 minute drive into town. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$29
Very accommodating managers. Our first site, we couldn't get level for the 3 slides. They were very gracious and moved us to another site that worked perfectly, and worked with us until we were set up. 60 lbs water pressure, we had no problem with the electric, cable or Wi-Fi. The previous posters mentioned freeway noise. Didn't bother us at night. Gravel and grass sites. Bathrooms, laundry were older but clean and ready for travelers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
This is a nice RV park with long pull throughs. All utilities worked well. The WiFi was new and still being tested, it worked well near the office. The road getting to the park and the roads within the park were no problem for our 43 foot motorhome towing. The owners/managers were very helpful and friendly and checked to make sure everything was good at your site. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$25
Small park very neat and friendly owners. They only drawback if you are a light sleaper would be the highway noise from I-5. It didn't bother us we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$25
This is a nice park close to the golf course in Weed. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The only reason I rated it 7 is because of the freeway noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2009
$20
It was our first time staying here the road down to the RV Park had sharp turns, heavily wooded watch for deer running across the road. The manager was very nice and accommodating it was beautiful there lots of mosquitoes though so take your spray. Full-timers live there in run down mobile homes you can tell it has new owners the place is being cleaned up it's good for over night unless you like to Golf beautiful golf course right next to it across the street. Nobody in town knows anything about this park we asked for reviews if it was good to stay at but nobody could tell us anything so we had to check it out for ourselves. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2007
$25
This is a tired little campground located in trees right between I-5 and railroad tracks. Nice lady at the office, level sites and good hookups; however, the noise, sandy soil that stuck to your shoes, and old campers made this a place we would not return. Bad enough that it's located within 100 yards of I-5, that part of the highway is on a hill so you're treated to exhaust brakes, too. But then the trains drowned out the trucks every once in a while. We did get to pick some of the apples growing wild in the park (with permission), but it was still way to expensive for what they offer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com