223474 User submitted reviews online!!
EZ Daze RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 88 user reviews. Phone: (662) 342-7720
CGID8053

EZ Daze RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
136
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   4   9   7   9   7   8   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2014
$35
Found this park very nice and clean. Great pull-throughs; # 30 is super extra long, only drawback is the street light is daylight bright! Wi-Fi was slow, cable good, Verizon and MiFi worked great. Power and water and dump were located in good condition and locations to RV. To Memphis to Beale street and Graceland was about a easy 25 minute drive. Shopping in area was good. As previous mentions, there is no shade. The laundry was good, dryer was $1.25 for 1 hour and it worked great. It was a quiet camp, no freeway noise. At times the Fedex jets you hear but not bad. Office staff very nice and helpful. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Very clean RV park but when it's close to 100 degree's shade is a must. No tree's at all. Nice concrete level spaces and pool was small and not swim friendly but it was nice. Dog park was a retention pond which was fenced in so my high energy level terrier got plenty of exercise! Wifi was very slow and laundry was small. Nice shopping nearby but we were visiting relatives most of the time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2014
$28
We read the great reviews of this park, so we were looking forward to it. But we found this a mobile home park for RVs. Most are permanent party. And to add insult to injury, the most unfriendly group of folks. No one waves hello or even returns a verbal greeting. Small pool and a long walk to the dumpsters. Would we use this park again, no thanks we like friendly folks. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$37
Easily accessible for big rigs. Recommend reservations. Suitable as overnight, short stay or designation. Lots to do in area. Other parks to chose from, but think EZ DAZE is #1. Only negative was that sites are a little close. Will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$36
Clean, well kept and well maintained. Easy in & out. One feature that is important to me as I work from the camper is wifi. If you advertise wifi then you should be able to provide it. This campground had extremely poor wifi. Good strong signal but unable to connect most the time and when a connection was made it was so slow as to be unusable. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$36
This park had very roomy sites and was clean and attractive. Easy to get to. The only drawback we saw was that the dumpster was in the front of the park which made trash disposal a little inconvenient. We would highly recommend it. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
Park is located right off of I-55. Lots are level and the pool area is nice. There is no shade, basically an open parking lot. Spacing between sites is OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$36
Normally I would rate this park a 10. It has just about everything going for it: location, facilities, nice people in the office, infrastructure, but I have to deduct two points for the cable and the Wi-Fi. The cable was off-and-on fuzzy and though we asked in the office about it twice and were told that someone would look at it, nobody did as far as we could tell. Some of the channels remained fuzzy the whole time we were there. The Wi-Fi was largely useless except occasionally when it worked fine. I assume there is a problem but nobody in the office seemed to be overly concerned about it. But if you don't care about good cable and Wi-Fi, this place is about perfect. The pool is sparkling clean and warm enough. Bathrooms are clean. Laundry is small but efficient. The pull-thru sites are great - level concrete sites with a concrete patio. Back-ins are good, too. The park is well-maintained. Easy access from I-55. Convenient to shopping and Memphis. Excellent dog area. Right around the corner from a large RV store for supplies or repairs. We would definitely stay here again the next time we pass through, but I would hope that the cable and Wi-Fi problems are fixed. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$36
This campground had all the basics in place. WIFI was slow. Some full time TT and motorhomes, but all kept very tidy. Very clean, level sites. Paved roads, concrete pads. Grass in between. Staff was great, in that we did not need them for anything. Excellent, large, grass dog run. A sectioned off place for smaller dogs too. There is even a person that will walk your dog while you are gone. This was an excellent place to stay if you wanted to go to Graceland or visit Memphis Blues Clubs. We did both. If you have a ANY interest in music see Graceland. This price reflects Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$36
Park is clean, well maintained. We had good Verizon broadband and cell service. WiFi worked slow but good some of the time, other times, too slow to use. Small, well maintained laundry. Friendly office staff. Sites are concrete, level, and staggered so you don't look right into your neighbor's window. We would stay here again. Rate is with the Good Same discount. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$40
Paved roads, concrete pads. Most fairly level. Close to interstate 55, easy in and out. Close to shopping/dining. Quiet location adjacent to suburban homes. Next door to RV Sales/Supplies/Service location. Friendly/helpful staff. Laundry small, but well maintained. Cable TV and internet available. Stayed four nights on trip north, would return again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$36
Very nice and clean. Paved roads, level sites, and spacious. Water pressure was good, and Wi-Fi. Long term units there but well kept and clean. Easy on/off from I-55 but far enough off to be quiet. Some pull-through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$34
Stayed here a week, and rate reflected weekly charge. Very, very nice park. Clean, level concrete pads, and nice space between most sites. Lots of long term units here, but all sites were well maintained. Two laundromats, one in the main office building and a second one in the auxiliary building across the street where expansion has opened additional sites. Staff very friendly and helpful. Super WiFi signal! We stayed here while visiting the Memphis area, and would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$36
Park is located just over the Tennessee state line in Mississippi so you are very close to Memphis. Park is nicely maintained with paved roads and concrete sites. Most sites are back in, but they do have one row of pull throughs. Sites are long enough for our 40 foot fifth wheel with ample room to park our truck. There is grass between the sites but no trees, and spacing is adequate. Park is near the interstate but removed enough that highway noise is not an issue. We stayed here as we were having work done on our rig at the dealership across the street. It appears park is mostly occupied by long term residents/workers but sites are not junky. Wi-Fi was free and worked great during our stay. They do provide a good cable line-up but we used our satellite. I would recommend staying if visiting Memphis or as a overnight stop over. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2014
$36
Very nice park. Convenient off the highway, but not so close as to be noisy. Friendly staff. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$38
We enjoy this campground on our travels to the coast! Easy access from the interstate with out being too noisy. Pet friendly, friendly staff and convenient to restaurants. We know we can count on a good nights rest! We will stay here again on our way back home! We actually stayed here in September but I guess the calendar has a bug because it did not offer me the year 2013 anymore! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
So clean. Great concrete sites and paved roads. Close to resturants and shopping. Access to I-55 easy. Came in for 1 night and stayed 2. Felt comfortable. Nice people. Will plan to stay here whenever in the Memphis area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
Nice park. Level concrete sites. We stayed in the new section. No trees. Ample space. The main problem with this park is its location. It is under the flight path of Memphis International. It is a Fed Ex hub. Jets flew out non stop from early evening until about 5 AM. We could hardly sleep for the noise. Temperature was in the 50's so no AC fan to cover the noise although we would still hear it even with the AC running. When the jets were quiet for a few seconds then the noise from adjacent I-55 traffic was annoyingly loud. It is a miracle that we got about 2 hours sleep. Again it would be a great place were it somewhere else. Price reflects Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$40
The park was good and clean overall. The bathrooms and showers were also in good condition. Our family used the pool which was very inviting. I normally do not like to swim in public pools, but had no issues with this one. The only negative is this park has no trees. It is a cement village. If you are staying long term that might be a turn off. If you are staying overnight or only for a few days this a good place to stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$36
Park is clean and well kept, with level sites and manicured grassy areas. Cable and Wi-Fi both acceptable. Park has that "parking lot" feel; campsites close together and NO privacy. Trash has to be carried all the way up to the office entrance; we were unable to find ANY of the receptacles that were supposed to be dispersed around the park. Appear to be a large percentage of permanent residents...yard decor, toys, seasonal decorations made this obvious. This is an OK overnight stop for rest, but no way a "destination" campground. Overpriced for cramped parking; we won't be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$20
This is a beautiful RV park and well maintained. Friendly staff. Many long-term RVs, but only a couple actually look like they stay there long term. The rest look pretty well mobile. Level concrete sites, paved roads. Wi-Fi is great, and if they have a problem, they are quick to respond. Bathrooms are very modern and usually clean. We stayed in the new section which is mainly pull thru sites. Long enough for our 40' RV and vehicle. Exercise room has a bicycle and an elliptical. There is also a storm room to go to in case there are any threatening storms passing through. The new section also has a kitchen and rally room for clubs. We will stay here next time we come. Very close to Memphis, not too far from the casinos and the river. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
Great park. Sites were all level with good power/water. They have a very large dog run that our dogs loved. Not much shade as the trees were new. Staff was great, very helpful and friendly. We could tell that the staff puts a lot of effort into maintaining the park. Grass was well mowed and park was very clean. They are adding new sites and additional facilities across the street. We saw new workout equipment awaiting install in a new building. Wi-Fi worked OK and they had repeaters around the park to provide good connections. Site is about 15 minutes from some great great BBQ and from Graceland. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$36
Although this park is located in Mississippi, it is very close to Memphis,TN. It is about 15 min to Graceland which is worth the visit. It has easy access to I-55. It has flat, concrete sites with grass between. The pool is nice. There is a nice grassy dog run area. The wi-fi was slow. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$33
We decided to try this park for a change of pace on our way back north from 3 weeks in Louisiana. We were unable to get a spot the last Wednesday of May but did get in the next night. We were given a site in the west side of the park row of 10 pull-throughs. These sites seemed to be used for transient trvelers. Most of the rest of the park's sites are back-ins with the exception of some end of row pull-throughs. Many of these are occupied by extended stay customers. All sites are FHU with minimal (15 channel) cable TV. Most sites appear to be satellite friendly. The roads are asphalt and the sites are a combination of ashphalt and (in the middle) concrete. The width of the sites is OK, but the length/depth may be too short for some larger rigs. They are almost finished building about 50 new sites across the street. It appears that this area will have its' own bath/shower facility. If not, it will be a long walk neccesitating crossing a street to get to the existing facility. Another good thing is that there is a large, full service RV dealership across the street. This is great if you need some work done (and can get an appointment). If all you need to do is purchase something, it is just a 5 minute walk from the RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$33
Great park! Extra clean, paved and level sites, easy access off I-55, staff super nice, nice laundry, showers etc. Good access to Memphis activities. Adding new sites, as they were full. Nice pool and large area for dog park. Some full timers but sites clean and very well maintained. We will definitely stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$40
The park is well maintained and has a friendly and helpful staff. The park seems new. It only has small trees i.e. no shade. The park is 20 minutes south of downtown Memphis and even closer to Graceland. This is “City Camping” but luxury city camping. The sites are close but arranged to offer privacy as best you can in a city park. Our site (50) was a pull through, and like most of the parks sites, accepts large rigs. It’s across from the dog park. Nice, we have dogs, but heavy people/puppy traffic. The side faces west and gets much late afternoon sunshine. We toured Graceland, a 15 minute drive, and walked around Beale St in Memphis. It has bars, restaurants, and Jazz music. We had lunch in the courtyard of Kings Palace Cafe. A Jazz band played while we ate in the courtyard, and people were dancing. Restrooms and were perfect. Verizon cell signal is okay for voice, but data is slow. The internet provided by RV park is slow but tolerable for most web needs. Forget streaming during busy times. From our site we easily connected to DTV. The park provides basic cable TV. Basic shopping is 1/2 miles. We would return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$36
This is a very nice, new campground. The sites are level and concrete. It is in close proximity to Memphis, but there is plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Staff was very helpful. Wi-fi good. Cable minimal, but fine. Pool not open yet. Park is very well maintained. New sites are being built across the street. The only reason for the 8 is that the park is in the glide path for Memphis airport. Wasn't terrible, but at times loud. We would happily stay here again when we are in Memphis We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$36
Very nice campground, unfortunately, the hot tub was not working, which is why we stopped there to begin with. There are only 6 pull thru's, but all are paved, mostly level sites. Showers are Wonderful. They are expanding the campground, adding another 49 sites but again all of them are going to be back-in's. Would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$36
Excellent park and friendly staff. Paved roads and concrete pads. Very well maintained and clean. Nice dog park and lots of lawn quality grass. This is the second time I've stayed here and would highly recommend this campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2013
$36
We were in the Memphis area and then waiting out the ice storms that were coming through. We have stayed here overnight before and spent five nights this time. Great highway access, wonderful level pull-through concrete pads. Laundry is clean. Easy drive to Memphis and surrounding sites; plenty of shopping very close. They seem to keep fairly full with people who are working in the area, but it is modern, neat, clean and safe. The Wi-Fi did not work for us. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$32
This is a lovely park. It is clean, very neatly kept, and easy on and off the freeway. They have a fenced dog park and the Wi-Fi is adequate. We will camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$32
Probably the most immaculate park we've stayed in. Paved roads, concrete sites, all neat and clean. Fenced dog park, all the things you would want. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$35
10s all around for this RV park. Easy to find as they have put signs at all corners leading to the park. Some airplane noise so if you are a light sleeper it might be a problem. Highway noise negligible. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
Marvelous RV park and conveniently located across the street from an RV dealer/repair. Friendly staff. Believe it or not, we were surprised with park's paved roads and concrete pads to park on. The park was clean, quiet, each site had a picnic table and green grass. Couldn't ask for a better RV park. Wouldn't hesitate to return for a longer stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$30
Very, very clean campground. Nice concrete pads with grass areas. Enough room that you don't feel you are on top of the next camper. However, no shade at all. Very, very hot during a heat wave and a/c ran 24 hours a day. Bathrooms and laundry were a 10, along with the pool. Limited hours for the pool to coincide with the office hours. Staff is very nice and helpful and the campground is one block from an RV dealer for parts. We would stay again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2012
$30
We camped here as a part of a rally group. We were all to be together in one area however some of the previous campers did not leave their site. Instead of moving them the management moved some of our group away from the rally area. The sites are quite large and the park is very well maintained and convenient to Memphis. There are a large number of "permanent" residents. The unit next to us was one- with 2 adults, 2 small children with toys all over the area and a pit bull. Pit bulls are not campground pets. I would not return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$32
Easy access to campground off the Interstate. It's convenient to Memphis, however we had no desire to unhook and go back into that city. Excellent overnight location. No shade at all, but a very satisfactory park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$32
We arrived after office hours and found an after hours number to call. The very nice lady told us just to find a spot and get settled and we would check in the next morning. Great dog run, which was kept clean. Easy access to the highway, without the highway noise. Large level concrete site was fantastic! Showers and restrooms were very clean. I am bummed because we were only there for about 10 hours; just to sleep. The reason I didn't give this a 10, is because I wasn't there long enough to check out the pool. I wanted to stay another night but we were on a schedule. Will definitely stay here again!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$34
This is a young park with freshly planted trees so shade is a little sparse. If there is any thing that is a deterrent it is FedEx. The flights from the airport can interrupt your sleep some. The park is spotless as are the showers and restrooms. The pool area was very clean and easy to access. All the sites are paved with concrete patios and tables. All the interior roads are paved. Each site is well maintained with grass between sites. Most sites are back-in, however there are a dozen or so pull-through sites. Our site was very level. I noticed a few sites that trailer placement could be an issue for getting level depending on the length of your unit. There is a huge RV dealer right where you turn into the park if service is needed. If we are in this area again, we would certainly consider this park for a stay. Our rate represents a Good Sam discount rate. With only 87 sites, I would certainly suggest calling for reservations. All sites are full hookup with 50A. I travel with a personal WiFi hotspot so I never did log into the parks WiFi. The cable TV for the park worked fine with 12 channels. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2012
$30
Newer park, clean, lots of grass. Near airport and FedEx flights between 2 and 3 in the morning were very disruptive to sleep. If wind is blowing wrong direction, they fly directly over park! Lots of long term workers with large (loud) trucks. Wifi barely worked. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2012
$33
Our site was on the end of the row, and was not really all that level,(sloped downhill. We heard the planes all hours of the night, even with a fan on in the bedroom. The cable was not very clear, we had better selection of channels (and more) on the antenna! People in the monthly(?) sites seemed to think they owned the park, and walked through any site they desired, even stood out in front of ours, and carried on a conversation. The morning we were hooking up to leave, they had a lawn care guy in spraying the grass, and he was even spraying right up next to us while we were hooking up. (couldn't have waited a about 4 more minutes for us to leave?) The looks of the park is nice, but we won't be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2012
$33
Campground is spotless, sites are paved and level. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Only 20 minute drive to Graceland, Memphis music and restaurant scene. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2012
$31
Very level concrete pad sites. We were only here for an overnight and did not unhook and did not need to. When they say pull through it really is with lots of length and room. Wi-fi does not work easily, but that was not important as I have a Verizon broadband drive. Cable TV channels work well. Easily accessible access off I-55. Quiet even though there is a booming residential area nearby. Probably hot here in the summer as the trees are new and will not provide shade. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2011
$13
This is a very clean new RV park that has an RV dealership next door. We paid for the month at $400 including tax plus electric at $.09 cents per kw. Has a nice hot tube as well, enclosed in a gazebo. The staff is very friendly, and you can get your mail forwarded there, including packages and all. There are a few that seem to be living here, but maybe they are just spending the winter. Great stop for full-timers. Spending the winter there Dec.- March would be very doable. As far as the park being in the flight path of the airport, you only hear the planes in certain wind conditions. The rest of the time they take off and land going another direction, and you can't hear them then. The park is fairly close to the freeway, but we never heard any traffic. It's close to shopping and restaurants. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2011
$32
Stayed with a group and the resort staff was very accommodating. Our group size grew so we were a little large for the meeting room but managed. I would say for a group, no more than 30 people for the indoor space. Only negative was the Fed Ex planes flying directly over the resort starting the early morning hours. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$30
Real pleasant, clean, neat, modern park with concrete pads nicely angled and landscaped. Cable and Wi-Fi were very good. Convenient to shopping and Memphis sightseeing. Park is in the area of the busiest cargo airport in the world - the hub for Fedex - so expect a lot of takeoffs and landings. Very friendly staff! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2011
$33
Extremely well maintained park. The staff is very helpful. Great, large level sites with convenient hookups. If it stopped there I could give them a 10 but this park is directly in the flight path of the airport that is the hub for Fedex with most of their flights at night. You get the idea. No sleeping here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$35
This parks seems OK. A little close. Has pool but did not use. Cable OK and Wi-Fi OK. Price a little high but needed a campground for the night. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$32
Sites are level and the people nice. The only reason I did not give them a 10 is the fact that we called weeks in advance because we like a pull through and a site facing north or northeast. We was assigned one but upon arrival they had changed our site and they did have the sites we wanted still available but we had to park with the sun beating down on our patio area all day. Lots of extended stay people who speeds through the park and their dogs may or may not be leashed. We travel in a 45' motorhome and had no problem in or out. Streets very wide but sites just face the wrong direction. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2011
$31
Rate reflects the Good Sam discount. The facilities are close but not uncomfortable. The hookups properly located. There is NO shade. There is a great dog run. We did not agree with owner policy regarding length of stay. We stayed four days and needed two more to accommodate grieving parent post funeral. An extension was provided but we were told that locking in a pull through for this length of time was against owner policy. Note: pull through next to us was empty for entire visit. A different park will be receiving the revenue from our next visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$35
We used this as a stop over in our trip. It was easy on and off the interstate and our site was nice. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$32
Stayed here when visiting relatives in the area. Easy access on and off I-55. Clean, newer park but very limited pull through sites. All three times we have stayed here, we had to disconnect car and back in. But streets are all paved and wide so it's not really a problem. No shade and it seems the pads are angled in such a way that you take full hit in the morning and afternoon (from one side to the other). Our ice partially thawed from taking direct hit from morning sun on the refrigerator side of Motorhome. Used awning in the afternoon to somewhat protect us from sun. But all in all, a very sufficient park for a few days stay. Price is ok and would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$34
Very nice park. Close to Memphis and all of the things to do in the area. I had a nice level pull through site with hookups handy. Water pressure and electric power was very good. In 90 degree weather you need a good bit of power! Everything was clean and neat. Easy off I-55 around to a dead end street to the park. Fenced in dog walk to let the ones with paws run and romp. Office personnel were great to work with. I called in for a site both times I stopped here in the two week period we were going through the area, and there wasn't a problem either time. Would stay here again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$33
This park is very close to I-55 so there is some highway noise. The facilities are nice, but there is no shade. All sites are level concrete. There is quite a lot of permanent campers that live here. The pool, bathrooms, and office/store are all very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This park if good for an overnight but does not offer much as else. We would stay here again if we were passing through. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$32
Large c/g with housing estate on one side, no trees so no shade at all, concrete pad, picnic table, dog run, immaculate bathrooms and good laundry. Noise from the planes at night is noticeable. This is fine for a one night stopover or a couple of days sightseeing. Wal-Mart and other major stores as well as good restaurants are close by. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$30
This campground is south of Memphis,TN. We stayed here while the tornados were passing through the area. The tornado warning siren went off three times while we were here. The staff opened the office so we could watch the weather reports while waiting to go into the shelter. One afternoon they cooked lunch for us as we again waited for the all clear. This campground is an easy on/off for an overnight and provides easy access to Memphis. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$30
Park is very nice but the backin sites are about 5 feet too short for a large 5th wheel and pickup. If the sites were longer it would be a 10. Water pressure is good and voltage is very good. Streets are wide paved and the sites are concrete. They have a nice swimming pool, laundry, and WiFi is good. Management is very good. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$32
Park is easily accessed from I-55 and within a few miles drive to Memphis, TN. Although close to the interstate, the noise went unnoticed. Staff was helpful and friendly. All interior roads are wide and blacktop. Sites are well angled to allow easy access. Since the park is new, trees are not an issue for big rigs or satellite use. Sites have concrete pads and are wide and long enough to handle any size coach with any number of slides. The utilities are modern and well placed. Unfortunately the park's design of all back in sites, except for five, discourages overnighters from stopping. The flaw could have been corrected, but instead they opted for more sites. They built back ins to double the number of sites. Although almost full, there were only three overnighters. Pool was covered and not open, but the spa was warm and open. WiFi was free and worked fine. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2011
$32
Stayed overnight twice, Dec 2010 and Jan 2011. Newer park with reasonable space. Well kept and well planned. Good staff. No store but they have propane. Some longer term residents but they are tidy. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2010
$30
This is a new and very well-kept park with an extremely helpful and friendly staff. Amenities include excellent cable TV and Wi-Fi service. The laundry is both clean and inexpensive. Propane is also available on site. I used this park as a base for exploring the attractions in the Memphis area. It is located less than 10 miles from downtown and is also near a number of major grocery stores and a Wal-Mart super center. If I return to the area, I’ll definitely use this facility. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2010
$32
We stayed here on our way down further south. It was a nice stop over, easy to get in and out of. We will stop here again on our way back home. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$33
Very nice park. Convenient to Memphis, Tunica and shopping. Easy in-and-out. Wide, very level concrete pads with picnic tables. No shade trees but lots of grass. Good Wi-Fi and cable. Clean pool and small hot tub. Small but reasonably-priced laundry room. Very helpful office personnel. Downside is loud traffic noise from the highway and extremely bad air traffic noise. What I believe are FedEx flights take off until about 3 in the morning. Very loud. Except for that, the campground was perfect. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$32
The grounds were very clean, and the shower, bathroom and laundry facilities were immaculate. We were new to RV'ing, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again in the future. If we were rating only on cleanliness and friendly staff we would rate a 10. Lack of trees or landscaping on the grounds were the reason for a 9 rating. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$30
We stayed here 10 days in a 40' RV. Friendly staff. Paved sites and streets. Picnic table at each site. Very clean and nicely landscaped. New park so trees are still small, but growing. Fenced dog area with bags and waste can. Dog area is fenced inside a larger fenced area that serves as the drainage/retention zone for the park. We let our dogs loose in the retention area, keeping an eye on them as the large, plastic drainage pipes are open with no wire/fencing over them. We had no problems with ours--they just appreciated the opportunity to run off leash for a while. Be aware that as others have noted, this IS a major FedEx hub and most of their operations are concentrated in the wee morning hours. A sound machine masked the noise fairly well and we acclimated pretty quickly. For noise sensitive folks, this could be a problem. Conveniently located only one exit away is a major mall, Wal-Mart and grocery stores along with major chain restaurants. Plus, Memphis is an easy drive. All in all, a good experience for us. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2010
$35
I stayed at this park for approximately 5 months. The park itself was really nice and had all the amenities I needed for the most part. I chose this park cause they also advertised a playground for the kids but there was not one. The staff was really nice when I first checked in but as my stay went on the staff changed and the new staff was not very friendly. Between the playground issue and the staff I left. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$25
Well maintained. Spotless restrooms and showers. Very friendly and helpful in office. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$35
Well the weather that occurred in the past month the campground that we chose was closed due to flooding, and the other was full. We had business in Memphis and we found this campground. We were pleasantly surprised how clean the grounds are. The folks that run this place were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Everything worked great. If we had business again in Memphis we would not hesitate to stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$31
Very nice. It's new so the trees aren't big yet. Bathrooms and office are all great. Only thing is FedEx flies over depending on the wind, but they can fly over as early as 5:30 one after the other. I think it is their HUB. OK most of the night. I would go again. Hot tub and pool. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2010
$31
Excellent campsite: had concrete pads and was level. Tree's are just starting to grow. Front desk people were very accommodating. Airport noise was a non-factor. I would be happy to stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2009
$32
What a great campground. I found this when the place I wanted was full. I too was welcomed with open arms in spite of having no reservation. The staff/owner was extremely friendly and very helpful. The sites are all concrete pads w/ a patio and table. The place is very new and the trees are small, I'd imagine years from now there might be some nice shade. Yes the airport and plane traffic was noticeable, but not loud enough to wake me or disturb me while listening to radio or TV. Very easy in and out - my site was a "back in", though there were a few pull-through at the end each row. I hadn't specified a pull-through, and had no trouble backing in. The sites and roads are plenty wide. The shower was great (note the place is very new) and a hot tub which was a delight for a long soak after a shower. I was close enough to the intended destination (Graceland) I'd be more than willing to stay at this park again. Very easy to get to and well worth the trip. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$28
We were here for one night. A very pleasant park with easy on/off I-55 access. Friendly staff, wide roads, long enough pull through that I didn't have to unhitch my full size truck from my 33' TT. 24 hr air traffic from Memphis but the park is far enough away that the aircraft were high enough that noise wasn't a problem, for us anyway. Very good Wi-Fi signal. We had a weird water hammer in our park water faucet during water flow (never experienced that with this RV before). It didn't bother us inside the RV and no one was next to us to be bothered so I didn't report it. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$31
This park is relatively new and has excellent facilities and a friendly and competent staff. The shower facilities are among the best we've ever seen. I just wonder why anyone would spend money to develop a new RV park near the flight patterns of any airport. FedEx planes take off from Memphis' airport near the park and some go over in the landing patterns which is even louder. Therefore if airplane noise bothers you, keep on going down the road further south. We turned on the A/C unit and that allowed us to sleep in peace. I am rating this park down for that and that alone as its just perfect otherwise. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$32
Pulled in after 10 hours on the road with no reservations and was welcomed with open arms. Wonderful people, easy pull-thru site, minimum highway noise even though not that far off the Interstate. The next morning the front desk person gave me great directions which saved me a lot of time and miles. Highly recommend this campsite. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$31
An excellent RV park. It was very clean. Sites and roads are all concrete. Office staff was very helpful and nice. It's close to a mall and many restaurants. If visiting the Memphis area: staying here is the best option for safety, cleanliness and an all around great RV park. The laundry facility was spotless. They even have a fenced dog run area. We gave this park a 9 only because there is some airplane noise, depending on flight patterns. Also, since it is relatively new, there is little shade. We would choose this park over any in this general area. One of the nicest parks we have ever stayed at. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$29
Our site was level, big enough to handle our rig including slide outs with adequate space between sites. The site was concrete and free of debris. It had a concrete patio equipped with a well maintained table. Access was very easy on well maintained, wide paved interior roads, free from obstructions such as trees, posts, fences or parked vehicles. We were delighted by a sufficient number of clean, well maintained, grass pet areas close to our site. Free Wi-Fi was available from the sites with a minimum of three bars strength. Free cable TV was available. Rules and regulations were reasonable in number and enforcement. Facilities such as bathrooms, showers, laundry and swimming pools were exceptionally cleaned and well maintained. We would definitely return to this most exceptional RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2009
$29
The staff was most accommodating. The slots were concrete & level. The grounds were spotless. Wifi worked great. Will most definitely come back! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$32
Few trees and lots of wind. Lots of noise from the air traffic at Memphis airport (buy ear plugs); pool was closed. Paved sites, easy to pull into. Fabulous staff. Good laundry. We had to leave and return several times due to work being done at American RV (Great company) and staff was very accommodating. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$35
We stayed here enroute North and found the park easy to access from I-55 just South of Memphis. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Pool was closed when we were there, restrooms are very clean as well as laundry facilities. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$32
This is a fairly new RV park and because of this there are no shade trees yet. The restrooms and laundry were very clean. The roads are paved and the sites are concrete and level with a small patio. Most of the sites are back-in but they do have a few pull-thrus. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They have a pool, hot tub, free Wi-Fi, and while they do have cable TV they only offer 15 channels. The park’s brochure shows a playground but I didn’t see one. The park is easily accessed from I-55 at exit 287. The park is right next door to an RV dealership that has an extensive parts department. This park is just one exit (2 miles) from a nice mall, lots of restaurants, and a theater. The only drawback to this park is that it is on the flight path of Memphis International Airport which is the hub for FedEx. Most of the FedEx planes leave in the middle of the night. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$35
The park was convenient to Wal-Mart and restaurants. The staff is very friendly. The only complaint I had was the Wi-Fi was down more than it was up, hopefully they'll have it resolved soon. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2009
$30
As one of the previous reviewers stated, the park is at the end of a runway for Memphis so there is a lot of airplanes, either taking off or landing. Other then that the park is quiet and is near the Interstate. The staff is friendly. The pool was closed when we were here, but the hot tub was open and they have a massage therapist on duty, just make a reservation. Nice park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2009
$32
This is a very friendly place to stay. My work relocated me to the Memphis area and I've been paying a monthly rate at a full hookup site. The park is new and very clean. All sites have concrete pads and patios. The owners are very friendly and there to help. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2008
$32
This is a new park that was built in 2007. All sites are back-in except for 2. The sites have concrete pads, excellent power, water, sewer, and cable. The location is very convenient to I-55 that is just south of Memphis and just over the state line into Mississippi. It is about 11 miles to Graceland and about 15 to downtown Memphis. The staff was knowledgeable and had good directions to food stores and other sites. There is a large RV dealer just up the block. We would stay here again We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$32
A very well laid out park with easy access for large rigs. Sites are long, wide, and very level. Office people are very friendly and helpful. WiFi worked very good. With that being said I could not rate this park as more than a 7 because of the noise. Airplane and vehicle traffic was very disturbing especially late at night. We were there 2 nights and were awaken at 3:30 AM both nights with the very loud airplane noise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2008
$32
We are staying here while visiting Memphis and other area attractions. This is a new park worthy of everyone's consideration. Management is very friendly, dogs are welcome throughout the park, and there are many grassy areas for them, as well as a good-sized grassy, fenced-in dog run. Management threw a party for guests that included live music. (I'm told that they do this monthly). Very clean and safe. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2007
$30
This RV park is very safe, family friendly, and has excellent, clean amenities including a pool and privately gazebo enclosed, and relaxing hot tub! I particularly like it being very close to Memphis right off I-55 but also feeling secure because of its safer location in the suburbs of a safe North Mississippi neighborhood community which had plenty of security cameras and gated entrances. Also, the location is only one exit away from a huge mall, restaurants, and theater. The family who owns this park are the most friendliest, helpful managers we have ever experienced! They make coffee each morning and have a massage therapist on staff. Extra rooms including a privately coded laundry facility and an entertainment LCD TV/DVD combo in their lobby was so practical for me and entertaining for my kids! The bathrooms are huge, with 24-hr coded private access, and boast marble showers and long clean bath vanities. If you like beautiful clean bathrooms, you can't find any better. We have stayed many places, but this was by far the best, so I just had to comment. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
December 2007
$43
The park is new, and clean. It has WIFI but it is slow because it is free. The WiFi is not very secure. You only get 10 channels on the cable TV. Just locals which you can get on antenna. They are several miles from Beale Street and it is a long drive on a weekend to get to Beale Street. They have a big security gate they never close and that made me nerves. It must be in a bad part of town with all the security cameras and gates and doors. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2007
$30
This new family owned and operated RV Park is an excellent choice for either overnight or long term stays. The warm and friendly atmosphere will have you feeling like home. Being just a short distance off I-55 it is convenient to shopping, restaurants and easy access to Memphis area attractions. The interior roads are paved and the sites are large, level concrete pads with patios, full hookups and room for parking a toad. The laundry room and restrooms are sparkling clean and the enclosed hot tub is great. The free WiFi works very well and we had excellent satellite reception so we did not need the use of cable TV. We will definitely stay at this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com