206886 User submitted reviews online!!
Golden Pond RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (501) 723-8212
CGID8066

Golden Pond RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$11



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   7   10   6   8   7   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$11
This park is a gem as it is quiet with large spaces and lots of pull through spots. There is a club house and the people that run the park are helpful and friendly. This is the price for RPI and if you stay there as Passport America it is $13 and no limit to the days. We will stay here again and pass it along to others. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2012
$40
Very friendly and helpful owners. Reasonable Wi-Fi, nice pull through sites. Very quiet and excellent for one or two nights (or longer if you like fishing!) We stayed here with PPA. We will come back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2012
$12
A great stop for passing through. Rustic bathrooms but clean. Bathrooms had 2 showers and 3 stalls. Pressure was good and water was hot. Cable TV was fuzzy. Wifi was good for checking email (probably sat). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2010
$24
We spent 4 nights here, and the owners are very friendly and helpful. I had a water problem and the owner came and helped me and wouldn't take any payment for his time or parts. Also propane price was better than other parks I have been in. Excellent rating in my opinion, and I have been RV'ing for 46 years. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2010
$10
We don't know how AOR can call this a resort. It is a very small RV park with gravel and grass. Check in was easy but not very helpful. The check in person gave us no information about the area or any of their amenities. We could use our Dish for a few days and then we couldn't get a signal. The parks WiFi worked at the back end of the park. They also had cable TV. We would not stay here again. There are better parks than this one. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2009
$24
This is as good as it gets in this part of the world. It is a nice park to do what you need to do in the area. Some longer term people and many passing through. We were here for a week and will be back for another week for work reasons. The owner can not be outdone for friendly and helpful service. Everything worked well and was in good shape. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2008
$10
This is an older park and the owners are in the process of redoing a lot of things. Very friendly staff.restrooms and showers were clean. Has small laundry room. Also has a lot of perms,most keep their sites clean. We stayed on the hiway side,quiet at night,but lots of traffic during the day. Wifi good in sites close to office. We stayed here on an RPI membership. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2007
$8
Nice little family park. Owners were very friendly and helpful. The park was laid out so that if you used a pull through sites you faced your neighbors. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2007
$25
Clean Park with very friendly owners. Personal service We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com