206705 User submitted reviews online!!
3 Dreamers RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (928) 859-4145
CGID8141

3 Dreamers RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   7   8   1   8   7   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$30
Very friendly park with large spaces. All gravel sites & roadways. I would have liked a slab on site but all-in-all it's great, remote, quiet, and very peaceful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet get away. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
Good Sam & PA Park: stayed for 3 nights. Very nice owner escorted me to the site. The sites were huge. Park & restrooms are old but neat and clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$20
Passport America Park: stayed for one night. Very nice camp hosts showed me the site which was a short walk from the office. Ours was the only transient with the others being long-time permanent residents although most kept their units neat and clean. Park is all gravel making it less pet friendly, but fine for an overnight stay which was our plan. I didn't even unhook the TOAD. Would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$20
Stopped here on our way from Needles to Tucson. Came in from the north so had no problem at the road turn with our 40' fiver. No problem at the entrance to the park either. Quick check in, very large pull through lot: ON1. One small problem is that it's next to the "burning pile" and they were burning trash when we got here. A bit on the smoky side but within 1/2 hour they were done and the smoke was gone. There's not much around but Quartzsite is about 25 miles away. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
March 2011
$30
Located between the waste dump and cattle dairy, the smell here was intolerable!! If you can put up with the smell, the lot size is huge, and has nice owners. No trees to speak of, very dusty. Will not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2010
$20
We stayed overnight. The turn off Hwy 60 is a narrow driveway to a dirt road. Slowing down from posted limit helps locate the turn. Checkin was easy and quick even though we arrived (with a reservation) a bit after closing. Owner was really friendly and helpful. Park was full during winter season so best call ahead. Even full, the park was quiet and restful. Park is gravel. Our backin site had plenty of maneuvering room. Utilities are at the back of the site so be sure you have enough to reach about 10 feet behind your rig. Cable TV and WiFi worked well and included at no charge. Owner let us know when we were hooking up that park now uses Reverse Osmosis to treat their well water supply. This water tastes fine. Rated 8 of 10 as park has all the comfort basics and none of the extra cost amenities. We would stay here again for a longer stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2010
$22
We only needed a place to stop overnight and this park was along side our travel route. A very basic little Arizona desert RV park. The entrance from the highway is quite narrow for a big rig so be prepared to swing wide to get a straight approach. The actual entrance to the park also is a little narrow, but shorter rigs should not have a problem. I could not get the Wi-Fi to work with the code given to me, so can not comment on speed. My Verizon aircard worked OK though. A long, wide pull through, good 50 amp power and low water pressure. The water was claimed to be reverse osmosis which may have been the reason for the low pressure. PPA rate, but an additional five dollar "deposit" for electric use which was a slight surprise when registering. We would use this park again for an overnight stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2010
$25
Small mom 'n pop operation. Park is far closer to Brenda than Salome. Few frills or glitz, just pretty functional. Improvement are happening 7 days a week. They are very friendly and accommodating. Power, water and Wi-Fi are well setup. Cable TV works well, but has fairly limited channel section, due to the cable co, the other nearby parks have no better selection. Many 4 wheeler trails surround the park, maps are available at the office, they lead groups 4 wheeling to the abandoned mines, rock piles and other desert thing to do. LaPaz county is 78% BLM land. They have a space to work on your rig if need be and sometimes lend tools. Our traveling companions and us traded rigs while here. The tires were low on both, manager brought a portable compressor right to our site. After trading my MH for a 5ver, I could not tow my pickup and 4wheeler, so they stored it right next to their house 'til I got back to pick it up. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2008
$23
This campground is a small isolated campground. WiFi and cable are great. Bathrooms are clean. Lot's of desert to run the dog. Owners are very friendly. Laundry room is old, but clean. This is not a fancy resort. It's a comfortable place to stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com